This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
732 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
287 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - ROYSTON SMITH, United Kingdom
    FOOD
    Lovely place food a bit bland i understand that you have to cater for many tastes but the food could be better
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - MICHELLE HAY, United Kingdom
    MRS MICHELLE HAY
    Lovely hotel, staff were very friendly. food was lovely. will be back again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/05/2019 - Sylwia Wójcik, Poland
    PERFECT PLACE
    Hotel is perfect. rooms are huge and comfy. breakfasts were good. i will choose this hotel again and recommend it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - MICHAEL STEPHEN GRIFFIN, United Kingdom
    MICHAEL
    We have previously stayed in the geranois suite and spa hotel in fuerteventura and thought it couldn’t be improved, but how wrong we were .. the refurbishment made by the eurostar group has made it a 4 star plus in my opinion the whole hotel has been transformed.. congratulations eurostar...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - NICHOLAS ALAN WILLIAMS, United Kingdom
    MR NICHOLAS WILLIAMS
    Fantastic hotel, fantastic staff, fantastic location and fantastic facilities!!!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - Matthew Williams, United Kingdom
    GREAT APARTHOTEL!
    We were very impressed with the space and comfort of this hotel. the breakfast was very good and the overall atmosphere was quiet and peaceful. planning to return soon!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Patrick, Ireland
    PATRICK MCCZRTHY
    Hotel is first class
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Shaun, United Kingdom
    MR DUBBERLEY
    Enjoyed our stay at the hotel, but the room showed signs of needing maintenance example cracked mirror in the bathroom wooden surround the wardrobe area was hanging down, walls in need of painting in, sink area in the kitchen black in places.small things which could easily be put right by the hotel.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Sean, Ireland
    GREAT STAY
    We will back , excellent value in our favourite location
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Jagjeet, United Kingdom
    STAY FEEDBACK
    Hotel and apartment were excellent. we arrived early but rooms were available for check in. food was good. spa was lovely and very reasonably priced! location was excellent, on the beachfront- the whole family had a lovely time! would definitely recommend this hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Mona Breivik, Norway
    GREAT STAY
    Great stay and great location. we got a great seaview room. we had only breakfast included and walked into town to different restaurants. the only comments about breakfast is that the coffee could have been better.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - JOSEPH AVEYARD, United Kingdom
    MR JOE AVEYARD
    Food needs to be kept warmer in the uk food is kept to 65c or above in bain marie or hot plates some days the food was like warm at best
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/04/2019 - DUNCAN GREEN, United Kingdom
    MARCH BREAK.
    Apartment 201 is fantastic.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - AMMAN JACKSON, United Kingdom
    MR AMMAN JACKSON
    Great hotel, great location and friendly staff, spending the 4 nights here with my wife were amazing, the food was great and we literally have no complaints
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/04/2019 - MAXINE DALEY, United Kingdom
    MRS DALEY
    Fab location fab hotel,couldnt fault anything.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm