This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Jaca >> Eurostars Reina Felicia
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Reina Felicia

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Its magnificent views to Peña Oroel
  • Proximity to the Ski Slopes
  • Great family duplex rooms
  • Quiet and Relax in our magnificent Spa

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.4

  • Location

    8.9

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

  • Breakfast

    9.4

12/05/2016 - MARGIT, Finland
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • VERY NICE AND CONFORTABLE HOTEL. WE LIKE TO VISIT IT TWICE A YEAR ALREADY FOR MANY YEARS.
    We like your hotel very much, it is nice.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
05/04/2016 - Victor, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU!
    Very enjoyable stay again.thank you.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/03/2016 - Richard, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A REALLY COMFORTABLE STAY
    We have just spent one night at the reina felicia and were very impressed with the hotel. the room was very spacious with a lovely bathroom. the staff were friendly and very helpful and the location is perfect with a short walk into jaca with its great selection of shops, bars and restaurants. we will definitely be returning.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/02/2016 - DONALD, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • I STAY ON MY WAY FROM SPAIN TO FRANCE AROUND OCT/NOV
    Always enjoyable. top class accommodation. great breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/10/2015 - Geoffrey, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT CHOICE
    We had a perfect stay at your hotel in jaca. we would recommend it, and hope to stay there again. thank you :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/09/2015 - JOSEF, CHECA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL IN A REASONABLE LOCATION
    Convenient to visit jaca or for hiking trips
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/08/2015 - JANE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AT A GREAT PRICE
    The hotel has a great luxury feel and the location is perfect. just far enough out of the fabulous town of jaca.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/08/2015 - ROBERT, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROB P
    We thought the hotel was in a fabulous location. our only reservation was that we felt the hotel was a little in need of a makeover and thd dinner me u was somewhat limited
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/05/2015 - ARJAN, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE BREAKFAST
    We has great stay in jaca
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
12/05/2015 - Ernesto, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • UN HOTEL FANTáSTICO Y TODO MUY BIEN
    Un hotel fantástico y todo muy bien
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
21/12/2014 - JOHN, DINAMARCA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WORKED
    We had a very pleasant stay, everything worked to our full satisfaction. including a well functioning wireless connection (very important).highly recommendable.best regards,family garcia trelles moerk & marcus garcia, player #23 with spanish national ice hockey team.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
06/12/2014 - PAUL ALBERT HENRI, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
    Warm and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, nice facilities including large parking
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
10/11/2014 - Patricia, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY HOTEL
    Friendly helpful staff, good choices for breakfast, lovely modern clean rooms. would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/11/2014 - HARPER, JAMES, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE HOTEL WITH COMFORTABLE ROOMS
    Check in staff very efficient and made us welcome, would stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
18/10/2014 - Aleksei, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8