This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1520 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
933 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/12/2019 - DANIEL JOSEPH, United States
    DAN AHERN
    I try to stay at this hotel every time i visit napoli. a great location, great history and a very fine team of employees from top to bottom.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Roger, CH
    Very luxurious 4 star. would come again. appreciated the upgrade!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/12/2019 - Silvia, GB
    EXCELSIOR NAPOLI
    A wonderful hotel! we can’t wait to come back!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - Victoria, GB
    GREAT LOCATION AND EXCELLENT RESTAURANT
    We had a lovely view of the bay of naples from our room and the terrace of the restaurant. we ate very well in the restaurant for the four nights of our stay, and when we mentioned that we were celebrating a special anniversary a beautiful and delicious cake was produced. many thanks to massimo, alessandro and lucio in the rooftop restaurant for their charming and excellent service.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - DIMITRIOS, GR
    ISIDORIDIS DIMITRIS
    No plugs in the room to charge phones and i pads
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Terri Nekoogar, US
    LOCATION
    Hotel is in a great location. very happy with all of the accommodations
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Claire, US
    THANK YOU!
    We absolutely love this hotel! this is our second year staying at the excelsior, naples. this year was especially special as it was my birthday and the manager, gianni ricci, went out of his way to make it a fabulous time...birthday cake in our room upon arrival and upgraded room. the dinner was absolutely unbelievable and the service impeccable. we will be back!! claire hannafin and jim fratello
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - Michael, US
    AMAZING OLD-WORLD ELEGANCE
    This hotel is beautiful in the old way, you feel like it is a different century. but the rooms are up to date and have all the modern conveniences. i love the decor and the staff is very helpful and friendly. the breakfast buffet is excellent and the rooftop bar and restaurant has great views of the ocean, vesuvius and naples. i lobe this hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - philip, GB
    MR
    Good stay with some doubtless quality but not cheap. wonderful views but these do come at a price. place has history but its staff can at times be inattentive - had for instance to go and find bar staff for service when on the terrace. not on.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Sebastian, GB
    ME
    Very good location, room and food excellent. service very good too. only downside was the rooftop bar being closed
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Gregg, United States of America
    GREGG MCMUNN
    The hotel and staff were tremendous. very helpful with questions and recommendations.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - Thomas, US
    THOMAS KOLLAR
    We had a wonderful stay. your staff through out the hotel are friendly and efficient. we were especially impressed with valentina, and fabrizio the two young concierges, valentina is an asset to your company! also the other valentina at the desk was very nice. we loved your hotel and will be back!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - kiesha, US
    LOCATION O
    Very nice hotel, easy access to everything
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Alan, GB
    MR A D SHAW
    Absolutely loved our stay in naples and cannot praise the hotel too much. everything was perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - HANS KOFOED HENNING, Denmark
    MR. HANS KOFOED
    Nice hotel with an very good service!maybe free water and new shampoo every day will make it perfect ;-)
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm