Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars David
Náplavní, 6 Praga 120 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars David
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
428 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
428 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2017 - Paul, United Kingdom
    PAUL ENSOR
    A very pleasant stay in a conveniently located, tastefully presented hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2017 - IHOR, ISRAEL
    OUR WEDDING IN THIS HOTEL
    It was beautiful!!!amazing!!!!the best stuff we ever seen!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2017 - Eben, South Africa
    GREAT STAY!
    Thank you eurostarsdavid for a great stay. we really enjoyed it and will reconmend your hotel and room 410 to all our friends travelling to prague.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/03/2017 - LAURA, UNITED KINGDOM
    STEVE THOMSON
    Beautiful hotel on the edge of the old town. very large comfortable room, with huge bed.ideal location as quiet street but very close to all amenities. if returning to prague we will definitely stay here. thoroughly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/03/2017 - Hubin, Belgium
    WIFI AND TEMPERATURE
    No wifi in breakfast roomtempérature excessively high and not changeable from thermostat
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/03/2017 - WAN JU, CHINA
    NICE HOTEL
    Good location, the price is reasonable, the room comfortable
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 26/02/2017 - BENJAMIN, CANADA
    EXCELLENT.
    We will be back!!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - ROBERTINA, Croatia
    NICE HOTEL
    Comfortable rooms, good service, nice location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - paul, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL FARROW
    I enjoyed the hotel very much,the staff were very helpfull, the only small comment i can make,it would have been nice to have a small seating area and a bar , still we had a great holiday thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - Kwok Leung Andrei, Hong Kong
    NO COMMENT
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/02/2017 - MARIANNE, CANADA
    MRS
    Great hotel,sometimes the internet doesnt work and that could be improved.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Malka, Israel
    Great hotel
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Chen, Israel
    EUROSTARS HOTEL
    The hotel is very good. the staff were nice and helpful.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - Alexandros, Greece
    GOOD CHOICE
    The hotel was very nice. it was a quiet neighbourhood close to the centre.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Alessandro, Italy
    NICE HOTEL
    Good quality hotel. location is near the centre, easy accessible from airport with public transportation. breakfast buffet is very rich. ratio quality-price is good. personnel always kind and available.
  • 8.8
    recommended