This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstraße 99 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
4406 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2786 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Michael, United States of America
    MR. MICHAEL ALEXANDER
    Things could not have better!! your total staff was excellent. mr. mahmut & mr. kirk bent over backwards to assist in every way. we really wish we were there now. i would highly recommend this facility. sincerely, mr.& mrs. alexander
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - KOSTOULA, GR
    SATISFIED
    Really satisfied!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - Yair Levy, IL
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE BEST LOCATION
    Large rooms, located just across from the friedrichstase station. great breakfast and other facilities such indoor pool, suana and exercise room. i recommend this hotel and definitely will stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Danilo, Germany
    SAUNA
    Dirty sauna
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - Age, FI
    A.TAMM
    Very nice hotell!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Karen, IE
    BREAKFAST / LIGHTING IN HALL / ROOM NUMBERS
    I didn’t avail of breakfast even though it was in price. the reason is i am visually impaired and wouldn’t been able to do the buffet breakfast. i would prefer sit down breakfasts. the lighting in the halls to our bedroom was very dim and i couldn’t see the bedroom door number due to my visually impairment. other than that brilliant hotel and great location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Raymond, GB
    DISCOVERY
    I stay in berlin at least wtice a year. this was a real discovery. it still feels as if it is brand new, yet it has been open some eight years.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Amela, SI
    TOILET BRUSH
    There was no toilet brush in bathroom
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - Grzegorz, PL
    NICE
    Very nice and helpful service. delicious breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Matorin, BE
    GREAT
    Everything was perfect!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Thomas, US
    TG
    Outstanding service from the front desk team when we required their helpafter we had checked out. guests are made to feel very special from the moment they arrive.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Mark, US
    THANK YOU
    I had an excellent stay. eurostars continues to be my favourite hotel brand.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - Angus, United Kingdom
    STEAM ROOM
    Only suggestion would be to include a steam room into the spa area. otherwise, it was a great hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/07/2019 - Katharina Arntzen, DE
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Excellent hotel, very friendly staff, i always come back!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Brian, United Kingdom
    MR SMITH
    Very satisfied with my stay.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm