This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
975 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
382 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/11/2019 - GABRIELLE, Germany
    VERRY NICE HOTEL
    We stayed in for five days in the hotel ... our request for a room for handicaped people was corresponded in a very fine way...
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/11/2019 - TONYA, United Kingdom
    TONYA LOVEDAY
    Fab hotel our room was perfect for my needs. i emailed in advance requesting a room near the facilities and was pleased this was acknowledged. i never return to a hotel twice but would certainly be back.the only thing that could be improved in our opinion going all inclusive is the vegetable options at lunch and dinner. also the food was very repetitive which gets boring after a while.the staff were very friendly.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/11/2019 - DAVID, United Kingdom
    MRS SARAH TREE
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - CLIFFORD MICHEAL SCOTT, United Kingdom
    MR CLIFFORD M SCOTT
    Would like to see a staff tip box
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Gerard, GB
    LOVELY STAFF
    Wonderful team in all areas of the hotel especially reception. a nice touch was the welcome back gifts.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2019 - PETRA JANE DORES, United Kingdom
    JUST WONDERFUL
    Thankyou so much, we had a lovely holiday! the hotel was immaculate and smelt gorgeous in the lobby and reception areas.the staff were so hardworking, but nothing was too much trouble, they were all friendly and polite, always with a smile. we felt very valued. can\'t wait to come back, we were genuinely so sad to leave.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - OVIDIU IOAN FARCAS, Romania
    OVIDIU
    Everything was ok and i recommend this hotel to everyone!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - JAN HROMADA, Slovenia
    BEST HOTEL
    We stayed in your hotel 7 nights in villa. we had all inclusive. this was the best vacation what we ever spend. next year we will back :)
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Steven, GB
    MR & MRS DYMOND
    Thank you once again for a very enjoyable stay. this was our 4th or 5th time staying at las salinas. we have recommended this hotel to family and friends and they stayed last year and my brother returned again this year.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/10/2019 - RUSSELL WAYNE HANCOCK, United Kingdom
    EUROSTAR’S LAS SALINAS
    We will be returning in april 2020
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - JACQUELINE TAYLOR, United Kingdom
    JACKIE TAYLOR
    Had yet another lovely stay with you, all the staff are so friendly and helpful, hope to see you all soon again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Elizabeth, GB
    POOL AREA
    We were at the hotel for a week and not once were the ashtrays emptied around the outside areas. the sun bathing areas weren’t washed down at all either the time we were there either
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - MOHAMMAD ASIF, United Kingdom
    What a beautiful hotel with lovely staff.would definitely come back again in future.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - Fiona Cleary, IE
    GREAT LOCATION
    So loved eurostar’s las salinas fuerteventura we booked for next year before we left
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/09/2019 - SUSAN ANN HANNON, United Kingdom
    RELAXING HOLIDAY
    This hotel is excellent have stayed here before and will be coming back again.staff are always helpful and pleasant
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm