This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.5

28/08/2016 - Dmitrii, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Choosing this hotel allows tourist feel himself/herself in the heart of everyday life of this beautiful town. the point is the specific location, making it possible to go in for typical tourist activities, like accessing beach (15 min walk), visiting cafes, restaurants, bars, sightseeings - on the one hand. on the other hand, it serves as the base to explore nearby districts, like san juan beach, thanks to tram/metro station 2 min walk from the hotel. or more distant areas due to proximity to the train terminal. nearby mercado, theatre, offices let repeat at least in some aspects the life of a local citizens.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/08/2016 - ELISABETTA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL IN ZONA PEDONALE
    In centro a due passi dai più bei monumenti e locali serali di alicante. camere spaziose e silenziose. bagni grandi con vasca. pavimento in camera in legno. hall molto grande
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/08/2016 - AYNA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • хороший отель
    отличное месторасположение
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/08/2016 - Arvid, Denmark
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • NICE ALICANTE HOTEL
    This was our 2. stay at the very nice hotel in alicante.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
13/08/2016 - Susana, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • STAFF
    The staff is amazing the best assey of the hotel. they sorted out all our requests promptly and efficiently. nothing was trouble for them.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/08/2016 - NIKOLAI, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANX
    I've been to your hotel already twice, and hope to do it again next year.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2016 - JOSEPH LAWRENCE, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • THE BEST STOP IN ALICANTE
    Exceptionally stylist, polite and helpful staff. located to all the best restaurants. we will be back next year
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/07/2016 - Jacob, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT STAY.
    Our 4th year in a row to alicante in your hotel. we enjoy it very much.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
27/07/2016 - Jackie, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MRS JACKIE MARKHAM
    Unfortunately my husband was taken ill at the end of our stay and the staff were amazing in getting an ambulance and keeping me calm whilst we waited our stay up until then has been enjoyable and the hotel couldn't be more helpful ww would love to return to say thankyou
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/07/2016 - GAVIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    I always stay here... do you have a loyalty scheme...?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
18/07/2016 - David, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MR
    Brilliant hotel in a great location . we will stay at this hotel again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
17/07/2016 - Victoria, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • MISS VICKY HALES
    Great hotel, only comment is rooms could do with tea and coffee making facilities
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
04/07/2016 - Audrius, Lithuania
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
05/06/2016 - Karen, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • MRS RADFORD
    Hotel ideally situated for shops and night life. brilliant location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
03/06/2016 - Begoña, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK
    Fantastic location in city centre close to restaurants, shops and the beach
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10