This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Reina Felicia
Paseo Camino de Santiago 16-20 Jaca 22700 Spain
Eurostars Reina Felicia
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
3726 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1926 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - ADRIAN EVETT, Ireland
    ADRIAN EVETT
    Breakfast dining room very, very hot.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Pauline Moss, ES
    MICHAEL
    Really lovely hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Harry, United Kingdom
    BEST HOTEL IN JACA
    Many years ago we used to stay in other hotels in jaca and they are poor compared with reina felicia so every year now we stay at reina felicia and always find it an excellent hotel. staff friendly and very helpful.excellent breakfast.underground secure car park is very usefulsuperb room - we stay in a junior suite
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - Christine Munday, GB
    RESTAURANT
    I ate in the restaurant on the evening of 2nd october. i chose lasagne, entrecot and fruit salad. the lasagne was black in places and tasted burnt but was only just warm. the steak was just warm and was dry and pale coloured. the jacket potato was very small and dry. there was no sauce, nothing with the potato and i had to asked for some butter to make it edible. the only thing on the plate which was acceptable was the grilled tomato. on the other hand the fruit salad was very good. i wouldn\'t recommend this restaurant.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Keller, CH
    VERY FRIENDLY LADIES AT THE RECEPTION DESK
    Easy to find with secure underground parking.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - John, AU
    HI
    Very helpful and attentive staff at reception and breakfast. room comfortable and quiet. breakfast good selection of enjoyable cuisine
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Pedro, GB
    JACA
    Hotel fantastico . no se puede pedir más!! volveré !!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - ROBERT, FR
    REVD ROBERT DENNIS
    Stayed overnight. a pleasant stay. excellent room facilities. great breakfast. definitely will stay again
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - Avi, Australia
    GOOD HOTEL, GREAT PRICE
    Great!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/05/2019 - Russell, GB
    ANOTHER PERFECT STAY
    Thank you for another lovely stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - Christopher, United Kingdom
    A VERY GOOD OVERNIGHT BREAK
    Lovely room, a good tasty substantial dinner. very good!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - troost, Netherlands
    S.TROOST
    A friend of my is staying on my recomondation 21-3-19 mr. zimmer in jaca
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/12/2018 - Russell, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER FANTASTIC STAY
    Yet another great stay in this very comfortable hotelstay here in our way back and forth between spain and france ideal being just outside the town for parking. not always easy in town. generous breakfast. rooms alway warm in the winter
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2018 - Robert, France
    MR BOB STOKINGER
    Friends recommended your hotel and it was excellent.thanks
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/10/2018 - Francisco Javier, Spain
    GOOD SERVICE
    Personnel very friendly
  • 8.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm