This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Saint John
Via Matteo Boiardo, 30 Rome 00185 Italy
Eurostars Saint John
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
997 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
505 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2019 - Ioannis, Greece
    PLEASED TO STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Thank you for your excellent services
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - Marcello, Brazil
    BEDROOM
    Extra beds were very hard. no duvets.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2018 - MinHa, Korea, Republic of
    GOOD
    The evening staff was very kind.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Gal, Israel
    HOTEL COMFORT
    The hotel was very nice and we had a great experience
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/11/2018 - Amir, Greece
    VERY SATISFIED
    Very good hotel with really nice and helpful staff, i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Victor, Russian Federation
    VICTOR
    Conveniently located hotel. not far from the railway station. good restaurants within walking distance. quiet street
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2018 - CAITRIONA, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Great location, food very good, staff very pleasant and helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2018 - Gloria, Estados Unidos
    GLORIA SECTISH
    Love this hotel for value and service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2018 - Michele, Italia
    PROFESSOR
    Everything was fine
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2018 - Nikola, Bulgaria
    GOOD PLACE
    I would reccomend !
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/02/2018 - Nir, Israel
    A
    A
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2018 - matt, Ireland
    GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO METRO AND ALL THE FAMOUS ROMA SITES. STAFF VERY PLEASANT. ENJOYED THIS EXPERIENCE VERY MUCH. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND COFFEE.
    In the heart of the city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2017 - Vasil, Bulgaria
    WONDERFUL HOTEL
    Best brand
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2017 - Mohmmad rafi, Albania
    STAYING IN THIS HOTEL MADE MY JOURNEY MORE ROMANTIC AND MEMORIAL IN ROME.THE ROOM IS SPACIOUS AND VERY QUITE AND WELL EQUIPPED WITH ALL ACCESSORIES ONE NEED. THE WIFI FUNCTIONS VERY WELL AND THE HOTEL LOCATION IS SUPER CLOSE TO THE METRO STATION AND TRAM IS PASSING FREQUENTLY AT THE SAME TIME. THE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND HOSPITABLE. I FELT HOME AND HOPE YOU WILL ENJOY YOUR STAYS TOO. :);.RAFI
    Staying in this hotel made my journey more romantic and memorial in rome.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/12/2017 - Ainur, Spain
    CONFORTABLE AND PLEASANT STAY
    Confortable and pleasant place
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm