Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Wall Street
129 Front Street New York 10005 United States Of America
Eurostars Wall Street
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.2
Excellent
265 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
265 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2020 - Najee Ade Phillips, US
    GREAT AS ALWAYS
    As always i loved the stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/03/2020 - Najee Ade Phillips, US
    GREAT STAY
    Good stay as always
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2020 - Najee Ade Phillips, US
    GREAT STAY
    Breakfast was wonderful! i loved the staff as always and the room was tidy and neat! only complaint was that the sheets need to be washed better but other than that everything was great!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - Kathleen, US
    GREAT STAY!
    My friend and i enjoyed our three night stay at eurostars wall street. the room was spacious, the area was quiet (a huge plus in nyc!), and the breakfast was excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Mayra, US
    AAMAZING
    Amazing staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/12/2019 - Elizabeth Scheuerman, US
    HEAT
    Room was too hot
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - Scott, US
    SCOTT O’ BRIEN
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - William, US
    BREAKFAST
    Breakfast was so yummy
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - IRIS CARRASQUILLO, US
    TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN;
    Thank you for the great service. i appreciate it very much. i always recommend you and i may be back very soon. hopefully!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/09/2019 - JOHN BROCIUS, United States
    JOHN BROCIUS
    I find this hotel the best in location for my business needs
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2019 - Kaulbars, DE
    HERR
    We enjoyed the stay. we had a quiet room. everything was close to reach. breakfast was outstanding. we appreciated the ceramic and silverware on the breakfast tables.the coffee was excellent!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Emma, CA
    NICE
    Pretty good.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - Carolyn LoCascio, US
    SPACIOUS ROOM!
    Spacious room in a great location in lower manhattan.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Cynthia, US
    GREAT STAFF
    Very nice employees are employed with the hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Jessica, US
    A WONDERFUL STAY
    Thank you for making my stay so pleasant. the front desk staff and dining room staff were so friendly and helpful! the room was very nice and i was pleased that it had everything i needed in it. the location is great and it\'s still reasonably priced (at least for nyc!).
  • 9.7
    recommended