This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3338 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1990 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - Victor, RU
    VICTOR
    Nice hotel with a great location in munich. clean and spacious rooms, good breakfast. Сool water with lemon and orange is always in the lobby.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - TRUFA, DE
    EUROSTARS SUITE
    Nettes personal (meistens ) , die fenster sollen alle offenbar ( vor allem im sommer ) sein , gute lage,. ich fand gut dass eine frische limo am eingang war.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - Meinolf, Switzerland
    DR MEINOLF DORKA
    All was perfektfor breakfast i like some more fishfor example salmon or hadock smokedgreetings meinolf dorka
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Chong, GB
    MRS CHONG WANG
    Staff are friendly, good location, breakfast is great.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    MR STEPHEN BLYTH
    Great stay as normal. everything good
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - Rost, Switzerland
    FRüHSTüCK
    Wieder grosse auswahl an brot und brötchen.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Elena, CH
    ALL GOOD
    Our stay was good
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Michelle, Canada
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel to stay at, no complaints!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/05/2019 - Paul Gabriel, Romania
    WHAT I WOULD IMPROVE
    - matrimonial bed, not two twins beds combined- daily refill of coffee, tea and sugar if needed- a little spoon for coffee or tea in the roomother than that, everything was really good and we enjoyed our stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - Marvin, United States of America
    FEEDBACK
    Second stay here. location is great! very close to tram, s bahn, and places to eat and shop. close to alt stadt, but not so close it\'s crowded and noisy. easy walk or ride on public transportation to tourist sites. staff is very friendly and helpful and breakfast is great.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - eamonn, ES
    MR EAMONN HENRY
    Excellent hotel
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - ANTHONY, Ireland
    NICE HOTEL
    Enjoyed my stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Adrian O Donoghue, IE
    MR
    No iron in room.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - Georgios, Greece
    RESTAURANT
    I recommend to open the restaurant for dinner , not just in the bar. the menu and variety of the food for dinner is really poor. will be really perfect !
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Matjaž, Slovenia
    NICE
    Nice and comftable hotel, nice staf
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm