This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.3
Excellent
373 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
139 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/05/2018 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT FACILITIES PLEASENT STAFF
    Mr cowley
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/05/2018 - Nicholas Power, Irlanda
    VERY GOOD ON BALANCE. STAFF MOST HELPFUL & FRIENDLYGOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
    Mr nicholas power
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/05/2018 - Cameron,
    A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY. ALREADY OOKING FORWARD TO OUR RETURN.
    Cameron price
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/04/2018 - Eva, Reino Unido
    VERY GOOD LOCATION AND FACILITIES.
    Great hotel
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/12/2017 - Simon, United Kingdom
    ROOM 300
    We arrived at the hotel early and were very grateful that are room was available for us at that time.the girl on reception was so helpful and friendly at check in.she was very welcoming with at lovely smile with glasses to match.i am embarrassed to say i can’t remember her name,but it began with l.about 5 minutes of entering our room the phone rang and it was the girl from reception to make sure we were happy with the room and if we needed anything else.i did notice and forgot to mention on check out but the sliding door to the balcony only opened half way and out of the 5 lights on the balcony only 1 of them worked.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2017 - Shonagh, United Kingdom
    SHONAGH.PATERSON@GMAIL.COM
    We had a very enjoyable stay and were impressed by the improvements that had been made since our last stay in this hotel several years ago
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2017 - Akhtar Hussain, United Kingdom
    VEG OPTIONS
    Need more vegetarian food options for lunch and dinner....we are indian and would love to see some rice and curries included in the menu..that will make us go all inclusive next time
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/12/2017 - Caroline, United Kingdom
    HOTEL IS AMAZING
    Fantastic holiday, hotel is excellent as always
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/12/2017 - Tracey, United Kingdom
    FAB SHORT BREAK
    Really enjoyed our short break as alwayslooking forward to coming back in march 2018 to stay in the 2 bedroom villa with our mothers!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/12/2017 - Bernard, Ireland
    NONE
    No comment at this time
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/12/2017 - DEBRA, REINO UNIDO
    EXCELLENT
    I loved staying here so much that i extended my original booking
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/12/2017 - Matthew, United Kingdom
    VILLA STAY
    Me and my 3 children stayed in the villa for 6 nights it was outstanding! this is one hotel we are all looking forward to going back to again. the staff at the hotel were great. reception were always very helpful. we cant wait to go back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/12/2017 - JAYNE, REINO UNIDO
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Fantastic hotel, wonderful staff. already booked to go back in 2019
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/12/2017 - Sebastian, Poland
    PERFECT STAY
    One of the most lovely hotel rooms i have been to
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2017 - COLETTE, Ireland
    THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL AND COURTEOUS THEY DID EVERYTHING TO MAKE OUR STAY PLEASANT.
    The staff were very helpful and courteous they did everything to make our stay pleasant
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform