This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1187 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
731 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - Paolo, Italy
    GREAT HOTEL
    We stayed in executive suite
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Richard, Canada
    HEATING ISSUE
    The room was great with the exception of the heat. very warm. the front desk turned the heat down in our room but we were forced to sleep with the balcony doors open. in january.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Elia, Italy
    A PERFECT STAY
    Best experience in naples so far in terms of 4 star hotels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Edward, United States of America
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
    Superior accommodations. excellent check-in and check-out services. extremely attentive doormen. beautiful location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    STEPHEN D’ALTON
    Very satisfied , good service , beautifully room
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Andrew, United States of America
    DEAR EUROSTAR’S,
    The hotel excelsior was one of the most grand i have stayed in! it was luxury.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/12/2018 - David, United States of America
    THANK YOU
    Beautiful hotel and the staff was exceptionally helpful.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/12/2018 - Thomas, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Excellent service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - Maurizio, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST BOX
    Hi,i asked a breakfast box because i had an early flight. you provided one, which mostly contained liquid items (i.e. yogurt, jams, water, juice) that i could not take through security instead of items from your regular breakfast (e.g. cakes) that would be better for someone taking a flight...
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/11/2018 - Liling, United Kingdom
    THE BEST LOCATION
    It was lovely 2 days staying. comfortable room and very good breakfast. a lot restaurants near the hotel.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2018 - Daniel, Italy
    SHOWER GLASS LEAK
    The shower in the bathroom needs to be redesigned. too much water leaks out and i noticed the wood floor outside the bathroom door is now warped.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Jon, Italy
    AN OASIS OF CALM IN NAPOLI
    An outstanding example of a beautiful, historic hotel in a prime location.. the level of comfort and service left us feeling not just relaxed but excited about our trip to napoli. the quality of the breakfast and the attention of the restaurant staff was exceptional. lunch on the 7th floor terrace restaurant with a view of capri was a highlight. our room was perfect and the balcony view of the bay of naples and mount vesuvius was breathtaking. everything about this hotel smacks of quality. we were there for 3 nights and just loved it. we have already recommended it to friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2018 - Mark, United States of America
    OLD WORLD STYLE
    Like living in a fellini movie.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Michael, Canada
    SPACIOUS AND ELEGANT
    It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. the room was large, high ceilings. bathroom had an antechamber with closet, mirror, sink and counter for extra space. the whole atmosphere felt wonderful, old world in a good way. loved the staircase! the outdoor terrace with the view of capri and vesuvius was out of this world; it was truly divine. the courtesy of the staff was the icing on the cake.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2018 - Marilyn, United States of America
    DELIGHTFUL
    We were able to spend only one night at your hotel and enjoyed every minute. hope to return with more time.thank you for such a lovely experience.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm