This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Maimónides
Torrijos 4 Córdoba 14003 Spain
Eurostars Maimónides
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3840 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2225 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/01/2019 - Emina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
    BEST HOTEL
    Beautiful and wonderful hotel in cordoba.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/11/2018 - John, United Kingdom
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    We had some concerns on arrival because the room allotted to us was both very small and looked out immediately onto a busy pedestrian passage. however, we were given a different room, with which we were very pleased.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/11/2018 - Juhani, Finland
    BOOKING IN
    We got our room about 15 clock. we had no water and fruit in our room. water and fruit was in room at eveninf.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/10/2018 - Mary, United Kingdom
    MRS
    Excellent location. attentive staff. very comfortable.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/09/2018 - Ann, Spain
    PERFECT HOTEL FOR A VISIT TO CóRDOBA
    The hotel is in an excellent position for visiting the sites in córdoba. it’s easy to find and has its own car park, without having to venture into the narrow streets in the old part of the city. we have now stayed several times and have always been very comfortable there.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/09/2018 - Radim, Spain
    GREAT LOCATION
    The hotel is in the heart of cordoba, very near the mosque. i can recommend this hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/09/2018 - Aiden, Ireland
    COMMENTS
    A fantastic hotel in an excellent location, staff were friendly and helpful at all times. breakfast was delicious, much better than i was expecting.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2018 - Allana Michelle, United Kingdom
    HOTEL MAIMONIDES CORDOBA
    Lovely hotel, excellent location, great breakfasts and friendly staff. would recommend this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2018 - Najeeb, Canadá
    PERFECT LOCATION
    The location of hotel is perfect, right in the middle of the old town and walking distance to most attractions. hotel’s own parking was a great benefit for us as we arrived by our own vehicle.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/07/2018 - Gary, United Kingdom
    EXCEPTIONAL VALUE IN A FABULOUS LOCATION.
    I stayed here for three nights in early july in a double-bedded room on the second floor i had asked for a quiet room which it certainly was.everything about the hotel was perfect - friendly helpful staff, very good breakfast selection, spacious room and all located just yards from the mezquita. the only slight negative was that the air-conditioning wasn\'t very powerful and ideally needs updating.definitely one of the best value hotels i\'ve stayed at. 9/10
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/06/2018 - Arun, Sweden
    GREAT LOCATION AND SUPERB SERVICE
    We had only one night at your property, and had only booked online a few hours before checkin. we loved the small bonuses we received for booking directly on your website - complimentary parking, bottle of water and breakfast. we were given a room with 4 beds, even though we had booked only for 2 adults and a child. the location was superb, and we could walk to all the sights. at checkout, we asked your reception if we could leave the car for a couple of hours in the parking while we walked around, and the gentleman smilingly agreed. it was our first time at a eurostars property, but i would gladly recommend your property to anyone who asks for a good place to stay in cordoba.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/04/2018 - Itzhak, Israel
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Very good location and facilities
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2018 - Tomas, República Checa
    PERFECT HOTEL
    Perfect breakfast, amazing location with parking place, total recommandation
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/04/2018 - shadab, Reino Unido
    VERY PLEASURABLE STAY
    Please keep boiled eggs in the breakfast that’s the only thing i missed
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/04/2018 - Maria, Costa Rica
    MUY BUENA UBICACIóN
    Personal agradable y simpático
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm