This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> City Alicante >> Eurostars Lucentum
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Lucentum

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Modern, classic and comfortable
  • Large capacity to host business events
  • Right in the heart of the city

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.3

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

26/01/2015 - ATTILIO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • PARKING
    Facilities for fees in the parking underground will be appreciate expecially if you park car the only for few hours
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
25/01/2015 - CHRISTIANE MUNRO, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • IDEAL CITY STOPOVER
    Central location, very good standard. as with all city locations no parking but car park 'underneath' is reasonably priced. would like a bar & restaurant onsite
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
16/01/2015 - GAO, CHINA, REPUBLICA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • 地理位置很方便
    在市中心非常方便
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2015 - francisca, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WE MISSED ROOM SERVICE,FOR THE REST GOOD SERVICE AND QUALITY.
    Nice experience.and freat house keeping
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/01/2015 - ZOUHIR, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MERCI
    J'étais vraiment impressionné par les facilités dont j'ai bénéficié pendant mon séjour dans cet hôtel, et je reviendrai sûrement. sinon hôtel très propre, accueil chaleureux, literie bonne.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/01/2015 - SAMIR, ALGERIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • COMMENTS :
    Cleaning room comforts location breakfast staff special regards to marta at reception desk who helped us a lot.thank you for everything.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/01/2015 - TATIANA, RUSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • :-)
    Гостиница и номер замечательные. Большая удобная кровать. Российские телеканалы (три). Особенно впечатлила ванная комната!! Но завтраки оставляют желать лучшего... Однообразно. Абсолютно нет рыбы и овощей (это в Испании-то!!). И зал для завтраков - в цокольном этаже, без окон:-((
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
07/01/2015 - LEONARDO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE STAY
    Very nice room. good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
29/12/2014 - MAURICE, PAISES BAJOS
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • ROB SCHAASBERG
    Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms, perfect location, friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/12/2014 - SANAA, IRLANDA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT THANKS TO EVERY ONE IN THIS HOTEL
    Really we enjoyed our time there
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2014 - NICOLA, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    My husband and i booked a junior suite and were extremely happy with the size and quality of our room. in a very busy life this hotel offered a lovely relaxing break. our only disappointment was that we only booked one evening in this hotel. i will definitely come back to this hotel
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2014 - Aleksandr, Estonia
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • IRONING OF CLOTHES
    Is there a possibility of ironing clothes at the hotel?
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
24/11/2014 - GIANCARLO, ITALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • RECOMMENDED AS VERY GOOD ACCOMODATION, WELL CONNECTED, IN LINE WITH EUOROSTARS BRAND
    Just a secondary item to be the best : availabily of a kettle in the room
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
17/11/2014 - DOMINGO EGI, SUECIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • MR
    He tenido una exelente estadia, el personal y el desayuno perfecto
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
11/11/2014 - WALTER, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR METCALFE
    Very good hotel but reception staff did not know what to do with my booking voucher. when i checked out the receptionist tried to charge me for my room which had been pre-paid to my travel agent. i explained this and when she checked she agreed, but i am concerned that my credit card may yet be charged as i had to leave my card details for security. for this reason i will not be staying at this hotel again nor can i recommend it without passing on these comments.
  • No would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4