This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Grenade 18009 Spain
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
1674 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1115 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - SALLY ELIZABETH LODER, Australia
    MR LODER
    Very good hotel, i would stay again, and would recommend
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - Jack, GB
    GREAT HOTEL
    Good service, beautiful hotel, staff took care of everything
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - Margaret Wilkinson, Spain
    EXCELLENT LUNCH
    Only one comment, we thought breakfast should be included
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - james, GB
    JAMES
    Absolutely brilliant, highly recommend this beautiful hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - MOHAN HANUMANTHA, United States
    FEEDBACK
    It was a great stay and excellent service from staff. would love to stay again when we visit next time
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - GAYNOR HARTLE, United Kingdom
    J LINARES
    A lovely hotel in a great location to visit the alhambra. i will definitely be visiting again.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - Alistair, United Kingdom
    WORTH EVERY ONE OF THEIR 5 STARS
    If i was being picky i could probably find a couple of things that weren\'t perfect about our stay at the washington irving, but they were so petty, little things they are worth mentioning. we had a lovely time and would like to thank everyone there for making our holiday so memorable.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - Johnny, Denmark
    A/C SYSTEM
    The a/c system in the room hits one of the beds. you cannot regulate the air flow, you can only set the temperature. the only complaint we have. everything else was superb!kind regards, ebba harboe and johnny rasmussen
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - JUAN MARIO, Colombia
    MORE STAFF
    In the bar and the restaurant is necessary to have more staff!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Eva, SK
    MRS.EVA
    everything was beyond expectation. very attentive and helpful service, perfect location-almost in alhambra, very good breakfast, large selection. and the best was salt water in the swimming pool. pure relax. recommend if you need slow down and rest.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - mark, GB
    WEEKEND BREAK
    The hotel is exceptional and literally across the street from the alhambra! the room was great, the food was great and the rooftop pool perfect for a few hours of sunshine
  • 10
    recommended
  • 14/06/2019 - Christopher, AU
    PLEASANTLY SURPRISED
    Great location to alhambra. friendly helpful staff couldn’t do enough for us. really nice room - great air-con in v hot day!!
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - Roger, GB
    CANNOT FAULT THIS HOTEL
    There is nothing that we don’t like. the style and ambiance is nice and the staff were very helpful and friendly but also professional. our room was lovely with a great bathroom and huge comfortable bed. it was a very nice touch to have a guitarist playing at breakfast, he was great.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/06/2019 - JUN KE, Canada
    VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE
    The staffs are very polite and kind.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - NINA LITCHI, Mexico
    VERY NICE
    Great hotel good location i recommend highly
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm