This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Atlántico
Avda. do Porto da Coruña 4 A Coruña 15006 Spain
Eurostars Atlántico
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1223 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
730 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Mark, GB
    A VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Could not fault and would stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - Lillian, ES
    LILLIAN GULIN
    i really like your hotel. i would only like or request to have a kettle and tea in the room. i travel for work dad usually it is four of us from the same company and we would like to have the possibility of having all our rooms a night in one invoice . but the team and facilities are very good .
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Matthew, GB
    VISIT TO A CORUñA
    Great hotel, ideally situated for city centre, beaches and transport hubs. great service and friendly staff, would definitely recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - KATERYNA POLIAKOVA, Ukraine
    Отличное расположение
    Нам очень понравился отдых в отеле! Находится в центре старого города, до океана 7 мин, вообщем отличное расположение. Отзывчивый персонал. Все отлично!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Eva, ES
    COMFORTABLE AND NICE
    We stayed only one night. perfecto location, very good breakfast and the staff was really nice with us.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Robert, United States of America
    PERFECT LOCATION
    The only thing that would make it better is parking included options with the room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Susan, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Well positioned hotel near the harbour and shops with airport bus stops outside. comfortable and well equipped rooms and excellent breakfast. good value for money. would definitely recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Fausto, Portugal
    HOTEL BEM SITUADO
    Hotel muito bem localizado. excelente pequeno almoço.funcionários simpáticos e profissionais.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/04/2019 - THOMAS, Ireland
    A PLEASANT STAY IN A CORUNA
    The hotel is very centrally located in a coruna city centre.the lobby is very spacious if a little cold in the evening. the bar area was not very comfortable or warm and the barman ,who was very friendly, seemed to be rather overworked with room service etc. maybe the bar/lobby area will be more attractive in the warmer summer weather. the front desk staff were very kind and i would love to stay in this hotel again.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/03/2019 - ECEM KAHRAMAN KARAHAN, Turkey
    NICE HOTEL
    Center of everything
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/01/2019 - Luis Miguel, Portugal
    PARKING SPACE
    The parking system could be improved. it is a bit confusing having to change cards to take the car and put there again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/12/2018 - Hye June, United Kingdom
    EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD
    Thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2018 - Michel, Spain
    SéJOUR à LA COROGNE
    Excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm