This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Centro
Rua Sampaio Bruno 77 Porto 4000-124 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Centro
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
453 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
295 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/01/2019 - PERRY PONG, United States
    NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION
    Very convenient to sites, shopping, food. staff very friendly and always helpful. if we return to porto, we would stay here again.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - Claudio, Spain
    MR. NOWACK
    The only comment i would like to send to you is that in the bathroom, i missed a hanger for the towel close to the shower.....
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - ABRAHAM EDELMAN, Israel
    DREAM
    Very good hotel we had very good times very modern good breakfast
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - CORAL MARGARITA RAMOS RIVERA, United States
    HOTEL STAFF
    The hotel staff was amazing! very nice and helpful, they gave us good tips to help us get around the city, good restaurant recommendations and helped us coordinate our private tours, trains etc.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2018 - SYED QASIM HUSSAIN, United Kingdom
    SUPER
    Keep it up guys!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/12/2018 - Michael, Portugal
    GREAT LOCATION
    Superb hotel. lovely staff,very helpful. ideal location, close to transport links and shopping.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - Francesca, United States of America
    MISS MURPHY
    I had a very nice stay
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2018 - ANTHONY, Ireland
    THANK YOU
    Really enjoyed our stay in eurostars for our 25th anniversary and thank you for the very kind gesture of fruit platter sent to our room. i would like to compliment your wonderful staff. i have previously stayed in eurostars hotel and have always been very happy with the level of service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2018 - Mary, United States of America
    MARYSETO@GMAIL.COM
    Great hotel stay. really enjoyed the breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2018 - GUDMUNDUR SVAVARSSON, Iceland
    MRS ÁRNADóTTIR
    Í can not send you any suggestions to improve your hotel - Í really it is perfect the way it is - with the same staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2018 - Armen, Switzerland
    AN EXCEPTIONAL LOCATION
    an excellent reception, very good and supportive staff, very good room newly renovated.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/11/2018 - NIGEL ANDREW COZENS, United Kingdom
    UN POCO RUIDOSA LA HABITACION
    Ruido desde la calle.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2018 - JONATHAN AHARON ORENSTEIN, Israel
    EXCELLENT
    Big room, excellent location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/11/2018 - HYWEL JONES, United Kingdom
    HALF TERM BREAK
    Outstanding in all respects
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2018 - DENISS SCEULOVS, Latvia
    TOILET
    Please put toilet brush in toilet:)
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm