This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3900 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2403 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/05/2019 - MARCELLA MAY LEW, United States
    MRS. MARCELLA LEW
    This is my husband and mines first time to spain. we planned on traveling to madrid, sevilla and barcelona.we enjoyed staying at eurostars - plaza major so much that we booked sevilla\'s destination at the same hotel- regina. hoping that it\'s not too out off range in budget price, we will book barcelona hotel of eurostars too. the friendly staff at eurostars - plaza major was the deciding factor to our next sets of hotel booking.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - ELISABETH SEVERANCE, United States
    SEVERANCE
    Nice location too!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - YOHANN YOUNG SUMNER, United States
    GREAT HOTEL
    The location and set up this hotel was great. the check-in was a bit slow i\'ll admit however the rest of the hotel made up for this factor. i really enjoyed my room and wish i was able to stay for more than one night. very relaxing and with a nice later check out. i\'ll stay here again next time i\'m in town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - PETER ANTON HICKMAN, United States
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Very helpful staff.breakfast was excellent ; lots of choices & good ones!i enjoyed my stay!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Raul, United States of America
    GREAT EXPERIENCE AT EUROSTARS PLAZA MAYOR
    We spent 3 fantastic nights at the hotel. the location is exceptional, the room was very comfortable and all the personnel we interacted with extremely professional and courteous. breakfast was excellent; good quality food, variety and an option for everybody. we will most certainly keep this hotel in mind for future trips to madrid.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - INGRID BIRGITTA LARSEN, Sweden
    MS
    Perfekt lokation -close to everything
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - KATHY ANN SABOTA, United States
    MS
    This was my second stay at eurostar’s plaza mayor. it was lovely.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/05/2019 - haya, Israel
    CLEANING BRUSH IN THE TOILET IS NOT EXIST
    Please add cleaning brush in the toilet
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - IRIS, Israel
    BREAKFAST
    Maybe just more vegetables at breakfast.generally, it was my second time at the hotel, and it was great.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/04/2019 - Gurkan, Turkey
    THE EUROSTARS HOTELS HAS ALWAYS GOOD LOCATION AND ALSO GOOD PRICE
    The eurostars hotels has always good location and also good price.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - ROBERT ALEXANDER RODGERS, United States
    MR. ROBERT RODGERS
    Loved staying at your hotel, would stay again and would tell my friends to stay here as well.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - ZVONKO ILIC, Canada
    DR MARIJA ILIC
    I was amazed how white bedding was and even more that was ironed! wow! you can not see that in north america.i would love to come back and enjoy proximity to the centre of madrid
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Ariel, United States of America
    PERFECTO
    Muy bien que lindo
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - Nils Peter, Denmark
    LOCATION
    The hotel is very well situated close to the center of madrid such as plaza mayor, puerto del sol, plaza santa ana and the old district of madrid
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - Vegar, Norway
    MR VEGAR ILSETH
    Good hotel in a very central location.
  • 8.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm