This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lucentum
Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Lucentum
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
5128 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2971 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Neville Gill, GB
    WELL RUN HOTEL
    Staff all very well organised and friendly
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - Roula, SE
    BEST LOCATION
    Best hotell
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Derek, ES
    MR DEREK NELSON
    Great stay at hotel, easy check in, lovely room, breakfast perfect, fantastic location, will definitely stay in this hotel in the future, thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Patricia, GB
    ROOM FACILITIES
    Tea and coffee facilities with a kettle are the norm for this grade of hotel slope to entrance for ease of luggage to foyer apart from that faultless as our numerous stays indicate
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/12/2019 - CHRISTOPHER, Ireland
    MR C
    All good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - ELAINE CLAIRE HEATH, ES
    SHORT STAY.
    I stayed in the hotel for just one night and was incredibly impressed. clean, comfortable, an excellent location and a very complete and tasty breakfast. perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2019 - Snijers, NL
    PERFECT HOTEL FOR A CITY TRIP
    A good hotel in the middle of the city, near by the old market en de tramvia station mercado. very friendly personal, rooms are good with all of equipment , beds are excellent. the most of all we loved the breakfast: what a lot of choices we had . we surely want to come back !
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - Paul, ES
    MR PAUL FANTAUZZO
    I would absolutely recommend this hotel 100%. the only small downside is that i think that the hotel breakfast/restaurant area is maybe a little to small for the size of the hotel at peak times. otherwise as i have stated, i had a great stay at the hotel. regards paul.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Christine, GB
    MR ROBIN LAMERTON
    Fantatico
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - GALE JOYCE, United Kingdom
    LOCATION
    This hotel is in a great location, opposite bus stop for airport, close to shops, market bars & restaurants
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - John, GB
    JOHN LEE
    Pleasant and efficient staff. relaxing and spacious reception lounge. free apple-infused water at reception was a nice touch. good range of hot and cold buffet breakfast. excellent location for restaurants, bars, shopping and transport links (buses, taxis, trams and airport express shuttle).
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - James, GB
    PERFECT
    Perfect!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - Elena, IT
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    I would suggest very warmly to other travellers
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - MARIUSZ, PL
    FANTASTIC LOCATION , AND HIGH QUALITY ROOM
    Very good breakfest ,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Wim, NL
    EUROSTARS LUCENTUM ALICANTE
    The room was very warm because the ac was in wintermode. the same in the rest of the hotel, excluded the breakfast room.
  • 8.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm