This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Gonzalo Jiménez Quesada, 2, Torre Sevilla, Seville 41092 Spain
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
4254 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2739 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Beverley, United Kingdom
    B NEEDHAM
    Wifi not working in the room, did report it on 2 occasions but nothing done.blinds in the room did not work properly.but otherwise i think this was a fabulous hotel and we loved our stay there.loved all the extras like good quality toiletries and dressing gown, breakfast was fabulous, thank you
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2019 - Albert, GI
    MR
    Faultless.in addition i wish to commend isabel, your receptionist, for her pleasant and competency.may i take the opportunity to ask if my stay is added please to the star traveller programme.thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/11/2019 - Andreas, ES
    LOVELY STAY
    We enjoyed our stay, amazing views, perfect spa session and tasty breakfast. we really enjoyed the close location of commercial center and short distance to the airport.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - Jatender, GB
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Stayed at the hotel for our anniversary excellent in every way
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - Voigt, DE
    IMPRESSIV ROOMS WITH TINY FAULTS
    Check building-defects of the craftsmen especially in the bathroom e.g. shower door and seal material in toilet
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - Graham, PT
    LOVELY PLACE
    Was very pleasantly surprised at this hotel, excellent reception staff and greeting, very nice room with amazing views. bar and restaurant excellent too, great service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - DAvid, GB
    TURKEYMAN ON TOUR
    A wonderful stay and so well looked after.this is only second my stay in a eurostars hotel buti have to admit being well impressed with the attention to detail in everything.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2019 - Marija, HR
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH PERFECT VIEW
    We stayed 3 nights in eurostars torre sevilla and it was incredible. great view, beautiful rooms and very good breakfast. definetly coming back :)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - Lotte, DK
    MRS
    Nice hotels perfect located in jerez de la frontere and sevilla. always nice and helpfull staff. nice adwice for sights. good varity of breakfast. had stayed 3 times in spain and would stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - VANESSA, IT
    SPECIAL STAY IN EUROSTAR TORRE SEVILLA
    Very beautiful location and very confortable room with great view!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Amanda Bell, GB
    SUPER HOTEL, AMAZING LOCATION
    Great quality, delicious breakfast, amazing views!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Lorraine, GB
    MS CONQUER
    Reception staff really professional, friendly and helpful. the hotel is lovely and has a very relaxed ambiance. the only negative point l would make is there is no swimming pool, for the high standard of the hotel you would expect one as part of the facilities.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - Jia Sheen Nah, GB
    GREAT 5 STAR HOTEL AND SERVICE
    The hotel looks immaculate and carlos at the main desk was fabulous. the views are beautiful from the room and the restaurant. would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting sevilla.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - Sarah Boschung, US
    WONDERFUL STAY!
    The hotel was lovely and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful- especially the general manager, carlos and isabel who went out of their way to make sure that we had an enjoyable stay. thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2019 - Brenda, US
    LOCATION AND VIEWS
    The location was perfect, just across the river form the historic center of sevilla. the 360 degree views of the city were wonderful from the 37th floor lounge. the room was huge and comfortable and a great value.
  • 10
    recommended