This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Gonzalo Jiménez Quesada, 2, Torre Sevilla, Seville 41092 Spain
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
2515 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1581 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Alastair, United Kingdom
    MY STAY
    Overall the hotel and location exceptional.views from our room on the 32rd floor and from the dining floor above were superb. the breakfast buffet needed to have better coffee machines- found it dispensed the coffee not hot enough for my liking.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - Chung Ki, HK
    CK
    Fantastic view, convenient to sightseeing and shoppingrecommended
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - Siobhan, IE
    SIOBHAN BALL
    I ordered room service - a burger, which was not very nice.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - SALMAN, France
    TRèS BON HOTEL
    Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans les 3 eurostars ( cordoue et grenade)très satisfait de notre choix !
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - luc, BE
    GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION, VERY NICE VIEWS
    Pity the top roof bar was not open
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - CHI WAI, Hong Kong
    FRONT DESK STAFF VERY HELPFUL
    I would like to give a big thanks to the front desk staff, especially mr carlos for the help when i have to deal with all the issues after my wallet got stolen during my sightseeing in seville on 1st may 2019. mr carlos has also been very friendly and efficient during our check in. he is certainly a very valuable asset of your hotel because of his positive work attitude, helpful manner and efficient service.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Virginia, GB
    FABULOUS
    Room service breakfast bit too limited and wasn\'t as great as going to restaurant for breakfast. felt the bar menu could have been a little better as struggled to find something to eat! but to be honest the whole experience was fabulous and had an amazing time! definatley a five star hotel with five star service.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - Laura Vad, Denmark
    HIGH COMFORT AND NICE STAFF
    Enjoyed my second stay with an amazing view of the city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - Sunnah, United Kingdom
    MISS SUNNAH BAJWA
    The hotel was so conveniently placed right next to a shopping center! the airport is 20mins away and everything is easy walking distance i have nothing but love for the staff and how comfortable they made us feel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/04/2019 - PATICHAN KAMOLVISIT, Thailand
    PORTER NEEDED
    I think a 5 star hotel deserve to have a porter to help carrying baggages
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - Eugene Sergienko, Spain
    SUPER GOOD
    One of the best places. i like to come back there
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Paul, Denmark
    LOVELY HOTEL
    We really enjoyed our stay. all staff have been very friendly and professional. the location is not perfect as you have to walk across the bridge with a lot of traffic to get to the city centre, but we knew this when booking the place.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - James, Australia
    GREAT LOCATION, GREAT VIEWS
    Fantastic hotel. great views, close to key locations amd terrific breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/04/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    MR
    A lovely hotel well appointed and large rooms.staff were excellent and the restaurant and bar service was very goodwill definitely stay here again and will look out for other opportunities to stay at your other hotels
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Ahmed, Qatar
    NICE HOTEL, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
    High class hotel. worth every penny.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm