This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Madrid Foro
Ronda de Europa ,1 Madrid - Tres Cantos 28760 Spain
Eurostars Madrid Foro
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
2695 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1646 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/09/2019 - Marinela, ES
    BREAKFAST
    I think breakfast needs some improvements.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - RAMI EL-ZEIN, Lebanon
    LOCATION, VALUE AND COMFORT
    The location is perfect near the train station. the room is as big as a suite so very comfortable and the price is very competitive. this is my second stay at tres cantos eurostars and this will be my hotel of choice in that city.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Dan, ES
    MR
    Excellent conditions in eurostars foro madrid .
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/08/2019 - Alicia, ES
    HOTEL EUROSTAR
    Yo y mi familia estuvimos muy agusto, unas habitaciones muy amplias y limpias, muy buen servicio. gracias
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - MARTA, ES
    MUY CONFORTABLE. AMPLIAS HABITACIONES
    Buena limpieza
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - stuart, AU
    MR STUART DAVIES
    Outstanding hotel and will use every time i go in this area. while i have seen bigger breakfast selections, this hotel had amazing food and quality. my room was probably twice the size i was expecting and had the best sleep i had in a week in hotels. great hotel keep up the good work
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - Daniel, GB
    MR DANIEL BAVERSTOCK
    Excellent stay, very spacious room and bathroom. shower temperature not easy to operate in room 108, but was fine. just letting you know... everything was great, we will return again soon.many thanks
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2019 - Malcolm, United Kingdom
    MALCOLM IRVINE
    Great service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2019 - Krzysztof, Poland
    IT WAS VERY NICE STAY IN YOUR HOTEL
    It was nice stay in your hotel. breakfast was very good, room was spacious. personnel helped very quickly with reported issue.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - Carole, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Great hotel excellent customer care. thank you so much for everything. highly recommended.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/12/2018 - Jonathan, United Kingdom
    NICE COMFORTABLE HOTEL WITH A WARM WELCOME
    I enjoyed my short stay here, there are undoubtedly other facilities to try but the room was comfortable and the breakfast nice. all staff were very friendly
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2018 - Anna, United Kingdom
    MRS ANNA BEHAN
    Excellent staff members. the personal service both at reception and at breakfast was very helpful and friendly.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/10/2018 - Michael Eberle, Switzerland
    I WILL RETURN
    I had a very pleasant stay and will choose this hotel again for my next visit to tres cantos.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/09/2018 - Joaquin, United States of America
    MR. JOAQUIN MONTES
    Very impressed with this company
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/08/2018 - Yu, Spain
    NADA
    Me gusta
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm