This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Vía
C/ Gran Vía de Colón, 20 Granada 18010 Spain
Eurostars Gran Vía
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1026 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
576 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/12/2019 - GREGORY BRUCE, United States
    MR WADE GILLHAM
    Very handsome and polite front desk and restaurant staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - BELKIS, United States
    A STAR INDEED
    Since our arrival we felt welcome. the hotel have everything that you expect when on vacation: attention to details, great location, modern environment, comfortable rooms, attentive personnel. a great stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/11/2019 - Keith, GB
    OUR VISIT TO GRENADA
    Our first time in grenada which was enhanced by the quality of the hotel and the friendliness of all the staff. thank you.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 16/11/2019 - RINA, United Kingdom
    RINA GILL
    Excellent hotel and location. very helpful staff
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/11/2019 - Karen, US
    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
    All of those who work reception (pilar, jonathan, and two other gentlemen) all went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and well- cared for. the gentleman who worked in the breakfast area was very hard working and attentive.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2019 - Michael, GB
    MICHAEL LEES
    Excellent service and amenities. superb location and helpful staff .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2019 - ROBIN RIVERA, United States
    AMAZING HOTEL & STAFF!
    Enjoyed everything about this hotel. it was one of our favorites during our travels through out spain.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 19/10/2019 - DHAFER AL KHUWAITER, United States
    COMFORTABLE
    I like to stay in eurostar hotel in future.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - JULIAN NEWBERRY, United Kingdom
    HOTEL
    A great attractive hotel so close to all attractions.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/10/2019 - Frank, DE
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent stay with very friendly and helpful staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - GEUNYOUNG YOON, South Korea
    GOOD PLACE
    Clean, calm and nice people
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - ADRIANA LEE, United States
    CAREFUL
    First night on my stay the hallway on the 1 planta had a tobacco smell.. i reported the next day to the front desk but would be good idea be alert my a check walk every night
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Ian, GB
    IAN MULLEN
    Good location, relaxed service reasonable rooms
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - BARRY TAYLOR, United Kingdom
    MR. BARRY TAYLOR
    Our second stay with you and we enjoyed it very much again. our only disappointment - that the rooftop bar wasn’t open during our stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/09/2019 - Marianne, AU
    NN
    Nn
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm