Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3063 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
3063 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2020 - Ashley, Canada
    GREAT HOTEL
    I have stayed at the eurostars grand marina and loved it so much that i recommend it to all of my clients visiting barcelona. the location is excellent. it is close to the aquarium and the foot of las ramblas. it is the best choice for cruisers as the cruise port is very close. the service was excellent, as was the room. they were also very fair in giving my clients future credit when their cruise was cancelled due to covid. i am looking forward to staying there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/11/2020 - Zisimos Antonios, ES
    ESTUPENDO
    La experiencia ha sido fenomenal. regalé a mi pareja esta experiencia con cena y una niche en el hotel, con el extra de champagne y fresas con chocolate blanco, que han sido muy ricas.la atención del personal impecable, desde la atención telefónica hasta el check in y los restaurantes. mención especial a cristina de recepción con su amabilidad y profesionalidad. tambien agradecemos enormemente el upgrade a la suite, cortesia del hotel.ha sido un detalle por el cumple de mi pareja que nos gusto mucho.seguramente volveremos y recomendaremos el hotel a nuestros amigos.un saludo,dr zisimos a charmpalis
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/09/2020 - DAVID WILLIAM, United Kingdom
    THE BEST IN TIMES OF COVID
    I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay. but on this occasion, it was excepcional!!!!so sad to see the hotel with so little clientel, so i almost had the entire hotel to myself, but in these times of covid, i felt completely safe, but more than that the bar and restaurante staff where the very best i have found anywhere, they gave me the best service, as i was eating lunch and dinner every day. i especially want to mention ivan and ken and two catalan ladies, who i\'m afraid i did not get their names.they really made me feel at home and made the experience all the better....i hope i will be back there around january or february and will once again stay at this magnificent hotel....
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2020 - VICTOR, Romania
    THANKS
    Thanks a lot to all of you.you are doing a great job !!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2020 - Rychen, CH
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay, great assistance and help
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - Chris, GB
    MR CHRIS NEOPHYTOU
    Amazing time at the hotel made even better by the standard of service by your staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • 12/03/2020 - marcel betjes, Belgium
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2020 - IWONA AGNIESZKA, Poland
    ...
    ...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2020 - Shona, GB
    HELPFUL STAFF
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel. the staff were very helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Carsten Western, United States of America
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    The breakfast buffet is amazing. the staff is very friendly and the location is reasonably close to la rambla. the rooms are quite large for a european hotel with excellent showers and bath tubs. the fitness center could use heavier dumbbells, but is a typical hotel fitness center. i wish that the pool had been open, but i can’t rate it because it was closed. it looked small, though. the terraces are nice to lounge on and smoke a cigar with a good negroni.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - Shameer, GB
    MR
    Would be nice if there was instructions in the interactive room on how to connect to it. also would be bice to have some turkey products for breakfast for customers who dont consume pork products..
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/03/2020 - Valeriia, RU
    PERFECTO
    Fue una gran experiencia
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 05/03/2020 - UFUOMA EVA, United Kingdom
    MS
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.the bedside plugs to charge items was annoyingly placed near the floor instead of near the bedside table. so had to leave my phone on the floor to charge it due to short cable. if possible these plugs should be moved the bedside table level and i suggest you invest in those usb style charging plugs/ports as it helps international travellers who do not have enough to eu converters for all their devices.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/03/2020 - Mirela, Romania
    HOLIDAY
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - VADA, United Kingdom
    AMAZING STAY!
    My sisters and i stayed at eurostar for 2 nights for a 50th celebration. many thanks and gratitude to pavlo who organised a nice surprise in the room and made our stay very special. breakfast was really good and all staff were very attentive, helpful and smiley. the reception team were all friendly and helpful too. well done team.we will definitely stay in future.
  • 9.3
    recommended