This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós, 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3474 Customers evaluate us as follows
97
They recommend us
2094 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2020 - Adele, IE
    HOTEL REAL
    Perfect 5 star hotel with 5 star service. beautiful old world charm. loved it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Pamela, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Another wonderful eurostar hotel . beautiful grand building with traditional rooms in a lovely setting . breakfast fabulous . staff all very helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Denise, GB
    WONDERFUL STAY AGAIN
    We have stayed at hotel real on a number of occasions and it is always excellent. this time we were very impressed with staff who very quickly changed our room after we found a faulty light switch in the bathroom. wonderful breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Jose Ramon, ES
    NICE WEEKEND
    Excelent location and good customer service
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2020 - David, GB
    THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC
    The hotel real is excellent, and the staff are very helpful and work very hard to please their guests
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - darren kershaw, GB
    HOTEL
    The hotel restaurant is excellent and the waiter superb
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Ken, GB
    MR KEN HOULBROOK
    Great hotel with very attentive staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2020 - leo, PT
    GREAT FOR HIGH CLASS B&B, RESTAURANT LET IT DOWN
    Mediocre fish soup - thin base with 2 prawns and mussels - a 2euro soup for 15 euro. poor rice dish with scallops. eat out is the message. i see i am not the first with these sorts of comments.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Waldemar Morawiecki, PL
    GREAT PLACE WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
    We loved the hotel , the view ,the staff...
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/12/2019 - MARCEL HULSEBOS, DE
    WE WILL COMEBACK BACK
    We enjoyed our stay very much!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 09/12/2019 - Barry John, GB
    MR BARRY C
    Really great stay, would recommend to others. will be revisiting when next in santander.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2019 - Raymond, GB
    RAYMOND COLLINS
    I have stayed at this hotel before and always found it excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - VALENTINE ORR, United Kingdom
    LOVE FOOD LOVE THIS
    We arrived on a sunday evening and were instantly welcomed. decided to eat dinner in the restaurant. it was so good we ate on our second night. breakfast was excellent. all staff were pleasant and attentive
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2019 - Shaun, GB
    GREAT STAY
    Hotel staff were amazing especially the girls on reception, couldn\'t help us enough and booked wine tours, taxis, etc and gave recommendations. hotel in great location, nice initimate hotel and very welcoming
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2019 - Michael, GB
    MR
    Lovely hotel in great location with extremely helpful and friendly staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended