This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
Concilios de Toledo 1 Toledo 45005 Spain
Eurostars Palacio Buenavista
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
4701 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2647 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - Verreyken, BE
    GEEN
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Marisa, ES
    WE LOVE THE HOTEL!
    Everything was perfect!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - Lisa, US
    MS.RAGAN
    We enjoyed our stay. the air conditioner didn’t seem to work very well and the bed was a bit uncomfortable, but other than that everything was top notch.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Josefina, US
    WONDERFUL ACCOMMODATIONS
    Wonderful staff and great accommodations.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Jerome, IE
    LINDA O FLAHERTY
    Both us really enjoyed our stay we were made feel very comfortable we would certainly recommend it to family and friends.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - william aramoni, US
    ARAMOUNI, NABIL
    Our stay was comfortable except one concern about room 318 door safety. the door safety chain hook was missing and unworkable. we were a little concerned at night if someone knocked on the room door. we expect a 5 star hotel to have all safety locks in a very good condition and operational. thank you. mr. aramouni.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Kevin, BE
    WONDERFUL STAY
    We had awonderful stay at your hotel. the front desk receptionist (margaux) was excellent. she was extremely helpful and tried to address all of our requests. we look forward to returning to your property!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Lina, LT
    NICE
    Very very nice
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2019 - Michael, ES
    GENERAL
    Great hotel, great people-refreshing these days!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - MIANYANG, DE
    RECOMMENDED!
    Good choice for a family vocation
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Rhona, ES
    RHONA GILLESPIE
    The hotel was a great end to our travels around spain. the ambiance and helpfulness of staff to all queries exceed our expectations. we have never felt so relaxed partly due to all the staff particularly margaux in reception and pablo on the evening bar staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - SHIU KAY, HK
    5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - SEK MING, HK
    5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - HANG, HK
    5 STAR HOTEL WITH BIGGEST ROOM SIZE IN TOLEDO
    5 star hotel with biggest room size in toledo
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Chantal, ES
    CHANTAL
    Had a fabulous stay with my teenage daughter in this hotel. all staff are friendly, professional and very helpful and the place itself is wonderful. only minus is location but the free transfer into town takes care of that very smoothly. a big thumbs up.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm