Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
Arenas, 1 Madrid - Pinto 28320 Spain
Eurostars Arenas De Pinto
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
2025 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2023 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2017 - KHALED, LIBIA
    VERY GOOD
    Seguir así. enhorabuena
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2017 - ANDREA, RUMANIA
    UN HOTEL EJEMPLAR
    Hemos dormido una noche ahí y la verdad es que es un sitio idóneo para encontrarse como en casa!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/01/2017 - IRATI, Spain
    MUY BIEN
    Perfecto como siempre
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - EDUARDO, PORTUGAL
    GOOD.
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - LETICIA, ESPAÑA
    DOS PEQUEñOS FALLOS
    Lo unico q fallaron en no poner cama d matrimonio y en no ponee laa dos habitaciones en la misma planta
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2016 - susan, United States
    SUSAN HANISCH
    Top notch hotel. all staff that we encountered were very helpful and very friendly especially when we asked for directions.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/07/2016 - Colin, United Kingdom
    MR & MRS C RAINES
    The hotel arenas de pinto, madrid is a favourite and one we have visited many times. the executive rooms, with integral garage underneath, are very comfortable, convenient and well appointed, complete with mini bar and toiletries . the restaurant also offers menu choices which were more than adequate for our taste. so once again a very enjoyable visit and thanks to all the staff, we will definitely return.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/05/2016 - RAMON, Spain
    DESTINATION PARQUE WARNER
    Everything was great!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2016 - Ruben, Spain
    THANKS FOR THE REST
    Thank you for a nice night
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/02/2016 - ANDREEA, RUMANIA
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/11/2015 - LARISA, UCRANIA
    В шаге от трассы и очень близко от Мадрида
    Отличный отель вблизи от трассы и цели нашего визита - Мадрида. Чисто, приятно пахнет, беспатный подхемный паркинг, завтрак и всё за смешные деньги для такого качества.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/10/2015 - JESSICA, PAISES BAJOS
    EXCELLENTE
    Hotel con habitaciones muy limpias.el servicio excellente con personal muy amables.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/08/2015 - ROSA, PORTUGAL
    TRANSPORT
    Ther should have a shuttle at least in the morning and back in afternooon to madrid centre and or to warner bros.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/08/2015 - JOAO CARLOS, PORTUGAL
    MAGNIFICO.
    Boa localização, bom serviço e boa relação preço/qualidade.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/06/2015 - JULIANA, PORTUGAL
    RECOMMEND
    Is a very well located hotel, always very attentive staff and great accomodation recommend!
  • 10
    recommended