This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.8

17/12/2014 - SANAA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT THANKS TO EVERY ONE IN THIS HOTEL
    Really we enjoyed our time there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2014 - NICOLA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    My husband and i booked a junior suite and were extremely happy with the size and quality of our room. in a very busy life this hotel offered a lovely relaxing break. our only disappointment was that we only booked one evening in this hotel. i will definitely come back to this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2014 - Aleksandr, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IRONING OF CLOTHES
    Is there a possibility of ironing clothes at the hotel?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/11/2014 - GIANCARLO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECOMMENDED AS VERY GOOD ACCOMODATION, WELL CONNECTED, IN LINE WITH EUOROSTARS BRAND
    Just a secondary item to be the best : availabily of a kettle in the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/11/2014 - DOMINGO EGI, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR
    He tenido una exelente estadia, el personal y el desayuno perfecto
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/11/2014 - WALTER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR METCALFE
    Very good hotel but reception staff did not know what to do with my booking voucher. when i checked out the receptionist tried to charge me for my room which had been pre-paid to my travel agent. i explained this and when she checked she agreed, but i am concerned that my credit card may yet be charged as i had to leave my card details for security. for this reason i will not be staying at this hotel again nor can i recommend it without passing on these comments.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
09/11/2014 - BELMILOUD, RYM, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THANKS FOR EVERYTHING. THE HOTEL IS VERY NICE. IT HAS NAICE ROOMS, PEOPLE WORKING THERE ARE NICE AND HELPFUL.PILLOWS ARE NOT COMFORTABLE AND NO TEA AND COFFEE FACILITIES ARE 2 THINGS THAT COULD BE CHANGED TO MAKE THE STAY AT HOTEL BETTER
    Very nice location and easy access from airport.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/11/2014 - Gillian, Spain
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS GILLIAN MILLER
    It is the 2nd time we have stayed in this hotel and on both occasions have found the hotel to be very satisfactory. it is very central for all amenities in alicante
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
04/11/2014 - ELSON, MARTIN, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR
    Vrery nice hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/11/2014 - chris, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR C J LONHDON
    Muy beuno
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2014 - TIMMONS, PAUL, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ENJOYED OUR STAY
    Staff very helpful, nice room, good bathroom, very pleased with everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/10/2014 - Ian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • THANKS
    We had a great stay at your hotel - thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
22/07/2014 - Trude, Norway
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • TRUDE
    We had a lovely stay at your hotel this summer. it was our second visit to your hotel, and we enjoyed it just as much as last time. thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
01/07/2014 - Trine, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • NICE STAFF, GREAT BREAKFAST!
    I visited this hotel with my two doughters. i would highly recommend this hotel, situated close to restaurants, and not too far from the beach. nice staff and good breakfast. would stay here again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
23/06/2014 - Paul, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MY STAY
    My stay in the hotel was great, located in a great location in the city and also close to the sea front. i would definitely stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10