This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1249 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
495 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/03/2020 - MARIE JEANNE B, Belgium
    AANRADER
    Mooi gelegen hotel aan een prachtige baai, parkeergelegenheid, personeel is heel vriendelijk, ruime kamers die dagelijks worden gepoetst en de handdoeken ververst. ruime keuze bij het ontbijt en de andere maaltijden
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/03/2020 - PAUL, United Kingdom
    MR PAUL HERON
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. staff very friendly and helpful.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - VIVIENNE CERI, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    This was the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we will definitely be going for a fourth!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2020 - DIANE, United Kingdom
    LAS SALINAS
    This was our second visit to this hotel and we enjoyed our stay equally as much as the first oñe,
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/03/2020 - KAREN LESLEY, United Kingdom
    KAREN THOMPSON
    We had a wonderful stay even with the sandstorm and it made my 60th birthday all the more special...thank you..will definitely recommend to friends and family
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - Kevin, GB
    MRS WRAY
    Our stay was very comfortable, with everything that we needed.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • 18/02/2020 - VALERIE CHRISTINE, United Kingdom
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - JASON, GB
    KITCHEN
    The room was lovely just could have had few little things in kitchen to make stay bit better like a little washing up liquid cloth / sponge to wash up with.and maybe some complimentary tea / coffe / sugar.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - MURRAY JOHN, United Kingdom
    MR
    Lovely hotel, helpful staff
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/02/2020 - TIMOTHY, United Kingdom
    FABULOUS!!
    3rd visit and loved it, staff are great, see you again soon
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - Ewa, GB
    GREAT STAY
    We enjoyed our stay very much, all was as advertised and even more. in particular, i wanted to mention a call from reception on our arrival. less than 30 min after we have checked in lady from reception (who checked us in),  called to see whether we are ok, need anything , are happy with  our accommodation. that was a nice touch and made us feel welcomed. enquiry we had was resolved within 5min. our junior suite apartment (number 332) with sea view was comfortable, quiet, well designed. breakfast was very good and there was a plenty of choices. hotel has a great location. we only have a few small points we think could be improved: although we had two tvs ( in the leaving room and the bedroom) none of them were smart. english tv channels were very basic, so having smart tv in, at least one of the rooms, would allow us to watch our own netflix. kitchen cooking equipment and kitchenware were limited. there was only one boiling pan, but no items such: frying pan or wine glasses. small drying line on terrace to dry swimwear and beach towel, could be also useful. our bathroom was well designed, but bath looked a bit tired and worn out, there was a large scratch at one end. however overall we had a fantastic time and would recommend the hotel. we are  hoping to return next year.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - ANGELA, United Kingdom
    JOHN HENDERSON
    Both my wife and i were really impressed and satisfied with our stay. the location is excellent ( 30 seconds walk from the beach). breakfast excellent with a good choice and the junior suite that we had with the bacony facing the sea was very nice. the bed was enormous! all the staff were really helpful and very polite. we would not hesitate and would highly recommend this hotel.john angela henderson
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/02/2020 - Robert, GB
    VERY NICE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION
    We stayed a week in the hotel and were very comfortable and relaxed. the staff were very welcoming and helpful. we upgraded (at an additional cost) to a superior suite with a sea view and were glad that we did. there was a very good choice of food for breakfast and it was nicely cooked. i would recommend the hotel to stay as for us, it\'s in an ideal location, not in the centre of town but within a pleasant walking distance.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - HELLE VEDEL, Denmark
    VERY GOOD AND NICE HOTEL
    Very good and nice hotel, staff is friendly and very helpful and easy to communicate with.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - Mark Stevens, GB
    ANOTHER LOVELY STAY
    Thanks again for a lovely stay. we didnt opt for all inclusive as we find the food quality of evening and daytime meals not of a good enough standard. the local restaurants are fantastic however. we\'ll be back later this year.
  • 9.4
    recommended