This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Paseo de la Castellana 259-B Madrid 28046 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Tower
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
10892 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
6059 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - IRMEET, Spain
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Only disapointment was that the spanish omelette was very dry.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/05/2019 - Laura, GB
    MS LAURA RODRIGUEZ GARCIA
    The reception staff was excellent, but i had to wait 3 days until my lack of air conditioning was attended to. i told them 5 times before they brought a technician. it was so hot we could not sleep.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Lajos, Hungary
    LAJOS.BESSENYEI@GMAIL.COM
    Rugalmas és segítőkész személyzet. - flexible and helpful staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - manuel, Spain
    PERFECT
    Very nice hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - Bernd, Norway
    GREAT HOTEL
    Friendly staff at the reception, sufficient number of fast elevators, excellent location (10 min taxi ride from the barajas madrid airport), easy access to public transport, spacious rooms, great breakfast with great view on top floor, good choice of restaurants in close proximity.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - UMUT, France
    GREAT STAY
    This was a super stay in madrid... the breakfast was one of the best i experienced in madrid. the only thing that can be improved is to revise the prices in the lobby bar... i really think 7 euros is highly priced for a bottle of coca-cola. i hope to get special offers and discounts so that i can visit again. thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Youssoupha SONKO, FR
    AN EXCELLENT TRIP IN MADRID
    One of the best hotel in madrid.really enjoy it.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Karen, United Kingdom
    KAREN LATTO
    Everything perfect as always
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Youssoupha, France
    REALLY ENJOY THIS PLACE
    I really enjoyed this business trip in madrid and eurostars hotel is one of the best place to be.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - NIKOLAOS, Greece
    MR
    Very good hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2019 - DOINA, Romania
    EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE
    Good service and facilities.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Lucia, Netherlands
    QUIETNESS AND BREAKFAST
    I love how quiet and relaxing it is in the rooms.and your breakfast is probably the best i have ever seen in any hotel ever
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2019 - Jose Roman, Spain
    SIEMPRE UN PLACER
    Desde la 1a vez ya es mi hotel de cabecera. seguir así!!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2019 - Karen, United Kingdom
    KAREN LATTO
    Everything was perfe t although upon arrival we only had 1 bath towel when there is usually 2. we did let reception know and one was delivered quickly. there was also an old shower gel bottle top left i the shower from previous guests.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/03/2019 - WALID, Holland
    FROM WALID SKAFF
    I enjoyed the stay at your hotel, although it was a short stay. the location is perfect for business meetings and short distance from the centre of madrid. surely we shall repeat this stay in future.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm