Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
993 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
993 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/01/2021 - KRISTIN ALINE A, Belgium
    SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF!
    Great location and great roof terrace.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2020 - Neal, ES
    MR NEAL BALL
    The only issue is the glass door on the bathroom. other than that it’s a great hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 14/11/2020 - KRISTIN ALINE A, Belgium
    BEST HOTEL IN ALICANTE!
    Very friendly staff.nice roof terrace and great location!we\'ll be back ;)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 17/10/2020 - Peter, GB
    AN IDEAL HOTEL
    So sad to see the renovated hotel so empty. the new rooms are really nice and the lobby/reception area is a big improvement. this hotel is ideally situated for restaurants, attractions and the beach. it\'s value for money is excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/10/2020 - David, GB
    FAB HOTEL
    We got a very warm welcome from the most helpful recepetionist irene, couldn\'t do enough for you, a credit to the hotel and we will certainly return
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/09/2020 - Sue, ES
    EXCELLENT BREAKFAST!
    I was unsure what breakfast would be like because of coronavirus restrictions, however it was amazing! the waitress, who spoke good english, was really helpful and i thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast she brought me.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Ronald Sivertsen, NO
    RELOCATED
    We booked at eurostars mediterranea plaza, but the hotel was being renovated. so we got a new room at the eurostars lucentum.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - K Leathers S.R.L., IT
    AMINISTRATION
    Thank you very much for your hospitality. our staying in your hotel was very good.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Paul, GB
    EXCELLENT HOTEL, STAFF VERY HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION
    We have stayed at the eurostars mediterranea plaza many times now and have found the rooms and the staff to be of first class.we will be returning again soon i am sure.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Outi, Finland
    NO COMMENTS
    No other comments
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - LIDDIA MATSKOVA, Ukraine
    HOLIDAYS IN ALICANTE
    This is my first relaxing in a city hotel, but i was comfortable. beach, restaurants,, train station, old city- all within walking distance!friendly hotel staff.service without comment- perfecto!todo está bien.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - GARETH EVANS, United Kingdom
    G.EVANS
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - METTE meyer, Denmark
    VERY GOOD
    Very good hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Anne-Marie, GB
    ANNE-MARIE GRAHAM
    My husband and i loved our stay in mediterranean plaza alicante. the location was perfect and the staff were extremely helpful at all times. we made good use of the gymnasium and rooftop sun terrace and our room overlooking the town hall square was very comfortable. we will definitely use this hotel again when in alicante and look forward to visiting eurostars hotels in other parts of the world.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - LAURA JANE READER, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF
    I had a nice three night stay here and would recommend to friends and family. i have stayed here many times in the past and would stay again in the future. only improvement would be for softer pillows!
  • 8.8
    recommended