Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lucentum
Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Lucentum
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1424 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1424 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2017 - Filippo, Spain
    ALL PERFECT
    The hotel staff extremely excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - Eric, United Kingdom
    ROOM
    Ok
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 09/02/2017 - John, United Kingdom
    MRS BELL
    We like your hotel so much that we are staying 2 more days here and your hotel staff is really nice and location is good easy reachi for every thing.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - Jane, United Kingdom
    MRS JANE LEWIS
    Great hotel. would recommend and use again
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2017 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    AIR CON / ROOM SERVICE
    Air con was not set in the room / room service not available at weekends
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/01/2017 - BARBARA, REINO UNIDO
    A SHORT STAY BEFORE TRAVELING
    A very comfortable short stay. hotel is in a good location and easy to find.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - Stuart, United Kingdom
    YOUR HOTEL
    I have stayed here a few times in the past when i have visited alicante. it's a really good hotel and it's the perfect location. pasaré más días en vuestro hotel en el futuro! stuart
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2017 - Martin, United Kingdom
    MARTIN
    Great hotel, location, room and breakfast all great, thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 21/01/2017 - Paula, Spain
    EXCELENTE ESTANCIA COMO SIEMPRE!
    Nuestra estancia en eurostars lucentum fue excelente, una vez mas! venimos a alicante cada cierto tiempo de vacaciones y normalmente elegimos eurostars lucentum por la atencion de su personal. deseando volver!paula & antonio
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2017 - FABIO, ITALIA
    GREAT
    Great
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - Timo, Finland
    MR
    Breakfast was good, but if you want it better add fresh tomato and cucumber slices and salad
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - BARBARA, NUEVA ZELANDA
    PERFECT
    Very good location; great service; very comfortable stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/01/2017 - Mark, United Kingdom
    HOTEL LUCENTUM
    Excellent hotel in an excellent location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - Tom, United Kingdom
    MRS L GILLIES
    Find it strange that bar/coffee bar opposite reception is not open for drinks in evening. more expletive would use restaurant if a menu was in reception area and a sample menu was in room.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Wouter, Belgium
    FRIENDLY STAFF
    Staff handled our request in a friendly and professional manner.
  • 8.2
    recommended