This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Gonzalo Jiménez Quesada, 2, Torre Sevilla, Seville 41092 Spain
Eurostars Torre Sevilla
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
1693 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1038 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/01/2019 - Leonid, Cyprus
    LB
    During the offseason the hotel offers extraordinary value for money. i\'d suggest to pre-inform the visitors who arrive by car about the entire layout. that the parking is at the basement of the larger complex and that the designated hotel parking is located quite far from the entrance. it wasn\'t clear and took some time to figure it out. the fact that the hotel is located at the upper floors of the office building makes the arrival somewhat different from the \"normal\" check-in to the hotel.there were some hiccups with the system of floor selection. i guess that\'s electronics -- sometimes it glitches.as for the suggestions -- i would suggest to improve the quality of the tea - both for the room and for the breakfast. doesn\'t cost that much -- but brings a much higher class perception.otherwise -- everything is great -- the beds, the work desk, the views, the shower, bath and toilet.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - John, United States of America
    ENGINEER
    Very happy with accommodations\'. the hotel is comfortable at a very reasonable price.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - LUIZ, Brazil
    GENERAL
    Great value, you are in the right way. just keep going, like johnny. my first experience took place in lisbon in 2016. i looked for the eurostars das letras now, because of the excellent impression i caught 2 years ago. the other stays at other locations were just a consequence. and the impression kept very high.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/01/2019 - Boris, Russian Federation
    MR. BORIS GINZBURG
    Excellent hotel overall. the from desk is always busy though, there was always a line
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Wendy, Netherlands
    WONDERFUL HOTEL AT BEAUTIFUL LOCATION
    We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. great rooms, awesome views and delicious breakfast. the roof terrace was very windy (in january), but it has a great 360 degrees view on sevilla.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2019 - Maria-Ysabel, United Kingdom
    STEPHEN METCALFE AND MARIA FELL
    Brilliant hotel with lovely staff from top to bottom, thank you
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/01/2019 - Dzhafar, Spain
    JAFAR
    Todo perfecto , gracias !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2018 - Paul, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Another brilliant stay at th hotel and beautiful seville.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2018 - Paul Higgins, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    I have already written a 5* review on tripadvisor. the staff were friendly, hotel was in a great location. excellent facilities.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - Rafael Alarcón Abeti, Belgium
    RAFAEL ALARCON
    Muy buen hotel y estupendo servicio
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/12/2018 - DAVID, Israel
    GREAT STAY
    We decide to be in eurostars hotels during our journey in spain and it was great. the staff is very professional and helpful. check in and chek out are very fast. the rooms are spacious and the breakfast excellent.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - KARMEN, Macedonia, the Former Yugoslav Republic Of
    X
    The view from the rooms and the restaurant is amazing!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - Stewart, United Kingdom
    MR STEWART EASSON
    My wife and i had a very pleasant stay at the eurostars torre sevilla, 1-4 dec 2018. the hotel was quite unique and stunning inside and out. staff were all very pleasant and helpful. breakfast in the morning was enormous with no lack of choice. the bedroom was very comfortable and spacious with superb views of the city from the 32nd floor. a hotel as good as this should however provide more than just two coffee sachets for two people each day. the smell from the drains in the toilet should also be looked at. overall though this was a very pleasant experience. we will probably stay here again on our next visit to seville.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Joanna, Ireland
    HOTEL
    Beautifully hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - Mrs C David, United Kingdom
    MRS CATHLEEN DAVID.
    We thought the suite we booked was wonderful, everything about the hotel was 1st class, the lifts were incredible. we did have a few power cuts not sure why. my husband and i both enjoyed the hotel and seville. thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm