This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Granada 18009 Spain
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
1932 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1288 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Lay Hoon, SG
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We felt very welcomed by the reception staff when we arrived late after 7 pm. he even provided us in details of the places to visit. we were very thankful for the late check out. the staff were all very friendly and the breakfast was sumptuous. the packet of candy and the short note to welcome us was a nice gesture. we had a great one night stay.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Athar, US
    KAZMI
    Everything was perfect except the room temperature, which was too warm. when we open the window to cool down the heat system turns off. put the setting at 20 but stays way too warm.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Jay, US
    THE PERFECT STAY
    I absolutely loved everything about this hotel. location couldn\'t be better. lovely hotel with quality appointed rooms that were quiet. i didn\'t want to leave !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - LAURIE, US
    MS. LAURIN KRAUSE
    We have a youtube channel and fb page and we are going to highly recommend your hotel. five star service and experience. thank you. www.yahadvenures.com
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2019 - VIKTOR, Russia
    OPTIONS BELOW
    You should not use square brackets for question, where only one answer could be selected. you should use radio buttons
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - Timothy Perez, United States of America
    TIMOTHY PEREZ
    We were impressed with most aspects of the washington irving. the bar menu, quality and value of the food we received was not good enough for us to visit more than once. we chose to take our meals and drinks away from the hotel.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - Jaeran, KR
    NICE STAY
    All staff are kind and warm. it was a nice stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2019 - Ruksar, GB
    COMFORTABLE STAY RIGHT NEXT TO AL HAMBRA
    Very comfortable stay with views of alhambra. two minute walk to the entrance / ticket collection of alhambra as well as a five minute walk back from the nasrid palaces. great if you have smallchildren and want to stay close to the main attraction of granada. staff are professional and accommodating.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/11/2019 - yelle, CA
    NORMAND YELLE
    We really enjoyed our stay. thank you!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - richard, GB
    MR RICHARD HOOPER
    Wanted a hotel close to the alhambra and this was perfect. lovely hotel, helpful staff, and right opposite the entrance to the alhambra. the only downside was that my wife is vegetarian and there was little choice on the restaurant menu so we ate out. would definitely use them again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - HSI YU, Canada
    MS. WEI
    Much better experience than our previous with torre seville. the only thing was we were assigned in a standard deluxe room for triple for the first night which was pretty tight. when i inquired the front desk just to know there are 2 bigger deluxe room but only available from the next day for us to change. if bigger room assigned to triple when check-in would be highly appreciated. definitely come back when next visit to grenada.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - John, GB
    JOHN BATY
    The hotel far exceeded my expectations.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Alan, US
    EXCELLENT HOTEL! ONE ISSUE WITH ROOM
    The hotel was excellent, the staff superb, facilities great. however our shower drain did not drain properly and probably needs to be looked at. thanks for the great stay.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - KEVIN GLENN MORRIS, United States
    THANK YOU
    Thank you. we really enjoyed our stay. i would only add the beds and pillows were too firm for me. otherwise all was perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Donna, US
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT STAFF!
    I was so pleased at the hotel location across the street from the alcazar and a 5 minute walk to the town .hotel was spotless and room size was large for europe. wifi excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm