This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Foro
Ronda de Europa ,1 Madrid - Tres Cantos 28760 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Foro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
2292 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1406 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - stuart, AU
    MR STUART DAVIES
    Outstanding hotel and will use every time i go in this area. while i have seen bigger breakfast selections, this hotel had amazing food and quality. my room was probably twice the size i was expecting and had the best sleep i had in a week in hotels. great hotel keep up the good work
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - Daniel, GB
    MR DANIEL BAVERSTOCK
    Excellent stay, very spacious room and bathroom. shower temperature not easy to operate in room 108, but was fine. just letting you know... everything was great, we will return again soon.many thanks
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Malcolm, United Kingdom
    MALCOLM IRVINE
    Great service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2019 - Krzysztof, Poland
    IT WAS VERY NICE STAY IN YOUR HOTEL
    It was nice stay in your hotel. breakfast was very good, room was spacious. personnel helped very quickly with reported issue.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - Carole, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Great hotel excellent customer care. thank you so much for everything. highly recommended.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
    NICE COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH A WARM WELCOME
    I enjoyed my short stay here, there are undoubtedly other facilities to try but the room was comfortable and the breakfast nice. all staff were very friendly
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2018 - Anna, United Kingdom
    MRS ANNA BEHAN
    Excellent staff members. the personal service both at reception and at breakfast was very helpful and friendly.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - Michael Eberle, Switzerland
    I WILL RETURN
    I had a very pleasant stay and will choose this hotel again for my next visit to tres cantos.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2018 - Joaquin, United States of America
    MR. JOAQUIN MONTES
    Very impressed with this company
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/08/2018 - Yu, Spain
    NADA
    Me gusta
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 11/08/2018 - Karen, Spain
    MRS KAREN ROGERS
    Fantastic service from reception especially eva
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/08/2018 - Dmitry Tsvetkov, Spain
    DMITRY
    I\'m quite satisfied. thank you.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/07/2018 - Mohamed, United Arab Emirates
    MR. MOHAMED GHAZY
    Hotel so beautiful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/06/2018 - Mikel, Spain
    NOISY
    I like the hotel but some rooms close to the road are very noisy.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2018 - André, Holanda
    DRE
    Very good hotel good location
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm