Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars Lucentum

    Eurostars Eurostars Lucentum

    Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11  Alicante  03002 Spain  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars Lucentum
    Eurostars Lucentum
    Eurostars Lucentum
    Eurostars Lucentum
    Eurostars Lucentum
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars Lucentum

    9.1
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • Modern, classic and comfortable
    • Large capacity to host business events
    • Right in the heart of the city

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.1

    • Personal care

      9.2

    • Room comforts

      8.9

    • Location

      9.6

    • Hotel facilities

      8.7

    2014/04/10 - Mohammad, Spain
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Great hotel, only needs some upgrading
      Generally i had a pleasure stay at eurostars lucentum. reception/front desk staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. as for a four star hotel, the missing of a coffee machine in-room was somehow disappointing, tv is old fashioned and must be replaced with plasma or lcd. a swimming pool on the rooftop would big a big advantage.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/04/09 - Rhona, Ireland
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Had a great stay
      Staff we're extremely friendly & welcoming ,would love to go back.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2014/03/19 - Emir, Croatia
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Mr.emir tetaric
      Everything is great but it would be great if you had a bigger gym:)
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.8
    2014/03/07 - Karin, Finland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Thank you!
      Thank you for a great stay and excellent service!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.6
    2014/02/28 - Jussi, Finland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Evening meal at hotel lucentum
      We spent 7 nights in eurostar lucentum in alicante. some evenings we would have preferred to eat in the hotel. we were however slightly disappointed to the location of the restaurant in the side of the big and rather cold entrance hall of the hotel. a better place or at least screens between restaurant and the hall and candles in the tables would have made the restaurant much more comfortable.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/02/24 - APOSTOLOS, Greece
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Membership card
      I have been staying there for a week every two months but i cannot receive any loyalty points in any membership card.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/02/23 - Janet, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Title???? what does this mean
      Room too hot at night but opening a window meant it was very noisy from the road
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2014/02/22 - Keelan, Ireland
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Loyalty
      Even though i am a regular guest, i am considering going elsewhere due to the lack of a loyalty system
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2014/02/20 - Saari, Finland
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 6/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Nice hotel
      Nice hotel and location, very friendly staff, specially young man on breakfast buffet
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2014/02/14 - Björn, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Sales manager
      The practician in the reception was very nice to us. good work from her
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/02/13 - brendan, Ireland
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Eurostar alicante well located
      Stayed for 5 nights in eurostar alicante enjoyed my stay in this well located hotel in the centre of alicante. the room offered everything that i could want i enjoyed the breakfast every morning which had a wide selection. the bus from the airport stops straight across the street fromthe hotels runs every 20 minutes and takes about 30 minutes.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2014/02/10 - Fredrik, Sweden
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Pleasant stay
      Nice hotel
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2014/02/10 - Goldshmidt, Israel
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Company owner
      No comments
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2014/01/26 - Donna, Spain
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Miss donna mcmechan
      Only thing i will say is no bar in hotel, even though close by to bars its nice to come back to the hotel and perhaps have a drink after an evening out.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.8
    2013/12/31 - Rodney, Spain
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Happy customer
      Will definitely use this hotel again when we visit alicante.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2