This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstraße 99 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
3322 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2152 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2018 - Emer, Ireland
    FAB HOTEL STAY.
    Would definitely recommend the eurostars hotel in berlin. its centrally located, right beside the friedrichstraße bahnhof. the room was great; but the shower was just amazing! breakfast in the mornings was a great way to start the day, the staff are constantly replenishing the food and making sure all patrons have what they need. such a great few days!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2018 - Paul, United Kingdom
    MUSIC
    Really enjoyed the jazz in the corner lounge
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2018 - Siobhan, United Kingdom
    GREAT VALUE
    We were very impressed with the hotel amenities and the excellent breakfast. we had a great stay and the staff were faultless.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2018 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT WEEKEND STAY
    My 15 year old son and i based here for a weekend sightseeing and practising german. we picked a great hotel and in a great central location. the staff were very helpful from arrival to departure. the breakfast is fairly extensive and of great quality. downside? the stay was too short and the pool was very cold but woke us up for breakfast!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/01/2018 - Rene, Denmark
    SPA
    I would have loved if you had a spa bath or the pool had been warmer in the cold time of year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2018 - Ephraim, Israel
    SPA
    Spa is very much missing
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2018 - Paul, Ireland
    GREAT STAY AND LOCATION
    We travelled as a couple and had a really enjoyable stay in the heart of berlin for 4 nights . the hotel and its staff were excellent . excellent location and breakfast was very enjoyable . thank you .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2018 - andrew, United Kingdom
    MR THOMAS
    Room 532 was very warm, the aircon struggled to lower the temperature below 21.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2018 - Barry, United Kingdom
    GLASSES
    A very small improvement:there was:1 beer glass, 1 flute, 1wine glass (1 tumbler and also 2 in bathroom which was ok). it would be preferable to have pairs of glasses i.e. 2 flutes, 2 wine and 2 beer..... as 2 persons in the room.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/01/2018 - Ali, United Kingdom
    MISS ALI BAIN
    A lovely hotel in a fabulous location
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/01/2018 - yinon, Israel
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    We loved the design of the room, the swimming pool and sauna, we received excellent service from the staff.we'll definitely be back here again.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2018 - Ivanna, Poland
    TOP BREAKFAST!
    Great breakfast and super nice staff :) the bed were a bit too soft
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2018 - Russell, United Kingdom
    THANKYOU
    Thank you for a great stay in berlin. great hotel. great staff and a great place to stay. we will be using eurostar hotels more in the future. thank you to all the staff for making it a great stay in berlin.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2018 - Rasool, Canada
    SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE.
    I have had a great time there.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2018 - Rusu, Romania
    PERFECT
    Perfect
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform