This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Bari, 27 Zaragoza 50197 Spain
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
6998 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
3170 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - Jean, FR
    HOTEL
    Clean comfortable hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2019 - Robert, GB
    GOOD AS EVER
    Another enjoyable stay, only thing that drives me nuts is the toaster that takes literally 10 minutes to even slightly toast the bread!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Robert, GB
    WE ALWAYS ENJOY IT
    Staff are super, good stopover from france to spain
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Catherine Lavin, GB
    MRS CATHERINE LAVIN
    Dinner in the restaurant did not meet the standard of the rest of the gotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2019 - Robert, GB
    ALWAYS ENJOY OUR STAY!
    Re energy efficiency you should look at the number of lights in common rooms, bar, restaurant etc too bright and very wasteful
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Mark Farrer, United Kingdom
    MARK
    Very high standard of room and personnel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - Robert, GB
    ALWAYS A GOOD STOPOVER
    This hotel is a great find! we always stop between france and spain!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    OVERALL
    Felt the hotel offered really good value. easy to get to and being out of town was what we wanted. we\'d booked a junior suite though suspect we may have been upgraded. whatever the room\'s exceeded our expectations. breakfast was good though busy but quickly restocked. reception staff were very helpful re. where to visit in zaragoza. good car park. a special mention in that i had asked if possible for a room with a view of the aircraft taking off and landing at the airport/base. we where given room 113 which was excellent, saw plenty of planes flying in and out. very likely we\'ll be back next year
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Christine, GB
    GREAT ACCOMMODATION ON OUTSKIRTS OF ZARAGOZA
    Good friendly safe hotel. free underground’ car park. great breakfast comfortable bed.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Elizabeth, Spain
    OUR FOURTH STAY
    Totally satisfied and will be booking to stay again this time next year
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Eunmi, ES
    SATISFIED
    There is no slippers, dental kit in the room but large family room, good breakfast. i will come again!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Francisco, Switzerland
    NICE STAY.
    Nothing in particular.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Jeanette, Spain
    MR FLETCHER
    Very good value one of the best for the price i have ever stayed in
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2019 - jacky, France
    SYMPA
    Très bon hotel mérite ses étoiles
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2019 - Mandy, United Kingdom
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
    Spacious and comfortable room with really comfortable beds. luxurious bathroom and very useful fridge and microwave. breakfast was excellent !
  • 8.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm