This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars León
Velázquez 18 León 24005 Spain
Eurostars León
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
3621 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1991 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2018 - Beatriz, Germany
    SUPERB
    For the short visit, the hotel was perfect!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2018 - Fiona, United Kingdom
    FABULOUS ROOM
    Gorgeous room and bathroom, had been doing part of camino walk and this bed was just like heaven after sleeping in albergues, great price slso
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2018 - Hugh, France
    EXCELLENT CHOICE
    Ideal location - quiet but close to the old city. spacious room. extremely helpful staff. superb breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2018 - Theresa, Reino Unido
    SUPERB STAFF
    This was our second stay at this hotel and it didn’t disappoint. the staff are so welcoming and friendly and make you feel valued.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/02/2018 - ONRAET, Bélgica
    SIR
    No comments
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2018 - jose, Portugal
    HAPPY NEW YEAR IN LEON
    Very good room andar staff, excelente breakfast.thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/05/2017 - Veli Matti, Finland
    THANK YOU FOR NICE HOTEL. ONLY LIFT SHOULD BE LITTLE FASTER. I RECOMMEND MADE IN FINLAND KONE LIFTS.LITTLE DIFFERENCE FOR BREAKFAST
    Thank you
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - RAFAEL, Spain
    BIEN
    Bien
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/02/2017 - harambat, Spain
    SMALL PETS SHOULD BE ALLOWED
    Pets
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 03/01/2017 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
    UNA ESTANCIA AGRADABLE. LA HABITACION COMODA.
    Mr jonathan pattinson
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2016 - robert, United States
    THE HOTEL WAS WELL KEPT AND THE STAFF WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AS WE DID NOT SPEAK SPANISH BUT THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO ATTEND TO ALL OUR NEEDS. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AND WILL BE STAYING HERE WHEN I VISIT AGAIN.
    Robert libroia
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2016 - DIEGO IVAN, Colombia
    GREAY STAY, SERVICE AND CONFORT
    Great
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2016 - Esme, United Kingdom
    WE STAYED FOR ONLY ONE NIGHT BUT FELT VERY MUCH AT HOME. SERVICE, FACILITIES AND BEDS WERE ALL EXCELLENT AND GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY. WE WOULD HAVE LIKED ROOM SERVICE AS WE ARRIVED LATE AFTER TRAVELLING TO ORDER DRINKS/ LIGHT SNACKS TO THE ROOM. OTHERWISE, BRILLIANT AND WE WILL BE BACK!
    Very relaxing stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/07/2016 - Gabriel, United States
    STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT, AND SOME SPOKE ENGLISH ACCEPTABLY WELL.
    Staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/12/2015 - Theresa, Portugal
    ON TOP OF THE HOTEL BEING JUST RIGHT, THE GUIDE THAT THE STAFF HAD DONE FOR THE TAPAS BARS WAS PERFECT FOR TRAVELERS WITH A VERY LIMITED AMOUNT OF TIME ONE THE CITY.
    Helpful
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm