This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Andorra
Avinguda Meritxell, 23 Andorra - Andorra La Vella AD500 Andorra
Eurostars Andorra
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
4044 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2590 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - Nancy, GB
    WONDERFUL
    Fantastic hotel in an excellent location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Trevor, GB
    GREAT STAY
    Fabulous staff and very enjoyable experience. thank you
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Trevor, GB
    SERVICE
    The receptionists were extremely helpful and with good humour. very enjoyable stay thank you.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/08/2019 - Aileen, GB
    MR JOHN GRAY
    We had a lovely stay in your hotel, all staff very attentive and helpful. the only negative thing i can say is that there were no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but its only a very small observation and didnt impact in any way on our stay at the hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - CHIKAE, JP
    LARGE AND COMFORTABLE ROOM
    We were assigned a large room.it was very comfortable.the front desk was very kind to me when i heard the andbus platform.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - Stanislav, Russian Federation
    COMMENTS
    Everything was amazing! your dinners were super, your cook is the best. the best hotel in andorra.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Donny, US
    VERY NICE STAY AT THE HEART OF ANDORRA
    The best hotel at the heart of andorra. rooms is very spacious.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Elena, RU
    ELENA
    Everything was perfect. love the hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - LARS OLOV JÃRGEN SÃDERBERG, Sweden
    MR
    Extraordinary good value for money, room, facilities and location was top notch
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Yalcin, TR
    YALCIN KASAP
    Super
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - JON OTNES, Norway
    FIRST TIME ANDORRA
    Our first stay in andorra. could not have been better! thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Trevor, United Kingdom
    ANDORRA- GREAT LOCATION
    A nice feeling and welcome from the start. the reception area was lovely and the staff very welcoming. we had a junior suite which was fabulous and roomy. we own a motorcycle touring company with a boutique bed and breakfast located in south west france and expect high standards. eurostars andorra excelled. thank you.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Hortensia, US
    MR ARTURO GOMEZ
    Wonderful hotel! enjoyed my stay so much, i extended my stay an additional day.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - Deborah, AU
    GOOD SIZE ROOMS
    Large rooms well appointed and lovely bath products. centrally located.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - LUIZA-GABRIELA CHIRU, Romania
    SUPER !!!
    Excellent !!!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm