This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
4689 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2751 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Paul, United Kingdom
    BAD DAY
    On our second day keys failed to work. then room was not serviced until 6:00pm. then we could not charge drinks to the room. fortunately we had sufficient cash on hand. not the best experience.
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Kolbjørn, NO
    NICE HOTEL
    Very pleasent hotel with great location
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Orsolya, Hungary
    EXCELLENT
    Everything was very good.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Liam, United Kingdom
    PERFECT 4 DAY BREAK
    The hotel was lovely and staff were always helpful and on hand with anything that you may need.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Paul Ferraby, United Kingdom
    MRS ANGIE FERRA
    Myself and my husband had a wonderful stay for 4 nights. we stayed with you in march 2010 and we cannot fault any part of our stay. thank you very much
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/10/2019 - Thissa, LK
    BANKER
    Very satisfied our stay over there.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - Craig A, United States of America
    CAS
    Enjoyed our visit
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Eva, Canada
    PERFECTION
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will absolutely recommend your hotel to our friends. we can’t wait to come back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - Kayla, United States of America
    GREAT
    Loved our stay. very accommodating and beautiful facility.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - PREMLATA MALIK, Canada
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel. good breakfast .nice and clean rooms.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - FRANK GEORGE BUSH, United States
    MR FRANK BUSH
    Awesome hotel. i stayed at the euro stars in madrid. this was better all the way around.the staff here was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. i am a designer and extremelyinterested in staying in a beautiful hotel and rooms. this is one of the best!!!!.and for the money, i believe the best!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Stephen, Ireland
    MARY O\' CONNELL
    Really enjoyed our stay, would highly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - Alan, United States of America
    5 STARS TIMES 2
    We very much enjoyed our stay. it was top class all the way.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Richard J, US
    VERY GOOD STAY
    We really enjoyed our stay here in barcelona ( sept 2019). very close to city and attractions. staff super friendly and english was very good. comfortable rooms, and breakfast indoor or outdoor was excellent. hotel staff very attentive. overall would highly recommend.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - GEOFFREY PAUL WHITCHER, United Kingdom
    BAR
    a better selection of draft beer would be nice.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm