This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Reina Felicia
Paseo Camino de Santiago 16-20 Jaca 22700 Spain
Eurostars Reina Felicia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
965 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
965 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2017 - DE SMEDT, Belgium
    NICE HOTEL, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD DINNER
    Nice hotel, very friendly staff, good dinner
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/07/2017 - Frederick, Spain
    GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Tea and coffee available in the rooms would be a good addition.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2017 - SIMON, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION
    Convenient location for jaca. nice rooms, friendly staff, good price.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/06/2017 - Michael, United Kingdom
    TODO BIEN
    Excellent all round
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2017 - Abigail, Spain
    SUPERB HOTEL IN AN EASY TO REACH LOCATION
    Perfect for stopping off on a journey that passes through the pyrenees. excellent breakfast to keep you going on your journey!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/06/2017 - RENATO, ITALIA
    EXCELLENT
    My stay was great i really liked the roomi restes very wellthe service excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2017 - David, United Kingdom
    SEE COMMENT IN BOX BELOW
    Very much enjoyed our stay. have visited a few times before and will return.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2017 - Victor, United Kingdom
    A COMFORTABLE, MODERN, QUIET AND AFFORDABLE HOTEL FOR OUR REGULAR JOURNEY FROM SANTANDER/BILBAO TO THE COSTA.
    A comfortable, modern, quiet and affordable hotel for our regular journey from santander/bilbao to the costa.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/01/2017 - RUSSELL, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT PLACE TO STOP
    We have now stayed 3 times in the winter months at this comfortable hotel each time having a good nights sleep in a lovely warm room
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - roger, Australia
    ENJOYED OUR STAY FABULOOUS INDOOR POOL
    Beautiful hotel friendly staff nice big room
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
    NICE HOTEL A BIT OUT OF TOWN.
    We were a group of 14 in old cars and were very comfortable at this hotel. excellent secure parking and a good sized swimming pool with good dinners in the evenings kept everyone happy.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/06/2016 - Josef, Czech Republic
    THE HOTEL HAS A VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION
    The hotel has a very convenient location
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    THE REINA FELICIA IS AN EXCELLENT HOTEL THAT GIVES GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
    The reina felicia is an excellent hotel that gives good value for money.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/05/2016 - MARGIT, Finland
    VERY NICE AND CONFORTABLE HOTEL. WE LIKE TO VISIT IT TWICE A YEAR ALREADY FOR MANY YEARS.
    We like your hotel very much, it is nice.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2016 - Victor, United Kingdom
    THANK YOU!
    Very enjoyable stay again.thank you.
  • 10
    recommended