Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars David
Náplavní, 6 Praga 120 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars David
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
413 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
413 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2017 - ROBERTINA, Croatia
    NICE HOTEL
    Comfortable rooms, good service, nice location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2017 - paul, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL FARROW
    I enjoyed the hotel very much,the staff were very helpfull, the only small comment i can make,it would have been nice to have a small seating area and a bar , still we had a great holiday thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - Kwok Leung Andrei, Hong Kong
    NO COMMENT
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 04/02/2017 - MARIANNE, CANADA
    MRS
    Great hotel,sometimes the internet doesnt work and that could be improved.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/01/2017 - Malka, Israel
    Great hotel
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/01/2017 - Chen, Israel
    EUROSTARS HOTEL
    The hotel is very good. the staff were nice and helpful.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - Alexandros, Greece
    GOOD CHOICE
    The hotel was very nice. it was a quiet neighbourhood close to the centre.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2016 - Alessandro, Italy
    NICE HOTEL
    Good quality hotel. location is near the centre, easy accessible from airport with public transportation. breakfast buffet is very rich. ratio quality-price is good. personnel always kind and available.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - NICOLE, CHINA
    MISS MO
    It was nice staying here.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2016 - Jan, Czech Republic
    WIFI
    Please make the wifi system via classical wifi password not password via login page, where you need to enter it every single time.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2016 - DAMON, UNITED KINGDOM
    FANTASTIC
    This is a beautiful hotel in a great location and the fantastic staff made our stay a pleasure.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2016 - MARTIN, CANADA
    THANK YOU. WE ENJOYED OUR STAY
    Thank you. we enjoyed our stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2016 - MARY LOU, USA
    A GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
    I would recommend this hotel for any travelers who enjoy the quaint atmosphere and friendly service of a european hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 07/06/2016 - Damien, Ireland
    COMMENTS
    Hi,would be nice to be able to set your room temperature below 23/24 degrees. can be quite warm at night.had a great stay overallthanks a million
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/05/2016 - NICHOLAS, UNITED KINGDOM
    FRIENDLY HOTEL
    Just wanted to comment how friendly the staff were at the hotel and we will definitely look to stay here next time we are in prague
  • 9.7
    recommended