This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3539 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2097 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2019 - klatt, DE
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Excellent breakfast and nice pool
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2019 - Shelby, US
    GREAT PLACE!
    We enjoyed ourselves. there were a few things different that we weren’t expecting, but there were a lot of nice amenities that we enjoyed having. it was close to public transportation.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - constantinos, GR
    EXCELLENT FRONT DESK SERVICE
    tihana nedic in the front desk offered us excellent service upon arrival and the next morning.congratulations
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Kayla Sylvia, US
    GREAT STAY
    We stayed in munich for 3 nights and really enjoyed our stay. super convenient to public transports the and about 20 min walk to marienplatz. breakfast was great.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - Fernando, DE
    INTERNET
    Too bad
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Gschwend, DE
    TV MONITOR / DUSCHE
    Die tv könnte mal gewechselt werdenduschwanddichtungen geprüft werden
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2019 - Ivana, HR
    GREAT HOTEL FOR FAMILIES
    Great hotel for families, close to s-bahn, quiet neighbourhood
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/11/2019 - OLEKSANDR, UA
    OK
    Ok
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - OLEKSANDR, UA
    OK
    Ok
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - Cormac, NL
    MR
    Nice hotel. really comfortable beds. quiet room. great breakfast with huge choice of food. good location close to main station and tram stop right outside hotel. would stay here again if we are back in munich. we even stayed an extra night this time as we were happy there
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - Kjell, SE
    MR
    Nice confortable and spacy rooms. the hotel location is superb. just take a tram to the city near the hotel. the breakfast is fresh with almost all you want. the swimmingpool is bonus.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - IWONA, PL
    GREAT HOTEL
    We\'ve had a great time at you hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Karst, DE
    EXZELLENT !
    Ich habe drei nächte geschäftlich hier verbracht und fand es einfach exzellent!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - albert S, US
    SID
    Out 3rd stay and always satisfying
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Jens, GB
    -
    -
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm