This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimónides
Torrijos 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimónides
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4428 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2555 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - Ursula, IE
    2 NIGHT STAY AT EUROSTARS MAIMóNIDES CORDOBA
    We were delighted to stay at eurostar maimónides for 2 nights the ideal base from which to explore cordoba
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - JANA RUZICKOVA, Albania
    PERFECT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.IN CORDOBA
    Absolutely perfect location,nice staff,big nice room and great breakfast!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Taraporn, ES
    WIFI QUALITY
    The wifi inside the room was poor, but other things were fabulous.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - Lulëjete Nimani, SI
    HELLO
    Thank you for making our stay in cordoba wonderful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Robin, GB
    LOCATION AND ATTENTION
    Ignore comments about tired and old. this is an excellent hotel in a fantastic location. attention to details is fantastic
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Nuran, AT
    PERFECT PLACE TO START YOUR VISIT IN CORDOBA
    Close to the mesquita of cordoba. totally recommend the garage. it is a must if you have a car.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - RODRIGO NIETO, US
    RODRIGO NIETO
    I was so happy with the hotel (location, facility, and service) that i immediately book a eurostars hotel in granada which is my next stop.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - Katherine, United States of America
    MRS
    Very good location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2019 - Diane Fielder, United Kingdom
    MAIMONIDES IN CORDOBA
    Breakfast was extremely good - plenty of choice. disappointed with the evening meal - only stayed in once. not very well cooked and service was slow in spite of the fact that there were only four couples in the restaurant. the waiting and kitchen staff seemed to be very young, unsupervised and seemed to be spending part of the time covering the cafe.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - Gail, United States of America
    2DAY STAY IN CORDOBA
    It was great very delicious breakfast.would definitely recommend your hotels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2019 - yair, Israel
    Y
    Excellent location very good breakfast
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/01/2019 - David, Australia
    NICELY LOCATED HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY SERVICE
    6 of us booked 3 rooms and stayed for 2 nights. convenient location to main córdoba sites. good advice and directions from reception to tourist spots to visit. clean rooms. slightly dated but acceptable.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - Emina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
    BEST HOTEL
    Beautiful and wonderful hotel in cordoba.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2018 - John, United Kingdom
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    We had some concerns on arrival because the room allotted to us was both very small and looked out immediately onto a busy pedestrian passage. however, we were given a different room, with which we were very pleased.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Juhani, Finland
    BOOKING IN
    We got our room about 15 clock. we had no water and fruit in our room. water and fruit was in room at eveninf.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm