This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3260 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1952 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Meinolf, Germany
    ROOMS AND STAFF
    Friendly and competent staff rooms in good condition
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/03/2019 - Stephanie, United States of America
    GREAT STAY!
    We really enjoyed our stay at eurostars munich. the best part was the huge breakfast in the morning, which was included in our reservation. if we return in the future, i will definitely book eurostars again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - Philip, Ireland
    HELPFUL FRIENDLY STAFF
    Very impressed with the reception staff for helping with recommendations of places to go and having a dental kit sent up to the room after i forgot to pack mine. excellent corner/room service food.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Catalin, Romania
    ANOTHER GOOD STAY AT EUROSTARS HOTELS
    The quality of the interior, the options, the bed, everything was remarkable! for sure i will check in my future trips if there is an eurostars hotel near by.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Lewerich, Germany
    EFFICIENT SERVICE
    We can recommend this hotel wholeheartedly
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2019 - Martin, Czech Republic
    EXCEPTIONAL HOTEL
    Everything in the hotel was great and the breakfast was excelent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/03/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    MR STEPHEN BLYTH
    We ha e stayed many times and it’s always excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2019 - Matjaž, Slovenia
    SLEEPERS
    Perfect hotel and personel. just sleepers were misingbto go to swimmingpool, utherwise prfect.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2019 - Mihaela, Slovenia
    VERY HAPPY WITH THE STAY
    As regards customer service we were very satisfied, overall very good.one little remark only: the swimming pool closes too soon :)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/03/2019 - petra, Austria
    AICHER PETRA
    Immer wieder gerne in diesem hotel
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Goudswaard, Germany
    CLEANING
    There wasn\'t a toiletbrush in the bathroom
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/03/2019 - John Paul, Germany
    .
    .
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Tram Anh, Canada
    RECEPTION STAFF
    The staff is incredibly welcoming and helpful. i typically stay at a marriott property, but will always stay at eurostars in munich.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - Marcus, South Africa
    GREAT HOTEL IN EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Modern rooms with comfortable furnishings and bathroom. close to all public transportation. excellent breakfast. salt indoor pool is very enjoyable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Burkert, Germany
    EQUIPMENT
    Toilette brushes would be of help.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm