This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars David
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars David

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
  • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
  • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

16/02/2015 - DROR, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ALL WAS 100% THANKS!
    All was 100% thanks
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
11/02/2015 - LIUBOV, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HOTEL REVIEW
    Very nice hotel! very polite personnel, always ready to assist! very comfortable location - all sightseeings really close, not heavy traffic, many shops and cafes around. interior is cosy!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
28/01/2015 - IGOR, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • AMAZING STAY
    We would like to thank all of the staff for making our stay really amazing! we enjoyed every minute in the hotel, i will be definitely recommend this hotel for my friends and i will go back to this hotel on my next visit! thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2015 - TAHA, TUNISIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LOVE PRAGUE
    In love with this hostel !!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/01/2015 - TATIANA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • KHARTANOVICH SVIATLANA
    My friends and i had a great time. thank u!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/01/2015 - Herbert, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HG
    None
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/12/2014 - JERNEJ, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A MOST PLEASANT RESIDENCE IN THE CENTRE OF PRAGUE
    I greatly enjoyed the stay. the hotel has an excellent location for sightseeing in the center of prague. the staff are friendly, responsive, forthcoming, and reliable. the place is comfortable and evidently organized on good principles. sincerely recommended to others!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
17/12/2014 - IOANNIS, GREECE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    Everything was great during my stay at the hotel, i would definitely recommend it to a friend/family member
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
10/12/2014 - ROY, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NONE.
    Loved the hotel and especially the team in the front desk. will come back for sure
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
08/12/2014 - MIKHAIL, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • OUR BEST ADVENTURE
    It was an incredible trip and the hotel made it even better. purely comfortable and quiet and close to all the main attractions.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/12/2014 - Denys, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • DAVID HOTEL - ALREADY SECOND TIME
    We've already visited this wonderful hotel for the second time now. the rooms are very comfortable and beautifully decorated. the hotel has a great location and offers a very tasty breakfast. we've fallen in love with prague and that's thanks to our great stays at the david hotel. it will be our go to place whenever we visit prague!!!denys/joshua
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/11/2014 - Julian, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • MR JULIAN PEUKERT
    The hotel was really nice and in generally very friendly. some of the reception staff could have done with smiling more when we were coming in and out of the hotel. generally a very nice stay though.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
15/11/2014 - Johan, Sweden
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HAPPY COSTUMER
    I am very satisfied with my stay. i have nothing to complain about :)
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/11/2014 - Herbert, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HERB GREEN
    Mercedes at the front desk was very helpful and hospitable.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
31/10/2014 - SAID, AYMAN, EGYPT
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • BREAKFAST
    Needs improvement
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10