This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Gran Vía
C/ Gran Vía de Colón, 20 Granada 18010 Spain
Eurostars Gran Vía
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
1123 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
627 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/03/2020 - NUHA, Kuwait
    !
    Every thing went well, except not providing bottle of water in the room like before!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/03/2020 - Angeline, SG
    ANGELINE
    Superb stay
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 08/03/2020 - SHANE GORDON, United Kingdom
    SERVICE REALLY WAS INCREDIBLE
    Beautiful hotel in a fantastic location. free upgrade that was totally unexpected and very much appreciated. the reception team are incredible and a credit to eurostars
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/02/2020 - Simon Darnborough, ES
    AN EXCELLENT STAY IN GRANADA
    Enjoyable stay, efficient.polite staff. great location, good breakfast, comfy bed.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/02/2020 - Debbie, CA
    DEBORAH BELL
    Enjoyed the hotel very much. all of the staff were very attentive to our needs. it was our first trip to the city and the staff assisted to our lack of knowledge of transit. the breakfast was amazing. keep up the great job.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/02/2020 - Lynne, GB
    EXCELLENT
    A thoroughly enjoyable stay. excellent attentive and informative staff. great breakfasts. lovely spacious room. only negative would be the glass doors in the toilet and bathroom area ...would prefer better privacy.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/02/2020 - EGGIE ALBERTO, United States
    GREAT STAFF AND FACILITIES
    The front desk staff (johnathan, simon and marcus) go out of their way to make your stay a pleasant one.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/01/2020 - Patricia Troy, IE
    BATHROOM DESIGN
    The only criticism i have of this hotel is the bathroom design. the doors are awkward and don’t allow enough privacy especially where you are sharing the room.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/01/2020 - RITA, United States
    AMAZING HOTEL
    Amazing hotel, right in the center, unbelievably helpful customer service at the front desk, those man vent beyond and above to make the stay enjoyable. thank you very much, and definitely coming back
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/01/2020 - CHRISTIAAN ANTHONIUS, Netherlands
    FRIENDLY STAFF!
    A wonderful stay. great place. would certainly come again.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - RICHARDANTONY, United Kingdom
    RICHARD
    All round, an excellent hotel. i found nothing to fault. staff were friendly, room was lovely, and breakfast superb!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2020 - NA LAE, South Korea
    EVERYTHING WAS GOOD
    Everything was good but if there were slippers in roon, that would be the best.breakfast was the best among the hotels i stayed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - MIMI, United States
    EXTRA CHARGES
    If you are going to charge my credit card, at least send an email as to why you charged. it makes the hotel look shady. with that said, overall, it’s a great experience, but it’s put a sour taste in my mouth.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/12/2019 - GREGORY BRUCE, United States
    MR WADE GILLHAM
    Very handsome and polite front desk and restaurant staff
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - BELKIS, United States
    A STAR INDEED
    Since our arrival we felt welcome. the hotel have everything that you expect when on vacation: attention to details, great location, modern environment, comfortable rooms, attentive personnel. a great stay.
  • 10
    recommended