Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lucentum
Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Lucentum
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1524 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1524 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - Geoffrey, United Kingdom
    HOTEL
    The hotel was very comfortable and good value.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 10/04/2017 - Christopher, United Kingdom
    BUSINESS HOTEL
    Good quality business hotel in excellent position
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2017 - KEVIN, REINO UNIDO
    SUSAN LAMBERT
    We have booked for thursday 13 april as we liked the hotel
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2017 - Wendy, United Kingdom
    MRS WENDY HIBBARD
    A very comfortable stay.the breakfast was excellent and the waiters very helpful .i think the hotel is more business centred, my only slight criticism is that there is not much available information for tourists. perhaps there could be an info. pack. at reception, or in the bedrooms.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 04/04/2017 - Emma, United Kingdom
    MRS EMMA MATTHEWS
    2nd time we've stayed here. fabulous location, friendly service. reception a bit slow at times. overall very good however.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/04/2017 - Annette, United Kingdom
    THANKS FOR THE NICE STAY
    Good stay. just a bit noisy:(
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/03/2017 - Edward, United Kingdom
    WEEKEND BREAK
    Fantastic stay , smooth check in and lovely hotel in a central location, very helpful staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2017 - Michael, Ireland
    MICHAEL O'DONOGHUE
    1. the third bed in the room could be of better quality.2. the hotel would benefit from having a bar
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2017 - Peter, United Kingdom
    MR BRACKEN
    Very good with friendly staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2017 - Heather, United Kingdom
    MS GODDARD
    A great hotel in a convenient location which is reasonable priced. i loved the quality of the bedding, especially the pillows, and wish that the hotel would sell them!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - JAN, PAISES BAJOS
    VAN SLUIS
    The location is still noisy. there is little improvement possible.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - JAMES, United Kingdom
    BAR
    It would be nice if bar facilities were available.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2017 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    We had a great stay this is our 6th stay at this hotel and we love it
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2017 - Filippo, Spain
    ALL PERFECT
    The hotel staff extremely excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - Eric, United Kingdom
    ROOM
    Ok
  • 8.6
    recommended