This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lucentum
Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Lucentum
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
5264 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3053 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - YA-WEN CHENG, GB
    EXCELLENT LOCATION AND NICE BREAKFAST
    The location is excellent, closing to both city centre and beach. you can have the best of two world: the convenience of city life and relax of beach. surrounding by many delicious pub and restaurants mean you would be spoiled by choices, on top of the full-of-variety and super value for money breakfast.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - Sylvia M, US
    GREAT LOCATION, VERY COMFORTABLE ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFF.
    Very happy with the room size and the beautiful views. great location, close to everything and across the street from the mercado!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - ALEXANDRU, RO
    EXCEPTIONAL!
    In afara confortului excelent al camerei, remerc in mod deosebit atitudinea personalului (receptionera -monica, si personalul de la restaurant
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - Isabella Venter, ZA
    ENJOYED MY STAY
    I enjoyed my second stay at your hotel. i visid th university of alicante o both occasions and the ocation of your hotel was perfect.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2020 - Anne, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    The only thing that would improve the hotel would be tea and coffee making in the rooms. everything else was perfect
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - Deborah Cassidy, IE
    LOVED EURO STARS
    Had a 7 night stay in centre of alicante.had a lovely time .near everything ,shops ,market ,tram ,bus ,castle,beach and marina.:)friendly staff,most comfortable bed.nice bath and shower.mini bar good. real fast very good and great coffe.handy cafe bar at the reception.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Narinder Pal, GB
    GOOD HOTEL LOCATED IN THE HEART OF ALICANTE.
    Really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. the staff were really good and helped us with all our questions.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/01/2020 - Elizabeth, GB
    RECENT VISIT TO EUROSTARS LUCENTUM IN ALICANTE
    Just spent 4 nights at this hotel in alicante and was not disappointed - good facilities, excellent location and friendly staff. this was our second visit and would definitely return.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/01/2020 - Sandra, PL
    BREAKFAST
    Breakfast was delicious and fresh.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/01/2020 - Esther, IE
    E. RYAN
    We had a very comfortable stay & location of hotel is excellent. on our departure day when coming out of the bathroom in our room an over head panel fell from the ceiling. while neither of us were hurt it was very close and if it had hit one of use it would have been serious. we got a fright and reported it when checking out.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - dermot keogh, IE
    NO BAR AT WEEKENDS WAS NOT CUSTOMER FRIENDLY
    Excellent breakfast. tortilla very high standard. but sometimes it was not as freshly made as it ought to have been. should be freshly made every day.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Neville Gill, GB
    WELL RUN HOTEL
    Staff all very well organised and friendly
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - Roula, SE
    BEST LOCATION
    Best hotell
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Derek, ES
    MR DEREK NELSON
    Great stay at hotel, easy check in, lovely room, breakfast perfect, fantastic location, will definitely stay in this hotel in the future, thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Patricia, GB
    ROOM FACILITIES
    Tea and coffee facilities with a kettle are the norm for this grade of hotel slope to entrance for ease of luggage to foyer apart from that faultless as our numerous stays indicate
  • 9.7
    recommended