This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
791 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
315 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - Gabriele, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great location - right by the beach and not too far to walk to the bars and restaurants.buffet breakfast - good choice.room - spacious with great bathroom.reception staff - friendly and helpful.hotel - not too big which we liked. plenty of sunbeds and there was nobody reserving them early in the morning!overall, we had a really good stay here and would recommend it.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - KATHLEEN SARA BROWNE, Ireland
    MS BROWNE
    We had a great stay in the hotel. i honestly couldn’t find any faults. very comfortable beds. very friendly staff and the food was excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/07/2019 - HANCOCK KEVIN JOHN, United Kingdom
    MR KEVIN HANCOCK
    Evening food could have had more variety and possibly a children’s section
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/07/2019 - Kevin, United Kingdom
    SHOWERS FOR CHECKOUT
    Brilliant hotel our 3rd stay only comment would have liked access to showers after we had checked out
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - olga, GB
    SEA VIEW ROOMS
    Gorgeous rooms and very relaxed atmosphere
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - Karen, GB
    COMMENTS
    What a fabulous hotel, looks very modern. clean and spacious throughout. great wee kitchen added bonus. plenty variety at breakfast. there was themed nights for the dinner menu. plenty sun loungers and 3 pools to choose from. slightly cold but good for when the sun was too hot. hotel sheltered from the wind, some areas had that welcome cool breeze. staff friendly and helpful. activities if you wanted to during to day. cocktail demonstrate and entertainment at night. overall we had a fab stay and would definitely stay again. holiday holiday, thankyou
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/06/2019 - MELVIN DIETER PEARSON, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL !
    We had a fantastic week here at the eurostars las salinasthe hotel, room, food and staff were just great. couldn\'t have asked for any better. looking forward to our next visit, very soon i hope.thank you all for making our stay so good.mel and paula.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/06/2019 - Susan, United Kingdom
    SUE HARPER
    We had a lovely stay. all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. we come to caleta every year and have always booked private villas in the past. this is the first time we have booked a hotel, and enjoyed it so much that we have decided that we will come back to eurostar’s salinas instead in the future.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • 14/06/2019 - GRZEGORZ KRZYSZTOF MALOZIEC, Poland
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Lovely hotel, lovely food, very recommended
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/06/2019 - Pamela, Ireland
    SANDRA, DUBLIN, IRELAND
    I have stayed at the hotel four times now and have had a wonderful time on each and every visit. lovely bright spotless rooms, great staff and a great location right at the beach in caleta. looking forward to returning again soon.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - NICOLA CARTER, United Kingdom
    MRS NICOLA CARTER
    We had a wonderful stay and will be back. the only thing that could be improved would be more sun beds around pool area
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    PETER LYONS
    For the fifth time here i, once more can not recommend the hotel highly enough. excellent in all departments. many thanks.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - KAY HASSALL, United Kingdom
    MRS K HASSALL
    The hotel was excellent in all areas though must highlight the amazing staff who provided excellent customer service from the receptionist bar staff restaurant spa and housekeeping. all staff made out holiday very special. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - JAGINDER KAUR, United Kingdom
    MRS KAUR
    I stayed in the villa . the only thing that i didn’t like was the fact that the pool was not heated. the water was too cold. apart from that everything was excellent breakfast was delicious and there was something for everyone. i will definitely be going back again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - ROYSTON SMITH, United Kingdom
    FOOD
    Lovely place food a bit bland i understand that you have to cater for many tastes but the food could be better
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm