This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Porto Centro
Rua Sampaio Bruno 77 Porto 4000-124 Portugal
Eurostars Porto Centro
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
549 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
366 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/03/2019 - DALIA MARGARITA SANCHEZ D GUEVARA, United States
    DALIA SANCHEZ
    Bathroom area was quite small for two persons staying in room due to limited space in front of hand wasjonh area.staff were excellent!.very courteous and responsive to our needs.the best!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/03/2019 - JEFFREY PAUL TICHENOR, United States
    WONDERFUL STAY!
    We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to oporto and our stay at eurostar’s hotel. very friendly, helpful and the room was very spacious and well appointed. would definitely book again. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/03/2019 - HENRIK SÃNDERGAARD JÃRGENSEN, Denmark
    MR
    Seems not possible to re-use towels ? no good place to hang them for drying.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/02/2019 - MARTA, Spain
    REPETIREMOS
    Ya habíamos estado en una ocasión anterior en este hotel y una vez más nos a hecho más agradable nuestra estancia en oporto.ubicación excelente y personal amabilísimo
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - BARBARA ANNE LANCASTER, United Kingdom
    BAR
    The bar staff were fantastic but felt that the bar area was a bit clinical. maybe allow some use of the seating by the windows and also maybe a more relaxing seating area.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2019 - Lisa, United Kingdom
    L HUGHES
    Excellent!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2019 - Dorothy, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Fantastic hotel in centre of porto
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2019 - Michelle, Canada
    MICHELLE SHANNON
    Hotel was immaculate, beautifully decorated, amazing location central to everything! staff were friendly and helpful!!! loved this hotel so much
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Patrice, United States of America
    COMFORTABLE, CENTRAL HOTEL WITH A GREAT BREAKFAST - GREAT VALUE
    Beautiful and comfortable hotel in an excellent location, at a very reasonable price. the only negative was the awkward layout of the shower and vanity area - cramped for 2 people and little privacy. would have been nice to have a privacy door to the bathroom, and a towel hook or bar in the shower stall.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2019 - Alice, Ireland
    ALICE
    Lovely hotel, well located with helpful and friendly staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/01/2019 - VANESSA CHALIFOUX, Canada
    BED
    The bed was too hard for me
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2019 - ANCA BECZE, Romania
    EXCELENT STAY IN PORTO CENTRO
    It was a perfect mini vacation to porto for my birthday. the hotel room was great, the atmosphere of the hotel, the decor, we where gifted complementary drinks so it was a great experience.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/01/2019 - PERRY PONG, United States
    NICE HOTEL WITH GREAT STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION
    Very convenient to sites, shopping, food. staff very friendly and always helpful. if we return to porto, we would stay here again.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - Claudio, Spain
    MR. NOWACK
    The only comment i would like to send to you is that in the bathroom, i missed a hanger for the towel close to the shower.....
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/01/2019 - ABRAHAM EDELMAN, Israel
    DREAM
    Very good hotel we had very good times very modern good breakfast
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm