This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Grenade 18009 Spain
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
1568 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1048 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/05/2019 - Steven, US
    THE PERFECT LOCATION
    Wonderful staff and beautiful location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - JANE O BRIEN, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    The service was fantastic and the hotel was above our expectations. a special thank you to the concierge who recommended the estrelles de san nicholas a meal we will never forget. thank you to all the staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - YUNG YUNG WONG, China
    DOROTHY WONG
    Great location. situated next to alhambra but away from the busyness of city center. rooms are new and well appointed. would definitely recommend
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - CAROL JOY LANE, United States
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Wonderful place.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Peter Allen, United Kingdom
    MR PETER ALLE
    No real comments. everything was excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - Carolyn, GB
    2 DAY BRESK
    Fantastic experience. staff excellent, room excellent, facilities excellent, food excellent. what more can i say?? .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - Carol Hayes, US
    DR
    I loved staying just across from the alhambra and walking to the entrance. the staff was friendly and helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - IAN MCILWAIN, United Kingdom
    IAN MCILWAIN
    Enjoyable stay. staff were friendly and very helpful
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - PENELOPE ANNE DALE, Ireland
    M DALE
    Friendly staff. very well equipped. perfect location for the alhambra.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - Martin, GB
    MRS
    Excellent staff particularly young man on reception
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - HERMA VAN DER WAL, Netherlands
    VERY, VERY NICE!
    We had a wonderfulp stay in granada in washington irving. nice people, more than excellent service and a perfect location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Chris, United Kingdom
    POOL BAR
    Lovely stay, but let down by lack of bar service at the pool
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 7 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - STEVEN PARKINSON, United Kingdom
    A GOOD HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
    The staff were very good and the hotel very nice. but the hotel’s location is fantastic for the al hambra, albaicin, sacromonte and the city.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/04/2019 - KATHERINE POPE MCDONOUGH, Canada
    EXCELLENT!
    Staff were extremely helpful and welcoming. excellent professional service. they went out of their way to make our visit enjoyable. we will be back!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/04/2019 - JOHN ASKEW, United Kingdom
    MRS ASKEW
    Excellent location, very helpful and friendly staff
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm