This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstraße 99 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
4242 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2689 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Gordon, BM
    MR. JOHNSON
    The staff went out of their way to help a family member who became separated from others on the train - it was very comforting to know that although she had no identification, as it was with other family members, staff settled her down and comforted her and her young son - thank you!
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Andreas, NO
    A GREAT HOTEL AT A CONVINIENT LOCATION
    The hotel is centrally located in berlin and is easily accessible from friedrichstrasse station. great breakfast and friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - DE CILLIA, Luxembourg
    SERGE
    I book the eurostars berlin up to 3 times a year. great location. friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Clare, IE
    FANTASTIC FEW NIGHTS
    We had a lovely time staying at your hotel, the staff and facilities were fantastic. the location was perfect and near everything. we will be back!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Olavi, Finland
    OLAVI RäTY
    Perfect location, frendly personal. i liked the pianist in the lobby.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - TIm, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    Thanks for the great stay. friendly staff great beakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - GUY SILMAN, Israel
    A GREAT PLACE IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
    Nice hospitality, services. the room is large enough and ckean. an espresso machine will be nice to have in the room
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Clare Thorpe, FR
    GREAT STAFF
    I really enjoyed hotel dinner and room service. the team made a special menu for my child.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Schreiber, DE
    ITALIAN CAPPUCCINO
    Hi,so far we had a great stay, but we missed a „real coffee machine“ to get real italian cappuccino..
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Eckhard, DE
    TOP LOCATION - TOP FACILITIES - TOP BREAKFAST
    I just recommended this hotel to my friends
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/05/2019 - DR MARTIN WHITE, Ireland
    DR. MARTIN WHITE
    We found the hotel very comfortable and the staff very friendly. this was also the case when we stayed in eurostars in porto, portugal last september. it would be our first port of call now in planning a city holiday. the central location is also a big attraction. i wonder whether you have a frequent user scheme and if so i would like to join. kind regards, m. white
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Staudenmaier, Germany
    HUBERT STAUDENMAIER
    Mein berliner lieblingshotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - Leo Posternak, Brazil
    VERY GOOD
    It was a perfect stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - Einat, IL
    THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN IN
    Thank you for a relaxing and fun vacation
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - Helen, Ireland
    MR MARTIN BUTLER
    A little confusion when we checked in.. breakfast each of the four mornings were fantastic.facilites were quite good ,even managed a swim on two occasions. the location is very good . will definitely recommend this hotel as it was recommended to us
  • 8.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm