This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1314 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
805 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - avichay, IL
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay very much
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - Daniel, IT
    MR
    This is my favorite hotel in napoli. one drawback is the hard pillow.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - Nick, United Kingdom
    TERASSE RESTAURANT
    We go to the san montano resort and spa in ischia and over the last two years have stayed at your hotel 7 times and eaten in the terasse restaurant. i thought that the quality of the food was not so good yesterday. we were disappointed. your booking system needs updating to tell the reception that it is a returning guest. it make one feel more welcome if someone says “welcome back”
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - ROBIN, GB
    R PINCHBECK
    Comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Patrick, United States of America
    NOISE
    Loud music at night could be heard with windows closed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - Julian, United Kingdom
    NAPLES - JUST AFTER EASTER.
    Loved the building, location and staff. terrace bar excellent and enjoyed cocktails there. great bar service
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Rasin, Turkey
    EXCELLENT LOCATION, GREAT HISTORIC HOTEL
    Fabulous terrace bar with vesuvio wiev
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2019 - Leigh, Bahrain
    WONDERFUL STAY
    The hotel is grand and the staff was amazing.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Ashley, United Kingdom
    ASHLEY ELLIOTT
    The hotel was absolutely beautiful, as was the location. we had a sea view room which was very spacious and comfortable. it was definitely worth that little extra, to wake up, and open the shutters to see mount vesuvius over the sparkling water. the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. the breakfast was absolutely delicious, you couldn’t of asked for more. we will definitely visit again. thank you very much.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/02/2019 - Jaimie, Australia
    MR
    Overall an excellent stay. my parents were thoroughly pleased with their stay and rooms as well. only criticism was the check in gentlemen seemed rather agitated when we were checking in, not sure why, very curt.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - Alan Gordon, Gibraltar
    A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    My wife & i stayed at the excelsior hotel in naples for 7 nights. we enjoyed the stay immensely - the hotel is beautiful & very well appointed, the staff is very helpful & friendly, the room was very comfortable, the quality of the food is superb (apart from daily breakfast, we had dinner on 3 occasions in the restaurant). the location is ideal, away from the historic city centre, but accessible enough, situated in the quite & spectacular area of lungomare.the staff, in reception, in the domestic service and the restaurants are very friendly, helpful & extremely courteous. we are happy to say that everyone with whom we came in contact would go out of their way to assist in whatever manner. difficult though it may be, we would single out fabrizio & mauro in reception, as well as victoria in the restaurant & breakfast room for their excellence of service; we would be happy if they were personally complimented.our memory of enjoying breakfast overlooked by the might of vesuvius remains indelible!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - Willuam, Ireland
    MR BILL COLLINS
    Anna at reception was really helpful and a great personality
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - Paolo, Italy
    GREAT HOTEL
    We stayed in executive suite
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Richard, Canada
    HEATING ISSUE
    The room was great with the exception of the heat. very warm. the front desk turned the heat down in our room but we were forced to sleep with the balcony doors open. in january.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Elia, Italy
    A PERFECT STAY
    Best experience in naples so far in terms of 4 star hotels
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm