This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
5056 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2943 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2020 - Rychen, CH
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay, great assistance and help
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - Chris, GB
    MR CHRIS NEOPHYTOU
    Amazing time at the hotel made even better by the standard of service by your staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • 12/03/2020 - marcel betjes, Belgium
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2020 - IWONA AGNIESZKA, Poland
    ...
    ...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2020 - Shona, GB
    HELPFUL STAFF
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel. the staff were very helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Carsten Western, United States of America
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    The breakfast buffet is amazing. the staff is very friendly and the location is reasonably close to la rambla. the rooms are quite large for a european hotel with excellent showers and bath tubs. the fitness center could use heavier dumbbells, but is a typical hotel fitness center. i wish that the pool had been open, but i can’t rate it because it was closed. it looked small, though. the terraces are nice to lounge on and smoke a cigar with a good negroni.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - Shameer, GB
    MR
    Would be nice if there was instructions in the interactive room on how to connect to it. also would be bice to have some turkey products for breakfast for customers who dont consume pork products..
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2020 - Valeriia, RU
    PERFECTO
    Fue una gran experiencia
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/03/2020 - UFUOMA EVA, United Kingdom
    MS
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.the bedside plugs to charge items was annoyingly placed near the floor instead of near the bedside table. so had to leave my phone on the floor to charge it due to short cable. if possible these plugs should be moved the bedside table level and i suggest you invest in those usb style charging plugs/ports as it helps international travellers who do not have enough to eu converters for all their devices.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/03/2020 - Mirela, Romania
    HOLIDAY
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - VADA, United Kingdom
    AMAZING STAY!
    My sisters and i stayed at eurostar for 2 nights for a 50th celebration. many thanks and gratitude to pavlo who organised a nice surprise in the room and made our stay very special. breakfast was really good and all staff were very attentive, helpful and smiley. the reception team were all friendly and helpful too. well done team.we will definitely stay in future.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Willem, NL
    WILLEM VAN KEULEN
    Keep going here cause i love it
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - Adardor, FR
    SERVICE
    Very good service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - Tom, United Kingdom
    HOTEL AND STAFF
    Always a pleasure t visit. staff were extremely helpful accommodating making our stay all the more enjoyable.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Mohamed, EG
    HAPPINESS
    Everything is excellent and comfortable
  • 10
    recommended