This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Marivent
Calle Dina Moore, 6 Palma de Mallorca 07015 Spain
Eurostars Marivent
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
499 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
213 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - SANJA DERONJA, Sweden
    GOOD HOTEL NEAR PALMA
    Nice hotel with a small view of the ocean! not far from bus station or the beach! the workers at the hotel was very helping!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Dympna, Ireland
    CATERING
    We were lent a kettle for our stay but this should really be included in the room. the breakfast is very good and tasty. one small change / it would be nice to vary the fruit a bit more.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - Logan, United Kingdom
    LOGAN TURNEY
    Room 606 had an absolutely fantastic view. great sized bed and really nice comfortable stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Arenz, Germany
    GOOD STAY
    We hast a realy good time and plan to come back.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Catriona, GB
    ANOTHER GREAT STAY IN A EUROSTARS HOTEL
    The staff were outstanding and very helpful and welcoming, lovely hotel, we really enjoyed our stay, the only thing we would ask for extra would be tea/coffee facilities in the room, but otherwise another perfect stay at a eurostars hotel.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Bryan, NL
    AWESOME!
    It was an awesome hotel! the location is great & the view is breathtaking. the staff is very friendly & are willing to give you information about palma. the only thing missing is roomservice.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Barbro, Sweden
    SHIPPING COMPANY OFFICIAL
    Thank you for that you met our request about a big room. really apprecited.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Kristiāna, Latvia
    PERFECT PERSONAL
    We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights so we met different people in reception every day - all of them were grate! made us feel like home and welcomed. loved the experience there and it made our stay in palma way more better! also, breakfast was terrific!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2019 - Jobst, Germany
    TEAM
    El team del hotel es muy amable, paciente y servicial. encantado y muchas gracias por el tiempo maravilloso. recomendamos.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - Lorenz, Switzerland
    LOCKERS AND EGGS
    Lockers does not make sense if they are not fixed ! the eggs was not fresh one these are from a package.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2018 - Sisi, Finland
    OUR STAY IN EUROSTAR MARIVENT
    Thank you for making our stay at the eurostar marivent hotel as lovely and enjoyable as possible!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/10/2018 - Per, Sweden
    GREAT HOTEL
    Nice, clean, friendly personnel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2018 - Sandra, Ireland
    SANDRA SMITH
    Cala major is not a pretty resort but can’t fault your hotel for value and comfortfound your staff very pleasant and helpfuli would recommend your this hotel if one had to stay in cala major
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2018 - Mattias, Sweden
    LOVELY STAY
    We are very pleased with our stay at marivent. staff paid attention to my wifes birthday with a gift, highly appreciated!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2018 - Björn, Sweden
    MR PETERSSON
    Really good service in reception.good breakfast. nice pool area.you should get smirnof ice in the bar
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm