This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
899 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
355 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - GODELIEVE FRANS DE VISSCHER, Belgium
    ZEER GOED
    Mooie propere grote kamers
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - MICHAEL TRACEY, United Kingdom
    SEPTEMBER HOLIDAY
    A great hotel,with a location to die for
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - CIARA AYMEE MCMORROW, Ireland
    MS
    Great hotel, great holiday
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2019 - MARY GALLAGHER, Ireland
    MARY GALLAGHER
    We had a wonderful relaxing time in your hotel. staff were fantastic, couldn’t fault anything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - MARY NUALA LLOYD, Ireland
    MRS NUALA LLOYD
    Myself and my husband stayed with you for 8 days from friday the 30/08/19 till saturday the 7/09/19 and loved it. we found your staff so lovely, helpful and very efficient.we will be returning in 10 weeks time with our entire family for a very special birthday for 7 days from the 23/11/19 to 30/11/19, we can’t wait.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/09/2019 - COLIN ALEXANDER DRUMMOND, United Kingdom
    ANNIVERSARY STAY
    We have visited your hotel before and had a great holiday so decided to book for our 15 year anniversary this year and upgraded our room to a superior suite which we really enjoyed
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Graham, GB
    HOTEL
    For the second year running we have stayed here as the staff are great, hotel is brilliant and the location is first class. we shall be back again next year.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - ADAM WHITELEY, Ireland
    GREAT WELL RUN HOTEL
    Staff very friendly and helpful, wide variety of food and drink available a big plus, night entertainment very good the night we stayed, very happy with our stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - KAREN GROGAN, Ireland
    RECOMMEND
    Thanks for another fantastic stay in the hotel. we had a wonderful time and are already looking forward to our next visit. i would highly recommend the hotel to anyone looking to stay in caleta we fuste.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - AMANDA jayne ESTEBAN, United Kingdom
    MRS
    We loved the room,breakfast and location but found the all inclusive was a bit on the poor side would only come back on a b&b basis
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/07/2019 - DAVID MICHAEL DONOHOE, Ireland
    HOTEL
    Brilliant hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/07/2019 - SCOTT LAWSON, United Kingdom
    LOVELY HOTEL
    We very much enjoyed our third stay here and will return again in the future. thank you!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - ANDREW DEWIS, United Kingdom
    ANDREW DEWIS
    A fantastic hotel with great staff, great food and a great location by the beach. the pool is pretty awesome as well.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/07/2019 - Gabriele, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great location - right by the beach and not too far to walk to the bars and restaurants.buffet breakfast - good choice.room - spacious with great bathroom.reception staff - friendly and helpful.hotel - not too big which we liked. plenty of sunbeds and there was nobody reserving them early in the morning!overall, we had a really good stay here and would recommend it.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - KATHLEEN SARA BROWNE, Ireland
    MS BROWNE
    We had a great stay in the hotel. i honestly couldn’t find any faults. very comfortable beds. very friendly staff and the food was excellent
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm