This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
Concilios de Toledo 1 Toledo 45005 Spain
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
4536 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2539 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Lina, LT
    NICE
    Very very nice
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2019 - Michael, ES
    GENERAL
    Great hotel, great people-refreshing these days!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - MIANYANG, DE
    RECOMMENDED!
    Good choice for a family vocation
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Rhona, ES
    RHONA GILLESPIE
    The hotel was a great end to our travels around spain. the ambiance and helpfulness of staff to all queries exceed our expectations. we have never felt so relaxed partly due to all the staff particularly margaux in reception and pablo on the evening bar staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - SHIU KAY, HK
    5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - SEK MING, HK
    5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - HANG, HK
    5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Chantal, ES
    CHANTAL
    Had a fabulous stay with my teenage daughter in this hotel. all staff are friendly, professional and very helpful and the place itself is wonderful. only minus is location but the free transfer into town takes care of that very smoothly. a big thumbs up.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - Stephanie, ES
    VERY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED
    We had less than a day to visit the city and the hotel\'s very central location and next door parking allowed us to make the most of our stay.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - Bernadette, GB
    MR K MILLER
    Very nice hotel with lovely staff , excellent
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Van Leeuwen, NL
    HENK VAN LEEUWEN
    Great hotel with great rooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/05/2019 - Iain, GB
    1 NIGHT STAY
    A fantastic night stay in the hotel it is located very close to toledo only around 6 by taxi. the rooms are big and the hotel is very nice. we also had a great breakfast in the morning, would highly recommend!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Gabrielle, US
    TO HOTEL MANAGER
    The hotel is beautiful and the staff were so friendly and caring! everything was perfect! front reception staff were all wonderful and helpful. ava the manager was great and very helpful. the spa staff were great too - ava there is wonderful. i would highly recommend this hotel. thanks for making our stay very enjoyable!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Ali, AU
    ALI
    All goods
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Arlene Scott Warren, Spain
    MRS A D SCOTT WARREN
    Very comfortable hotel ,very large rooms , exceptionally large beds, very friendly staff, excellent breakfast
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm