This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
11406 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
6363 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Blanca, ES
    IMPECABLE
    Sitio impecable; gente amabilisima, habitacion con vistas maravillosas, pulcritud impresionante sin que el sitio deje de ser acogedor. la cama un sueño.un sitio 5 estrellas sin dudarlo
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2019 - Sinead O'Mahony, IE
    GENERAL COMMENTS
    Stunning hotel, rooms very comfortable, breakfast delicious, staff very friendly. we ordered room service and the food was really tasty and it came very quickly. my only suggestion, better lighting in the bathrooms and a soap dish for the soap -otherwise the sick area gets very messy.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - ANTOINE GORSE, France
    TOWER HOTEL
    All attention to details and all this with a wonderful smile
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - Kobra Azizi, DK
    FACAILITY
    Would be nice if you could provide one bottle of water per person and per day
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - Merel, ES
    GREAT HOTEL
    Always delivers
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Ignacio, España
    HOTEL EXPIRIENCE
    Very comfortable rooms, with an amazing breakfast and team !
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - SHIU KAY, HK
    MODERN & ICONIC 5 STAR HOTEL!
    Modern & iconic 5 star hotel!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - SEK MING, HK
    MODERN & ICONIC 5 STAR HOTEL!
    Modern & iconic 5 star hotel!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Rashid, GB
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Stayed for 3 nights. very good sleep and service. struggled first day with the room which had combined single beds yet i had requested a double bed. i had to upgrade to a higher floor with a double bed @ a small cost but the experience was good nonetheless. very helpful reception guy when i left my phone in a taxi on my last day, he contacted the taxi company and also helped me track my phone and i had the phone back with me in a couple of hours. i can’t forget to mention javier who was very friendly and helpful on my first day.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Connell, AE
    GENERAL MANAGER
    Good hotel. will use you again
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Robert, GB
    BREAKFAST
    Would benefit from an automatic coffee machine and fresh orange juice dispenser in the breakfast room.. otherwise excellent!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - tarik, GB
    MRS LACHGAR
    It’s a lovely hotel we always choose to stay here when we come to madrid.we love the location,the view of the hotel are fantastic .
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - Mihai Sorin, RO
    SORIN KORODI
    Excelent hotel, everything at the highest level, very nice and friendly personnel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - GREGORIO, United States of America
    EXCELENTE TODO . SIEMPRE PENDIENTES DE SUS HUéSPEDES.
    Todo excelente. volvería a llegar allí . todo muy personalizado.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - Vladislav, Russian Federation
    GORGEOUS VIEWS
    Gorgeous views, great location
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm