This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3478 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2067 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Jens, GB
    -
    -
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Tamas, GB
    GOOD HOTEL
    I am enjoyed my stay. i think the only confusion for me was that booking a room it does clearly say that bath tub is optional (but that was quickly sorted out when i arrived)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Ireneusz, GB
    MRS
    Very good hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Joanna, GB
    MISS
    Very comfortable stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - sondekere, CA
    NONE
    None
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Dr. Fobiwe, DE
    GOOD STAY
    Good location
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Evangelos, GB
    DR. EVANGELOS MARKOPOULOS
    Excellent in all terms, categories and issues.... except the wifi which was very weak and almost impossible to work from the room. other than that i highly recommend it.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Mila, RS
    STAFF
    I would like to thank tijana for her kindness , help and professional service. tijana works on reception desk and she is excellent :)!!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/08/2019 - Rainer, CH
    FRüHSTüCK
    Sehr gute brotauswahl
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Enid Diane, GB
    MR
    Great hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - IWONA, PL
    VERY NICE STAYING
    Great hotel, fantastic staff, delicious breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - ZHUONA, DE
    RECOMMEND
    Good choice we made on the travel!
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - LISA, United Kingdom
    FANTASTIC STAY AND SERVICE
    Beautiful hotel and rooms close to munich aldstadt, very pleasant reception staff, great underground secure parking, beautiful rooms, quiet. small but adequate pool area and sauna. great breakfast choice. highly recommended.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Malcolm., GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    I had a lovely time in your hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - Dongfan, CN
    WONDERFUL REST ENVIRONMENT
    Nice hotel, every time in munich stay here, good breakfast, quiet surrounding, worth recommendations.
  • 8.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm