This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
12388 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
6855 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2020 - Burri, CH
    GREAT STAY
    We had a lovely stay on the 22nd floor. the room was big and comfy, the personal attention was good, we asked for wine glasses and he popped in later on with it. the breakfast had many variety and was delicious, very pleased with that.we didn‘t use the spa as we had to pay additional fees even you stay there and pay for a night. a little weird for me as where i come from, switzerland, it is always included if you booked a night in the same hotel. overall we had a great stay and definitely enjoyed it to the fullest.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - GODFREY, AU
    BREAKFAST MANAGER MARGARITA IS WONDERFUL!
    On our first morning i made a few comments to margarita the breakfast manager about the breakfast offer being a bit disapointing compared with eurostars toro sevilla breakfast. amazing response! next morning all minor items attended to with really excellent attention.very impressive management response and wonderful service from margarita
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - kerima, ES
    SPECIAL HOLIDAY STAY
    We would like to thank you all guys for making our holiday extremely special. eurostar madrid hotel is love
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2019 - Daniel Tinkiel, IE
    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
    Very good service, friendly staff, great view and overall perfect experience.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - KAY, United States
    SHARON BROTHERS
    We loved our stay at this hotel! loved the room and the thermal spa in the evening after a busy day was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/12/2019 - Kobra Azizi, DK
    GREAT PLACE
    Best place to stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/11/2019 - NICK, United Kingdom
    GREAT 5* HOTEL
    A nice hotel, top quality and attention at affordable prices, in the north of the city and not far from the airport. a good place as headquarter for a business journey to madrid, especially if the business center is in the north of the city. not so much for families in a tourist trip or holidays.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Abdullah, OM
    BREAKFAST
    Excellent staff, excellent hotel, excellent services. need to add more middle east food in the breakfast restaurant
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - Sam, SE
    SAM MIKAELSSON
    I travel a lot around the world and this was one of my absolute best experience at a hotel, all from the staff and the service, the room, spa area, gym and breakfast. thank you, we will definitely come back and stay at your hotel again. / sam mikaelsson
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - Mohamad, IL
    THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE STAYED IN
    The staff is perfect , the view of the room is incredible
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Damian, GB
    BAR SERVICE
    The lobby bar staff could have been more attentive at tables. they were great at the bar.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Rafael, ES
    SHOWERS NEED TO BE FIXED
    The room is excellent, but we stayed in two rooms and both had low pressure showers. in my opinion this is something that should be fixed.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Sukaina, AE
    SUKAINA
    Wonderful experience and great staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - ALGHISIO, ES
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent service at the front desk, breakfast and spa facilities!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Rowena Perry, GB
    FANTASTIC STAY
    We stayed as a treat for my boyfriend\'s birthday and weren\'t disappointed. the room was beautiful, staff were excellent, the choice at breakfast was amazing but best of all were the views! we particularly loved the views while relaxing at the spa.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm