This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1403 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
856 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - Gelbke, DE
    GREAT HOTEL
    We love the hotel ! its our second stay between 2 months!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Gianfranco, GB
    LACKING:
    No ironing allowed in rooms
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Sudhindra M Joshi, US
    GREAT STAY
    Short but good experience
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - ALEXANDER POGOSSIAN, United States of America
    3 DAYS IN NAPLES
    Was a pleasure to stay there all the way, great location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - Iain, GB
    I HUNTER
    Excellent hotel, great service, great facilities, stylish decor, perfect location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - Angela, US
    MS
    I love this hotel!!! great location and amazing staff!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - Judy, US
    JUDY WERNER
    My room had not been refurbished yet. walls were banged up quite a bit. very comfortable though.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/07/2019 - LINDA, US
    GREAT LOCATION
    We enjoyed our hotel very much. it is located right by the port in the bay of naples. in our opinion, the heat location to staybwhen in naples. convenient for day trips to capri, amalfi, pompeii and of course touring naples itself during the day. we walked the lovely port area late into the evenings and felt very safe. we highly recommend.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Ellery Gordon, US
    THE BEST IN NAPOLI
    Marvelous sea views, wonderful rooftop terrace, friendly and accommodating staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Carolyn, IT
    CAMPO
    Beautiful location. beautiful room. wonderful service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - Leslie Beth Wolf, US
    SORRENTO
    Beautiful property, attentive staff; perfect vacation
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - Sergey, RU
    HOTEL WITH WONDERFUL ATMOSPHERE
    Highly friendly staff.perfect room with a very nice view.convenient location in the center on the seafront.rooftop bar.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/06/2019 - Neil, IE
    NEIL OCONNOR
    Fantastic location amazing breakfast and setting
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - ugo, Saint Kitts And Nevis
    BREAKFAST
    My compliments to the entire staff of the breakfast at the excelsior napoli , excellent selection and qaulity of product.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - avichay, IL
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay very much
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm