This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Wall Street
129 Front Street New York 10005 United States Of America
Eurostars Wall Street
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.2
Excellent
514 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
215 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - NATALIE PACHECO, United States of America
    FIRST STAY IN FINANCIAL DISTRICT
    It was the first time my son stayed in new york, being we usually stay on the jersey side. it was a pleasant stay to say the least and the location was ideal.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - Samantha Howell, United States of America
    GREAT VALUE
    I was quite pleased with the location, room, and service. i\'d happily stay here again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Lisa, United States of America
    GREAT SHORT STAY
    It was a nice stay for a short business trip. i\'ve stayed here multiple times and each time has been pleasant.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/10/2018 - van Vliet, Holanda
    FRONTDESK
    One member of the frontdesk wasn\'t helpfull. he said \"the system is frozen\". ??????the other memebers were pefect !!!!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/10/2018 - Jacob, United States of America
    RESEARCHER
    Thank you for accommodating me during my stay! very friendly and courteous!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 24/10/2018 - Leigh, United States of America
    MRS. LEIGH MURAKAMI
    We love staying at eurostars! the staff is always helpful and friendly. the rooms are large and comfortable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - Lisa, United States of America
    NICE SHORT STAY
    It was comfortable for a brief stay although prices were quite high because of the un meeting. wifi could have been better. phone kept getting disconnected. staff was great and friendly though.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2018 - Maria, United States of America
    PERSONAL
    El personal tanto de recepción como del comedor para el desayuno fue extremadamente amable. hacen la diferencia. muchas gracias
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/07/2018 - Upul, Reino Unido
    MR
    Excellent hotel. very pollite staff and really helpful. great location to visit most of attractions. definitely recommend this hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/07/2018 - Jagath, Reino Unido
    JAGATH
    Brilliant hotel. superb service in all departments
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/05/2018 - Rachael, United States of America
    RACHAEL
    Try to stay here whenever in town and it\'s not booked! a consistently good stay! thanks!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 23/05/2018 - Tory, United States of America
    TORY
    Great stay as always! will be back next time i\'m in new york!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2018 - Tory,
    FREELANCER
    Thank you for always making me feel welcome and at home!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/05/2018 - Rachael, Estados Unidos
    RESEARCHER
    Always appreciate the great service and upgrade to a better room!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/05/2018 - Michael Holland,
    I HAD AN EXCELLENT STAY
    I enjoyed how close to everything your hotel is. the staff was very accomidating as they helped me each time i demagnatized my room key. i will be staying again when i return to new york next month.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm