This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Saint John
Via Matteo Boiardo, 30 Rome 00185 Italy
Eurostars Saint John
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.4
Excellent
835 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
423 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2018 - matt, Ireland
    IN THE HEART OF THE CITY.
    Great location close to metro and all the famous roma sites. staff very pleasant. enjoyed this experience very much. excellent breakfast and coffee.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2017 - Vasil, Bulgaria
    BEST BRAND
    Wonderful hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2017 - Mohmmad rafi, Albania
    STAYING IN THIS HOTEL MADE MY JOURNEY MORE ROMANTIC AND MEMORIAL IN ROME.
    Staying in this hotel made my journey more romantic and memorial in rome.the room is spacious and very quite and well equipped with all accessories one need. the wifi functions very well and the hotel location is super close to the metro station and tram is passing frequently at the same time. the staff are very professional, caring and hospitable. i felt home and hope you will enjoy your stays too. :);.rafi
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/12/2017 - Ainur, Spain
    CONFORTABLE AND PLEASANT PLACE
    Confortable and pleasant stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/09/2017 - William, United States
    NOTHING
    Have no comment
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/07/2017 - ROBERTA, ITALIA
    ALL WAS PERFECT
    Very very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/06/2017 - VANSCODER, United States
    SVP
    Very nice visit - slept well and had a comfortable stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/05/2017 - Amisha, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    We stayed for 4 nights, our stay was extremely comfortable! highly recommend the hotel, great location, nearby metro to get into city centre, refilled mini bar and friendly reception staff. we checked in 10:30pm super speedy and friendly check in service.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/05/2017 - ANTONIO, ITALIA
    ..
    ...
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2017 - John, United States
    MUSEUM DIRECTOR
    I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the hotel, the first rate service, the comfort, the location and convenience. the buffet breakfast was top notch, could not have been better, especially for the modest price. the staff could not have been more helpful. i was not aware of eurostar hotels, but will certainly use them in the future.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2017 - CAROL, United States
    CAROL FOWLER
    Excellent hotel. i would recommend you to anyone!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/04/2017 - Sergio, Italy
    NICE PLACE
    No special observatons
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/04/2017 - Michele, Italy
    SLIPPERS?
    Complimentary paper slippers would have been appreciated
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/03/2017 - MARIA, BRASILE
    OK
    Ok
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2017 - Dinu, Romania
    ROXANA DINU
    We really loved the location and how close to the metro station it was. the hotel îs located a few minutes away from the basilika san giovanni in laterano and many other cool atraction .everything was excellent , staff , connecting to the entire city !
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform