This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

25/08/2015 - JULIAN DOUGLAS, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • FANTASTIC STAFF!
    Very modern rooms.very friendly staff and helpful too (specially staff working for breakfast).
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
21/08/2015 - MATTEO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BELLA VACANZA IN UN OTTIMO HOTEL
    Hotel confortevole che ha reso ancora più bella la nostra vacanza ad alicante!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/08/2015 - Ya-Wen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS
    All is perfect. this is the hotel i will want to come back. i made my wishlist at booking, such as double bed, higher floor and late check-out. every single item is coming true. the staff is smiling and very keen to attend my requests. the reason i did not give 10 at 'cleaning' is that there was a small patch of water on the bathroom's floor and i felt a drop of water falling on me in the room's hallway, probably due to aircon. i hope you will not feel i am picky but i sincerely hope that this personal thoughts would be helpful to your hotel. i believe you will be even better in the future.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
16/08/2015 - SARA, SUIZA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
14/08/2015 - Janet, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel in a fantastic location.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/08/2015 - Alejandro, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    Excellent hotel and location near city centre, castle and beach. the only complain i have is that the jacuzzi sauna floor needs a locker area. and the jacuzzi was not working 2 days of my stay. hotel staff very kind and rooms comfortable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
10/08/2015 - Jan, Netherlands
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ?
    We had a good support in your hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/08/2015 - AMIR, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PREMIèRE VISITE à ALICANTE
    Alicante vu du centre est agréable a revisiter pour au moins trois jours. dommage, je n'ai passé qu'une nuitée pour aller vers barcelone
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
06/08/2015 - HOUSSAM, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    I like this hôtel. i feel like at home.i always recommended this hôtel to my relatives.best regards. mr chafaa abdelkader. .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/08/2015 - Susan, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • CITY BREAK
    Great hotel in perfect location!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - Trude, Norway
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL!
    I come back to this hotel every summer because of it's great location between the shopping area and the beach.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
30/07/2015 - CHRISTENSEN, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL
    This was the perfect hotel for our stay in alicante. in the midle of the heart of the city, with everything nearby.we will come back.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
29/07/2015 - Markku, Finland
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE HOTEL
    The room was comfortable and air condition was good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
28/07/2015 - Jacob, United States
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES..
    Great hotel for a great price.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
27/07/2015 - KAROLIINA, FINLANDIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVELY
    I couldn't be more satisfied !
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8