Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Centro
Rua Sampaio Bruno 77 Porto 4000-124 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Centro
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
843 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
843 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/04/2020 - WON KYUNG, South Korea
    IT\' GREAT LOCATION AND SPCIOUS ROOM
    Main 광장과 가깝고, 룸 사이즈도 적당하니 부족함이 없었습니다. 조식은 따로 안 먹었지만, 유로스타스 브랜드를 생각하면 기본적으로 좋을 것으로 생각됩니다. (웰컴 바 쿠폰도 줬는데, 아쉽게 사용을 못 했네요.) 추천합니다.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2020 - Yehuda Alfredo, IL
    EXCELLENT HOTEL AND WELL LOCATED
    I enjoyed my stay in porto, the hotel was well located in the center of town, i managed to walk to many of my meetings or finding good restaurantes nearby. breakfast was very good and well provided. the front office staff was superb in assisting me with taxis or directions.will be back to this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2020 - Leon, US
    THANK YOU
    Many thanks to the front desk staff, especially ricardo, who helped us to reach out the airline after out tickets back home were cancelled due to coronavirus situation. we even got reimbursement for the night we had to cancel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - YUHUI VANESSA, Singapore
    GREAT STAY
    Amazing location and size of room. could improve by having more clothe/towel hooks in the toilet area
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/03/2020 - Cristóbal, CL
    PERFECT
    I can’t think of a better choice for a family trip, the hotel is perfect, location is excellent, everything is great
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2020 - Federico Antonio, United States of America
    THE BEST HOTEL
    I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel, the breakfast was the best, a lot of variety.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/02/2020 - RICHARD JAMES, United Kingdom
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - JONGHAN, South Korea
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2020 - Jacqueline, GB
    PERFECT
    Great location for a city break. comfortable and welcoming.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Caroline, GB
    MRS RICHARDS
    Excellent hotel in a fantastic location! breakfast amazing!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Douglas, US
    GREAT HOTEL IN THE CENTER OF THE CENTER
    This hotel was ideally located. it was in an older building that apparently had been completely gutted to make the rooms modern. the room was spacious. we had a very early departure, and the hotel packed a huge breakfast for us to take with us to the airport (ham and cheese sandwich, apple, juice, yogurt drink, pastry, hard-boiled egg, bottled water).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/01/2020 - Arzu, TR
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Excellent location clean and comfortable rooms perfect breakfast attentive personal
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/01/2020 - Steven, GB
    MR
    We enjoyed our stay at eurostars porto. the hotel and staff were great. fantastic location
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - Silvia, CH
    FANTASTIC!
    Love this wonderful hotel!if only the bathroom had a door! or if there were hooks in the shower, it would have been much easier!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2020 - Dani, IL
    FABULOUS
    One of the best hotel in porto
  • 9.7
    recommended