This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Lex
C/Buenos Aires 49-51 Barcelona - Hospitalet de Llobregat 08902 Spain
Eurostars Lex
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1351 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
666 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/07/2019 - Janice, Antigua and Barbuda
    ACCOMODATION
    Very comfortable.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/07/2019 - RYAN ALEXSANDER DOBROFF, United States
    GREAT PLACE.
    Great hotel. bed was amazingly comfortable, staff very helpful, and room was beautiful. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. only complaint was no late check out.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - ARON, RO
    EVERYTHING WAS OK
    Is a nice and quite hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - Elizabeth, United Kingdom
    MISS ELKZABETH BOWMAN
    We were very pleased with our choice of your hotel as it was so close to a metro station but far enough out of the city to be relatively quiet. bed was very comfortable and facilities very good
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Leila, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Very nice hotel in great location and friendly staff.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/11/2018 - Amit, United Kingdom
    MR AMIY PATEL
    The hotel is lovely and located on a good area.the staff where very friendly and accomadating.my only issue was the room was hot in the evening but i suppose the aircon is off as its shouldnt be that warm.apart from that a very satisfactory stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2018 - Siobhan, United Kingdom
    MISS SIOBHAN HARRISON
    Had an amazing night stay will definitely book with eurostars hotel again! :)
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2018 - Christy, United Kingdom
    THIS HOTEL WAS AMAZING. I HAVE NEVER STAYED SOMEWHERE WHERE THE BED WAS SO COMFORTABLE AND SO BIG. THE ROOM WAS SO SPACIOUS AND WE WERE LUCKY ENOUGH TO HAVE A BALCONY. THE SHOWS WAS AMAZING AS WELL AND ALSO SPACIOUS. DEFINITELY WOULD RECOMMEND. BREAKFAST WAS ALSO VERY GOOD AND THERE WAS A GOOD VARIETY.
    Miss
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/03/2018 - Janine, Canada
    STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY HELPFUL. LOVELY TERRACE , WAS CONVENIENT FOR WHERE I NEEDED TO BE IN THE CITY.
    Lovely staff
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/03/2018 - YAAKOV, ISRAEL
    THANKS FOR THE WORM HOSPITALITY IT WAS A PLESENT STAYING AND I WILL RECOMMEND MY FRIEND
    Simpel gest
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/01/2018 - EDWIN SINGSON, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    AIRPORT BY BUS, AND EASY TRANSPORT TO CITY CENTER. GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY.
    Convenient
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/01/2018 - Paul, United Kingdom
    IDEAL FOR WHAT WAS REQUIRED STAFF HELPFUL
    Mr paul ward
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 01/01/2018 - FRANCESCA, United Kingdom
    NO ENCUENTRO NADA PARA CRITICAR DEL HOTEL. EL PERSONAL DE RECEPCíON FUE MUY ATENTA Y AMABLE
    F lozano
  • 8.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2017 - ERIK, DINAMARCA
    *
    *
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2017 - LUIS, AUSTRALIA
    NOS ENCANTO EL HOTEL Y UNA NOTA APARTE PARA EL EXCELENTE GRUPO DE PERSONAS QUE TRABAJAN EN EL,CARLOTTA,LAURA Y JESICA SON ALGUNAS DE ELLAS SIEMPRE CON UNA SONRISA Y TRATANDO DE SOLUCIONAR CUALQUIER INCONVENIENTE......GRACIAS Y VOLVEREMOS LUIS Y MARTA PEDREIRA
    Excelente servicio
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm