This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Marivent
Calle Dina Moore, 6 Palma De Mallorca 07015 Spain
Eurostars Marivent
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
73 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
73 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/10/2017 - SHAN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
    GREAT HOTEL TO STAY!
    Nice hotel with great sea view and hotel staffs are very friendly, feels like home!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - Per, Denmark
    WE WILL RETURN
    We will return
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2017 - Christine, Germany
    THANK YOU
    We really enjoyed our stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/09/2017 - Alice, United Kingdom
    VERY VERY NICE LOVELY STAY ALTHOUGH HOTEL A BIT QUIET
    Very very nice lovely stay although hotel a bit quiet
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/08/2017 - Elena, Malta
    GREAT LOCATION
    Its very comfortable to go catch any bus as the bus stops are close. staff all friendly and helpful and all know english very well.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/08/2017 - Isabel, Spain
    BUENíSIMO HOTEL
    Todo ha sido una maravilla, las habitaciones triples son muy grandes, tienes todo tipo de comodidades. los empleados son muy amables, siempre con una sonrisa y te ayudan de todo.el restaurante del hotel está muy bueno, el chef se preocupó en saber si todo estaba bien, fue muy atento y profesional. el hotel además está muy bien comunicado.sin duda lo recomendaría y si vuelvo a mallorca volveré
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - ISMAIL, MARRUECOS
    GOOD
    It was a very good experience!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2016 - OLGA, POLONIA
    PIETRZAK.NS@GMAIL.COM
    I spend really great time in your hotel. i'm appreciate about gluten free breakfast. one think bother me because i order room with double bed and i get two single bed putted together without view on sea and i didn't get glass of champagne at the beginning my visit. altought i'm positive surprise how hotel look like and the great localisation of hotel. thanks again and i'm sure i recommend your hotel my friends and family.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 6 /10
  • Location 7 /10
  • Hotel facilities 7 /10
  • 04/11/2015 - Jonas, Germany
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Employers very friendly
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/09/2015 - ALAN, PAISES BAJOS
    EXCELLENT
    Great location. friendly staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/09/2015 - SOFIA, ESTONIA
    ROOM EQUIPMENT
    It would be nice to have a small fridge for drinks in the room.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/08/2015 - JAMIL, EGIPTO
    GREAT HOTEL
    I have stayed 35 nights from june – august 2015 at mirablau hotel. the front desk staff very friendly and helpful, excellent location, comfortable beds, the room was roomy and clean and the whole place is clean and obviously well cared for. i recommend this hotel to anyone visiting palma de mallorca. i was very happy with my stay and would stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/05/2015 - JEAN, Ireland
    MY COMMENTS ...SEE BELOW
    I would recommend this hotel.very friendly professional staffi look forward to a return visit.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/05/2015 - ANDREW, REINO UNIDO
    GREAT HOTEL
    Friendly staff and great facilities.. really enjoyed the stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/04/2015 - NAZIFA, SUECIA
    MIRABLAU HOTEL
    Loved it! super good servicem clean and fresh hotel. staffs were also lovley and super helpfull. would definitely recommend mirablau hotel. we were 4 people between the ages of 20- 28 and we all loved it.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform