This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars David
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars David

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
  • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
  • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.3

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9.1

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

20/11/2014 - Julian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR JULIAN PEUKERT
    The hotel was really nice and in generally very friendly. some of the reception staff could have done with smiling more when we were coming in and out of the hotel. generally a very nice stay though.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
15/11/2014 - Johan, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAPPY COSTUMER
    I am very satisfied with my stay. i have nothing to complain about :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2014 - Herbert, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HERB GREEN
    Mercedes at the front desk was very helpful and hospitable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2014 - SAID, AYMAN, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Needs improvement
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/07/2014 - Herbert, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. HERB GREEN
    I anticipate more frequent visits to prague. is there a loyalty program for regular guests? are discounts offered to guests who stay frequently in the hotel? thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2014 - Herbert, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HERB GREEN
    Very nice hotel....it met all of my needs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/07/2014 - Lena, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION! WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND IT :)
    We had a great time in prag and the hotel was just perfect for a short trip!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/05/2014 - DILEEP, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM INTERIORS CAN BE MAINTAINED TO THE SMALLEST DETAILS. PLEASE HAVE PERIODIC OBSERVATIONS.
    For example - leather board behind the bed in room 515 of eurostars david where i was there for a day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2014 - PAJOT, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAY !!
    It was really confortable, for the price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/02/2014 - Guilherme, Brazil
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • VERY SATISFIED.
    I left the hotel with the sensation that my money was well spent. wonderful location, good personal care. i will definitely recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
24/12/2013 - Robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ROBERT TERRY
    Wi-fi very needs to be improved but the fact it is free is most welcome.the male receptionist (trainee) was extremely polite helpful and customer focused a credit to your company.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2013 - Martina, Sweden
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Everything was very good exept for the breakfast service at our third day. the food plates was neary empty.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
25/10/2013 - Qinglong, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Gym is disappoint for me!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/09/2013 - Michael, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A business partner in prague receommended eurostars david to me. i booked a room at eurostars david (e070-10295) two days prior to arrival. upon arrival (7.30 pm) i was informed that the hotel was full and i was relocated to eurostars thalia. thus, i arrived late to my dinner appointment. this is totally unprofessional and unacceptable! i have never experienced anything similar so far. otherwise, the hotel was fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2013 - Maxim, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Excellent hotel,but noisy air conditioning and wi-fi is very slow
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9