This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lucentum
Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 11 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Lucentum
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
4992 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2897 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - Paul, ES
    MR PAUL FANTAUZZO
    I would absolutely recommend this hotel 100%. the only small downside is that i think that the hotel breakfast/restaurant area is maybe a little to small for the size of the hotel at peak times. otherwise as i have stated, i had a great stay at the hotel. regards paul.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Christine, GB
    MR ROBIN LAMERTON
    Fantatico
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - GALE JOYCE, United Kingdom
    LOCATION
    This hotel is in a great location, opposite bus stop for airport, close to shops, market bars & restaurants
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - John, GB
    JOHN LEE
    Pleasant and efficient staff. relaxing and spacious reception lounge. free apple-infused water at reception was a nice touch. good range of hot and cold buffet breakfast. excellent location for restaurants, bars, shopping and transport links (buses, taxis, trams and airport express shuttle).
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - James, GB
    PERFECT
    Perfect!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - Elena, IT
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    I would suggest very warmly to other travellers
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - MARIUSZ, PL
    FANTASTIC LOCATION , AND HIGH QUALITY ROOM
    Very good breakfest ,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Wim, NL
    EUROSTARS LUCENTUM ALICANTE
    The room was very warm because the ac was in wintermode. the same in the rest of the hotel, excluded the breakfast room.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - MARIIA, RU
    VERY COMFORT AND FRIENDLY HOTEL. NICE EXPERIENCE.
    All the best for our short rest in alicante:hight floor, quiet large room, one big bed, good choice in a breakfast, slippers and bathrobes, bottles of water, early check in and late check out. only one thing needs better: bed linen not a real cotton and pillows not comfortable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - roy, GB
    ROY WARD
    The hotel reception are excellent very friendly and extremely helpful.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Vanessa, United Kingdom
    MRS VANESSA MERCER
    This is the 4th time i have used this hotel and never disappointed
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - John, GB
    MR JOHN DUMIGAN
    The only issue i can comment about is that we constantly had an issue with our key cards.most times we tried to get into our room they would not work and we had to go back to reception to get them re-programmed
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Patricia, GB
    PATRICIA CASSIDY
    Convenient, comfortable hotel. would like to have a kettle in the room.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - Nigel, GB
    NIGEL FLETCHER
    1st time with you but will stay again!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2019 - James, GB
    MR. JAMES SPENCER
    Everything was excellent, location great, staff very attentive. overall all was excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm