Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
Arenas, 1 Madrid - Pinto 28320 Spain
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
1712 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1710 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2016 - susan, United States
    SUSAN HANISCH
    Top notch hotel. all staff that we encountered were very helpful and very friendly especially when we asked for directions.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/07/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
    MR & MRS C RAINES
    The hotel arenas de pinto, madrid is a favourite and one we have visited many times. the executive rooms, with integral garage underneath, are very comfortable, convenient and well appointed, complete with mini bar and toiletries . the restaurant also offers menu choices which were more than adequate for our taste. so once again a very enjoyable visit and thanks to all the staff, we will definitely return.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/05/2016 - RAMON, Spain
    DESTINATION PARQUE WARNER
    Everything was great!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2016 - Ruben, Spain
    THANKS FOR THE REST
    Thank you for a nice night
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/02/2016 - ANDREEA, RUMANIA
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/11/2015 - LARISA, UCRANIA
    В шаге от трассы и очень близко от Мадрида
    Отличный отель вблизи от трассы и цели нашего визита - Мадрида. Чисто, приятно пахнет, беспатный подхемный паркинг, завтрак и всё за смешные деньги для такого качества.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/10/2015 - JESSICA, PAISES BAJOS
    EXCELLENTE
    Hotel con habitaciones muy limpias.el servicio excellente con personal muy amables.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/08/2015 - ROSA, PORTUGAL
    TRANSPORT
    Ther should have a shuttle at least in the morning and back in afternooon to madrid centre and or to warner bros.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/08/2015 - JOAO CARLOS, PORTUGAL
    MAGNIFICO.
    Boa localização, bom serviço e boa relação preço/qualidade.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/06/2015 - JULIANA, PORTUGAL
    RECOMMEND
    Is a very well located hotel, always very attentive staff and great accomodation recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/06/2015 - PEDRO HENRIQUE, PORTUGAL
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/05/2015 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Location great for motorway once figured how to negotiate pinto.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/05/2015 - COLIN, REINO UNIDO
    MR C RAINES
    My wife and i have stayed at this hotel many times over the past years when travelling between our homes in spain and the uk. we have always found the quality of both the hotel and the staff to be excellent and suits our needs perfectly hence the continued visits. we particularly appreciate the facility of the secure garage parking with the executive rooms which we always make use of as we are invariably travelling with a fully loaded car. added to this the location being halfway from malaga to santander makes it a perfect stop for us. this latest visit was as before a very pleasant stay. thank you for all your efforts on your customers behalf.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 01/04/2015 - MARIA, PORTUGAL
    NO SMOKE RULES
    Everything was great. the only thing we noticed and dislike is that even with a sign of no smoking in the floor next to the elevator, when we open the door of our room ir smells like cigarretes. so you should be more carefull about that rule and if the guests respects that rules, because its really anoying when you are a no smoking couple and you arrived in a room that smells like it. the rest was really great, everything was exceptional!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/02/2015 - JOSEF, ISRAEL
    IT WAS A PLEASURE TO STAY, I CAN SAY YOU ALL DID GOOD JOB.
    I will come back because it was excellent.
  • 10
    recommended