This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monumental
Consell de Cent 498-500 Barcelona 08013 Spain
Eurostars Monumental
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1809 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
925 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - Judith, US
    REFUND
    We had to leave abruptly due to the travel ban to the usa. we booked for 3 nights but stayed only one night. i’ve requesting for a refund for the 2 nights and have been denied because our reservation is non refundable. under the circumstances, the hotel should refund because currently, spain is on lockdown.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Nicu-Razvan, RO
    VERY SATISFIED
    I am very satisfied by your employees and all of the facilities.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Mikita, BY
    VERY GOOD!
    Everything was just good.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/01/2020 - Martin Babkin, BG
    MR.
    Very good hotel with exelent view on sagrada fmilia! easy access to metro line! we with my wife spent great!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Mikhail, RU
    OPPORTUNITIES FOR GUESTS
    The hotel has everything you need for your guests, from a shoe sponge and comb to a mini bar, which is included in the room rate, and a free map of the city at the reception. it would be a good idea to inform guests about these facts at check-in (for those who were not attentive when reading the conditions or forgot about them). especially pleasant is the opportunity to get all the necessary services and things when contacting the hotel staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Mihai, RO
    FRENDLY
    I will recommend this hotel to meany people.i this is a concept for them to keep everything in place, good food, good ,nice people.best of the best
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/10/2019 - Ross, AU
    MR ROSS DI MAURO
    Clean rooms, great location for us. nice breakfast.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2019 - VICTORIA MERKALENKO, United Kingdom
    HOTEL’ STAFF
    Thanks a lot for your excellent service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Valeanu, RO
    WONDERFUL
    We stayed for 4 nights and we enjoyed it so much! the staff is so friendly and helpful. the location is super close to sagrada familia. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/08/2019 - Jad, GB
    ALL GOOD
    Just stayed for one night. it was all good.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/08/2019 - IDRIS LAABASSI, France
    .
    Very nice hotel and excellent service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - WARREN LUCAS, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT STAY
    Second stay in a eurostars hotel and just as good as the first
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - Robert Zaborowski, Czech Republic
    TOP HOTEL AND SERVICES. EXCELLENT LOCATION
    Excellent accommodation and service. beautiful views of sagrada familia cathedral. there are plenty of restaurants, bars and shops nearby. the metro is within easy reach of the hotel about 80 meters away. really fantastic location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - John, United Kingdom
    HOLIDAY
    First class staff very helpful enjoyed our stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - chris, United Kingdom
    BREAKFAST
    Breakfast buffet was amazing loads of food to choose from
  • 8.3
    recommended