This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Patios de Córdoba
Diario de Córdoba 13 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Patios de Córdoba
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3730 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2334 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - ANTONELLA ROSARIO, United Arab Emirates
    PERSONAL AMIGABLE
    Muchas gracias al personal del hotel por su asistencia, el desayuno muy rico , la habitación limpia y muy cómoda, excelente ubicación . saludos cordiales
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - DALED, Belgium
    NELE
    Its was a wonderfull staying!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Alan, GB
    ALAN
    Fantastic hotel. friendly staff and great location - and very good value!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - Maria, US
    MRS
    Very good hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - Derek, GB
    MR DEREK GILBERT
    More milk and sugar in room
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2019 - MICAELA RODRIGUEZ, Spain
    SIMPLY PERFECT
    Highly recommendable hotel. simply perfect. i will be glad to stay then when i return to cordoba.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Johanna, US
    EUROSTARS PATIOS CORDOBA - THE PERFECT FIND:-)
    Everything about eurostars patios cordoba was perfect, and we very much appreciated the personal touch of prosecco and lovely glass-bottled water offered to us. and we loved being able to admire roman history through the glass window in the floor and in the lovely quiet courtyard. we loved that the hotel was not located right next to the main historic sites (alkazar and cathedral), but still very central and easy access to everything, so we got away from the crowds and touristy streets and felt more a part of local life in an attractive, peaceful authentic setting.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - VERONIKA ÐÐÐТÐРÐÐÐÐ, Russia
    Все было отлично!
    Все было отлично!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/08/2019 - Christopher, IE
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great location very close to city centre and places we wanted to see. nice building. looked forward to the breakfast every morning. amazing value for money
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - shane, IE
    GREAT
    Fantastic stay thankyou
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - GIULIA DI FRANCESCO, Italy
    CORDOBA STAYING
    All perfect; just some maintenance is needed in the bathroom
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/08/2019 - Stephen, IE
    GREAT HOTEL. GREAT BREAKFAST
    Great hotel and great breakfast. rooms are decent size with modern large bathrooms
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/08/2019 - philip, GB
    BRILLIANT STAY
    Stayed at two hotels during stay in spain - stayed in cordoba and grenada and could not fault them - thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Dorthe, DK
    PERFECT STAY
    We really enjoyed our stay at eurostars in cordoba. the staff was very welcoming and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - William, GB
    STAFF & LAYOUT
    Staff very welcoming and helpful. lovely big room and nice layout of the hotel with different \'patios\'.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm