This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
Arenas, 1 Madrid - Pinto 28320 Spain
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2195 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2193 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - MOHAMMMAD, REINO UNIDO
    MR SALIM
    Excellent service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2017 - FRANCIS CHARLES, REINO UNIDO
    GOOD VALUE
    Convenient location and reasonable standard for the price
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2017 - Margaret, Spain
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    We always stay here when driving from north to south of spain each year and return.clean efficient hotel with attentive staff and excellent breakfast and good sized rooms and comfortable beds.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2017 - THOMAS, REINO UNIDO
    TOM
    Simply perfect in every way.the hotel took care of every need right down to supplying a toothbrush, tooth paste, rozor and shaving foam.a first class breakfast with lots of choices.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/04/2017 - PAULO JORGE, PORTUGAL
    GREAT HOTEL
    Good serviçe.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/04/2017 - BRAM, PAISES BAJOS
    CUSTOMUR DELIGHT
    In all aspects very nice and beautifull rooms.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/03/2017 - EDUARDO, PORTUGAL
    GOOD.
    Very nice.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/03/2017 - HERMAN CARLOUS JOH, PAISES BAJOS
    ALL OK
    All ok
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - KHALED, LIBIA
    VERY GOOD
    Seguir así. enhorabuena
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - ANDREA, RUMANIA
    UN HOTEL EJEMPLAR
    Hemos dormido una noche ahí y la verdad es que es un sitio idóneo para encontrarse como en casa!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - IRATI, Spain
    MUY BIEN
    Perfecto como siempre
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - EDUARDO, PORTUGAL
    GOOD.
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - LETICIA, ESPAÑA
    DOS PEQUEñOS FALLOS
    Lo unico q fallaron en no poner cama d matrimonio y en no ponee laa dos habitaciones en la misma planta
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2016 - susan, United States
    SUSAN HANISCH
    Top notch hotel. all staff that we encountered were very helpful and very friendly especially when we asked for directions.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/07/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
    MR & MRS C RAINES
    The hotel arenas de pinto, madrid is a favourite and one we have visited many times. the executive rooms, with integral garage underneath, are very comfortable, convenient and well appointed, complete with mini bar and toiletries . the restaurant also offers menu choices which were more than adequate for our taste. so once again a very enjoyable visit and thanks to all the staff, we will definitely return.
  • 9.8
    recommended