This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lucentum
Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Lucentum
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1790 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1790 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 18/10/2017 - Neil, United Kingdom
    MY HOTEL OF CHOICE WHILST IN ALICANTE
    My hotel of choice whilst in alicante
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2017 - William, United Kingdom
    .
    .
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 13/10/2017 - Andrey, Russian Federation
    NICE CITY HOTEL
    Nice location.nice view from bathroom
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 11/10/2017 - Geraldine, Ireland
    GREAT HOTEL IN VERY GOOD LOCATION. PRACTICAL BUSINESS HOTEL
    Fantastic reception staff
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/10/2017 - Patricia, United Kingdom
    GOOD LOCATION.ROOMS NEED UPDATING
    Excellent location with friendly staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2017 - PATRICIA, IRLANDA
    FFFF
    Excellent location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/09/2017 - Fitz, United Kingdom
    GREAT VENUE AND STAFF
    Hotel of choice for whilst in alicante.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/09/2017 - JAMES, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT AS USUAL!
    This was our 4th visit to e lucenteum - good quality, great location and a reasonable price - all good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/09/2017 - WILLY, PAISES BAJOS
    WONDERFUL!
    We enjoyed our stay in your hotel. perfect, even for disabled people. we put a nice review on tripadvisor because we certainly come back to your hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 21/09/2017 - Alex, United Kingdom
    YES
    Great hotel, lovely stay!
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2017 - Mariann, Estonia
    ..,
    Didn't like that tap water slip away very slowly
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/09/2017 - KELLY, REINO UNIDO
    THOROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY.
    Comfortable stay, friendly and helpful staff
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/09/2017 - JOHN, REINO UNIDO
    NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION.
    Nice hotel in a great location. near to cafes and restaurants and within walking distance of all the major attractions in alicante. directly opposite the c6 bus stop to/from the airport and a minute's walk away from the tram station at mercado for trips further afield. nice touches, free apples and lemonade at reception.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 31/08/2017 - DMITRII, Russian Federation
    MR DMITRII
    Of a wide variety of good hotels in alicante i choose lucentum time after time. this inevitability derives probably from the following aspects, this hotel presents. first, unique location in the centre still 10-15 min walk to the beach makes it possible to take advantage of the most of options, modern and recreationally rich town can offer. second, high quality of service and infrastructure of the hotel makes any stay in hotel very comfortable. third, flexible price policy determines the competitiveness of this place in relation to other hotels (for me at least).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/08/2017 - JOSE, Spain
    HELPFUL STAFF
    I would have liked more information about parking facilities
  • 8.6
    recommended