Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Montgomery
Avenue de Tervueren, 134 Brussels 1150 Belgium
Eurostars Montgomery
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
883 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
883 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Patricia, NL
    A JEWEL IN BRUSSELS
    Perfect accomodation, spacious room and super friendly staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - C. Jones, GB
    FRIENDLY AND COMFORTABLE
    Large rooms, comfortable beds and handy for metro.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - Julian Rose, GB
    GOOD WEEKEND
    Enjoyed our stay very much, and excellent value. breakfast is top quality. confused about the windows, as the signs say don\'t open, but the room gets too hot without having them open. so it was fine for us, but just confusing!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2020 - Mark Church-Michael, GB
    MRS CHURCH-MICHAEL
    We were very impressed with our lovely room. bed was so comfortable and had a lovely breakfast in the morning. we paid extra for the romantic package but disappointed because the belgian chocs were only two small ones each and we were meant to get a free gift with the wine but didn\'t, but got a later check out tho. lift broke down which was a nightmare cos we had to climb 7 flights of steps, but we still loved our stay here and hopefully return one day.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Decock, LU
    VERY GOOD STAY!
    Excellent séjour; chambre récemment restaurées et très agréables; petit déjeuner excellent.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - John, GB
    ALL GOOD AT THE MONTY
    Another very pleasant stay
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - Krzysztof, PL
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great place for brussels sightseeing
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - Panagiotis, GR
    PANAGIOTIS D.
    Perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/12/2019 - Decock, LU
    EXCELLENT HôTEL
    Chambres confortables et excellent petit-déjeuner
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/12/2019 - Jenny Ann, ES
    VIP
    Buenos días,llevo desde el 2017 escogiendo este hotel y creo que por ser cliente fiel creo que mereceríamos un tipo de descuento ya que en nuestros viajes por europa hemos ido con este. saludos,
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/12/2019 - Abdelali, BE
    GOOD
    Good
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Frank Burlingham, GB
    MR F BURLINGHAM
    I ahd a very pleasant and comfortable stay. the staff were very warm, polite and helpful
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/12/2019 - Birgitta, SE
    VERY SATIESFED WITH OUR STAY!
    Very helpful staff ! let us keep the room for 2 extra hours on checking out day due to a funeral that we was attending. helpful with information regarding flowershops and direction to different places. good and healthy breakfast. room had all you needed. comfortable beds and place to sit and even iron facilities.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - Rosskamp, DE
    IST WAS VERY AGREABLE
    Hardy nothing to make better
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - Paul, JE
    PAUL YATES
    Loverly hotel and super staff throughout.
  • 10
    recommended