This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Centro
Rua Sampaio Bruno 77 Porto 4000-124 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Centro
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
936 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
653 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/11/2019 - Susan Karpen, US
    SUSAN KARPEN
    We will definitely recommend eurostars porto centro to anyone traveling to porto. the hotel was recommended to us and we were very pleased with our stay. a great hotel in a great location!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2019 - Dwight, US
    MISTER
    A wonderful hotel conveniently located in porto city center.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Domiziano, LU
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - DAVID PETER, United Kingdom
    GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
    Great staff, rooms and service. always consistent.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - JOSEPH CARL SETTIMI, United States
    GREAT VALUE
    Wonderful location, front desk help wasteful, recommendations just right.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - MARIA SAKALI, Greece
    NO COMMENT
    Pleasant stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Frances, US
    GREAT HOTEL
    I would put some extra hooks in the bathroom near the shower so you can grab your towel easily. the only hooks are in the room with the toilet so it’s very inconvenient.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - SUSAN GENE FENTON, Canada
    STAIRS
    Loved the hotel. breakfast was great. the room was vey nice. and the bed and linens were great however i had a room that required me to drag my bag up the stairs and down again so that was the only minus
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - MARGARITA MARKOURI, Greece
    MARGARITA MATKOURI ,MD
    Excellent location polite stuffcomfortable rooms
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - George, US
    MCKEE
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - RICHARD CHARLES MCKENZIE MOLE, United Kingdom
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    The hotel was spotless, stylish and very comfortable. the staff were very friendly and helpful. no hesitation in recommending.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - MARGARET SUSAN DEAN, Canada
    EXCELLENT VALUE, LOCATION, COMFORT AND SERVICE.
    We were very impressed by this hotel and would highly recommend it to fellow travelers.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - JANET, United States of America
    REALLY NICE HOTEL
    Great stay. room was comfortable. drinks. welcome treat. loved breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - Wai Ting, HK
    PERFECT
    Good location.clean and modern.friendly and helpful staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - ITSHAK DOTAN, Israel
    MR
    Best value for your money. thanks for your petfect hotel and your hospitality and kindness.mr dotan
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm