This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
Concilios de Toledo 1 Toledo 45005 Spain
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.7
Excellent
1541 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1541 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2017 - Gregory, Canada
    SEE ALSO COMMENS ON TRIP ADVISOR
    Wonderful hotel with great staff - see review on trip advisor that my wife jewel swanson.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2017 - Dennis, United Kingdom
    OUTSTANDING HOTEL!
    First class hotel with top draw staff. thoroughly enjoyed our stay and extended our visit to see more of this astonishing city, toledo.there might have been a little more choice on the menu for us vegetarians but the kitchen was helpful when accommodating our needs.excellent (free) shuttle bus service into the city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/09/2017 - COLIN, REINO UNIDO
    .GREAT
    Always have a great stay at the buenavista - great hotel and great staff - it is something that i look forward to when visiting the area on business
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2017 - S David, United States
    AWESOME HOTEL!!
    Awesome hotel!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2017 - ELLIOTT, REINO UNIDO
    THE BEST CHOICE
    This is the third time i've stayed at the hotel and would highly recommend it, the staff are very helpful, the service very good, the rooms are a very good size and the hotel is well maintained. we had breakfast in the room couldn't fault it, we also stayed with our two dogs in the room and they too loved it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 01/09/2017 - Michelle, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent stay once again
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/08/2017 - Michelle, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent stay as usual
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2017 - Joanne, United Kingdom
    LOVELY STAY, HELPFUL STAFF
    Great spa, good restaurant, lovely hotel grounds. nicely maintained pool.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2017 - Edward, United Kingdom
    3 NIGHT STAY FOR A FAMILY WEDDING
    Booked this hotel for myself and partner and mum and her partner as my sister was getting married nearby. there was a mix up as we had three people with the same surname staying at the hotel (sister and her husband also stayed) and we were given the room my sister was supposed to have but that's the only negative
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2017 - Andrea, Spain
    GREAT
    Amazing
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/07/2017 - CHRISTINA, REINO UNIDO
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2017 - JoAnn, United States
    WE FELT PAMPERED
    The staff was wonderful in making us feel welcome and providing for whatever we needed. the gardens were special to relax in and the room was so comfortable we truly felt pampered. not to mention how much we enjoyed the full breakfast choices. we will return!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/07/2017 - Jonathan, United States
    OUR STAY WAS VERY RELAXING AND RESTORATIVE.
    We loved the tasteful and calming decor of the hotel and rooms. the facilities lack nothing. the staff were very pleasant and helpful; going out of their way to accommodate our needs.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 12/06/2017 - michelle, United Kingdom
    GOOD OVERNIGHT STAY
    Hotel in an excellent location for us. mid way between marbella and bilbo. lovely that the dogs can stay with us. car park a bit tight for our car. great staff. would love to stay here when the main restaurant is open.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/06/2017 - ITAI, ISRAEL
    VERY GOOD HOTEL, EXECELLENT STAFF
    I will come back for sure
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform