This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Foro
Ronda de Europa ,1 Madrid - Tres Cantos 28760 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Foro
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
3331 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2037 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2020 - Daniel, ES
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    My favourite eurostars hotel so far
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Robert, GB
    MR
    A separate bar area would be a good addition
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 7 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Michelle, CH
    TOO COLD
    It was way too cold in my room. i turned the temperatures to 32c and it was still cold
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/01/2020 - Kobra, DK
    FABULOUS HOTEL
    We were really pleased with everything about the hotel. its location is good with everything easily accessible.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - andrea, ES
    WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
    The staff is fabulous. a special shout-out to irene at the front desk as well as freddy and nelly in the cafeteria. after a lengthy stay, i only have positive things to say about this hotel.(one suggestion: i would do away with the \"welcome\" water bottle, given the current concern for the disposal of plastics.)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/12/2019 - RAMI, Lebanon
    THE BEST OF TRES CANTOS
    My favorite hotel in 3c
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/12/2019 - Samuel, ES
    EXTREMELY NICE
    Friendly staff and personalised attention. rooms are spacious and bed is massive. nice breakfast too
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2019 - mary, ES
    HOSPITALITY
    The staff members are exceptional. special thanks to wilmer (chef), vicky, and fernando in the kitchen who went out of their way to make us feel at home. the receptionists, especially diana, also went out of their way to accommodate us. fantastic hotel, gourmet breakfast, perfect location. thank you!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Samuel, ES
    BEST BED EVER
    Everything about this hotel is nice, especially the bed! extremely comfortable bed, bedding, and pillows.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Andrew, US
    ANDY
    Very good location, peaceful, well located, transportation available, very close to tres campos train station easy access to downtown madri
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - ROCIO CHIAPPINO, Argentina
    PROBLEMAS CON LA DUCHA Y EL TELEVISOR.
    Ambos se encendían juntos
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Marinela, ES
    BREAKFAST
    I think breakfast needs some improvements.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - RAMI EL-ZEIN, Lebanon
    LOCATION, VALUE AND COMFORT
    The location is perfect near the train station. the room is as big as a suite so very comfortable and the price is very competitive. this is my second stay at tres cantos eurostars and this will be my hotel of choice in that city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Dan, ES
    MR
    Excellent conditions in eurostars foro madrid .
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Alicia, ES
    HOTEL EUROSTAR
    Yo y mi familia estuvimos muy agusto, unas habitaciones muy amplias y limpias, muy buen servicio. gracias
  • 9.7
    recommended