This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4107 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2527 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - FELIPE SANCHEZ SANCHEZ, United States
    SANCAS
    Excellent value. my preferred hotel in spain.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - LEONARD APOSTOL, United States
    EXCELLENT STAFF
    Everyone at the hotel was top notch and made sure our stay was truly exceptional. thank you!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Mauricio, Israel
    M. TEPPER
    Place is excellent.stuff was very good and helpful.cleaning time not so confortable. usually between 15 and 17 when we wanted to have some rest.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - David, IL
    תגובה
    ממוקם במקיקום מעולה נקי מסודר שירות עדיב ויעיל מחיר הלינה זולמומלץ בחום אין ספק שבפעם הבאה שאגיע למדריד אשהה במלון הזה נקודה!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - GABRIELA, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    My mum and i stayed at eurostars plaza mayor on 27th july 2019 for 3 nights. the hotel is very centrally located (5 mins walk from sol, around the corner from tirso de molina), there are lots of restaurants, shops and supermarkets around. the room was a very good size with two queen sized beds that were super comfortable (and the pillows, too!). the bathroom had a rainfall shower head that i absolutely loved (as well as a normal one) and the water pressure was excellent. the breakfast was varied with options for everybody (toast, ham and cheese selection, eggs and bacon, fresh fruit and fruit pieces, cereal, yogurts, pastries). the hotel and the room has a modern decor and there is air con in all rooms. overall, i would highly recommend and i would definitely stay again in the future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Maria Pilar, United States of America
    MS MARIA PILAR LOPEZ
    The location is great, you can walk everywhere, or jump in the metro at tirso de molina, or walk to anton martin station on atocha street. lots of places to grab something to eat.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - CHRISTOPHER HARLEY, United States
    HELPFUL STAFF AND A GREAT LOCATION
    This was our first time in madrid and the front desk attendant gave us a great overview of how to get to the places that we wanted to visit while we were there. the hotel is a short walk from plaza mayor and close to other attractions as well.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Raul, United States of America
    AN AMERICAN THING!!!!
    Ice bucket in room, and ice and water dispenser on the floor would be great...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Adrian, GB
    MR FENTON
    Thank you for all your attention during such a busy weekend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/07/2019 - BENİAN, Turkey
    MADRIDI ZATEN çOK SEVIYORUM SIZINLE DAHADA GüZELLEşTI.TEşEKKüRLER
    Thank you for providing a service focused on customer satisfaction.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/06/2019 - lee orme, Portugal
    MELISSA AYRES
    Lovely pleasant staff, room was lovely ,breakfast was good too, when we are near again we will stay again , thank you for such a pleasurable stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/06/2019 - PHILLIPS RAYMOND SAVILLE, South Africa
    MRS SHANNON ROWLINGS
    Your amazing staff were so helpful when our luggage was misdirected and took two days to get back to us. we stayed at plaza mayor in madrid twice on a round trip and both stays were excellent. thank you for an efficient service to your clients.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/06/2019 - linda, United Kingdom
    FAB STAY
    Would just like to say thank you to everyone at hotel for the friendliness and welcome as this was our first time using your brand . will look again in future at hotel brand.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - GEIR HARALD MARTHINSEN, Norway
    PERFECT
    Everything was perfect , friendly staff , nice breakfast .
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/05/2019 - Lionel, FR
    FEEDBACK
    Excellent hotel. some room for improvement for the breakfast.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm