Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Reina Felicia
Paseo Camino de Santiago 16-20 Jaca 22700 Spain
Eurostars Reina Felicia
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
714 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
714 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/11/2016 - roger, Australia
    ENJOYED OUR STAY FABULOOUS INDOOR POOL
    Beautiful hotel friendly staff nice big room
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2016 - Peter, United Kingdom
    NICE HOTEL A BIT OUT OF TOWN.
    We were a group of 14 in old cars and were very comfortable at this hotel. excellent secure parking and a good sized swimming pool with good dinners in the evenings kept everyone happy.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/06/2016 - Josef, Czech Republic
    THE HOTEL HAS A VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION
    The hotel has a very convenient location
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    THE REINA FELICIA IS AN EXCELLENT HOTEL THAT GIVES GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
    The reina felicia is an excellent hotel that gives good value for money.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/05/2016 - MARGIT, Finland
    VERY NICE AND CONFORTABLE HOTEL. WE LIKE TO VISIT IT TWICE A YEAR ALREADY FOR MANY YEARS.
    We like your hotel very much, it is nice.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/04/2016 - Victor, United Kingdom
    THANK YOU!
    Very enjoyable stay again.thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2016 - Richard, France
    A REALLY COMFORTABLE STAY
    We have just spent one night at the reina felicia and were very impressed with the hotel. the room was very spacious with a lovely bathroom. the staff were friendly and very helpful and the location is perfect with a short walk into jaca with its great selection of shops, bars and restaurants. we will definitely be returning.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2016 - DONALD, REINO UNIDO
    I STAY ON MY WAY FROM SPAIN TO FRANCE AROUND OCT/NOV
    Always enjoyable. top class accommodation. great breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/10/2015 - Geoffrey, Norway
    PERFECT CHOICE
    We had a perfect stay at your hotel in jaca. we would recommend it, and hope to stay there again. thank you :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/09/2015 - JOSEF, CHECA, REPUBLICA
    HOTEL IN A REASONABLE LOCATION
    Convenient to visit jaca or for hiking trips
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2015 - JANE, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT HOTEL AT A GREAT PRICE
    The hotel has a great luxury feel and the location is perfect. just far enough out of the fabulous town of jaca.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
    ROB P
    We thought the hotel was in a fabulous location. our only reservation was that we felt the hotel was a little in need of a makeover and thd dinner me u was somewhat limited
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/05/2015 - ARJAN, PAISES BAJOS
    NICE BREAKFAST
    We has great stay in jaca
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/05/2015 - Ernesto, Spain
    UN HOTEL FANTáSTICO Y TODO MUY BIEN
    Un hotel fantástico y todo muy bien
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/12/2014 - JOHN, DINAMARCA
    EVERYTHING WORKED
    We had a very pleasant stay, everything worked to our full satisfaction. including a well functioning wireless connection (very important).highly recommendable.best regards,family garcia trelles moerk & marcus garcia, player #23 with spanish national ice hockey team.
  • 10
    recommended