This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Arenas de Pinto
Arenas, 1 Pinto 28320 Spain
Eurostars Arenas de Pinto
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
6911 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3745 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - Martyn, ES
    MR MARTYN PRESTON
    I was pleased and very comfortable with my stay.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Gary Goldfinch, GB
    LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION
    If you are travelling from through france to the south of spain and want an overnight stop south of madrid then this is the hotel for you. easy access from the motorway with ample parking. the rooms are large and well appointed and the breakfast is really good. what else would you want?
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Bin, ES
    BIN LI
    Good experience, my wife and i are satisfied with the night in the hotel
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 28/01/2020 - JIAN, CN
    EXCELLENT
    great breakfast with a lot to choose from.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/11/2019 - DIDIER, France
    PARFAIT
    Tout est parfait’ le garage privé est top
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - MARINA ZATTERA, Spain
    NO PUDE RECUPERAR EL CARGADOR DE MI CELULAR
    Me alojé en la habitación 119 la noche del 29/10. al día siguiente cuando me di cuenta que me había olvidado el cargador, llamé al hotel y me dijeron que cuando pudieran si fijaban si estaba y me llamaban. nunca me llamaron. no esperaba que lo encuentren, pero por lo menos la delicadeza de decirme que lo buscaron. una pena, porque por el resto, cumplen con todo lo que uno espera de un hotel de la cadena.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Tan, DE
    NOTHING TO SAY...
    Except somehow a wifi which is a little bit low, the rest is very good ! i will recommend this hotel.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/04/2019 - Sarah, GB
    GOOD HOTEL FOR OUR OVERNIGHT STOP
    We always find eurostar hotels good, especially if you use their website get free breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/03/2019 - Alan, United Kingdom
    ALAN J MCCARTHY
    Restaurant requires dinner menu translation
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/02/2019 - Gary, United Kingdom
    LOCATED NEXT TO MOTORWAY
    Chose this hotel due to it\'s position very close to the motorway. this is the third year running that we have used it and see no reason to look for another. check the price!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2019 - DAVE JAMES, United Kingdom
    DAVE JAMES
    Wonderful choice. modern, friendly, pleasant staff, limited evening menu but varied and good quality. fantastic breakfast choice. secure parking. couldn’t ask for more. we shall definitely return on our next trip **********
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2019 - Malcolm Irvine, United Kingdom
    MALCOLM IRVINE
    Great service and an excellent breakfast. a very comfortable bed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Michael, France
    AS ALWAYS A PLEASURE
    Travelling south from france to marbella this hotel is the perfect place to overnight. great rooms and staff. restaurant with a simple menu and some good wines. very good beds for a good nights sleep.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/03/2018 - Ian, Reino Unido
    ARENAS DE PINTO, MADRID.
    Good location for access to local amenities and transport links.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/03/2018 - Michael, Francia
    ENROUTE COSTA DEL SOL
    Your hotel is the perfect location when travelling from france to the costa del sol. thankyou.
  • 9
    recommended