This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Patios de Córdoba
Diario de Córdoba 13 Córdoba 14002 Spain
Eurostars Patios de Córdoba
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3173 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1974 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Marko, Sweden
    VERY NICE HOTEL
    We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and was very satisfied.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/11/2018 - Janice, United Kingdom
    JANICE DOWN
    A very comfortable room, friendly staff and good breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2018 - Derek, Ireland
    REGULAR VISITORS
    Just been to patios de cordoba for our third visit and each time we were very pleased by our stay. staff most helpful, rooms and bedding excellent. overall facilities including breakfast superb. we will return soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/10/2018 - Leif, Norway
    WE ARE HAPPY
    Thank you for our stay at your hotel. your services is exelent, greate location, verry good beds and the breakfast was also good. yes, we are happy!
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/10/2018 - GEOFFREY, United Kingdom
    MR G BYRNE
    Very good
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2018 - Pieter, Belgium
    EUROSTARS PATIOS DE CORDOBA
    We found the staff in the eurostars patios de cordoba to be extremely helpful and friendly. the breakfast in the hotel was great. we would definitely recommend this hotel to friends travelling to cordoba.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/09/2018 - Melanie, Reino Unido
    MRS MELANIE ARTHUR
    Great location, nice room, will definitely stay at a eurostars hotel again
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/08/2018 - Olga, Portugal
    0
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/06/2018 - Michael, Spain
    MIKE REID
    Of great importance to guests: very helpful, friendly staff in all departments.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/04/2018 - Donald, Estados Unidos
    BAD EXCHANGE RATE
    You did not bill my credit card in euros. it cost me more the way you did it. i think you did it your way to make more money. i will tell tripadvisor about the way you are cheating people.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2018 - Peter, Reino Unido
    THIS FOR PALACE HOTEL CORDOBA
    Really enjoyed the stay, great location and helpful staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2018 - Cindy, Virgin Islands, U.S.
    GREAT PLACE GREAT FRONT DESK STAFF GREAT LOCATION
    Thanks for everything !
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2018 - Virginia, España
    TERRIFIC STAY
    Lovely stay from start to finish. the only thing i didn’t love was the glass bathroom door.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/03/2018 - Sherish,
    MISS
    Lovely hotel, perfect location will definitely book again.staff were pleasant and helpful.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2018 - Klaus, Dinamarca
    KLARSSON
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm