This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Marivent
Calle Dina Moore, 6 Palma de Mallorca 07015 Spain
Eurostars Marivent
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
630 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
273 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2019 - Daniel, GB
    DANIEL BODNARIU
    I likesd it a lot
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Wilma, GB
    SUPETB
    Couldn’t fault this well run hotel. full marks from me.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Agneta, SE
    THE BEST
    The straff is fantastik!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Sofia, SE
    GENREAL
    A hidden pearl to a good price!welcoming and service minded reception and restaurant staff. lovely breakfast buffet with a local touch of the island. calm and relaxing pool area.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - JOBST, Germany
    TO
    Todo bien nos gusta volver
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - Ulla, SE
    THE STAFF AND BREAKFAST
    The staff was very kind and helpful.the only thing we missed at breakfast was boiled eggs otherwise it was nice and quiet
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Elina Liepniece, Sweden
    GREAT HOTEL
    Breakfast was excellent.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Zuzana, SK
    THANK YOU FOR OUR GREAT STAY
    Very comfortable bed and amazing swimming poll. it was a real chill after we came from the beach. hotel is 10 min. from the beach and have very good breakfast. also people on the reception was very nice and ready to help us anytime. :)
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Kasper, NO
    GREAT TIME
    We had a really pleasant stay at your hotel, we will definitely be using this hotel next time we visit :)
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - CALLUM PHILLIP VALLANCE, New Zealand
    VALLANCE
    Very nice hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Iveta, SK
    HOTEL WITH WERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE
    Very good hotel, near the beach, 20 minutes to the centrer, near highway. superb breakfast, helpfull staf. just coffee and tea set missing. anyway, i\'m sure i\'ll be back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - SANJA DERONJA, Sweden
    GOOD HOTEL NEAR PALMA
    Nice hotel with a small view of the ocean! not far from bus station or the beach! the workers at the hotel was very helping!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Dympna, Ireland
    CATERING
    We were lent a kettle for our stay but this should really be included in the room. the breakfast is very good and tasty. one small change / it would be nice to vary the fruit a bit more.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - Logan, United Kingdom
    LOGAN TURNEY
    Room 606 had an absolutely fantastic view. great sized bed and really nice comfortable stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Arenz, Germany
    GOOD STAY
    We hast a realy good time and plan to come back.
  • 9.3
    recommended