This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
main menu
Official Web
ENGLISH
  • ESPAÑOL
  • ITALIANO
  • FRANÇAIS
  • DEUTSCH
  • PORTUGUÊS
  • РУССКИЙ
  • NEDERLANDS
  • X
24h Reservation service
+44(0)8435080328
Home Eurostars Hotels >> Hotels Directory >> Country Spain >> Hotels in Madrid - Pinto >> Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
BOOK NOW
Date
rooms
Adults:
Children:
2 rooms
Children -12 years
+ Add rooms
Promotion Code
Booking date
Adults
Children*
Room 1
x
Add room

Opinions
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto

9.5
I CHOOSE IT FOR:
  • Let\'s go to Warner Bros amusement park.
  • Just as I like: enormous bed and screen.
  • Strategic situation in South Madrid.

100% of our costumers recommend it

  • Cleaning

    9.5

  • Personal care

    9.6

  • Room comforts

    9.6

  • Location

    9.2

  • Hotel facilities

    9.4

06/08/2015 - ROSA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • TRANSPORT
    Ther should have a shuttle at least in the morning and back in afternooon to madrid centre and or to warner bros.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
02/08/2015 - JOAO CARLOS, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 9/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MAGNIFICO.
    Boa localização, bom serviço e boa relação preço/qualidade.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
9.8
24/06/2015 - JULIANA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • RECOMMEND
    Is a very well located hotel, always very attentive staff and great accomodation recommend!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/06/2015 - PEDRO HENRIQUE, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • .
    .
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
21/05/2015 - DAVID, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Location great for motorway once figured how to negotiate pinto.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/05/2015 - COLIN, REINO UNIDO
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR C RAINES
    My wife and i have stayed at this hotel many times over the past years when travelling between our homes in spain and the uk. we have always found the quality of both the hotel and the staff to be excellent and suits our needs perfectly hence the continued visits. we particularly appreciate the facility of the secure garage parking with the executive rooms which we always make use of as we are invariably travelling with a fully loaded car. added to this the location being halfway from malaga to santander makes it a perfect stop for us. this latest visit was as before a very pleasant stay. thank you for all your efforts on your customers behalf.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
01/04/2015 - MARIA, PORTUGAL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • NO SMOKE RULES
    Everything was great. the only thing we noticed and dislike is that even with a sign of no smoking in the floor next to the elevator, when we open the door of our room ir smells like cigarretes. so you should be more carefull about that rule and if the guests respects that rules, because its really anoying when you are a no smoking couple and you arrived in a room that smells like it. the rest was really great, everything was exceptional!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/02/2015 - JOSEF, ISRAEL
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • IT WAS A PLEASURE TO STAY, I CAN SAY YOU ALL DID GOOD JOB.
    I will come back because it was excellent.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
18/01/2015 - ALIN IONUT, RUMANIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • GOOD EXPERIENCE
    Got my trust, i'll definitely return as a guest. thanks!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
14/11/2014 - ABDELKHALAK, MARRUECOS
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • EXCELENT
    10 points
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
12/11/2014 - SVETOSLAV, BULGARIA
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • MR. SVETOSLAV ZAMCHEV
    Very helpful staff members at all time. my regards to all of you and keep same standards.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
24/04/2014 - Rafael, Spain
  • Cleaning 7/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 7/10
  • GOOD ROOM
    Good and comfy room. bad wifi, only concern
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
6.8
28/03/2014 - Eric, United Kingdom
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 7/10
  • Room comforts 7/10
  • Location 6/10
  • Hotel facilities 8/10
  • GROUND FLOOR RESTAURANT
    We ate here last sunday evening but found the main course of veal ravioli very poor. it was barely warm and some pieces were hard as if it had just come out of a freezer. rest of meal and service were good although not much atmosphere in dining area.
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
7.6
10/01/2014 - LANAN, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • LANAN NASH
    It was great!!!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10
08/12/2013 - Clara, Spain
  • Cleaning 10/10
  • Personal care 10/10
  • Room comforts 10/10
  • Location 10/10
  • Hotel facilities 10/10
  • SOMOS CLIENTES HABITUALES
    Somos clientes habituales, es un hotel magnifico, lo único que echa,os en falta es alguna tarjeta e fidelidad ya que nunca nos lo han sugerido en recepción. ademas el desayuno es completísimo. relación calidad precio insuperable!
  • Yes would recommend the hotel to a relative or a friend
Mark
10