This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel de la Reconquista
Calle de Gil de Jaz, 16 Oviedo 33004 Spain
Eurostars Hotel de la Reconquista
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
2866 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1874 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Anne, GB
    MS ANNE SANDWITH AND MR MICHAEL LOAT
    We didn’t use the spa, sauna or hairdresser so cannot comment on these facilities. we loved this beautiful and historic hotel. the large inner courtyard area surrounded by the balcony on the first floor is amazing. the furnishings and tapestries are very attractive and unusual to find in a hotel. the location was very convenient as it was only a short walk to the old city, many restaurants, sideria and cafes. we frequently used the buses and trains during our ten day stay and these were within easy walking distance too. the staff were courteous and helpful. the breakfast buffet was outstanding with an outstanding choice of dishes. we both enjoyed our stay at the hotel de reconquista very much indeed and we thought the price was very fair for a hotel of this standard.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Trevor, GB
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    Fantastic hotel with good service.the bar staff were overstretched. ordering and waiting for a drink proved to be very slow.i previously sent a letter to the area manager, however did not receive a reply !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Pauline, AU
    THIS HOTEL MAKES ME HAPPY
    The staff, the terraces, the relaxed old world charm, the comfy beds and the bollinger - this is one of my favourite hotels in the world!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Isabel, PT
    MS.
    Love the location; the hotel is so elegant and, whilst having an historic flair (façade and salons), it is so elegant and modern and comfortable! recommend, anytime!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 7 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Louise, NL
    MONUMENTAL
    We stayed in eurostars hotel de la reconquista in oviedo. this is a very beautiful and monumental building. plus a lovely room, very good bed, excellent breakfast. it’s the most perfect hotel i have ever stayed in.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - James Spies, US
    J SPIES
    Very nice staff, very attentive and friendly, we had a wonderful stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Craig, GB
    MRS
    It has been a pleasure stay in the reconquista. the members of the staff have been amazing with us during our time there. the location can\'t be better.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Gwan Yun, HK
    THE BUILDING IS QUITE MAGNICIFANT
    Really like the location and the gigantic building with the court yard in the middle. the breakfast was okay, not too spectacular.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Eliot, US
    ELIOT FRIEDMAN
    Great stay, wonderful staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - Trevor, Canada
    LOVED OUR STAY
    Great hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Darcy, United States of America
    A WONDERFUL HOTEL
    All the staff at reception were very friendly and welcoming. they gave us good dining advice and directions for driving the next day.. they were all very, very nice and helpful, including the manager. the hotel was very authentic and nice. we liked the location . the room and public areas were lovely. the piano player in the lounge/ lobby was a nice touch to the warmth of the atmosphere.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Margit Zimmern, US
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    The staff is wonderful, attentive and very helpful.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - HANS JAKOB, CH
    CARPETS
    I agree with some guests, some carpets in the hotel corridor and stairs look a bit worn out.we had a wonderful stay in your hotel! thanks!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Nancy, United States of America
    MS
    Absolutely fabulous
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - MICHAL, Israel
    PERFECT
    Perfect location, nice and helping staff, beautiful place.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm