This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Grand Central
Arnulfstrasse 35 Munich 80636 Germany
Eurostars Grand Central
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
3038 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1836 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Roman, Estonia
    ROMAN LEGOTIN
    Would be nice to have an additional light on a table (table lamp) and in the bathroom (on the mirror)cleaning person was entering the room 2 or 3 times in the morning. knocking and entering after 2-3 seconds. not always possible to answer in 2-3-seconds. idealy, he should have the information which rooms are checked out already and which are not.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/12/2018 - Klaus, Austria
    GREAT STAY
    Quiet room, fine service
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/12/2018 - Geir Otto, Norway
    MR
    Great hotel - great stay and value for money
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/12/2018 - OLEKSANDR, Ukraine
    OK
    All was good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/11/2018 - Julia, Ireland
    MRS JULIA PETRJAKOVA
    Nice stay. reception marco was very proffesional and assistive at all times. the only dissapointing thing - romantic package. although i booked it in advance, prosecco was not available in the room, so i have to query it with reception. next thing: prosecco was delivered, but chocolate was missing, so i have to go to reception again. it didn\'t ruin our stay, but i felt upset about it, as it was a part of suprise for my husband\'s anniversary.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2018 - Hussein, United Arab Emirates
    MR
    Very nice hotel, very good location, wonderful breakfast, i will stay definitely in same hotel on my next visit to munich. tnx
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Dorothee Schulte, Germany
    MY FAVORITE HOTEL IN MUNICH
    Quiet hotel, next to main station, excellent breakfirst, will definitly come back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - BRUNO JELACQUA, Italy
    GOOD HOTEL
    Good in all side that you looking!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/11/2018 - JASON WHITTY, United Kingdom
    FANTASTIC
    Loves it!!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/11/2018 - Florian, Germany
    2 DAYS STAY
    2 days we stayed in your hotel.the purpose was our marriage day and we were from beginning till end satisfied.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2018 - walther, Dinamarca
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    Fantastic stay :)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/10/2018 - TAKANORI, Japan
    THANKS
    Great thanks for your service. i will be back soon.but two feedback i have. reception staff didn\'t have enough smile and slipper in the room is required.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - John Stewart, Ireland
    STEWART O BRIEN
    Had a lovely stay. beautiful room. food in the bar was very nice. breakfast was good but the hot food could be a little hotter. a few more english language channels on the tv would be nice. staff at the reception were very nice and a pleasure to deal with.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/10/2018 - Hanspeter, Germany
    ALS STAMMGAST IMMER GUT ZU EMPFEHLEN
    Alles bestens
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/10/2018 - Amy, United Kingdom
    MS
    Comfortable stay during business trip to munich.
  • 8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm