This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Wall Street
129 Front Street New York 10005 United States Of America
Eurostars Wall Street
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.2
Excellent
552 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
235 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Sergio, AR
    GREAT TEAM
    Excelente servicio y atención del staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Marci, United States of America
    BATHROOM
    We were given a handicap room that lacked a shower curtain. this made showering, especially with children, quite challenging.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Patricia, Portugal
    HIGHLY SATISFIED
    Excellent breakfast, staff was very friendly. i definitely would stay again.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/02/2019 - ANTHONY GARONE, United States
    ANTHONY GARONE
    Always a pleasure
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2019 - Marco, United States of America
    RETENTION
    I usually stay in the city during busy season at work, and keep coming back to eurostars because i have always enjoyed my stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/02/2019 - Michelle, United States of America
    GREAT STAY!
    I had a great stay -- i really enjoyed the room and the breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2019 - DMITRY, Russian Federation
    ADD NETFLIX
    In order to combat the jet lag, netflix is a perfect opportunity.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - Lisa, United States of America
    REGULAR STAY
    This is one of the hotels i typically stay at in the financial district. it\'s a great location, comfy rooms, nice upgrade options, and complete buffet breakfast. staff are very friendly.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - NATALIE PACHECO, United States of America
    FIRST STAY IN FINANCIAL DISTRICT
    It was the first time my son stayed in new york, being we usually stay on the jersey side. it was a pleasant stay to say the least and the location was ideal.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - Samantha Howell, United States of America
    GREAT VALUE
    I was quite pleased with the location, room, and service. i\'d happily stay here again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - Lisa, United States of America
    GREAT SHORT STAY
    It was a nice stay for a short business trip. i\'ve stayed here multiple times and each time has been pleasant.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/10/2018 - van Vliet, Holanda
    FRONTDESK
    One member of the frontdesk wasn\'t helpfull. he said \"the system is frozen\". ??????the other memebers were pefect !!!!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/10/2018 - Jacob, United States of America
    RESEARCHER
    Thank you for accommodating me during my stay! very friendly and courteous!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 24/10/2018 - Leigh, United States of America
    MRS. LEIGH MURAKAMI
    We love staying at eurostars! the staff is always helpful and friendly. the rooms are large and comfortable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - Lisa, United States of America
    NICE SHORT STAY
    It was comfortable for a brief stay although prices were quite high because of the un meeting. wifi could have been better. phone kept getting disconnected. staff was great and friendly though.
  • 8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm