This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> Hotels in Praga >> Eurostars David
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars David

9.4
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
  • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
  • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

99% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.3

  • Location

    9.5

  • Hotel facilities

    9.2

  • Breakfast

    9.4

17/08/2016 - MARTIN, CANADA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • THANK YOU. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    Thank you. we enjoyed our stay
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
21/07/2016 - MARY LOU, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
    I would recommend this hotel for any travelers who enjoy the quaint atmosphere and friendly service of a european hotel.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/06/2016 - Damien, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • COMMENTS
    Hi,would be nice to be able to set your room temperature below 23/24 degrees. can be quite warm at night.had a great stay overallthanks a million
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
02/05/2016 - NICHOLAS, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • FRIENDLY HOTEL
    Just wanted to comment how friendly the staff were at the hotel and we will definitely look to stay here next time we are in prague
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
26/04/2016 - ALIS LYNN, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HEADBOARDS
    I wouldn't let the rooms quality decrease by not fixing the bed's headboards.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
24/04/2016 - YOAV, Israel
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 8/10
  • BED
    The bed in the room should be renewed
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
13/04/2016 - PAULA, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 8/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 9/10
  • PAULA HINDS
    I enjoyed my stay comfortable rooms, good choice at brreakfast. friendly staff good wifi.good location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.2
11/04/2016 - STEPHEN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • VERY GOOD HOTEL - A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY
    We really enjoyed our stay at eurostars david, the staff were very helpful and the breakfast was excellent. the headboard on the bed needs replacing though, as it has worn away.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.3
22/03/2016 - METIN, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • GREAT HOTEL
    My stay was amazing i loved prague
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2016 - GAVLON, USA
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT
    Great hotel and location
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.2
20/02/2016 - LUIS GUSTAVO, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • HOTEL COMMENTS
    I really liked the hotel! staff was amazing, my only point is that i found the room a little cold! other than that i found it excelent!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.7
29/01/2016 - WANG SHIZHONG, CHINA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NICE PLACE
    Everything is great
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
27/01/2016 - Yavuz, Turkey
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • SOLO VOYAGER
    Very nice hotel,kindly staff,great rooms,rich breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
26/01/2016 - SERGEY, RUSSIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • Breakfast 10/10
  • евростар
    Нам все очень понравилось главное расположение отеля недалеко от центра очень внимательный персонал чудесный завтрак и хорошая сауна
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2016 - DIANE ALICIA, USA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GREAT HOTEL AND COST IS EXCELLENT
    The heater is a little noisy, but other than that the service, room, and cost was absolutely wonderful. i would stay here again.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4