This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós, 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2825 Customers evaluate us as follows
97
They recommend us
1672 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - MEIRION WILLIAMS, United Kingdom
    MR AND MRS WILLIAMS
    Have stayed in this hotel a few years ago and were not disappointment on our recent return. we have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this hotel to anyone considering a stay in santander. we will return again in the not too distant future. the staff in totality were very helpful, friendly and attentive especially the breakfast dining experience.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - WILLIAM JAMES MILES ANDERSON, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Would highly recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - JONATHAN DOV CHERNOFF, United States
    STAY IN MAY
    Grand hotel, great staff. very pleased with the experience.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - AGNETA BIRGITTA NORRGREN, Sweden
    A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH A GOOD FEELING
    We just spent one night but everything worked very smoothly. just one little detail, from our room we could hear the elevator going up and down, but with earplugs that was solved.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Margarita, United States of America
    HOTEL
    The hotel was fabulous. bed and pillows were wonderful. room was quite large. the staff was very accommodating
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - clare, United Kingdom
    GREAT
    Perhaps the only suggestion would be to include complementary access to the pool for guests
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Alejandro Frederico César, Spain
    POOL
    Shame the pool/spa area was closed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - Joseph Anthony, Gibraltar
    J A GOMEZ
    The hotel location is excellent and the staff are very pleasant and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - Morag, United Kingdom
    MR CHRIS JAMES
    We loved the character of the hotel and the view over the estuary. the staff were always friendly and efficient (especially the team in the bar and at the reception). we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back. thank you.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2019 - MICHAEL JOHN LESLIE, Ireland
    LOVELY HOTEL - GREAT VALUE
    A little bit out of town but worth the walk.last stop on a drive around spain where we had tried to spend roughly the same on every stop. this was by far the nicest hotel! we choose to have breakfast lunch and dinner here because the food was great.much better than i was expecting as it was a little cheaper than the other hotels we had stopped at.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/04/2019 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    VERY LOVELY TIME.
    We had a lovely couple of days - the hotel exceeded our expectations!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/03/2019 - Ian Westley, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    A very enjoyable stay in very comfortable surroundings with most helpful staff
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Peter, United Kingdom
    MR P S FLESHER
    Excellent hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Jill, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY!
    We have stayed here several times it has been carefully and beautifully updated without losing its charm.we’ll be back again on our next visit to spain!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2019 - Eugene, Ireland
    GREAT HOTEL
    Hotel is in a great location staff helpful the only thing i think that would improve the experience would be a better set up for the bar (less formal)
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm