This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Alfredo Marqueríe, 43 Madrid 28034 Spain
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1637 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
916 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2017 - ROBERTO, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT HOTEL IN A GREAT NEIGHBORHOOD
    The location is good for many corporations for doing business like telefonica. internet is fast a reliable. service is top notch. restaurant and bar are very good.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2017 - AN, PORTUGAL
    NICE HOTEL
    Very comfortable aand spacious room!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/01/2017 - CHARLES, POLONIA
    DR WAYAWA
    Very nice hotel only issue is you need the shuttle bus from the airport
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/01/2017 - paul, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL ELLIS
    Very nice will come again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2017 - ABDULAZIZ, ARABIA SAUDI
    EVERYTHING GOOD
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2017 - VERA, CANADA
    WIFE OF PATIENT IN HOSPITAL
    Your hotel and staff was awsomethe staff made me feel so confortiable it made my stay great, considering the reason i was there!!!thanks you very muchvera
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Geoffrey, Norway
    VERY NICE HOTEL, LOVELY ROOMS
    .we had a lovely stay. will definitely be back.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2016 - VERA, CANADA
    WIFE OF ALLAN BRUCE MACDONALD,(PATIENT AT RAMON Y UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL,MIRA SIERRA
    We were on vacation at the first wk. of dec and the night before we were to go home to canada .my husband was admitted to the hospital,he was there for 8days it was very scary,i couldn't speak any spanishand christmas was just around the corner!!your staff was awsome and made me feel at home,your hotel is also very beautiful and i would differently stay at another one off your hotels if there is one where i plane to go!! and recommend them tomy friendsvera macdonald94bedros lane (109)halifax,n.s.,candab3m 4x3
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/12/2016 - KACI, ALGERIA
    GOOD
    We need just a smooking area , for the client is not good to go out for smooking
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/12/2016 - taghi, Iran, Islamic Republic Of
    MR. TAGHI ALIGHOLIZADEH
    Very comfort
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/12/2016 - Pedro, France
    MR
    Todo el personal son muy amables y dan un excelente servicio
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 02/12/2016 - JOSE, United States
    MR. JOSE ALONSO
    It was a great stay. all the personnel were very courteous and efficient.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/11/2016 - Zapatero, Belgium
    SERVICIO INMEJORABLE. MUCHAS GRACIAS
    Todo perfecto, como siempre. a destacar sin duda:el servicio. sumamente amable y eficaz¿
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/11/2016 - GARY, REINO UNIDO
    MR GARY JONES
    Beautiful hotel staff every helpful with directions as i was in the city for the city for the football would definitely visit
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/11/2016 - Mario, United States
    ALWAYS THE BEST.
    Have stayed several times during the years and continues to be the best in madrid for me.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform