This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monte Real
C/ Arroyofresno 17 Madrid 28035 Spain
Eurostars Monte Real
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
2540 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1269 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2018 - Lauren, Portugal
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    I have already stayed in other eurostar’s hotels and they don’t disappoint. fantastic breakfast. the internet is a little poor and the first morning it was really noisy but still if i come back i will stay here
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/07/2018 - Colin, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD, COMFORTABLE HOTEL.
    Friendly, helpful staff. nice rooms and public areas, garden and terasse.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/07/2018 - MARIA PAZ GARCIA, Spain
    UNA NOCHE EN LA CIUDAD
    Un hotel cómodo y tranquilo en mitad de madrid; bien ubicado y accesible. sólo le pondría una pega: el desayuno termina demasiado pronto :)
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2018 - Dennis, España
    DHM
    Muy cómodo y el personal es agradable y servicial con todo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/04/2018 - Rafael, Estados Unidos
    EXCELLENT STAFF CARE
    Staff makes you feel really comfortable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2018 - Britt-Marie, Suecia
    MRS
    We had a very nice stay at your hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2018 - Maarit, Finlandia
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    Breakfast was really great. i would have liked to have maybe a complementary bottle of water in the room.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/07/2017 - Victor, Spain
    HOTEL CON INMEJORABLE SITUACIóN: A LAS AFUERAS DE MADRID CON FáCIL ACCESO AL CENTRO Y FáCIL SALIDA DE LA CIUDAD. APARCAMIENTO PROPIO. HABITACIONES MUY BIEN ACONDICIONADAS Y LIMPIAS. BUFET DE DESAYUNO PEQUEñO PERO MUY VARIADO, ASí SE DESPERDICIA MENOS COMIDA. FUIMOS CON ALOJAMIENTO Y DESAYUNO PERO CENAMOS EN EL RESTAURANTE DEL HOTEL. LA CENA PERFECTA. EL "METRE" ERA MUY SECO (LO úNICO MALO) PERO EN LOS POSTRES NOS ATENDIó UN CAMARERO MUCHO MáS MAJETE. RECOMENDABLE 100%, LA ATENCIóN DEL RESTAURANTE HAY QUE SONREIR UN POQUITO ;)
    Eurostars monte real
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - Kathryn, United States
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/05/2017 - Roger, United Kingdom
    VERY NICE HOTEL. COMFORTABLE ROOMS, NICE BATHROOMS
    Very nice hotel
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/02/2017 - Adrian, Spain
    .
    Very well
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2017 - kemal, Turkey
    I LIKE SO MUCH THE EUROSTARS HOTELS . THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.
    Kemal gul
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2017 - Blanca, Spain
    EXCELENTE HOTEL
    Recomendable
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/01/2017 - Nicolas, Colombia
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    Comment
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/01/2017 - Juan, Spain
    EXCELLENT
    Yes by fare excellent
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm