This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstraße 99 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
4548 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2863 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Aileen Rodger, United Kingdom
    MRS AILEEN RODGER
    Hot food was not hot on any of the mornings we ate.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - Audrey, GB
    MRS
    Ideally located. efficient reception service. bar staff were attentive. a wide variety of foods for breakfast. everything needed in the room including little touches such as products in the bathroom. i would thoroughly recommend. beautiful christmas tree by the way!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Mary, GB
    ENJOYABLE STAY
    Great location and very comfortable.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - NAO, JP
    TOO HOT IN THE ROOM
    It was too hot in the room
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/11/2019 - Vandna, GB
    VG
    Really enjoyed our stay comfortable rooms with lots of space. they have thought of all things you might need on holiday in the cityperfectly placed next to main station my only slight negative comment would be veggie breakfast could be improved on thank you to marta and the team making our stay great!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2019 - Viktoriia, RU
    Двери в ванную свет
    Двери в ванную комнату закрываются неплотно. Невозможно в ванной сделать минимальное освещение для ночного времени. Нет возможности смотреть интернет на тв.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2019 - Konstantinos, GR
    PERFECT
    Perfect hotel perfect location!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2019 - Peter, AU
    GREAT HOTEL
    Everything was great from the moment we arrived. stayed for 5 nights. great convenient location. lovely staff and rooms. perfect breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - Jashbir, GB
    BRILLIANT LOCATION
    Superb location, very modern comfortable hotel and a large selection of food for breakfast
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - Derek, United Kingdom
    DEREK WALKER
    We thoroughly enjoyed this hotel. the room was perfect. great bathroom and ideal location to explore the city
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/11/2019 - GEORGIA, GR
    SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    Everything was wonderful!! thank you!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Peter Sylvester, AT
    P
    Nice stay
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Abel Kertesz, HU
    THANKS
    Was really nice
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - DVORA, IL
    המלון היה במיקום מעולה ארות בוקר טעימהמאוד
    מלון מעולה
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - Martin Cruickshank, GB
    GREAT HOTEL
    Our stay was really good however the only issue we had was the fire alarm went off at 2am on our first night and we had to evacuate the hotel. communication to guests on when they could return once the fire brigade had completed their checks was not the clearest and people were everywhere and not at the assembly point! no register was taken to account everyone either! we did receive an apology letter the next day explaining the issue which was nice.one thing to note - the shower which was lovely is poorly designed when using the small body jets as they spray to the other side of the shower and onto the sliding bathroom door this resulting in making the floor wet! one tip you should continue to monitor this as wooden doors and water don’t mix and may result in damage to the doors!
  • 9
    recommended