This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Bari, 27 Zaragoza 50197 Spain
Eurostars Rey Fernando
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
6375 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2923 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - Christine, GB
    GREAT ACCOMMODATION ON OUTSKIRTS OF ZARAGOZA
    Good friendly safe hotel. free underground’ car park. great breakfast comfortable bed.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Elizabeth, Spain
    OUR FOURTH STAY
    Totally satisfied and will be booking to stay again this time next year
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Eunmi, ES
    SATISFIED
    There is no slippers, dental kit in the room but large family room, good breakfast. i will come again!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Francisco, Switzerland
    NICE STAY.
    Nothing in particular.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Jeanette, Spain
    MR FLETCHER
    Very good value one of the best for the price i have ever stayed in
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/04/2019 - jacky, France
    SYMPA
    Très bon hotel mérite ses étoiles
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2019 - Mandy, United Kingdom
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND !
    Spacious and comfortable room with really comfortable beds. luxurious bathroom and very useful fridge and microwave. breakfast was excellent !
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Mark Farrer, United Kingdom
    MARK
    We really enjoyed our stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • 04/03/2019 - J. Chad, Spain
    NICE, WELL EQUIPPED ROOM
    Very large room. very nice breakfast.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2019 - Paul, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST
    First class
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2019 - Ann, France
    MRS ANN HAWKES
    All was excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Angela, France
    OVERNIGHT STAY
    About our 5th stay here always excellent, would highly recommend, great location, large rooms, quiet, free parking and good evening meal and breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Steven, United Kingdom
    MR STEVEN PASSFIELD
    Other hotels should get a lesson from this marvellous hotel well done 5*
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/01/2019 - Robert, United Kingdom
    GREAT STOPOVER!
    We love staying here when travelling between france and spain! good value, peaceful and relaxing location!
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2018 - Jukka, Finland
    JUKKA
    The hotel is just great when traveling through spain. the location may not be the best for visiting zaragoza.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm