This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Las Salinas
Paseo Maritimo s/n - Caleta de Fuste Fuerteventura 35610 Spain
Eurostars Las Salinas
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.5
Excellent
1111 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
441 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - TOMASZ, Poland
    WE ARE VERY SATISFIED
    We spent 5 days together with friends, everything was very good, lots of space in the hotel, peace and quiet, good brekfast. and hotel location is just fantastic!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - PHILLIP, United Kingdom
    MRS J NORMAN
    Everything was lovelly.the only thing was that i am unable to eat peppers (red/green/yellow etc) and much of the lunch/dinner meals contained peppers. however, there was usually 1 dish i could have and if not i could have salad. thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2020 - GIANFRANCO, Italy
    NICE PLACE CONFORTABLE STAY
    Just in front of a beautiful beach, close to the airport and the center of the city. just one thing, no have heating for the coldest winter days. beautiful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - JOANNE, Ireland
    MISS JOANNE DODDS
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, lovely room, decent food and friendly staff. location of the hotel is excellent, so close to everything around. the only let down was the pool was too cold.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/01/2020 - JILLIAN, United Kingdom
    MRS JILL BANCROFT
    A great hotel but a nice touch is to upgrade to sea view rooms when an obvious frequent visitor - especially when rooms available
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - MARGARET, United Kingdom
    MRS MARGARET MCKELLAR
    Hi, we had a fabulous time in eurostars. that was our third time and it was every bit as good as its always been.thanks you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/01/2020 - Samuel, GB
    EXCELLENT 2ND STAY
    We stayed for the 2nd time in 6 months. the hotel is perfect and the staff were excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/01/2020 - RYAN, United Kingdom
    MR RYAN CAIRNEY
    Lovely hotel would stay again. gym is a bit small, but still okay for a holiday gym.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/12/2019 - STEPHEN CASSIDY, Ireland
    STEPHEN CASSIDY
    We loved our stay, and the rooms were so spacious and comfortable
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2019 - BJORN ERIK, Norway
    PERFECT
    Recommend this hotel to everyone who wants to relax and have good meals. personnel will take a good care of you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - ANTHONY, United Kingdom
    IMPRESSIVE
    I stayed for a week in december to chill out and the hotel was excellent in every respect. i opted for bed and breakfast and the room was superb on the 3rd floor, sun all day overlooking the pool. breakfast was lovely, such a wide spread catering for all tastes, decent lavazza coffee too, so it’s well worth the money.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/12/2019 - CARAGH LIANNE, United Kingdom
    LABELLING
    Better food labels would be better for meals, as allergens were not always clear.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2019 - COLIN, United Kingdom
    MY STAY
    Excellent service staff and food, also great rooms
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2019 - JOHN NEIL, United Kingdom
    ALL INCLUSIVE
    The convenience of all inclusive was proved a fabulous success. good food prepared or grilled before you with an appreciative choice including those with gluten free needs. friendly and efficient staff who were only too pleased to assist in any way requested. swimming pool was it appears traditionally unheated. not influenced by the heat of the day it was freezing cold.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/12/2019 - BJORN ERIK, Norway
    JUST PERFECT!
    Very attentive personnel, great location, convinient apartment, delicious food. thank you very much!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm