This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimónides
Torrijos 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimónides
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4737 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2762 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/12/2019 - Xiaoxia, US
    NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL CLOSE TO THE MOSQUE
    Great location, clean room and excellent breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Anugrahayu Adhiarti, FI
    GREAT LOCATION
    Excellent experience at your hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Margriet, NL
    GREAT PLACE FROM WHERE TO EXPLORE THE OLD CITY
    What a great location and very friendly staff. we thouroughly enjoyed our stay
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - LIONEL POULIN, Maldives
    LIONEL POULIN
    Breakfast room may be a bit small as it gets full rapidly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2019 - STEPHEN ALAN JOHN GRAHAM, United Kingdom
    STEPHEN GRAHAM
    I definitely would stay againa bigger room would be appreciated but seriously my mother and i loved the hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - Arlene Gleeson, US
    MRS. GLEESON
    Wonderful stay right in the heart of things!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Leif, DK
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We had a lovely stay with a good location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/09/2019 - attracta, IE
    DO NOT DISTURB!
    Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful, but do not disturb results in persistant knocking! i know they were just doing their job.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - Ursula, IE
    2 NIGHT STAY AT EUROSTARS MAIMóNIDES CORDOBA
    We were delighted to stay at eurostar maimónides for 2 nights the ideal base from which to explore cordoba
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - JANA RUZICKOVA, Albania
    PERFECT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.IN CORDOBA
    Absolutely perfect location,nice staff,big nice room and great breakfast!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Taraporn, ES
    WIFI QUALITY
    The wifi inside the room was poor, but other things were fabulous.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2019 - Lulëjete Nimani, SI
    HELLO
    Thank you for making our stay in cordoba wonderful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Robin, GB
    LOCATION AND ATTENTION
    Ignore comments about tired and old. this is an excellent hotel in a fantastic location. attention to details is fantastic
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Nuran, AT
    PERFECT PLACE TO START YOUR VISIT IN CORDOBA
    Close to the mesquita of cordoba. totally recommend the garage. it is a must if you have a car.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - RODRIGO NIETO, US
    RODRIGO NIETO
    I was so happy with the hotel (location, facility, and service) that i immediately book a eurostars hotel in granada which is my next stop.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm