Loading Loading

Discover how to get a 5% discount in your booking

Last seen hotels

Get 5 %disc
X
You make us better To this end we will reward you with a 5% disc in all your reservations after answering a short form of satisfaction at the end of the stay.
X
Hotels consulted
  • Official Web
    +44(0)8435080328

    Eurostars David

    Eurostars Eurostars David

    Náplavní, 6  Praga  120 00 Czech Republic  

    24h Reservation service

    +44(0)8435080328
    Atendemos en español

    BOOK NOW
    Date
    rooms
    Adults:
    Children:
    2 rooms
    Children -12 years
    + Add rooms
    Promotion Code
    Booking date
    Adults
    Children*
    Room 1
    x
    Add room
    Eurostars David
    Eurostars David
    Eurostars David
    Eurostars David
    Eurostars David
    Eurostars recomienda
    Comparte

    Opinions
    Eurostars David

    9.1
    I CHOOSE IT FOR:
    • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
    • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
    • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

    100% of our costumers recommend it

    • Cleaning

      9.1

    • Personal care

      9.3

    • Room comforts

      8.9

    • Location

      9.4

    • Hotel facilities

      8.7

    2014/04/12 - PAJOT, France
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Great stay !!
      It was really confortable, for the price
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2014/02/06 - Guilherme, Brazil
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Very satisfied.
      I left the hotel with the sensation that my money was well spent. wonderful location, good personal care. i will definitely recommend.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2013/12/24 - Robert, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 7/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Robert terry
      Wi-fi very needs to be improved but the fact it is free is most welcome.the male receptionist (trainee) was extremely polite helpful and customer focused a credit to your company.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.4
    2013/11/03 - Martina, Sweden
    • Cleaning 7/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 8/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • Everything was very good exept for the breakfast service at our third day. the food plates was neary empty.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/10/25 - Qinglong, Denmark
    • Cleaning 9/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 6/10
    • Gym is disappoint for me!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8.6
    2013/09/16 - Michael, Austria
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 10/10
    • A business partner in prague receommended eurostars david to me. i booked a room at eurostars david (e070-10295) two days prior to arrival. upon arrival (7.30 pm) i was informed that the hotel was full and i was relocated to eurostars thalia. thus, i arrived late to my dinner appointment. this is totally unprofessional and unacceptable! i have never experienced anything similar so far. otherwise, the hotel was fine.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    10
    2013/07/20 - Maxim, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Excellent hotel,but noisy air conditioning and wi-fi is very slow
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9
    2013/07/15 - Kathrin, Germany
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 10/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • It was already our 5th stay in your hotel in prague (david). is there anything to say?!
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.2
    2013/06/29 - Mark, United Kingdom
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 8/10
    • Room comforts 7/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 7/10
    • Change the coffee machine in the breakfast room! it makes disgusting coffee and spoils a really good breakfast.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    7.8
    2013/06/25 - Jorge, Peru
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 10/10
    • Location 9/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Very nice hotel. the person at reception was very friendly and helpful. my room was comfortable and nice. i will recommend it to everyone.
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4
    2013/06/22 - Edward, Australia
    • Cleaning 8/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 8/10
    • Location 7/10
    • Hotel facilities 8/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    8
    2013/06/12 - shevchenko, Russian Federation
    • Cleaning 10/10
    • Personal care 9/10
    • Room comforts 9/10
    • Location 10/10
    • Hotel facilities 9/10
    • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
    Mark
    9.4