This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Patios de Córdoba
Diario de Córdoba 13 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Patios de Córdoba
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3502 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2191 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - William, GB
    STAFF & LAYOUT
    Staff very welcoming and helpful. lovely big room and nice layout of the hotel with different \'patios\'.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Jesusa Mari, Philippines
    SUPERB BREAKFAST
    I enjoyed the food so early in the morning and the staff in front desk are very helpful .
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Susan, Australia
    MS CRAIG
    Great stay in your hotel
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/04/2019 - Claus, Denmark
    ADVOKAT
    I enjoyedmy stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - Karen Tracy, United Kingdom
    MRS TRACY LAMBERT
    Excellent location, excellent breakfast...would stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    GOOD HOTEL
    Nothing to fault at this hotel. good staff, nice modern rooms and good breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - john, Spain
    JOHN
    Brilliant two night stay.we had two beautifully nights sleep in centre of old town. really quiet .with one exception brilliant stay will be going again.the exception, no drawers to put socks pants in t.v..
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2019 - Jenette, Spain
    MRS
    The only fault i could find is that there is a kettle and cups provided in the room but no tea or coffee to go with the cups ? apart from that this hotel is excellent !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - Geraint, United Kingdom
    GERAINT THOMAS
    Excellent hotel with very pleasant staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/01/2019 - Mauri, Finland
    MR
    It was ok, but i asked room on topfloor and got first floor and the room was small. tv remotecontrol did not work well, i asked to fix it but nothing happened. so i think *** stars is enough.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/01/2019 - David, Spain
    PATIOS CORDOBA
    Wonderful hotel great service and facilities and location can’t think of anything to fault it, would recommend “sin duda”
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Marko, Sweden
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and was very satisfied.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2018 - Janice, United Kingdom
    JANICE DOWN
    A very comfortable room, friendly staff and good breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2018 - Derek, Ireland
    REGULAR VISITORS
    Just been to patios de cordoba for our third visit and each time we were very pleased by our stay. staff most helpful, rooms and bedding excellent. overall facilities including breakfast superb. we will return soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/10/2018 - Leif, Norway
    WE ARE HAPPY
    Thank you for our stay at your hotel. your services is exelent, greate location, verry good beds and the breakfast was also good. yes, we are happy!
  • 8.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm