This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
408 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
408 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - richard, United States
    PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
    We enjoyed our stay and friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - Augustus, Canada
    GREAT HOTEL.
    The only comment is that in the restaurants menus never changed . we were there for six nights on the half board and there was a limited menu. the food that they presented was very good but not much to choose from.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2017 - Gary, United States
    WONDERFUL!
    Wonderful!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2017 - David, United States
    SEE BELOW
    Terrific hotel in naples -- much better than neighboring vesuvio and santa maria. a bit of faded elegance but elegance nonetheless. room was super -- much better than expected.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Cheryl, United Kingdom
    HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
    Fantastic location, superb hotel. will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/10/2017 - Ron, United States
    SHOWER
    Very nice property. the shower enclosure did put a lot of water on the floor. i suggest a conventional shower head would help.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2017 - DEnise, United Kingdom
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF
    Nothing i can fault. fantastic breakfast selection. i loved the bedroom's wooden floor. lovely touch to arrive to a bottle of water and local pastries in room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/09/2017 - Corinne, Australia
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    We had a wonderful stay. we love napoli and would not hesitate to stay with you again when we return.a drink on the terrace was a perfect way to spend an afternoon!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/09/2017 - Ross, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/09/2017 - GONZALO, SVIZZERA
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/09/2017 - Joseph, United States
    NICE HOTEL. STAFF UP TO PAR. WOULD STAY AGAIN.
    Nice hotel. good staff . location good.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/09/2017 - Alexander, United States
    HOTEL EXCELSIOR, NAPLES
    Excellent hotel at an excellent price
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/09/2017 - OLGA, RUSSIA
    NO TEE POT
    The maids fogot sometimes to put some towels
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/09/2017 - Kerry, United Kingdom
    ENJOYED OUR STAY - PERFECT LOCATION.
    It would be nice to have a courtesy tray in the room offering tea and coffee.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2017 - SERGIY, Czech Republic
    PILLOWS ARE VERY SMALL
    Pillows are very small
  • 10
    recommended