This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lex
C/Buenos Aires 49-51 Barcelona - Hospitalet de Llobregat 08902 Spain
Eurostars Lex
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1297 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
648 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Elizabeth, United Kingdom
    MISS ELKZABETH BOWMAN
    We were very pleased with our choice of your hotel as it was so close to a metro station but far enough out of the city to be relatively quiet. bed was very comfortable and facilities very good
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Leila, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Very nice hotel in great location and friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2018 - Amit, United Kingdom
    MR AMIY PATEL
    The hotel is lovely and located on a good area.the staff where very friendly and accomadating.my only issue was the room was hot in the evening but i suppose the aircon is off as its shouldnt be that warm.apart from that a very satisfactory stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2018 - Siobhan, United Kingdom
    MISS SIOBHAN HARRISON
    Had an amazing night stay will definitely book with eurostars hotel again! :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2018 - Christy, United Kingdom
    THIS HOTEL WAS AMAZING. I HAVE NEVER STAYED SOMEWHERE WHERE THE BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND SO BIG. THE ROOM WAS SO SPACIOUS AND WE WERE LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE A BALCONY. THE SHOWS WAS AMAZING AS WELL AND ALSO SPACIOUS. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND. BREAKFAST WAS ALSO VERY GOOD AND THERE WAS A GOOD VARIETY.
    Miss
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/03/2018 - Janine, Canada
    STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL. LOVELY TERRACE , WAS CONVENIENT FOR WHERE I NEEDED TO BE IN THE CITY.
    Lovely staff
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/03/2018 - YAAKOV, ISRAEL
    THANKS FOR THE WORM HOSPITALITY IT WAS A PLESENT STAYING AND I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIEND
    Simpel gest
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/01/2018 - EDWIN SINGSON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    AIRPORT BY BUS, AND EASY TRANSPORT TO CITY CENTER. GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
    Convenient
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/01/2018 - Paul, United Kingdom
    IDEAL FOR WHAT WAS REQUIRED STAFF HELPFUL
    Mr paul ward
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/01/2018 - FRANCESCA, United Kingdom
    NO ENCUENTRO NADA PARA CRITICAR DEL HOTEL. EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCíON FUE MUY ATENTA Y AMABLE
    F lozano
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - ERIK, DINAMARCA
    *
    *
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2017 - LUIS, AUSTRALIA
    NOS ENCANTO EL HOTEL Y UNA NOTA APARTE PARA EL EXCELENTE GRUPO DE PERSONAS QUE TRABAJAN EN EL,CARLOTTA,LAURA Y JESICA SON ALGUNAS DE ELLAS SIEMPRE CON UNA SONRISA Y TRATANDO DE SOLUCIONAR CUALQUIER INCONVENIENTE......GRACIAS Y VOLVEREMOS LUIS Y MARTA PEDREIRA
    Excelente servicio
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2017 - Grzegorz, Poland
    VERY NICE TIME DURING WEEKEND.
    Weekend
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/04/2017 - Dusan, United Kingdom
    I'M ABSOLUTELY SATISFIED WITH THIS HOTEL IF I WILL GO TO BARCELON, I'LL VISIT YOUR HOTEL AGAIN THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING
    Satisfied
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/03/2017 - Stanley, Netherlands
    PERSONAL CARE IS VERY PLEASANT IT IS AS FAMILYTHE LOCATION IS PERFECT AS IT IS IN A NEIGHBORHOOD WITH EVERYTHING FOR A TOURIST WHO WANTS TO SEE MORE THAN BARCELONA CITY.GREAT STAY . THANK YOU ALL
    Fabulous
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm