This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Alfredo Marqueríe, 43 Madrid 28034 Spain
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
5194 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2872 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/03/2020 - Nikolina, CH
    TOP
    Love it all !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/02/2020 - olavi kumpulainen, FI
    PERFECTO
    Everything was taken care of. even electric car charging. free parking was the initial reason for our stay. well done.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - IULIA-ANDREEA, Romania
    FACILITIES CHECK-UP
    The room’s need a real verification because the air conditioning was not working, the radio was not working, the hot water was not working all the time....
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2020 - Alex, CA
    MR
    I was really impresed about all the services.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Manuel, ES
    AJUSTE DE TEMPERATURA EN HABITACIóN
    Por más que intentamos ajustar la temperatura nos fue imposible. pero quisiera resaltar que tanto las instalaciones, el servicio y la atención han sido de primera. felicitaciones por un trabajo que ha superado nuestras expectativas.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/01/2020 - Kyra, US
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Our family enjoyed the large rooms and the facilities. all the staff was helpful and kind.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    MRS CHARD
    The hotel staff is excellent, the rooms a little tired and hot, but overall we had a very good experience. we will be back. thank you
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - MOUSTAFA, ES
    MOUSTAFA SARAJ
    I felt like im home
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - Youssef, MA
    ME ENCANTOOOO
    Todo me ha gustado, el desayuno, la habitacion, el restaurante,y el personal sobre todo francisco que trabaja en el restaurante la verdad nos dio un trato de 5 estrellas.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo perfecto gracias
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo muy correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Kulwinder Kaler, GB
    MR
    I had a great time there, the free parking definitely came in handy and the staff were as usual very helpful.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Paul, US
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm