This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Monte Real
C/ Arroyofresno 17 Madrid 28035 Spain
Eurostars Monte Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
3419 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1706 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/11/2019 - sarah, FR
    BATHROOM
    It would be helpful to have a hook or two in the bathroom to hang a wash bag and towel on.a kettle in the bedroom to make tea would be good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/08/2019 - GUIE, DE
    RECOMMENDED!
    Good location, big breakfasts..staff are friendly.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - Badita Ana-Maria, ES
    CAMERE CONFORTABILE.
    Camere confortabile
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - Stephanus, South Africa
    THANKS
    Very comfortable hotel. special thanks to martha that went out of her way with our reservation.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/04/2019 - David, United Kingdom
    GENERAL
    Very good hotel. pleased that air con worked well. ideal location for my meeting, too far from the centre to use for a tourist trip but i would stay at a different eurostars hotel that was closer.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Teodora, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL, LOVELY STAFF
    I loved my stay at eurostars hotel. the room was spotless, breakfast was great (although it would have been nice to have a couple of vegan options) and the staff were amazing. i would definitely stay here again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/08/2018 - Lauren, Portugal
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    I have already stayed in other eurostar’s hotels and they don’t disappoint. fantastic breakfast. the internet is a little poor and the first morning it was really noisy but still if i come back i will stay here
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 31/07/2018 - Colin, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD, COMFORTABLE HOTEL.
    Friendly, helpful staff. nice rooms and public areas, garden and terasse.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/07/2018 - MARIA PAZ GARCIA, Spain
    UNA NOCHE EN LA CIUDAD
    Un hotel cómodo y tranquilo en mitad de madrid; bien ubicado y accesible. sólo le pondría una pega: el desayuno termina demasiado pronto :)
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/05/2018 - Dennis, España
    DHM
    Muy cómodo y el personal es agradable y servicial con todo.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/04/2018 - Rafael, Estados Unidos
    EXCELLENT STAFF CARE
    Staff makes you feel really comfortable.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2018 - Britt-Marie, Suecia
    MRS
    We had a very nice stay at your hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2018 - Maarit, Finlandia
    GREAT BREAKFAST
    Breakfast was really great. i would have liked to have maybe a complementary bottle of water in the room.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/07/2017 - Victor, Spain
    HOTEL CON INMEJORABLE SITUACIóN: A LAS AFUERAS DE MADRID CON FáCIL ACCESO AL CENTRO Y FáCIL SALIDA DE LA CIUDAD. APARCAMIENTO PROPIO. HABITACIONES MUY BIEN ACONDICIONADAS Y LIMPIAS. BUFET DE DESAYUNO PEQUEñO PERO MUY VARIADO, ASí SE DESPERDICIA MENOS COMIDA. FUIMOS CON ALOJAMIENTO Y DESAYUNO PERO CENAMOS EN EL RESTAURANTE DEL HOTEL. LA CENA PERFECTA. EL "METRE" ERA MUY SECO (LO úNICO MALO) PERO EN LOS POSTRES NOS ATENDIó UN CAMARERO MUCHO MáS MAJETE. RECOMENDABLE 100%, LA ATENCIóN DEL RESTAURANTE HAY QUE SONREIR UN POQUITO ;)
    Eurostars monte real
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/06/2017 - Kathryn, United States
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Thanks
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm