This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimónides
Torrijos 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimónides
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
5002 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2941 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/03/2020 - Anne Grundy, GB
    MS A GRUNDY
    I was extremely impressed by this hotel - particularly in relation to the cost of the stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - Roberto L, PR
    EXCELENTE HOTEL
    Justo a frente de la. mezquita, buen desayuno.habitacion limpia...
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/01/2020 - Meissner, DE
    PERFECT LOCATION!
    The location is perfect, easy access especially when you arrive by car and park on the other side of the river.the staff gave us an great tipp for an free visit to the cathedral next door.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2020 - Richard, GB
    GREAT LOCATION!
    The hotel is very well located, in the heart of the city centre surrounded by all the important attractions. easy access. hotel staff is friendly and extremely helpful. will definitely return and recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Ann, GB
    MS
    Exceeded my expectations
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - TOM, United Kingdom
    TOM BIRCH
    Perfecto avisitar la mezquita
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/12/2019 - DAVID WILLIAM, United States
    GREAT STAY, LOCATION, VALUE
    What do you want in a european vacation hotel when you\'re site seeing? location, views, hvac controls, comfy beds, adequate # of outlets. those were our priorities and maimomades nailed them all. we got a superior room looking up at the bell tower. it was a bit noisier on the street w/ that view but we sleep hard. if you want a spa, quiet and a brand new hotel; this isn\'t for you. otherwise, we highly recommend it. and the hotel cafe was very convenient and good. location-wise, you can\'t be any closer to the center of it all.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Xiaoxia, US
    NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL CLOSE TO THE MOSQUE
    Great location, clean room and excellent breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Anugrahayu Adhiarti, FI
    GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent experience at your hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Margriet, NL
    GREAT PLACE FROM WHERE TO EXPLORE THE OLD CITY
    What a great location and very friendly staff. we thouroughly enjoyed our stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - LIONEL POULIN, Maldives
    LIONEL POULIN
    Breakfast room may be a bit small as it gets full rapidly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2019 - STEPHEN ALAN JOHN GRAHAM, United Kingdom
    STEPHEN GRAHAM
    I definitely would stay againa bigger room would be appreciated but seriously my mother and i loved the hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Arlene Gleeson, US
    MRS. GLEESON
    Wonderful stay right in the heart of things!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Leif, DK
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We had a lovely stay with a good location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/09/2019 - attracta, IE
    DO NOT DISTURB!
    Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful, but do not disturb results in persistant knocking! i know they were just doing their job.
  • 9.3
    recommended