This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Bari, 27 Zaragoza 50197 Spain
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
5982 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2764 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - Ann, France
    MRS ANN HAWKES
    All was excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Angela, France
    OVERNIGHT STAY
    About our 5th stay here always excellent, would highly recommend, great location, large rooms, quiet, free parking and good evening meal and breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Steven, United Kingdom
    MR STEVEN PASSFIELD
    Other hotels should get a lesson from this marvellous hotel well done 5*
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Robert, United Kingdom
    GREAT STOPOVER!
    We love staying here when travelling between france and spain! good value, peaceful and relaxing location!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2018 - Jukka, Finland
    JUKKA
    The hotel is just great when traveling through spain. the location may not be the best for visiting zaragoza.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - Angela, France
    OVERNIGHT STAY
    This is an excellent located hotel if you are travelling through spain. the rooms are very spacious and comfortable, an axcellent breakfast and good value for money
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/12/2018 - chaimae lamrani benslaiman, Spain
    FANTáSTICO
    Estancia muy agradable. buen desayuno. tranquilo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/11/2018 - Mark Farrer, United Kingdom
    MARK
    Very nice stay
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Robert, United Kingdom
    OUR REGULAR HAUNT
    Always enjoy our stopover travelling between spain and france, friendly staff, great breakfast and comfy bed!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2018 - phillip, United Kingdom
    MR
    A first class hotel
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2018 - Paul, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL HENSHAW
    Well appointed hotel in a good location near the motorway. hotel has good setvices and has both a restaurant and cafeteria providing a good vatiety of meals. the rooms ard spacious with good facilitiez.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2018 - Robert, United Kingdom
    GREAT STOPOVER LOCATION BETWEEN FRANCE AND SOUTHERN DOAIN
    Easy to find, great team, good food, comfy rooms
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2018 - JOSEFA, Spain
    GOOD HOTEL
    Clean and good breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/09/2018 - Susie, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    We’ve stayed at this hotel about 4 times a year for a number of years now. the staff are so welcoming and nothing is too much trouble. the rooms are excellent and give us every facility we need when making overnight stops to and from spain. the hotel is always immaculate and whether in the bar cafe restaurant or reception the staff cannot do enough to help.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2018 - Liam, United Kingdom
    MR KENNY
    Fantastic stay very comfy & excellent reception service felt very welcome
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm