This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
6574 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
3901 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/07/2017 - HASAN, Pakistan
    I WISH...
    there was a top floor bar/lounge.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2017 - ALEJANDRA, VENEZUELA
    EXCELENTE
    Recomendado 100%
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2017 - Marc, Belgium
    EXCELLENT
    Good stay !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2017 - Chris, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Very friendly and helpful staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/07/2017 - RACHEL, REINO UNIDO
    SIN COMENTARIOS
    Sin comentarios
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/07/2017 - PAUL, REINO UNIDO
    SIN COMENTARIOS
    Sin comentarios
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2017 - Ganesh, India
    THANKS FOR THE AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    Always liked staying at the towers. great location and very comfortable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2017 - Kevin Alexander, United Kingdom
    MR KEVIN A DUNCAN
    Euro star madrid was a pleasure we had a great experience in the hotel, will be visiting again soon and will book into hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/06/2017 - Arturo, United States
    MR
    Nice hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2017 - MAYTE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    LOVE THE HOTEL
    Great location and service
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - DAWIT, SUIZA
    GOOD LOCATED AND QUITE
    Very close to metro station. very friendly personal, room is very comfortable as well as bed. overall speaking i recommend any one to stay at this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - Tomas, Lithuania
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
    It is as simple as it sounds - if you book it you wont regret! great hotel, facilities, everthing. close to airport, metro station nearby. amazing views in the evening. everything!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 09/06/2017 - Augustin, Austria
    GREAT SERVICE
    I am a frequent guest of this hotel and the service is always great!the only thing i notice are occasional small defects of the room facilities!this time the windows were locked and i could not open the windows to let a bit of fresh air in, which is sometime needed for the room, especially if the room has floor to ceiling windows in the middle of summer!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/06/2017 - HSIANG KUAN, Taiwan, Province Of China
    MR
    Very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/05/2017 - STEPHANIE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    WE LOVED IT
    Great hotel, great service.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform