This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Grenade 18009 Spain
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
1827 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1218 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - CLAUS JEPSEN, Denmark
    BEST HOTEL IN GRANADA
    This is without doubt he best hotel in granada. staff super friendly. rooms spacious. location perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Penelope, AU
    AUSSIE COUPLE
    A very fine hotel so close to the alhambra and local bus transport into the city centre.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - JEAN-CLAUDE LEBIGRE, France
    XXX
    Xxx
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - Gordon, United Kingdom
    WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    We enjoyed our stay. the hotel was in a good location and suited our requirements well
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - ERIC EIJKING, Netherlands
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - Linda, IE
    TWO DAYS IN GRANADA
    Loved everything about hotel. the breakfast was the best i have ever had on my travels through spain. exceptional. only issue we had was with the beds at pool they were very uncomfortable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - John, Ireland
    JOHN
    Great hotel, really enjoyed our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - MATS STEFAN KRISTENSSON, Sweden
    VERY NICE HOTEL AT ALHAMBRA
    All in all a very nice hotel with high standard. can be a bit tricky to find the right way the last 500 meters, and if you come by car use the hotel valet parking.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/09/2019 - INAE, KR
    BREAKFAST
    I hope various foods. likes noodle, soup.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Stacey, United States of America
    AMAZING LOCATION
    We enjoyed our stay at eurostars washington irving. our room was lovely with a nice view. it is on a quiet street a short walk away from dining, shopping, and the entrance to la alhambra. the staff was friendly and helpful.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - ANDREW MCINTIRE, United States
    HIS MAJESTY, ANDREW
    Amazing hotel. great location, but that’s not all. great staff and beautiful well kept rooms. everything is well appointed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - JAVED KHOKHAR, United Kingdom
    DR JAVED KHOKHAR
    I would recommend that the vegetarian options at breakfast are clearly labelled with a green \"v\" sign. the baked beans were kept next to the bacon and i found that some had fallen in the beans. it is better to keep all vegetarian options together in one place and meat options separately for meat-eaters
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - KATHRYN ANN KENT NAIRN, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Great service and friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Marc, FR
    BEST POSSIBLE LOCATION IN GRANADA
    The hotel is just across the road from the main entrance of the alhambra. it has everything a demanding traveller may need, and more. top comfort, special attentions, super breakfast etc
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - Mark, ES
    MR MARK SMITH
    Loved the hotel! staff really friendly. rooms are beautiful. my only criticism is that the pool is too small for a hotel with so many rooms and the pool area has too few sun beds. otherwise a great stay and we’ll definitely stay again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm