This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Granada 18009 Spain
Eurostars Washington Irving
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
1992 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1329 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/01/2020 - kc, GB
    SUGGESTIONS
    1. red wine offered only a rioja. a light and fruity red alternative should also be available.2. low/sin alcohol beer offered is heineken. local, and much superior, alternatives available eg alhambra 00.3. breakfast staff could be encouraged to clear (after asking of course) used plates from tables. (staff in all other respects excellent.)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - JOSSEF, Israel
    BEST LOCATION, BIG ROOM, AND VALLET PARKING
    Aaa hotel in granda
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Linda, GB
    GOOD SERVICE
    I would like to make special mention of hickey (?) on reception in granada. he was very welcoming and made special effort to give us local information for our stay.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Ronald, US
    ROOM MAINTENANCE
    Shower drain was clogged. i reported it to the front desk, but it was not fixed during our stay.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/01/2020 - Irma, NL
    IRMA
    Everything was perfectly
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - RAFIK, United States
    NICE HOTEL AND GREAT SERVICE
    Everything was perfect except perhaps the bed was too hard.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/12/2019 - KEVIN YING, United States
    NEAR ALHAMBRA
    Very conveniently located next to alhambra.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/12/2019 - June, GB
    MRS JUNE PYNE
    Wonderful location,meals and facilities. came to celebrate my 75th birthday which was very enjoyable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/12/2019 - Shamsul, GB
    SHAMSUL TARAFDAR
    Definitely coming back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2019 - ANTHONY HARVEY, United Kingdom
    MR
    The hotel was excellent ( no gimmicks like leave your towels on the hook to save the planet. ) everything was replaced. brilliant staff in all departments. for example: bar, reception, maid @ car valet etc. location for the palace again excellent only 300 metres to entrance and 50 metres from the city tour bus stop.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Lay Hoon, SG
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    We felt very welcomed by the reception staff when we arrived late after 7 pm. he even provided us in details of the places to visit. we were very thankful for the late check out. the staff were all very friendly and the breakfast was sumptuous. the packet of candy and the short note to welcome us was a nice gesture. we had a great one night stay.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Athar, US
    KAZMI
    Everything was perfect except the room temperature, which was too warm. when we open the window to cool down the heat system turns off. put the setting at 20 but stays way too warm.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Jay, US
    THE PERFECT STAY
    I absolutely loved everything about this hotel. location couldn\'t be better. lovely hotel with quality appointed rooms that were quiet. i didn\'t want to leave !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - LAURIE, US
    MS. LAURIN KRAUSE
    We have a youtube channel and fb page and we are going to highly recommend your hotel. five star service and experience. thank you. www.yahadvenures.com
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/11/2019 - VIKTOR, Russia
    OPTIONS BELOW
    You should not use square brackets for question, where only one answer could be selected. you should use radio buttons
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm