This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Berlin
Friedrichstraße 99 Berlin 10117 Germany
Eurostars Berlin
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
4480 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2821 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2019 - moshe, IL
    SHOWER
    We had a strange voice from the shower head.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Linda, GB
    MRS LINDA LINN
    Lovely hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Brian, IE
    ONLY COMPLAINT
    A range of pillows is advertised but weren\'t available for our stay. otherwise excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/10/2019 - MOhd, GB
    AMAZING HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF
    Stayed for 2 nights after the berlin marathon. staff was amazing and check-in was smooth. breakfast was good with decent selection. overall a great hotel in a great location. will definitely return if i am in berlin again.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - Kalliopi, Greece
    MRS
    I had a pleasant stay at a modern and central-placed hotel.i will recommend it to my friends!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - Chris, GB
    NO COMPLAINTS.
    We had a great stay in berlin. your hotel and staff were superb. we made use of your excellent swimming pool and sauna facilities and really enjoyed the buffet breakfast which was great value. it would have been nice to have had an english tv channel other than the news but that\'s all i can think of as an improvement. everything was great.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - Thomas, US
    BERLIN BAR STAFF
    The 2 young gentleman attending the bar 09/26, were very attentive & are a asset to your hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - NOLA DENISE HUNTER, Canada
    GREAT STAY, BUT A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED AT THE SAUNA.
    We went to use the pool and sauna on the last night of our stay and found the sauna was all not working. other guests there told us it had been reported to staff, but nothing had changed.the staff we talked were all very friendly and helpful. ecspecially the consiarge who gave us great ideas and suggestions.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - ANITA, KE
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE MIDDLE OF BERLIN CITY
    Euro stars berlin was a really exceptional hotel. i could not fault a thing from breakfast to the service provided by the hotel. i especially loved the sunday breakfast which had more variety than the weekday breakfast but i enjoyed it thoroughly. the hotel is also close to the station and walking distance to most of the sightseeing places. i will definitely return to this hotel again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Liviu, Israel
    LIVIU FELDMAN
    We shall return to eurostars berlin.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Anne Sofie, Norway
    SENIOR
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - David, AU
    FIRST STAY BERLIN
    Would stay here again, value for money hotel and great location.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/09/2019 - Mohammad, KW
    GOOD
    Reasonably priced
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - al, US
    MR
    Great facility, staff was super.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Michael, United States of America
    MR. MICHAEL ALEXANDER
    Things could not have better!! your total staff was excellent. mr. mahmut & mr. kirk bent over backwards to assist in every way. we really wish we were there now. i would highly recommend this facility. sincerely, mr.& mrs. alexander
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm