This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimónides
Torrijos 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimónides
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2705 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1567 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/06/2017 - David, Spain
    MR DAVID GORMAN
    Excellent hotel with friendly staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/06/2017 - Lisa, Switzerland
    FABULOUS!
    One of the nicest rooms i've ever had! great service, wonderful location right next to the mesquita, welcome drink, good breakfast... we just loved it. thank you for helping to make my first visit to córdoba so special.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/05/2017 - Alexander, United States
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
    Perfect location, wonderful breakfast! this hotel is in the center of cordoba, next to all important spots to visit.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/05/2017 - Robert, United Kingdom
    MR AND MRS R ROBINSON
    The position of hotel maimonides is perfect : right in the heart of the jewish quarter.the staff are attentive and extremely helpful.we enjoyed are stay very much
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/05/2017 - VALERIE, Spain
    VALERIE AND JOE HODSON
    Beautiful hotel. very spoilt. will be coming again soon
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/04/2017 - Lorenza, Belgium
    NICE HOTEL
    Impressive hall
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/04/2017 - Lucian, Romania
    LOCATION
    The hotel is located right in front of the catedral mezquita. we stayed in the junior suite with exterior view on the tower. marvelous. big room, big bed (2 by 2 meters).
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/02/2017 - Robert, United States
    EXCELLENT LOCATION IN CóRDOBA
    Excellent location, modern decor.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/12/2016 - Richard, United States
    PLEASANT STAY
    I was very happy with the hotel. i will stay at the washington location when i visit granada.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2016 - Zohar, Israel
    I ENJOY MY STAYING IN THE HOTEL
    Good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2016 - MALCOLM, SUDAFRICA
    PáGINA WEB
    Al igual que en otras cadenas de hoteles como particular que soy desearía saber si tienen link con user y password propio, aunque sea usuario ocasional, pues he visto accesos en su página pero solo para darse de altas profesionales, y no he encontrado un portal en el que poder darme de alta para mi caso.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2016 - Jacob, Israel
    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    The hotel's location, service and staff are excellent. excellent choice of hotel, highly recommended!!! thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2016 - Jean, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Very convenient location. excellent room and delicious breakfast. will certainly stay again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/10/2016 - John, United Kingdom
    HAPPY TRAVELLER
    Very good hotel in a great location . staff very pleasant and helpful .would recommend this hotel in córdoba every time.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/10/2016 - Marianne, United Kingdom
    DINNER
    I booked half board so we had dinner in the restaurant,the choice was limited, the quality was not good and the presentation poor. for a 3 star hotel it was not worth the star. i would not recommend to anyone to have dinner .all othe aspects of the hotel were excellent. great staff.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform