This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4177 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2564 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - CHRIS, GB
    CB
    Really enjoyed my stay and especially helpful staff and late check out availibility
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Maura, IE
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Very central to all parts of god city.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - ANA ELIZABETH BUSTI, Argentina
    ATENTOS A SOLUCIONAR UNA DEMANDA
    Marina, de eurostar plaza mayor, fue muy atenta, expeditiva y eficiente resolviendo un olvido por mi parte en el cofre del hotelmuy agradecida por su actuación
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - Maria, United States of America
    GOOD HOTEL
    Great location and very comfortable room
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Rachel, MX
    MRS.
    Rooms are a bit small but still very decent. staff was very nice and attentive. decent breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Magdalena, PL
    SHUTTING DOWN POWER AT 11 PM IS AN ABSURD
    Planned power shut down should not take place in the evening! 11 pm is too early, especially on weekends. stuff acts ridiculous, they do not provide any help in this situation. manager also leaved us on our own until we demanded some solutions. let’s start that i proposed to change hours of maintenance to night hours when everyone sleeps. i heard that they also want to rest!! really? i was ready to leave the hotel but it took me almost half an hour to convince the stuff they should organize (not me) and with no extra charge! they wanted more money for that. in the end we decided to stay because the location of the hotel suited us better but i was truly disappointed with the whole incident. especially i was not informed about this maintenance on check in which was on the same day. besides that hotel is good but breakfast should be improved. no vegetables and awful cakes.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - FELIPE SANCHEZ SANCHEZ, United States
    SANCAS
    Excellent value. my preferred hotel in spain.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - LEONARD APOSTOL, United States
    EXCELLENT STAFF
    Everyone at the hotel was top notch and made sure our stay was truly exceptional. thank you!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Mauricio, Israel
    M. TEPPER
    Place is excellent.stuff was very good and helpful.cleaning time not so confortable. usually between 15 and 17 when we wanted to have some rest.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - David, IL
    תגובה
    ממוקם במקיקום מעולה נקי מסודר שירות עדיב ויעיל מחיר הלינה זולמומלץ בחום אין ספק שבפעם הבאה שאגיע למדריד אשהה במלון הזה נקודה!!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - GABRIELA, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    My mum and i stayed at eurostars plaza mayor on 27th july 2019 for 3 nights. the hotel is very centrally located (5 mins walk from sol, around the corner from tirso de molina), there are lots of restaurants, shops and supermarkets around. the room was a very good size with two queen sized beds that were super comfortable (and the pillows, too!). the bathroom had a rainfall shower head that i absolutely loved (as well as a normal one) and the water pressure was excellent. the breakfast was varied with options for everybody (toast, ham and cheese selection, eggs and bacon, fresh fruit and fruit pieces, cereal, yogurts, pastries). the hotel and the room has a modern decor and there is air con in all rooms. overall, i would highly recommend and i would definitely stay again in the future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/07/2019 - Maria Pilar, United States of America
    MS MARIA PILAR LOPEZ
    The location is great, you can walk everywhere, or jump in the metro at tirso de molina, or walk to anton martin station on atocha street. lots of places to grab something to eat.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - CHRISTOPHER HARLEY, United States
    HELPFUL STAFF AND A GREAT LOCATION
    This was our first time in madrid and the front desk attendant gave us a great overview of how to get to the places that we wanted to visit while we were there. the hotel is a short walk from plaza mayor and close to other attractions as well.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Raul, United States of America
    AN AMERICAN THING!!!!
    Ice bucket in room, and ice and water dispenser on the floor would be great...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Adrian, GB
    MR FENTON
    Thank you for all your attention during such a busy weekend
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm