This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1642 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1013 Customers trust us
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Joseph, US
    GREAT
    Great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - Charles, US
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in every aspect. thank you for a relaxing and enjoyable experience.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - Evgenii, RU
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Location is perfect. the hotel is 4 stars, but it overcomes the expectations.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Patrice Remington, US
    PATRICE REMINGTON
    Wonderful location and accommodations.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 09/02/2020 - Joanna, GB
    EXCELLENT
    Beautiful hotel with an excellent level of service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 10/01/2020 - Pilar, ES
    OK
    Excellent location and maintenance. air conditioned too noisy but bearable. the staff professional and friendly. very good price/quality ratio
  • 9
    recommended
  • 06/01/2020 - MORDECHAY, Israel
  • --
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 05/01/2020 - Rafael de la Cruz, ES
    ROOMS
    The hotel is great although somethings look a little bit old or unattended
  • 9
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - Joseph, MT
    MR JOSEPH GRIOLI
    I was happy with the quality of service received generally although the year\'s eve dinner has left a lot to be desired.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Rebecca, DE
    DEC 2019
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 18/12/2019 - Phillip J McNally, IT
    THANK YOU FROM THE MCNALLYS
    It was wonderful to return to your hotel after 6 years. valentina (the one who checked us in) was wonderful and very informative. we relocated to italy one month ago. we needed to go to the embassy to have something notarized and expedited to the usa. valentina directed us to a kipoint, trusted source, and our documents went efficiently on their way. the other valentina helped us after we had an unacceptable experience with a taxi. thank you to both valentinas. our dinner in your restaurant was a fabulous experience. we failed to get the waiter’s name. we loved our room and also appreciate the staff that got our bags to our room, stored them and helped us quickly retrieve them when it was time for us to leave. the excelsior is the only hotel for us when we are in napoli.grazie mille to all for their commitment to their guests.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - DANIEL JOSEPH, United States
    DAN AHERN
    I try to stay at this hotel every time i visit napoli. a great location, great history and a very fine team of employees from top to bottom.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Roger, CH
    Very luxurious 4 star. would come again. appreciated the upgrade!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 04/12/2019 - Silvia, GB
    EXCELSIOR NAPOLI
    A wonderful hotel! we can’t wait to come back!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - Victoria, GB
    GREAT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT RESTAURANT
    We had a lovely view of the bay of naples from our room and the terrace of the restaurant. we ate very well in the restaurant for the four nights of our stay, and when we mentioned that we were celebrating a special anniversary a beautiful and delicious cake was produced. many thanks to massimo, alessandro and lucio in the rooftop restaurant for their charming and excellent service.
  • 9.8
    recommended