This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento, 6 Alicante 03002 Spain
Eurostars Mediterranea Plaza
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1939 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
936 Customers trust us
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/10/2019 - K Leathers S.R.L., IT
    AMINISTRATION
    Thank you very much for your hospitality. our staying in your hotel was very good.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Paul, GB
    EXCELLENT HOTEL, STAFF VERY HELPFULL AND FRIENDLY, GREAT LOCATION
    We have stayed at the eurostars mediterranea plaza many times now and have found the rooms and the staff to be of first class.we will be returning again soon i am sure.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Outi, Finland
    NO COMMENTS
    No other comments
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - LIDDIA MATSKOVA, Ukraine
    HOLIDAYS IN ALICANTE
    This is my first relaxing in a city hotel, but i was comfortable. beach, restaurants,, train station, old city- all within walking distance!friendly hotel staff.service without comment- perfecto!todo está bien.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - GARETH EVANS, United Kingdom
    G.EVANS
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - METTE meyer, Denmark
    VERY GOOD
    Very good hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Anne-Marie, GB
    ANNE-MARIE GRAHAM
    My husband and i loved our stay in mediterranean plaza alicante. the location was perfect and the staff were extremely helpful at all times. we made good use of the gymnasium and rooftop sun terrace and our room overlooking the town hall square was very comfortable. we will definitely use this hotel again when in alicante and look forward to visiting eurostars hotels in other parts of the world.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - LAURA JANE READER, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF
    I had a nice three night stay here and would recommend to friends and family. i have stayed here many times in the past and would stay again in the future. only improvement would be for softer pillows!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - Kristof, HU
    ESZTER
    Great location, friendly, helpful staff, nice hotel! well recommended!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/07/2019 - Stephen, GB
    STEPHEN YOUNG
    A nice hotel in an ideal location with nice rooms. i do think the reception area could be made to look better, despite it being small. corridors could do with being decorated. we would stay here again.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - Linda, ES
    FABULOUS LOCATION
    Lovely room, nice large bathroom with shower and bath and toiletries, great coffee machine at breakfast,, extremely friendly and helpful staff... would definitely stay there again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - ANDRII STARODUBETS, Ukraine
    PERFECT PLACE TO STAY
    Very comfortable hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Dawn, GB
    WE LOVE THIS HOTEL
    When in alicante this our hotel of choice. perfect location for access to the town and beach. the hotel staff are very friendly and always help if there is something you need. the rooms are a generous size and well appointed. although a little tired in some areas, overall its just great. can\'t wait to come back!!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - BJORN WALDERSOLOW MONGE, Norway
    RIGHT WHERE YOU WANT TO BE.
    Perfect location with the beach just about inside you\'r hotelroom a shirt 1min walk, shoping just up the street and all kinds of good food in what ever direction u decide to walk. perfect city hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Michal, United Kingdom
    MICHAL
    Great hotel, just gym definitely needs upgrade.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm