This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Calle Doctor Cortezo 10 Madrid 28012 Spain
Eurostars Plaza Mayor
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4444 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2678 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - Sergio, US
    DFG
    Rgg
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - Panagiotis, GR
    MR PANAGIOTIS ALEXANDRIDIS.
    Very good accomodation in eurostars plaza mayor in madrid.all main attractions around the hotel.i spent with my wife 5 days in your hotel and we enjoyed very much.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - Yvonne, GB
    COMFORTABLE STAY AGAIN IN EUROSTARS HOTEL
    Lovely room and hotel right where we wanted to be in madrid.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Meir, IL
    VERY GOOD
    Very good
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2020 - ALFREDO GUSTAVO, Argentina
    ESTADíA EXCEPCIONAL
    Esta es tercera vez que me hospedo en vuestro hotel y obviamente volveré a hospedarme alli. les mando un saludo desde la argentina.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2020 - Stephanie, US
    HEAT/TEMP CONTROL
    Hi there, great hotel! my only complaint is how the in-room temperature control functions. i understand it was winter but despite turning the fan/unit completely off it still got very warm in the room and we couldn\'t cool it down at all. on the other hand, we had a power outage and i would like to commend you on how the breakfast staff handled the situation, even getting hot coffee elsewhere to keep the guests happy!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Raymond, US
    THE PERFECT COMBINATION!
    Eurostars plaza mayor is the perfect balance of location, amenities, and great staff in a great madrid location. it is a terrific value!! a short metro ride from atocha train station. close to museums and great restaurants too.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/01/2020 - Lourdes Sehm, AU
    MESSAGE
    Great hotel, great breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - DAN, Israel
    GR8 LOCATION WONDERFUL TO BE HERE
    Gr8 location wonderful to be here
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/12/2019 - Dale, US
    VERY NICE STAY
    Nice hotel close to all
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - guy, United States of America
    BAR
    It would be nice to have a bar for guests to enjoy a drink and relax
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/11/2019 - ASSAF, Israel
    NO COMMENTS
    No comments
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2019 - CHRIS, GB
    CB
    Really enjoyed my stay and especially helpful staff and late check out availibility
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Maura, IE
    EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Very central to all parts of god city.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - ANA ELIZABETH BUSTI, Argentina
    ATENTOS A SOLUCIONAR UNA DEMANDA
    Marina, de eurostar plaza mayor, fue muy atenta, expeditiva y eficiente resolviendo un olvido por mi parte en el cofre del hotelmuy agradecida por su actuación
  • 9.5
    recommended