This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars David
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars David

9.2
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
  • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
  • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.2

  • Personal care

    9.4

  • Room comforts

    9

  • Location

    9.3

  • Hotel facilities

    8.9

24/07/2014 - Herbert, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. HERB GREEN
    I anticipate more frequent visits to prague. is there a loyalty program for regular guests? are discounts offered to guests who stay frequently in the hotel? thank you!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/07/2014 - Herbert, United States
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • HERB GREEN
    Very nice hotel....it met all of my needs
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/07/2014 - Lena, ----------
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION! WOULD DEFINETLY RECOMMEND IT :)
    We had a great time in prag and the hotel was just perfect for a short trip!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
18/05/2014 - DILEEP, India
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • ROOM INTERIORS CAN BE MAINTAINED TO THE SMALLEST DETAILS. PLEASE HAVE PERIODIC OBSERVATIONS.
    For example - leather board behind the bed in room 515 of eurostars david where i was there for a day.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/04/2014 - PAJOT, France
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GREAT STAY !!
    It was really confortable, for the price
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
06/02/2014 - Guilherme, Brazil
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • VERY SATISFIED.
    I left the hotel with the sensation that my money was well spent. wonderful location, good personal care. i will definitely recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8
24/12/2013 - Robert, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • ROBERT TERRY
    Wi-fi very needs to be improved but the fact it is free is most welcome.the male receptionist (trainee) was extremely polite helpful and customer focused a credit to your company.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
03/11/2013 - Martina, Sweden
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Everything was very good exept for the breakfast service at our third day. the food plates was neary empty.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
25/10/2013 - Qinglong, Denmark
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 6/10
  • Gym is disappoint for me!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
16/09/2013 - Michael, Austria
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A business partner in prague receommended eurostars david to me. i booked a room at eurostars david (e070-10295) two days prior to arrival. upon arrival (7.30 pm) i was informed that the hotel was full and i was relocated to eurostars thalia. thus, i arrived late to my dinner appointment. this is totally unprofessional and unacceptable! i have never experienced anything similar so far. otherwise, the hotel was fine.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
20/07/2013 - Maxim, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Excellent hotel,but noisy air conditioning and wi-fi is very slow
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
15/07/2013 - Kathrin, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • It was already our 5th stay in your hotel in prague (david). is there anything to say?!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
29/06/2013 - Mark, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • Change the coffee machine in the breakfast room! it makes disgusting coffee and spoils a really good breakfast.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.8
25/06/2013 - Jorge, Peru
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Very nice hotel. the person at reception was very friendly and helpful. my room was comfortable and nice. i will recommend it to everyone.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
22/06/2013 - Edward, Australia
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 7/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8