This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Marivent
Calle Dina Moore, 6 Palma De Mallorca 07015 Spain
Eurostars Marivent
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
385 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
159 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - Lorenz, Switzerland
    LOCKERS AND EGGS
    Lockers does not make sense if they are not fixed ! the eggs was not fresh one these are from a package.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2018 - Sisi, Finland
    OUR STAY IN EUROSTAR MARIVENT
    Thank you for making our stay at the eurostar marivent hotel as lovely and enjoyable as possible!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/10/2018 - Per, Sweden
    GREAT HOTEL
    Nice, clean, friendly personnel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2018 - Sandra, Ireland
    SANDRA SMITH
    Cala major is not a pretty resort but can’t fault your hotel for value and comfortfound your staff very pleasant and helpfuli would recommend your this hotel if one had to stay in cala major
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2018 - Mattias, Sweden
    LOVELY STAY
    We are very pleased with our stay at marivent. staff paid attention to my wifes birthday with a gift, highly appreciated!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2018 - Björn, Sweden
    MR PETERSSON
    Really good service in reception.good breakfast. nice pool area.you should get smirnof ice in the bar
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/07/2018 - JONATHAN MICHAEL COMBEN, United Kingdom
    JON
    All very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/07/2018 - De Ridder, Belgium
    PERFECT PLACE
    Perfect place
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/07/2018 - David, Sweden
    MR DAVID DEMBROWER
    Excellent receptionist
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2018 - Niculae, France
    VERT NICE
    Great hotel, friendly staff, high quality services!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/04/2018 - Alonso, Estados Unidos
    VERY NICE
    It was a short visit but everything went great. thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/10/2017 - SHAN, CHINA, REPUBLICA
    NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT SEA VIEW AND HOTEL STAFFS ARE VERY FRIENDLY, FEELS LIKE HOME!
    Great hotel to stay!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - Per, Denmark
    WE WILL RETURN
    We will return
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2017 - Christine, Germany
    WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY!
    Thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/09/2017 - Alice, United Kingdom
    VERY VERY NICE LOVELY STAY ALTHOUGH HOTEL A BIT QUIET
    Very very nice lovely stay although hotel a bit quiet
  • 9.6
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm