This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Saint John
Via Matteo Boiardo, 30 Rome 00185 Italy
Eurostars Saint John
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
1113 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
560 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/04/2019 - Kathleen, United Kingdom
    KATH
    Really lovely staff. only negative is that the foyer/bar area is dull and uninspiring in its decor. could look more inviting. this would not however put me off staying here again. excellent value for money.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/02/2019 - James, Ireland
    JAMES KEHOE
    We enjoyed our stay. staff very good and friendly, professional
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - JUNSHAN, Germany
    GOOD LOCATION WITH NICE BREAAKFAST!
    I am travelling a lot with eurostars!eaverytime satisfied!
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2019 - Ioannis, Greece
    PLEASED TO STAY AT YOUR HOTEL
    Thank you for your excellent services
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - Marcello, Brazil
    BEDROOM
    Extra beds were very hard. no duvets.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2018 - MinHa, Korea, Republic of
    GOOD
    The evening staff was very kind.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Gal, Israel
    HOTEL COMFORT
    The hotel was very nice and we had a great experience
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/11/2018 - Amir, Greece
    VERY SATISFIED
    Very good hotel with really nice and helpful staff, i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - Victor, Russian Federation
    VICTOR
    Conveniently located hotel. not far from the railway station. good restaurants within walking distance. quiet street
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2018 - CAITRIONA, Ireland
    EXCELLENT
    Great location, food very good, staff very pleasant and helpful
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2018 - Gloria, Estados Unidos
    GLORIA SECTISH
    Love this hotel for value and service
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2018 - Michele, Italia
    PROFESSOR
    Everything was fine
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2018 - Nikola, Bulgaria
    GOOD PLACE
    I would reccomend !
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/02/2018 - Nir, Israel
    A
    A
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2018 - matt, Ireland
    GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO METRO AND ALL THE FAMOUS ROMA SITES. STAFF VERY PLEASANT. ENJOYED THIS EXPERIENCE VERY MUCH. EXCELLENT BREAKFAST AND COFFEE.
    In the heart of the city.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm