This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós, 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2923 Customers evaluate us as follows
97
They recommend us
1739 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - NATALIJA TINU, Finland
    DR.TINUS
    Good to stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Denise, United Kingdom
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    We have stayed before and find the hotel real excellent. we have already booked for october.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - Donald, United States of America
    YES
    The perfect place to stay in santander!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Yuyu, AE
    LOVELY STAY
    Perfect blend of classy tradition and modern comfort. we thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/06/2019 - John, United States of America
    LOVELY LOCATION BUT THE STAFF MAKE THE HOTEL.
    Many thanks to the superb staff who helped us during our stay, particularly hugo at the desk and christina at breakfast. we very much appreciate the renovations, especially the bathrooms which are now excellent.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Henry, GB
    MR HENRY SNEDDEN
    Staff were friendly and helpful throughout the hotel and the facilities were first class. we stayed there off season and at the beginning of a week, so not all of the guest facilities were open. the restaurant was first class but, disappointingly, there was no seafood available on the night we stayed.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Ned, United States of America
    FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF
    The fluency with several languages and the easy with which the staff changes from one to another is amazing. this is the hotel we will use when we have the opportunity.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/05/2019 - Eleanor, ES
    GREAT STAY
    We stay here 4or 5 times a year on the way to the costa del sol. always very enjoyable, the staff are excellent especially at reception. great location, walkable into santander.great breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - MEIRION WILLIAMS, United Kingdom
    MR AND MRS WILLIAMS
    Have stayed in this hotel a few years ago and were not disappointment on our recent return. we have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending this hotel to anyone considering a stay in santander. we will return again in the not too distant future. the staff in totality were very helpful, friendly and attentive especially the breakfast dining experience.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - WILLIAM JAMES MILES ANDERSON, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT STAY
    Would highly recommend
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - JONATHAN DOV CHERNOFF, United States
    STAY IN MAY
    Grand hotel, great staff. very pleased with the experience.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - AGNETA BIRGITTA NORRGREN, Sweden
    A BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH A GOOD FEELING
    We just spent one night but everything worked very smoothly. just one little detail, from our room we could hear the elevator going up and down, but with earplugs that was solved.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Margarita, United States of America
    HOTEL
    The hotel was fabulous. bed and pillows were wonderful. room was quite large. the staff was very accommodating
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - clare, United Kingdom
    GREAT
    Perhaps the only suggestion would be to include complementary access to the pool for guests
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/04/2019 - Alejandro Frederico César, Spain
    POOL
    Shame the pool/spa area was closed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm