Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós, 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2167 Customers evaluate us as follows
98
They recommend us
2167 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2020 - Grahame, GB
    GREAT TO SEE THAT DURING COVID DISRUPTION, STANDARDS ARE STILL BEING MET.
    Staff again very helpful, both in reception and the dining room for breakfast.i really hope everyone can come through this, i know some of the staff have been put on short time but their enthusiasm remains.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2020 - ALAN, United Kingdom
    ALAN PINDER
    We had a lovely stay and our room was excellent with amazing sea views. the staff at breakfast were very efficient and helpful. the waitress made a special effort to ensure my wife had a cooked vegan breakfast. that made our stay exclusive. thanks
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2020 - Brian, GB
    FIRST CLASS HOTEL
    One of my favourite hotels. very comfortable rooms ,excellent staff and food. we will definitely stay again when we are next in spain.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2020 - Christopher, GB
    MAGNIFICENT
    A really excellent yet traditional hotel with superb staff. we would have preferred to have breakfast in our room, but this was apparently not possible, even though other guests were granted this opportunity
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 26/08/2020 - GEORGINA LESLEY, United Kingdom
    MRS GINA EDMOND
    We thought this hotel was very good, except for a few little things (cigarette stub on balcony - yuk!) the placement of the taps for the bath (you have to get into the bath to it the plug in and turn it on, and then get out again quickly). when you are in the bath, you have to keep standing up to get at the soap dispenser, rather than being able to lie in the bath and use the soap. i thought that little things like this prevented me from awarding the hotel more 10s.we thought the staff were wonderful. full marks for them!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 10/08/2020 - Lucia, GB
    ESTANCIA SATISFACTORIA
    La estancia resultó satisfactoria. nada más que comentar.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/03/2020 - Adele, IE
    HOTEL REAL
    Perfect 5 star hotel with 5 star service. beautiful old world charm. loved it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - Pamela, GB
    LOVELY HOTEL
    Another wonderful eurostar hotel . beautiful grand building with traditional rooms in a lovely setting . breakfast fabulous . staff all very helpful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Denise, GB
    WONDERFUL STAY AGAIN
    We have stayed at hotel real on a number of occasions and it is always excellent. this time we were very impressed with staff who very quickly changed our room after we found a faulty light switch in the bathroom. wonderful breakfast.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Jose Ramon, ES
    NICE WEEKEND
    Excelent location and good customer service
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/01/2020 - David, GB
    THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC
    The hotel real is excellent, and the staff are very helpful and work very hard to please their guests
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - darren kershaw, GB
    HOTEL
    The hotel restaurant is excellent and the waiter superb
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/01/2020 - Ken, GB
    MR KEN HOULBROOK
    Great hotel with very attentive staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/01/2020 - leo, PT
    GREAT FOR HIGH CLASS B&B, RESTAURANT LET IT DOWN
    Mediocre fish soup - thin base with 2 prawns and mussels - a 2euro soup for 15 euro. poor rice dish with scallops. eat out is the message. i see i am not the first with these sorts of comments.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Waldemar Morawiecki, PL
    GREAT PLACE WITH A BEAUTIFUL VIEW.
    We loved the hotel , the view ,the staff...
  • 9.4
    recommended