This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Saint John
Via Matteo Boiardo, 30 Rome 00185 Italy
Eurostars Saint John
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
1214 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
611 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - NIKOLAS KOMULAINEN, Finland
    YES
    Very good hotel.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Jachele, US
    GREAT HOTEL!
    I appreciate the staff for their great hospitality!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - CLIPA, BE
    ALEXANDRA CLIPA
    Very good and diverse breakfast, helpful and lovely staff. room was not too big, but very welcoming instead.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - Marianna, EE
    EUROSTARS ST JONES ROME
    Personal at reception was extremely friendly and helpful, gave us a lot of recommendations on what to do and where to go.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - Neferu, RO
    PLEASANT STAY
    Pleasant stay near colosseo
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Rodrigo, UA
    GREAT STAY
    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. would come back again :)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - Paul, PL
    BIG PLEASURE
    I’m very satisfied. everything was as it should be in a good hotel. i have been recommended your hotel and i will also recommend it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/06/2019 - Federica FEDERICA Mandreoli, IT
    NOTTE PERFETTA
    Anche questa volta ho passato una notte perfetta all\'hotel saint john.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/04/2019 - Kathleen, United Kingdom
    KATH
    Really lovely staff. only negative is that the foyer/bar area is dull and uninspiring in its decor. could look more inviting. this would not however put me off staying here again. excellent value for money.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/02/2019 - James, Ireland
    JAMES KEHOE
    We enjoyed our stay. staff very good and friendly, professional
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - JUNSHAN, Germany
    GOOD LOCATION WITH NICE BREAAKFAST!
    I am travelling a lot with eurostars!eaverytime satisfied!
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2019 - Ioannis, Greece
    PLEASED TO STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Thank you for your excellent services
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - Marcello, Brazil
    BEDROOM
    Extra beds were very hard. no duvets.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2018 - MinHa, Korea, Republic of
    GOOD
    The evening staff was very kind.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Gal, Israel
    HOTEL COMFORT
    The hotel was very nice and we had a great experience
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm