This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    9

19/05/2015 - Christine, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MS CHRISTINE GODDARD
    The hotel is excellent value and is located in a very convenient place. i was delighted that the reception staff welcomed me with a comment of "welcome back" and that you were able to reserve the room of my choice (a smoking room). i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to anyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
19/05/2015 - margaret, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MARGARET BURNS
    I booked a room for 3 persons. the two main beds were extremely comfortable. however the third bed was a pull out camp bed it was extremely uncomfortable. i did not sleep well at all. your staff are very helpful to deal with. except for the bed love your hotel. i have stayed with you twice before. my first time using a triple room.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
17/05/2015 - KATARINA, ESLOVENIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KC
    I was very satisfied with the facilities.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/05/2015 - CHRISTELLE, MAURITANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD QUALITY HOTEL
    We were really satisfied of our weekend in your hotel. everything was perfect.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
08/05/2015 - BARRY, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BARRY G HORN
    Only thing missing, tea / coffee facility in the individual bedrooms
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
05/05/2015 - MEHRDAD, NORUEGA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • NICE PLACE TO STAY
    Very nice place to stay:)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
05/05/2015 - ILARIA, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL
    Everything was perfect!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
04/05/2015 - JODIE, NUEVA ZELANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • STAY
    The hotel staff were superb. world class service.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
04/05/2015 - ALAN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR KUHLWILM
    An overall excellent stay and very friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
30/04/2015 - JAMES, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AIR CONDITION
    May instructions how to use it would be a good idea as my room was very hot all the time and tried using but not much difference
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/04/2015 - ANN SOFIE, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • ANN SOFIE NYLANDER
    We really enjoyed our stay, the location and service was s
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
24/04/2015 - LEONARDO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • PERFECT HOTEL FOR A STAY IN ALICANTE
    I was in the hotel eurostar alicante for work , i find it very convenient for its central location and a short walk from the parking lot . the room was perfect .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2015 - TARCISIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • CATTARIN
    Nice stay good hotel and staff where very helpful! would be nice to have a kettle in the room but that's more of a british prerogative i suppose! overall i would recommend this hotel and i would stay again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
11/04/2015 - MAAMAR, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DO NOT MISS
    Very good situation and best price for best quality , comfort and service
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/04/2015 - JAMES, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BEEN HERE MANY TIMES, ALWAYS HAD A GREAT STAY
    Great hotel for value and location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10