This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimónides
Torrijos 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimónides
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4235 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2439 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - RODRIGO NIETO, US
    RODRIGO NIETO
    I was so happy with the hotel (location, facility, and service) that i immediately book a eurostars hotel in granada which is my next stop.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/03/2019 - Katherine, United States of America
    MRS
    Very good location
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2019 - Diane Fielder, United Kingdom
    MAIMONIDES IN CORDOBA
    Breakfast was extremely good - plenty of choice. disappointed with the evening meal - only stayed in once. not very well cooked and service was slow in spite of the fact that there were only four couples in the restaurant. the waiting and kitchen staff seemed to be very young, unsupervised and seemed to be spending part of the time covering the cafe.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/02/2019 - Gail, United States of America
    2DAY STAY IN CORDOBA
    It was great very delicious breakfast.would definitely recommend your hotels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2019 - yair, Israel
    Y
    Excellent location very good breakfast
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/01/2019 - David, Australia
    NICELY LOCATED HOTEL WITH FRIENDLY SERVICE
    6 of us booked 3 rooms and stayed for 2 nights. convenient location to main córdoba sites. good advice and directions from reception to tourist spots to visit. clean rooms. slightly dated but acceptable.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - Emina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
    BEST HOTEL
    Beautiful and wonderful hotel in cordoba.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2018 - John, United Kingdom
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    We had some concerns on arrival because the room allotted to us was both very small and looked out immediately onto a busy pedestrian passage. however, we were given a different room, with which we were very pleased.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Juhani, Finland
    BOOKING IN
    We got our room about 15 clock. we had no water and fruit in our room. water and fruit was in room at eveninf.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/10/2018 - Mary, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Excellent location. attentive staff. very comfortable.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/09/2018 - Ann, Spain
    PERFECT HOTEL FOR A VISIT TO CóRDOBA
    The hotel is in an excellent position for visiting the sites in córdoba. it’s easy to find and has its own car park, without having to venture into the narrow streets in the old part of the city. we have now stayed several times and have always been very comfortable there.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/09/2018 - Radim, Spain
    GREAT LOCATION
    The hotel is in the heart of cordoba, very near the mosque. i can recommend this hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/09/2018 - Aiden, Ireland
    COMMENTS
    A fantastic hotel in an excellent location, staff were friendly and helpful at all times. breakfast was delicious, much better than i was expecting.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2018 - Allana Michelle, United Kingdom
    HOTEL MAIMONIDES CORDOBA
    Lovely hotel, excellent location, great breakfasts and friendly staff. would recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2018 - Najeeb, Canadá
    PERFECT LOCATION
    The location of hotel is perfect, right in the middle of the old town and walking distance to most attractions. hotel’s own parking was a great benefit for us as we arrived by our own vehicle.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm