This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3149 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1890 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/02/2019 - Corneliu Stefan Ovidiu, Romania
    A
    B
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2019 - Susanna, Malta
    MS SUSANNA TONNA
    Excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/02/2019 - Fernholz, Germany
    ALLES BESTENS, ICH KOMME GERNE WIEDER!
    Der aufenthalt war rundum erfreulich, ich bin sicher demnächst wieder dort zu gast
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2019 - Mikhail, Russian Federation
    NO
    No
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2019 - Gerard Mullane, Ireland
    10/10 BEST HOTEL IN GERMANY IF NOT EUROPE
    Ticks all the boxes - excellent breakfast / clean / lovely staff / nice pool and gym / excellent transport links / modern / great bar to relax and do some work10/10 will be back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2019 - soren rothe, Mexico
    GREAT STAY
    Nice hotel, big room, able to have a cigarette in room. well maintained. great and friendly staff. restaurant was very good, both dinner and breakfast. will stay again when in munich area.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/01/2019 - ILHAM, Germany
    MRS
    Everything was perfect!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/01/2019 - Mohamed, Egypt
    BATHROOM
    The shower water temperature is unstable, water switch from hot to cold on itself.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Celine, Ireland
    BATHROBS
    I always enjoy my stay at the eurstars in munich. the add on i would say though is to be able to give a bathrobe, because i wanted to go to the saunna and always went with my towl. or ask if the people would like to go to the swimming pool/saunna and then a bathrobe is brought to their rooms.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - ANGIOLINA, Germany
    SIMPATICO
    Alla reception sono simpaticissimi e molto disponibili .colazione ottima.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - Sergey, Spain
    Very nice
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - Mandy, United Kingdom
    MANDY BLAIK
    Nice modern hotel. good location in munich for commuting/sightseeing. good staff. very efficient.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - Sarah, United Kingdom
    MISS
    A great hotel. good location. great food.swimming pool has a little too much chlorine in.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - Joel, Singapore
    BREAKFAST
    Loving the breakfast. will be good if the hotel allows to pack breakfast for those leaving early
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/12/2018 - Goudswaard, Germany
    ZIMMER
    Immer noch keine toilettenbürste aufs zimmerfenster war nicht zu öffnen
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm