This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars David
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars David

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
  • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
  • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

28/08/2015 - LI, CHINA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD
    Hotel is on the edge of the old city, the price is moderate, the distance from the old city attractions is not far, the hotel facilities are very good, service staff is also very thoughtful, i have recommended to my friends, good.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
27/08/2015 - AYONG, KOREA, SOUTH
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SUPERB BREAKFAST
    Loved the stay! the staff was friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was so wonderful.will definitely stay here when in prague
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
16/08/2015 - HELENA, FINLAND
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • SUMMARY
    Good location, personal is friendly, everything working, good and delicious breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
11/08/2015 - W, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WAS JUST OK
    I think hotel was ok but as we was on 5th floor we had no window just valux window and no view of the city ... helpful staff , breakfast excellent .. location ok if you are fit & up for a walk everyday ...
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
09/08/2015 - EDMUND, IRELAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • EXCELLENT STAY
    Very friendly staff , breakfast was substantial and plenty of choice . hotel near enough to the main sites and very quiet
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
07/08/2015 - BRETT, AUSTRALIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • VERY QUIET, FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL AT A BARGAIN PRICE
    A little out of the centre of town (10 minutes walk) it is ideally suited to a good nights sleep before a full day of this beautiful city.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
03/08/2015 - Pedro, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR P ROMERO
    A few hitches can be fixed quickly:- wifi repeaters/boosters to reach even those rooms located far away from the main transmitter - back up cold food trays for quick replacement in the buffet- room 201 hot water flow was variable being hot straight away sometimes, taking up to three minutes others (no major issue though)saying all the above, i will strongly recommend the hotel. the staff was superb, always helpful and efficient. location is fantastic. cleaning service was top class.if it doesn't exist, i would suggest a loyalty card to entice regular customers.i traveled with relatives who only speak spanish so staying in hotel a david was just ideal because of bilingual staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2015 - MIKOLAJ, POLAND
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
31/07/2015 - Stefano, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR
    Very lovely hotel, with welcoming staff. the staff was very polite and happy to help with every query i had.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
30/07/2015 - DONALD, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • EUROSTAR DAVID'S STAY
    Excellent hotel, great location and very helpful staff.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
28/07/2015 - KASPAR, DENMARK
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECOMENDADISIMO!
    Mi esposo y yo disfrutamos 5 noches en el hotel y sencillamente nos encanto nuestra estadía, un hotel muy limpio, personal muy amable y en una ubicación perfecta desde el hotel se llega muy fácil caminando a varios sitios de interes! sin olvidar mencionar que el desayuno es muy rico! gracias eurostars david hotel hicieron que nuestra estadía fuera muy agradable! andrea & kaspar
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/07/2015 - IGOR, SLOVAKIA
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SK
    Pomer cena kvalita adekvátne. blizko centra
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
26/07/2015 - MURAT, TURKEY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MURAT ALPAY
    Great hotel with fantastic staff special thanks to reception adam and spanish ladies. superb location, next time will be our hotel again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
25/07/2015 - JUHA MATTI, FINLAND
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • HUONE 408
    Sängynpääty oli todella epäsiisti ja kurjan näköinen huoneessa 408. henkilökunta ystävällistä.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.4
25/07/2015 - MARY, CANADA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • A GREAT PLACE TO STAY
    I loved your hotel !!! great room , very helpful staff! amazing location ! the breakfast was very good and align of choices. i will come back and will recommend it to everyone ! the eurostar family is the best and eurostar david is no exception
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10