This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Gonzalo Jiménez Quesada, 2, Torre Sevilla, Seville 41092 Spain
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
2141 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1334 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/03/2019 - Simon, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY, BUT ISSUE WITH RESTAURANT
    We were told that the restaurant was fully booked after we had checked in and gone for a walk around seville and that we could not dine there. we were not advised that pre-book was essential during the booking process or on check in or by the concierge, who we spoke to. however. carlos and the restaurant manager did manage to arrange for a table for that evening - the restaurant was not in fact fully booked, it was due to lack of staff available, which in a 5 star hotel is very poor. the meal was very good.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Jan, Netherlands
    MR
    We had a perfect stay for 2 days
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2019 - KATARINA, Slovenia
    PEFECT, JUST THE LUGGAGE HOLDER IS MISSING
    Parking, close to great mall, nice view, very friendly staff. would come again!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Pamlea, United Kingdom
    MRS PAMELA STEWART
    This is my 3rd visit to your hotel .on arrival i was delighted to hear my request for adjacent rooms with good views had been accommodated .everything about our stay was amazing ,my friends were totally delighted with the hotel facilities
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - fabio, France
    SUPERB EXPERIENCE
    I would like to thank you for the wonderful time i had at your hotel. it was just perfect thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Edward, United Kingdom
    EDWARD BALCH
    We had an excellent stay, thankyou
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - James, United Kingdom
    MR JAMES TOAL
    Had a great time, the hotel was fabulous
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/03/2019 - Darren, United Kingdom
    SEVILLE STAY
    Very impressed by the quality of service and standards. will recommend your hotel without hesitation.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2019 - Barrette, Spain
    EUROSTAR TORRE SEVILLA
    We stayed at eurostar torre sevilla and it’s was stunning the staff was very helpful they were speaking very good english overall it’s a 10/10 for me
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2019 - Bruno, Luxembourg
    PROBABLY THE BEST HOTEL I HAVE EVER BEEN TO
    I have been in a lot of 5 star hotels all over the world in 3 different continents... but i have to admit this one surpasses all the other ones. really nothing to say except :congratulations to the whole team!very friendly, perfect english from the entire staff i had to deal with, excellent food at breakfast, nice picnic box as we had to check out early for the airport...the location is perfect, the view is just breathtaking!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/02/2019 - Paul, Spain
    PAUL MAWSON
    Our second stay at torres sevilla and we loved it as much, if not more, that the first!! we will be back
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2019 - Steve, Spain
    TOP NOTCH
    Fantastic stay, first class staff, very friendly and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - Abdoul-Wali, Switzerland
    LOCATION
    Excellent location. staff very friendly and professional .
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 7 /10
  • 12/02/2019 - Rosie Walsh, United Kingdom
    LOVELY STAFF THROUGHOUT THE HOTEL,ESPECIALLY CARLOS AT RECEPTION.
    Lovely check in /out with carlos. this gentleman always had a smile on his face and obviously loves his job. carlos and his reception collegues are a credit to this hotel.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - Edward, United States of America
    GREAT HOTEL
    Beautiful hotel with great view
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm