This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel de la Reconquista
Calle de Gil de Jaz, 16 Oviedo 33004 Spain
Eurostars Hotel de la Reconquista
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
2286 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1521 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2018 - JEAN BLANCHARD, United States of America
    EXCELLENT TRADITIONAL ESTABLISHMENT: A MUST !
    Outstanding setting, efficient service and very good confort!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Ismael, Estados Unidos
    ME.
    The hotel was good. however, the quality of food in the dining restaurant was poot. breakfast was ok.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2018 - Miguel SanchezRuiz, United Kingdom
    MR
    Best hotel in asturias, don\'t think my next one in la coruña will match it, but one hopes !!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/09/2018 - Byung-Hee, Korea, Republic of
    AMMENITY
    Would be fine if there was toothbrush
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - Iain, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    We really enjoyed our stay in oviedo. a wonderful historic hotel with an exceptional feeling of comfort.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/08/2018 - Jorge, United States of America
    PLUMBING - SHOWERS
    Hello,the thermostat needs fixing, the water would pass from normal hot to boiling and then back to normal hot. the side of the shower is too low, water everywhere on the floor of the bathroom.the beds are low. the tv could be smart so we could watch netflix for example (in case we had an account).thanks!jorge
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/08/2018 - GEORGIOS, Greece
    -
    -
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2018 - Vivien, United Kingdom
    MRS EASTON
    Lovely hotel, a beautiful and interesting place to stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2018 - Sarah, Reino Unido
    HOTEL
    Really enjoyed my brief stay. hotel is beautiful and staff were helpful
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/07/2018 - Susan Y, Estados Unidos
    SUSAN YARD HARRIS
    La reconquista is a wonderful hotel! we love it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2018 - Dijana, Denmark
    VERU GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Veru good experience with staying at your hotel. the staff was veru professional, the only remark is the language - english could be a bit better! :-)
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2018 - Grant, Reino Unido
    MR GRANT HARRISON
    Lovely hotel in oviedo, and fantastic hotel breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2018 - Robert,
    MR ROBERT HOLDEN
    What a hotel !! now our favourite amongst the eurostars portfolio that we have visited. luxury, great location and courteous staff. oviedo was a lovely city and our trip was made all the better by staying at this beautiful hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2018 - Gideon, Israel
    ADV.
    Breakfast could include vegetables to improve
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/04/2018 - Peter, Reino Unido
    GREAT HOTEL
    The location was excellent.food and room were both excellent - staff were also very helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm