This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstraße 99 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
4621 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2907 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - Cristina, DE
    PERFECT!
    Everything was excellent! best hotel experience in germany so far!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - Paula, IE
    MS
    Lovely friendly and helpful staff. excellent location and wonderful breakfast.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - Anu, FI
    ANU
    Great location, good value for money.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Olli, FI
    GREAT HOTEL
    I have been using the eurostars berlin several times for several years, and having visited the hotel for the first time in perhaps 2014 or 2015, would not even think of staying in another hotel in berlin. the combination of the overall high-class atmosphere, the perfect location and the affordability is simply unbeatable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2020 - Ann, GB
    MRS ANN REID
    Great hotel in an ideal location to explore berlin. breakfast was brilliant with plenty of choice. would certainly return.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2020 - Lior, IL
    WE WERE VERY ENJOY
    The stay at the hotel was great
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2020 - Amir Poreh, DE
    THANK YOU
    As always, we enjoyed our stay. great location and wonderful music in the evening.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/01/2020 - Gitai, IL
    EXCELLANT HOTEL VERY GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE
    Great hotel with very good amenities. beds very comfortable. all the service employies are kind and helpful. location is great next to metro station, 15 minutes walk to alexanderplatz.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - Douglas, GB
    STAYED FOR OUR RUBY WEDDING
    One of the best hotels that i have ever stayed in. the customer service was outstanding and the breakfasts were so fresh and varied.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2019 - tottoli, LU
    MISS
    Very nice stay, i will come back again !
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2019 - LEONIDAS, GR
    LEONIDAS PAPAZOGLOU
    The most wonderful hotel in europe
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/12/2019 - Sarel, IL
    OVERALL- GREAT
    Great hotel, perfect location, the piano lady at breakfast was incredivle
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/12/2019 - Leinhos, DE
    CONTENTO
    Eche de menos las madalenas en el desayuno
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - Ingvild, NO
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Wonderful hotel ,good beds, nice and big rooms, very helpful personal
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Aileen Rodger, United Kingdom
    MRS AILEEN RODGER
    Hot food was not hot on any of the mornings we ate.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm