This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Czech Republic >> City Praga >> Eurostars David
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars David

9.3
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • That fairy-tale duplex-suite
  • Being so close to Gehry’s Dancing House
  • Having Wenceslas, Josefov and the Castle within walking distance

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.4

  • Personal care

    9.5

  • Room comforts

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Hotel facilities

    9.1

02/05/2015 - NIKOLAOS, GREECE
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • KETTLE IN THE ROOM
    To have a kettle and tea facilities in the room would be appreciated.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
01/05/2015 - Gary, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • VERY GOOD AND WELL LOCATED HOTEL
    Very much enjoyed my stay , good friendly staff
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.8
23/04/2015 - MILAN, CZECH REPUBLIC
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. MIKE
    Very nice hotel, quiet place.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
22/04/2015 - MATTHEW, UNITED STATES MINOR OUTL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • NICE
    Add fitness room to booking.com to attract additional customers. great experience
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6
31/03/2015 - judith, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MRS JUDY BECKLEY
    Had a brilliant stay, the hotel staff were very helpful and the location was great. lots of lovely authentic eating places close by
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
22/03/2015 - MARTIN, NORWAY
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • WONDERFUL
    Wonderful hotel with great staff. perfectly located about 10 min outside of the city center. by far the best hotel i've stayed in!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
15/03/2015 - JAMES, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR JAMES BERNARD
    Good location, would recommend.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/03/2015 - LAUREN, UNITED KINGDOM
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • N/A
    N/a
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
13/03/2015 - Jacob, Ireland
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • AFFORDABILITY
    The room was a fantastic price, especially for the level of quality provided. this was counterbalance though by the rather high prices to use the facilities ie ordering food, or trying to do laundry. otherwise we loved our stay!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.6
11/03/2015 - Herbert, Germany
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • H. GREEN
    Great stay as always....!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
11/03/2015 - HANS, SWEDEN
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD QUALITY FOR A GOOD PRICE
    Hi eurostars david;i always choose your hotel when i stay in prague as it is a real good managed hotel with a good price/perfromance ratio.many greetingswalter
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
09/03/2015 - MARIA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENTE
    Adorei a estadia no vosso hotel. está muito bem localizado e o pessoal é muito agradável e solícito.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
07/03/2015 - MARIA HELENA, BRAZIL
  • Cleaning 8/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 9/10
  • Location 9/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • GOOD
    I loved the hotel, the staff was really nice and extremely polite with us. just two tips for improvment: our room was no smoking, but there was a smooth smell of cigar on it. and the if we opened the shower register lot.t some water went out the shower area to the bathroom floor. but i would definetely cgo back. we arrived before check in time and the staff got us a room. that made all the difference. thank u
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9
07/03/2015 - Irina, Russian Federation
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 9/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 9/10
  • BEST VALUE FOR MONEY STAY
    The hoteldefinately has everything to offer for a tourist in prague: great location, modern rooms, sufficient breakfast, very friendly personnel at reception. i hope the management will be able to maintain or even improve the quality of the setvices. once back to prague i will surely consider this hotel again!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.4
07/03/2015 - MARGARITA, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 8/10
  • Location 8/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GOOD
    Good hotel location and breakfast
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
8.6