This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Alfredo Marqueríe, 43 Madrid 28034 Spain
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
3452 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1926 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Vincent, United States of America
    NONE
    Thank you
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - vivian vilensky, Chile
    MR
    Very nice personnel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2019 - Laura, Spain
    SUMMARY
    The night was incredible, there isn\'t words.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Gabriela, Romania
    EXCELLENT
    Everything was great. we especially appreciate the room, the peace, and the breakfast. also, staff at the restaurant and at the reception. we also liked the spa (thank you, miss wong).
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - khaled, Spain
    PLEASANT FAMILY STAY
    We stayed for 4 days, the room was very specious and comfortable. the sofabed was a great bed for a sofabed. the staff was very attentive and curtious. we had a minor misshap with our car in the parking garage which was handled in a very professional and timely manor by alvaro the hotel manager . great place for a family stay.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/12/2018 - Anthiony, Spain
    ROOM COMFORTS
    Only a 9 for room comforts as the only thing missing in the room was a coffee machine! a small trivial point but other than that, cannot fault the room at all.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Laura, Spain
    FANTASTIC STAY
    Really comfortable and wonderful service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2018 - April, United States of America
    DR. V.
    I had a lovely stay at this hotel. well appointed rooms, great size and thankful for the king sized bed. staff personable and helpful. breakfast awesome- 5 days and found something new to eat each time, also got to try some traditional spanish foods. enjoyed lemon water on entry. overall excellent stay, find the club room for a late night get together with friends. a little out of the way but well worth it and close to bus (right outside and across the street) and metro within walking distance.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/09/2018 - IOANA GABRIELA RUS, Romania
    MORE ATTENTION TO DETAIL
    These days any big hotel can have many services for their customers, but the difference is in the details. i really enjoyed how nice the staff was, but other than that it felt cold and plain.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2018 - MAZEN, Saudi Arabia
    ENGINEER
    every thing is ok.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2018 - Mrs, United Kingdom
    MRS VIRGINIA HURLEY
    I booked 3 suites for my family and myself for 3 nights. after reading a mix of reviews we decided to see for ourselves. we could not have asked for better. everything was perfect. the rooms, the staff, the service, the small touches like water each evening appearing in our rooms, the pool, the food. everything was just right. we were overwhelmed once we arrived at how beautiful the entrance in to the foyer is and how lovely the rooms are, all of us had great views too. the only very small downside was the location from the centre but the quietness was appreciated and the fact there was a bus that stopped right outside made it easy to get back and forth, all part of the holiday. we will definitely be returning as there was so much more to appreciate from the hotel alone.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/09/2018 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Excellent hotel and service. the outdoor garden and pool was a great addition to our stay. breakfast was good and plentyfull. the only criticism would be our tea and coffee was not replenished as we stayed for 6 nights we soon ran out. but overall excellent hotel and staff.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - ABIOLA TEMITAYO ADEOYE, United Kingdom
    ROOM FACILITIES
    Being a hotel suite it will good to provide at least a plate or two and a set of cutlery in the room free of charge.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/08/2018 - Emanuel Noel, Malta
    NOEL MAGRI
    I have been coming to your hotel since it opened. the standard has generally been kept. however some items like toiletries and coffee machine have been removed. otherwise it\'s always a pleasure to come back.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2018 - Anne-Marie, Denmark
    PLEASANT SURPRISE - AND JUST WHAT WE NEEDED
    This hotel was a very pleasant pleasant surprise and just what we needed on our way back from vacation. spacious rooms, wonderful pool area and the best breakfast we’d had on our trip.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm