This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Marivent
Calle Dina Moore, 6 Palma de Mallorca 07015 Spain
Eurostars Marivent
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
690 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
305 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - SIKKE AUKE, Netherlands
    SHAMPOO BOTTLES
    It would be better for the environment to skip all the little plastic shampoo bottles and exchange them for a refillable bottle in the shower.we enjoyed our stay stay at eurostars marivent. the room was very nice, the breakfast was great and tasty and the crew was very helpfull. all these things made our stay at eurostars marivent very enjoyable.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2020 - atulkumar, GB
    STAY
    Extremely helpful staff and very relaxed hotel great breakfastminor improvement could be kettle in room
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2020 - King To, HK
    A GOOD STAY
    Everything is perfect, will definitely recommend this hotel to my friend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2019 - Edina, HU
    GOOD FEELING
    Very comfortable beds.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Jobst, Germany
    EUROSTAR MARIVENT TEAM!
    Many thanks to the whole team of hotel, who made our stay such a great time. cleaning our room every day, the good mood and kindness at breakfast and the helpful and patient receptionists. we love to come back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2019 - Edina, HU
    GOOD FEELING
    The hotel is comfortable we have had a relaxed feeling.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/12/2019 - Owen Palmer, GB
    ALL GREAT
    Breakfast, room, and reception all fantastic. would recommend
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2019 - Daniel, GB
    DANIEL BODNARIU
    I likesd it a lot
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Wilma, GB
    SUPETB
    Couldn’t fault this well run hotel. full marks from me.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Agneta, SE
    THE BEST
    The straff is fantastik!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Sofia, SE
    GENREAL
    A hidden pearl to a good price!welcoming and service minded reception and restaurant staff. lovely breakfast buffet with a local touch of the island. calm and relaxing pool area.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - JOBST, Germany
    TO
    Todo bien nos gusta volver
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - Ulla, SE
    THE STAFF AND BREAKFAST
    The staff was very kind and helpful.the only thing we missed at breakfast was boiled eggs otherwise it was nice and quiet
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Elina Liepniece, Sweden
    GREAT HOTEL
    Breakfast was excellent.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Zuzana, SK
    THANK YOU FOR OUR GREAT STAY
    Very comfortable bed and amazing swimming poll. it was a real chill after we came from the beach. hotel is 10 min. from the beach and have very good breakfast. also people on the reception was very nice and ready to help us anytime. :)
  • 9.3
    recommended