This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Washington Irving
Paseo del Generalife N.10 Granada 18009 Spain
Eurostars Washington Irving
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
95 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
65 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/10/2017 - Wayne, Reino Unido
    MUSIC AT POOL IS TOO LOUD
    Pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/10/2017 - roger, Reino Unido
    GREAT LOCATION AND RESTORATION OF THE ORIGINAL BUILDING. COMFORTABLE ROOMS.
    Great location and restoration of the original building. comfortable rooms.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/09/2017 - Stephen Atkinson, Australia
    I HAVE STAYED AT 5* HOTELS ALL OVER THE WORLD FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS. THE FRONT DESK STAFF AND GENERAL FRONT OF HOUSE STAFF HERE ARE THE BEST I HAVE EXPERIENCED.
    Very good staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2017 - zubair,
    PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
    Pleasant experience
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2017 - Peter, United Kingdom
    WE WERE BEYOND PLEASED WITH OUR ACCOMMODATIONS AND STAY AT THE WASHINGTON IRVING. THE STAFF, THE ROOM, THE RESTAURANT WERE ALL EXCEPTIONAL!
    Exceptional!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/10/2017 - Philip, España
    RECEPTION STAFF WERE FANTASTICALLY HELPFUL THROUGHOUT OUR STAY. THEY ACTED AS AN INFORMAL GUIDE TO THE CITY, HELPFULLY INDICATING ON A COMPLEMENTARY STREET MAP THE PLACES WE REQUESTED.THE HOTEL IS IMMACULATE AND THE ROOMS ARE OF A GENEROUS SIZE AND WELL EQUIPPED. THE LARGE BED COMBINED WITH THE DIGITALLY CONTROLLED AND SILENT AIR-CONDITIONING GUARANTEED A GREAT NIGHT\'S SLEEP. TO FIND A SEPARATE SHOWER CUBICLE AND A FULL SIZED BATH IN SEPARATE ROOMS OF THE EN-SUITE WAS IDEAL.THE TV IS A SMART TV MEANING THERE IS ACCESS TO CONTENT IN WHATEVER LANGUAGE YOU CHOOSE.LOCATION WISE THE HOTEL IS RIGHT NEXT TO THE ENTRANCE TO THE ALHAMBRA PALACE AND GARDENS. THE WALK DOWN INTO TOWN IS A TREE LINED PEDESTRIANISED STREET.OVERALL, THE LOCATION, SERVICE AND QUALITY OF THIS HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
    A beautiful hotel in an excellent location
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2017 - Helia,
    GREAT STAY WITH LOCATION THAT CAN\'T BE BEAT NEXT DOOR TO THE ALHAMBRA. ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE WITH NICE AMENITIES. FRONT DESK COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER, AS WE HAD WAITS WHEN WE CHECKED IN AND RETURNED FOR KEYS. ADDITIONALLY, REQUESTED IRON SENT TO ROOM, BUT IT NEVER CAME.
    Great stay
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2017 - Steven Schmidt, Estados Unidos
    OUR EXPERIENCE AT WASHINGTON IRVING WAS AMAZING. THE FRONT DESK WAS BEYOND HELPFUL AND THE WHOLE STAFF WAS JUST EXCELLENT. IT SHOWED GREAT MANAGEMENT TO HAVE SUCH HAPPY, HELPFUL PEOPLE ON STAFF. THANK YOU.
    Washington irving granada
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/11/2017 - Abinader, Bélgica
    VERY HELPFUL STAFF, TRIED TO ACCOMODATE ALL OUR REQUIREMENTS WITH A SMILE
    Good location
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2017 - EDWARD BURKE, España
    EXCELLENT STAY!! HOWEVER SHOULD USE A BOX OF TISSUE INSTEAD OF A SMALL PACKAGE.
    Excellent stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/11/2017 - Ali, Turquía
    .
    .
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/11/2017 - SHINHEE, Corea, República de
    IT WAS BETTER THAN OTHER EUROSTARSHOTELS.PRICE PERFORMACE RATIO WAS GOOD IN EROPE.WHY DON\'T YOU CONTACT TO KOREAN BROADCASTING COMPANY FOR PR?GRANADA BECAME VERY POPULAR AFTER THE FAMOUSE KOREAN TV TRAVELING SHOW OF 4 OLD ACTORS.IT MADE FOR NOT ONLY MANY KOREANS BUT ALSO MANY ASIANS TO GO TO SPAIN.CANADA(QUEBEC) & FRANCE ( MONT SAINT MICHAEL) RECENTLY WAS IN POPULAR KOREAN TV DRAMA AND EVEN I WHO DOESN\'T WATCH TV MUCH WILL GO TO FRANCE IN FEW DAYS TO SEE IT.INDEED, KOREAN DARAMA AFFECTS ALMOST ALL COUNTRIES THESE DAYS.ONE MORE THING, PLEASE OFFER COTTON BALLS AND Q-TIPS FOR WEMEN.IT WAS THE ONLY THING THAT I WAS NOT SATISFIED IN WASHINGTONIRVING.FINALLY I WANT TO COMMENT THIS.THE RECOMENDATION OF YOUR PEOPLE OF PUERTO DEL CARMEN WAS VERY GOOD.
    I like washingtonirving pretty much.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 25/11/2017 - James H Chang,
    WE STAY TWO NIGHTS IN THIS HOTELS. THE HOTEL HAS A FREE VALET PARKING AND 10 MINUTES WALK TO LA ALHAMBRA. THE HOTEL STAFF HELP US FOR ZAMBRA SHOW TICKET IN A COLD WINTER NIGHT. THANKS FOR THEIR ASSISTANCE.
    free valet parking
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/11/2017 - Harald, Noruega
    INFORM EVERY GUEST ABOUT YOUR EXELLENT KITCHEN - BEFORE GIVING THEM ADVICE FOR OTHER RESTAURANTS!YOUR HOTEL IS AMONG THE THREE BEST THAT WE EVER HAS BEEN VISITED!!MAKE YOUR HOTEL EVEN MORE GREAT IN THE FUTURE!WHEN WE GO TO GRANADA NEXT TIME - WE WILL GO FOR WASHINGTON IRVING HOTEL!
    See our comments here:
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2017 - Rebecca, España
    ALL THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE BAR/RESTAURANT STAFF WERE ALWAYS VERY ATTENTIVE. THE ONLY THING WHICH IS NOT A COMPLAINT BUT A SUGGESTION IS THAT THE HOT FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT IS SERVED ON WARM PLATES. ALSO THAT EVEN THOUGH I DIDN’T TAKE UP THE OPTION OF HAVING THE CAR VALETED I WASN’T EXPECTING TO GET IT BACK COVERED IN BIRDS MESS. APART FROM THAT EVERYTHING WAS GREAT.
    Hotel washington irving
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform