This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Centro
Rua Sampaio Bruno 77 Porto 4000-124 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Centro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
628 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
429 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/05/2019 - Susan, AU
    SUE
    Had a wonderful stay in hotel and porto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - NIRIT STERN, Israel
    מלון מצויין
    נהננו מאוד לשהות במלון.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - GIL SAPIR, Israel
    GREAT!
    Enjoyed our stay and will recomand othets.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/05/2019 - DANIEL FRANCIS, United Arab Emirates
    EUROSTAR SHINES IN PORTO
    We spent a delightful 3 night stay here in early may. the staff was friendly and attentive. the room was small but well designed, quiet and meticulously maintained. the location was fabulous, making it easy to get to all major attreacrions in the city by walking. the breakfast was extremely well done with a wide variety of foods to.choose from.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - JAMES JOSEPH MULLEN, Australia
    FABULOUS!
    Great hotel, great location, helpful staff. highly recommended
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Ron, PT
    TOILETS AND VEGAN/VEGETARIAN MENU
    We loved the hotel and the room very much. we also loved the staff they were all wonderful to us. however to points that can be better - i am a vegetarian and my wife is vegan and there could be more choices at the breakfast buffet. in addition the toilets in the room are not sound proof enough. i woke my wife in the middle of the night. more sound isolation will help future guests. apart from that we really had great time at your hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/04/2019 - SHaun McCorkell, United States of America
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent stay, service snd location.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Benny, Israel
    FOOD
    A better coffe , and more variety of vegetables.every fing else is duper!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - Christina, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT
    Brilliant hotel location and staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Nicola, United Kingdom
    MISS NICOLA BATTY
    Fabulous stay - exceeded my expectations! wonderful room, bed so comfortable - had very good nights sleep.staff were so helpful. will definitely consider booking with eurostars again and will recommend.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - Moritz, Germany
    GREAT STAY
    Ive got a great stay at the eurostars porto centro.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/04/2019 - Eva, Germany
    NICE TIME
    We spent a nice time in a huge room with a (too) small window.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/03/2019 - James, United States of America
    AGUILAR FAMILY
    We loved everything about this hotel! my husband, 20yo daughter and i shared a triple room which was absolutely perfect. big room! separate shower, toilet and sink areas which works great with 3 people. very comfortable beds, delicious breakfast that was included because we booked our room through their website. front desk was incredibly helpful - especially felip and paul - excellent restaurant suggestions. very centrally located. would definitely stay here again!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - PIN ZHANG, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Very convenient and the location is perfect
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2019 - Una, Ireland
    HOTEL
    Location is great. staff very friendly and efficient. the receptionist who checked us in was fabulous - she could speak many languages and made us feel really welcome.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm