This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Hotel Real
Paseo Pérez Galdós, 28 Santander 39005 Spain
Eurostars Hotel Real
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3087 Customers evaluate us as follows
97
They recommend us
1832 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Felisa, AU
    FELISA PIPER
    Would have liked a better gym or a pool.enjoyed the bar and the restaurant. rooms were spacious and well equiped.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - ARMANDO VARELA, United States
    GREAT SERVICE AND BUILDING
    The staff was attentive and very nice!great recommendation to la bombi restaurant to celebrate my birthday
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - NIGEL VICTOR ROBINSON, United Kingdom
    SANTANDER STOP OVER
    Fantastic hotel, restaurant, bar, terrace and more!we could not fault it!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - NIGEL HOPKINS, GB
    AMAZING SANTANDER
    This is a real 5 star hotel. the choice at breakfast could be changed occasionally. sun loungers would be great in the lovely garden as of course would a swimming pool! thanks
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/09/2019 - Robert, GB
    BREAKFAST
    Beautifully presented and well organised breakfast at the hotel real santander.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/09/2019 - Joe, United Kingdom
    JOE SOARES
    My familia had a wonderful stay there. friendly staff, beautiful surroundings, fantastic vistas and fabulous evening menus. congratulations to everyone. gracias e obrigado
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - MATTHEW JOSEPH COPE, Ireland
    TRIP TO SANTANDER
    Great hotel situated about 1k from city centre but right beside the city beaches. free parking was a real plus, as this is something you don’t really get in spain. front of desk staff were super helpful at check-in and gave us a city map with all the main points of interest highlighted. great breakfast plus on last day got breakfast delivered to the room as we were leaving @ 630am. would definitely stay again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/08/2019 - Phoebe, US
    PHOEBE MENDEZ
    We loved the eurostars hotel real santander! highly recommend!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - NEIL ALEXANDER HAMPSON, Australia
    MR
    Excellent hotel, best hotel in spain.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - Simon, GB
    SIMON HUNT
    We booked this trip only the day before we left home, and it was a relatively un-planned trip to santander.we were very impressed with the efficiency of our greeting at your hotel, the allocated rooms, and the hotel location.it was a very pleasurable trip, and we will hopefully return again.thank you to all your staff who made us both welcomed and comfortable.the person in the lobby today, who, if i recollect was called \"jesus\', was very good. always met us with a smile and was very courteous and helpful. people like him make a difference.thank you
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/08/2019 - Christiaensen, BE
    FANTASTICO
    Fue marvillosa
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/07/2019 - NATALIJA TINU, Finland
    DR.TINUS
    Good to stay
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - Denise, United Kingdom
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY
    We have stayed before and find the hotel real excellent. we have already booked for october.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/06/2019 - Donald, United States of America
    YES
    The perfect place to stay in santander!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - Yuyu, AE
    LOVELY STAY
    Perfect blend of classy tradition and modern comfort. we thoroughly enjoyed the stay.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm