This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1255 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
771 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Rasin, Turkey
    EXCELLENT LOCATION, GREAT HISTORIC HOTEL
    Fabulous terrace bar with vesuvio wiev
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2019 - Leigh, Bahrain
    WONDERFUL STAY
    The hotel is grand and the staff was amazing.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Ashley, United Kingdom
    ASHLEY ELLIOTT
    The hotel was absolutely beautiful, as was the location. we had a sea view room which was very spacious and comfortable. it was definitely worth that little extra, to wake up, and open the shutters to see mount vesuvius over the sparkling water. the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast was absolutely delicious, you couldn’t of asked for more. we will definitely visit again. thank you very much.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/02/2019 - Jaimie, Australia
    MR
    Overall an excellent stay. my parents were thoroughly pleased with their stay and rooms as well. only criticism was the check in gentlemen seemed rather agitated when we were checking in, not sure why, very curt.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - Alan Gordon, Gibraltar
    A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    My wife & i stayed at the excelsior hotel in naples for 7 nights. we enjoyed the stay immensely - the hotel is beautiful & very well appointed, the staff is very helpful & friendly, the room was very comfortable, the quality of the food is superb (apart from daily breakfast, we had dinner on 3 occasions in the restaurant). the location is ideal, away from the historic city centre, but accessible enough, situated in the quite & spectacular area of lungomare.the staff, in reception, in the domestic service and the restaurants are very friendly, helpful & extremely courteous. we are happy to say that everyone with whom we came in contact would go out of their way to assist in whatever manner. difficult though it may be, we would single out fabrizio & mauro in reception, as well as victoria in the restaurant & breakfast room for their excellence of service; we would be happy if they were personally complimented.our memory of enjoying breakfast overlooked by the might of vesuvius remains indelible!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - Willuam, Ireland
    MR BILL COLLINS
    Anna at reception was really helpful and a great personality
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - Paolo, Italy
    GREAT HOTEL
    We stayed in executive suite
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Richard, Canada
    HEATING ISSUE
    The room was great with the exception of the heat. very warm. the front desk turned the heat down in our room but we were forced to sleep with the balcony doors open. in january.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Elia, Italy
    A PERFECT STAY
    Best experience in naples so far in terms of 4 star hotels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Edward, United States of America
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    Superior accommodations. excellent check-in and check-out services. extremely attentive doormen. beautiful location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    STEPHEN D’ALTON
    Very satisfied , good service , beautifully room
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Andrew, United States of America
    DEAR EUROSTAR’S,
    The hotel excelsior was one of the most grand i have stayed in! it was luxury.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/12/2018 - David, United States of America
    THANK YOU
    Beautiful hotel and the staff was exceptionally helpful.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/12/2018 - Thomas, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Excellent service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - Maurizio, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST BOX
    Hi,i asked a breakfast box because i had an early flight. you provided one, which mostly contained liquid items (i.e. yogurt, jams, water, juice) that i could not take through security instead of items from your regular breakfast (e.g. cakes) that would be better for someone taking a flight...
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm