This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3412 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2038 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - ZHUONA, DE
    RECOMMEND
    Good choice we made on the travel!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - LISA, United Kingdom
    FANTASTIC STAY AND SERVICE
    Beautiful hotel and rooms close to munich aldstadt, very pleasant reception staff, great underground secure parking, beautiful rooms, quiet. small but adequate pool area and sauna. great breakfast choice. highly recommended.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Malcolm., GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    I had a lovely time in your hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - Dongfan, CN
    WONDERFUL REST ENVIRONMENT
    Nice hotel, every time in munich stay here, good breakfast, quiet surrounding, worth recommendations.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - John Paul, Germany
    GOOD HOTEL
    Can be recommended
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/08/2019 - Louis, SE
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    Great hotel and perfect service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Abdulla, AE
    MR ALASHRAM
    It was a great stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - Hellmann, DE
    DETLEF HELLMANN
    Ich war sehr zufrieden, man kann sagen, das fast alles perfekt war und wir werden bestimmt wieder bei ihnenbuchen
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - ROBERT, DE
    SEHR GUT !!!
    Es war alles super. gerne wieder!!!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - Brian, GB
    B C
    Excellent hotel with good location adjacent to s bahn and bus terminal. friendly and attentive staff.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - James, US
    BAVARIA VACATION
    We had a nice time at the eurostar’s hotel..the staff was very friendly and professional..! the hotel is a nice walk to the central train station which is very convenient. the breakfast dining room is very nice and the buffet is well stocked with everything you need for a nice breakfast! i would definitely recommend the eurostar’s hotel to my family and friends. thank you..!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - Shigetaka, DE
    SAUNA
    I wanted to take sauna after breakfast (around am8:30), but it was not so hot.then i had to give up enjoying that.even early morning, i think it is better that sauna keep comfortable warm.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - Vegard Tobias Kvalheim, Norway
    MR KLEPPE
    Had a lovely stay with my brother the only thung we were missing was a type of americano coffe or something more scandinavian
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - Judy, GB
    MISS JUDY BROWN
    Only thing that was wrong was that the coffee wasn\'t refilled as standard. my partner complained at reception and we were very grateful for the plate of fruit given to us as compensation. great hotel and we would definitely stay there again.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - Satu, Finland
    REVIEW
    We were really happy with late check out. water temperature in showers was not so good thing with kids. the taxi which was ordered via reception was too small for 5 customers. but all in all we were really satisfied.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm