This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3982 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2451 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Raul, United States of America
    AN AMERICAN THING!!!!
    Ice bucket in room, and ice and water dispenser on the floor would be great...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Adrian, GB
    MR FENTON
    Thank you for all your attention during such a busy weekend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - BENİAN, Turkey
    MADRIDI ZATEN çOK SEVIYORUM SIZINLE DAHADA GüZELLEşTI.TEşEKKüRLER
    Thank you for providing a service focused on customer satisfaction.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - lee orme, Portugal
    MELISSA AYRES
    Lovely pleasant staff, room was lovely ,breakfast was good too, when we are near again we will stay again , thank you for such a pleasurable stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - PHILLIPS RAYMOND SAVILLE, South Africa
    MRS SHANNON ROWLINGS
    Your amazing staff were so helpful when our luggage was misdirected and took two days to get back to us. we stayed at plaza mayor in madrid twice on a round trip and both stays were excellent. thank you for an efficient service to your clients.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - linda, United Kingdom
    FAB STAY
    Would just like to say thank you to everyone at hotel for the friendliness and welcome as this was our first time using your brand . will look again in future at hotel brand.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - GEIR HARALD MARTHINSEN, Norway
    PERFECT
    Everything was perfect , friendly staff , nice breakfast .
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/05/2019 - Lionel, FR
    FEEDBACK
    Excellent hotel. some room for improvement for the breakfast.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - MERAV CALDERON, Israel
    EXECELNT HOTEL WITH FREINDLY SERVICE. WE ENJOYED .
    Breakfast - just small points to improve in my opinion in order to make it perfect: there were vagatebles missing , and there wasn\'t enough hot water to have coffee ., when we wanted alternative to the coffee machine. in addition, i pesonally missed some healthy food like ganolla and natural yogurt. execpt for that, it was execlent and there was diverstiy of fruits, cheeses and breads that we like. (we don\'t eat meat at breakfast)service and clening were perfect, and we probably come back to your hotel , if we come to madrid again. thank you, we enjoyed!!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - MARCELLA MAY LEW, United States
    MRS. MARCELLA LEW
    This is my husband and mines first time to spain. we planned on traveling to madrid, sevilla and barcelona.we enjoyed staying at eurostars - plaza major so much that we booked sevilla\'s destination at the same hotel- regina. hoping that it\'s not too out off range in budget price, we will book barcelona hotel of eurostars too. the friendly staff at eurostars - plaza major was the deciding factor to our next sets of hotel booking.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - ELISABETH SEVERANCE, United States
    SEVERANCE
    Nice location too!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - YOHANN YOUNG SUMNER, United States
    GREAT HOTEL
    The location and set up this hotel was great. the check-in was a bit slow i\'ll admit however the rest of the hotel made up for this factor. i really enjoyed my room and wish i was able to stay for more than one night. very relaxing and with a nice later check out. i\'ll stay here again next time i\'m in town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - PETER ANTON HICKMAN, United States
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Very helpful staff.breakfast was excellent ; lots of choices & good ones!i enjoyed my stay!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Raul, United States of America
    GREAT EXPERIENCE AT EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR
    We spent 3 fantastic nights at the hotel. the location is exceptional, the room was very comfortable and all the personnel we interacted with extremely professional and courteous. breakfast was excellent; good quality food, variety and an option for everybody. we will most certainly keep this hotel in mind for future trips to madrid.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - INGRID BIRGITTA LARSEN, Sweden
    MS
    Perfekt lokation -close to everything
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm