This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Alfredo Marqueríe, 43 Madrid 28034 Spain
Eurostars Suites Mirasierra
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4910 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2696 Customers trust us
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Manuel, ES
    AJUSTE DE TEMPERATURA EN HABITACIóN
    Por más que intentamos ajustar la temperatura nos fue imposible. pero quisiera resaltar que tanto las instalaciones, el servicio y la atención han sido de primera. felicitaciones por un trabajo que ha superado nuestras expectativas.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 05/01/2020 - Kyra, US
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Our family enjoyed the large rooms and the facilities. all the staff was helpful and kind.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 28/12/2019 - Stephen, United Kingdom
    MRS CHARD
    The hotel staff is excellent, the rooms a little tired and hot, but overall we had a very good experience. we will be back. thank you
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - MOUSTAFA, ES
    MOUSTAFA SARAJ
    I felt like im home
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - Youssef, MA
    ME ENCANTOOOO
    Todo me ha gustado, el desayuno, la habitacion, el restaurante,y el personal sobre todo francisco que trabaja en el restaurante la verdad nos dio un trato de 5 estrellas.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 21/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo perfecto gracias
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Francisco javier, ES
    JAVIER COYA
    Todo muy correcto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Kulwinder Kaler, GB
    MR
    I had a great time there, the free parking definitely came in handy and the staff were as usual very helpful.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Paul, US
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Peter, Netherlands
    SUBLIME
    Very friendly personnel comfortable spacious rooms for a good price
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • 11/08/2019 - Noel, MT
    MR NOEL MAGRI
    I have been coming to this hotel from when it opened. although there seems to be some cost cutting from the past years, i still consider this hotel as value for money. very comfortable.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 8 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • Yes 9 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Ezequiel, United States of America
    GREAT STAY
    All very good. special recognition to people in front desk during checking and checkout.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • Yes 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Francisco Javier, US
    GREAT STAY
    Great personal attention all around.thanks
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm