This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Marina
Moll de Barcelona S/N Barcelona 08039 Spain
Eurostars Grand Marina
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
4543 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2676 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Narinder, United Kingdom
    STAFF
    Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Stanislav, Russian Federation
    COMMENTS
    Everything was super
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - IYLIR JAMFB OMILYCHFNKO, Canada
    AMAZING EXPERIENCE
    The breakfast was the best my boyfriend and i had at any hotel. the location was great, at the end of the beach near lots of restaurants and shopping centers and a close walk to las ramblas.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - JOE BASSILA, United States
    CONSUL JOE BASSILA
    Great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/08/2019 - amr, EG
    AMR ALAA
    Had no issues all was great
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - MYRTO, GR
    PERFECT
    Everything was very good.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Rena, Ireland
    RENA. IRELAND
    We stayed in eurostars grand marina to celebrate my husbands 60th birthday. it was a very pleasant stay. myself and my husband arrived early on thursday morning. we were checked in by joel and immediately were given our room which was beautiful with harbour and sea views. on hearing we were there for a celebration a bottle of cava and desert were sent to our room compliments of the hotel. our other 4 guests arrived on friday and also had a pleasant experience checking in. breakfast is a very elaborate affair with a very wide range of produce. very enjoyable. we had lunch but not dinner in hotel. both menus are limited. hotel also has a rooftop pool and bar area. i will definitely be returning
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - SARMITE DZELZITE, Latvia
    DR.
    Exelent hotel . nice stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - Alister, United Kingdom
    TOWELS FOR THE BEACH
    It would be nice if the hotel allowed guests to borrow towels to use at the beach; aside from this, we had a great time at the hotel and the staff were lovely
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Carlos, United States of America
    GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT SERVICE
    We had to stay an additional night due to missing a ferry and they were very accommodating.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - Iram, United Kingdom
    MISS SAMIA
    Great hotel, lovely room. breakfast is fantastic, good selection of food and pastries.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - VERNON RAY LINDSEY, United States
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We will stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - HELLE HARDER, Denmark
    PERFECT SERVICE
    The room we were given was being maintained upon our arrival, so we could not get in. instead we were given an upgrade for our inconvienience - perfect service :-)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Debra, United Kingdom
    SWIMMER POOL
    A bigger swimming pool
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/08/2019 - Sebastian, US
    GREAT!
    This hotel was wonderful- especially for the price!!! room was fantastic with great view of the marina/ city. air conditioning worked almost too well (it got so cold- i like it that way!). hotel staff was great. very friendly and attentive. roof top bar and pool were also a great addition. thank you for the wonderful stay!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm