This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1461 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
890 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - philip, GB
    MR
    Good stay with some doubtless quality but not cheap. wonderful views but these do come at a price. place has history but its staff can at times be inattentive - had for instance to go and find bar staff for service when on the terrace. not on.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Sebastian, GB
    ME
    Very good location, room and food excellent. service very good too. only downside was the rooftop bar being closed
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Gregg, United States of America
    GREGG MCMUNN
    The hotel and staff were tremendous. very helpful with questions and recommendations.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - Thomas, US
    THOMAS KOLLAR
    We had a wonderful stay. your staff through out the hotel are friendly and efficient. we were especially impressed with valentina, and fabrizio the two young concierges, valentina is an asset to your company! also the other valentina at the desk was very nice. we loved your hotel and will be back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - kiesha, US
    LOCATION O
    Very nice hotel, easy access to everything
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Alan, GB
    MR A D SHAW
    Absolutely loved our stay in naples and cannot praise the hotel too much. everything was perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - HANS KOFOED HENNING, Denmark
    MR. HANS KOFOED
    Nice hotel with an very good service!maybe free water and new shampoo every day will make it perfect ;-)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - Anthony, US
    ANTHONY ALTIERI
    Great stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - Gelbke, DE
    GREAT HOTEL
    We love the hotel ! its our second stay between 2 months!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Gianfranco, GB
    LACKING:
    No ironing allowed in rooms
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Sudhindra M Joshi, US
    GREAT STAY
    Short but good experience
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - ALEXANDER POGOSSIAN, United States of America
    3 DAYS IN NAPLES
    Was a pleasure to stay there all the way, great location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - Iain, GB
    I HUNTER
    Excellent hotel, great service, great facilities, stylish decor, perfect location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - Angela, US
    MS
    I love this hotel!!! great location and amazing staff!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - Judy, US
    JUDY WERNER
    My room had not been refurbished yet. walls were banged up quite a bit. very comfortable though.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm