This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel de la Reconquista
Calle de Gil de Jaz, 16 Oviedo 33004 Spain
Eurostars Hotel de la Reconquista
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
2546 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1674 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - HANS JAKOB, CH
    CARPETS
    I agree with some guests, some carpets in the hotel corridor and stairs look a bit worn out.we had a wonderful stay in your hotel! thanks!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Nancy, United States of America
    MS
    Absolutely fabulous
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/05/2019 - MICHAL, Israel
    PERFECT
    Perfect location, nice and helping staff, beautiful place.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - Tormod Magne, Norway
    NORWEGIAN COOLE.
    Fantastic hotel, best ever stayed on. 250 yars of spanish history.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - CHANGOO, Korea, Republic of
    오비에도 유로스타 호텔 숙박에 대단히 만족하며
    오비에도 유로스타 호텔은 깨끗하고 넓고 편안하고 고급스럽게 각종 집기가 잘 갖추어져 있다. 가격도 만족스럽고 조식이나 직원들의 친절함도 훌륭하다. 오비에도 여행이라면 적극 추천한다.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2019 - JUDITH TAYLOR, United Kingdom
    MRS TAYLOR
    Lovely welcome from reception-friendly and informative
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2018 - Bob Roe, United States Minor Outlying Islands
    BEAUTITUL
    Its a beautiful hotel and comfortable. it could use a tiny facelift. but we loved our one night stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2018 - JEAN BLANCHARD, United States of America
    EXCELLENT TRADITIONAL ESTABLISHMENT: A MUST !
    Outstanding setting, efficient service and very good confort!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Ismael, Estados Unidos
    ME.
    The hotel was good. however, the quality of food in the dining restaurant was poot. breakfast was ok.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/10/2018 - Miguel SanchezRuiz, United Kingdom
    MR
    Best hotel in asturias, don\'t think my next one in la coruña will match it, but one hopes !!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/09/2018 - Byung-Hee, Korea, Republic of
    AMMENITY
    Would be fine if there was toothbrush
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - Iain, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    We really enjoyed our stay in oviedo. a wonderful historic hotel with an exceptional feeling of comfort.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/08/2018 - Jorge, United States of America
    PLUMBING - SHOWERS
    Hello,the thermostat needs fixing, the water would pass from normal hot to boiling and then back to normal hot. the side of the shower is too low, water everywhere on the floor of the bathroom.the beds are low. the tv could be smart so we could watch netflix for example (in case we had an account).thanks!jorge
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/08/2018 - GEORGIOS, Greece
    -
    -
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2018 - Vivien, United Kingdom
    MRS EASTON
    Lovely hotel, a beautiful and interesting place to stay.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm