This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós, 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3229 Customers evaluate us as follows
97
They recommend us
1929 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2019 - Raymond, GB
    RAYMOND COLLINS
    I have stayed at this hotel before and always found it excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2019 - VALENTINE ORR, United Kingdom
    LOVE FOOD LOVE THIS
    We arrived on a sunday evening and were instantly welcomed. decided to eat dinner in the restaurant. it was so good we ate on our second night. breakfast was excellent. all staff were pleasant and attentive
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/11/2019 - Shaun, GB
    GREAT STAY
    Hotel staff were amazing especially the girls on reception, couldn\'t help us enough and booked wine tours, taxis, etc and gave recommendations. hotel in great location, nice initimate hotel and very welcoming
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2019 - Michael, GB
    MR
    Lovely hotel in great location with extremely helpful and friendly staff.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - Thomas Grahame, ES
    THOMAS GRAHAME RICHARDSON
    We drive to our apartment on the costa del sol twice a year and one of our highlights is our stay in your hotel in santander. it is most comfortable and convenient when we use it to explore the region. last year i took ill coming off the brittany ferry, your staff were excellent in getting a doctor to see me at the hotel and helping translating his diagnoses.i have recommended the hotel to lots of my friends.the breakfast is simply to die for.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Norberto, ES
    IMBATIBLE
    El hotel ideal en santander
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - Derek, GB
    MR DEREK WATRET
    Superb hotel. fantastic location. excellent breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - Maria, US
    BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH PERFECT LOCATION
    The hotel is beautifully done with perfect views.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 01/11/2019 - PAUL MACKEY, United States
    EXPENSIVE RESTAURANT
    We only had time for a quick coffee upon leaving in the morning and were a bit shocked by the price charged for what tasted like an automatic machine made coffee. we loved the hotel, and staff but expected better coffee for the price we paid.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - Lucie, CZ
    EVERYTHING WAS FINE
    Everything was fine
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/10/2019 - Alfred, DE
    TOP
    Top
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/10/2019 - Denise, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL IN WONDERFUL LOCATION
    We have stayed before and it is a lovely hotel. we usually stay on the way home from santander.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/10/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    ANOTHER WONDERFUL VISIT
    This is our third stay in your hotel and we like it more and more each time. we would give particular mention of the lady who was in charge of breakfast. she greeted everyone so warmly and kept an eye on everything in the breakfast room and made sure that everything ran smoothly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - CAROL, United Kingdom
    THE REAL NEVER DISAPPOINTS
    The level of comfort is very good. the food was excellent and the service in the restaurant exemplary.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Trevor, France
    EVERY THING WAS FABULOUS.
    I have stayed in many hotels over the years. the real is without a doubt one of the best and favorites of mine. thank you for a great stay.
  • 10
    recommended