This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Via Partenope 48, Lungomare Caracciolo Naples 80121 Italy
Eurostars Hotel Excelsior
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
456 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
456 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/12/2017 - JULIJANAS, GRAN BRETAGNA
    ENJOYABLE STAY
    It was a good value for money and it was better than i've expected.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2017 - hadas, Israel
    THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
    The breakfast is very good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - ANNA, SVEZIA
    AMAZING WONDERFUL HOTEL IN AMAZING NAPOLI
    Just a wonderful place! a dreamhotel! i love the vintage feeling!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/11/2017 - INNA, RUSSIA
    BEAUTIFUL TERRACE, MAGNIFICENT INTERIOR
    Beautiful terrace, magnificent interior
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - Thomas, United States
    BREAKFAST....
    When we checked in, nobody mentioned that the breakfast was included with our reservation. we only got to enjoy the buffet on the last day of our visit...
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - GEOFFREY, GRAN BRETAGNA
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    Very enjoyable stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/11/2017 - LUCA, SVIZZERA
    VIEW
    The beautiful view on the roof is breathtaking
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/11/2017 - Mark, United States
    EVERYTHING EXCELLENT
    Everything excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/10/2017 - AHMET, Turkey
    ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN ITALY
    I always prefer excelcior hotel during my napoli visits. thank you for all the services you have provided.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - Ann Lynn, United States
    HOTEL AND STAFF
    The staff made our stay enjoyable and the hotel was beautiful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - richard, United States
    PERFECT IN EVERY WAY
    We enjoyed our stay and friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - Augustus, Canada
    GREAT HOTEL.
    The only comment is that in the restaurants menus never changed . we were there for six nights on the half board and there was a limited menu. the food that they presented was very good but not much to choose from.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2017 - Gary, United States
    WONDERFUL!
    Wonderful!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2017 - David, United States
    SEE BELOW
    Terrific hotel in naples -- much better than neighboring vesuvio and santa maria. a bit of faded elegance but elegance nonetheless. room was super -- much better than expected.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2017 - Cheryl, United Kingdom
    HOTEL STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL
    Fantastic location, superb hotel. will definitely stay here again on our next visit.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform