This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
9786 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
5488 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2019 - Lucia, Netherlands
    PERFECT STAY
    Nothing i can really point out as an issue. stay has been perfect. everything taken care of. location is amazing and service excellent.will definitely recommend it, and also come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2019 - Cecilia, Spain
    ESTANCIA PERFECTA
    Elegí este hotel para celebrar un aniversario con mi novio y no nos decepcionó. todo es perfecto, el spa es precioso y romántico, la cena estaba deliciosa y el desayuno sorprendentemente completo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - Merel, Spain
    MS
    Very good as usual
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2018 - Ricardo, Israel
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very good service and location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/12/2018 - Robert, United Arab Emirates
    LAUNDRY SERVICE
    Have a laundry service on sunday’s
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - Karen, United Kingdom
    KAREN LATTO
    Everything excellent although milk for tea/coffee not replenished after first night and our kettle was leaking which i left note about and informed reception but had to go back later that evening as not replaced.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 31/10/2018 - merel, Spain
    MEREL
    Very good as always
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2018 - Miriam, United States of America
    MS MIRIAM VARGAS
    Thank you all for your excellent! service. much appreciated
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/10/2018 - KASIM, Jordan
    THE HOTEL IS VERY GOOD AND COMFORTABLE
    I am satisfied with my stay in the hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/10/2018 - Pedro, Portugal
    WIFI
    The quality of the wi-fi is poor. i don\'t manage to access simple sites or emails.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2018 - Gavin, Italy
    MOVIES AND COLD COFFEE.
    Hi, i recently stayed in the 5 star madrid tower hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much.previously we stay in your 5 star hotel in barcelona which led us to stay with eurostars again in madrid, except this time we booked directly with yourseleves.if i were to make two suggestions it would be to list a cold coffee product on your room service drinks list and to also include an option of purchasing movies in the room. the first would be very easy to implement and with regards to the second it could prove to be rather costly however it is something i would have paid for during my stay.we will be staying with you again in february in seville and most likely cordoba.thank you for yout excellent service eurostars!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - Nurul, United Kingdom
    NURUL ALAM
    Great hotel, very accessible to get into centre of madrid. begona metro a 3 minute walk away and has links to majority of the stations across the city. only fault is that there were no halal meat items on the breakfast options. but overall great experience, would stay again if visiting madrid in future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/10/2018 - Javier, Spain
    SHOWER/DUCHA
    Aunque ha mejorado el cierre de la puerta de la ducha desde la última visita que hice, sigue saliendo de el agua mojando el suelo del baño, lo que resulta muy incómodo.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2018 - shelley, Israel
    ENJOYED STAYING
    Loved the hotel. spa needs to improve!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2018 - Angel, United States of America
    EXCELLENT OVERALL EXPERIENCE
    Love the professional, location, facilities and breakfast was out of this world! hands down a top notch hotel!
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm