This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Fuerte Ruavieja
Calle Ruavieja, 22 - 28 Logroño 26001 Spain
Eurostars Fuerte Ruavieja
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.3
Excellent
1404 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1063 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/09/2020 - BARBRO, Sweden
    BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was outstanding regarding the corona virus. the staff was so nice and efficiant and handled the breakfast so well!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/08/2020 - ELIZABETH NICOLA, United States
    FANTASTIC SERVICE AND SUCH WONDERFUL BEDS!
    I had an exceptional stay at your hotel in logroño. i cannot wait to return. the staff were so attentive and warm and made me feel at home every step of the way. the shower was a bit leaky and set off a floor alarm, which was a bit annoying, but i was thankful again for the helpful staff in taking care of it (i understand why the alarm is in place, of course!) the bed was wonderfully comfortable and the room was well-decorated. also, such a central location to all local hot spots. it will be my top hiel for all future visits to logroño. thanks very much!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/01/2020 - MILLETE, Australia
    EUROSTARS HOTELS
    Eurostars hotels are always our first choice when traveling in europe. they have the same excellent standards in all their hotels.this was our second time to stay at the ruavieja eurostars, and it was , as always, excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/12/2019 - Boaz, IL
    I LOVED THE PLACE!
    Thank you you for great stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/10/2019 - Dan Brun, DK
    MRS
    The staff at the breakfast were not very friendly
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/10/2019 - Andrea, DE
    REALLY A PERFECT STAY
    Great hotel, tasteful and comfortable rooms, cool location, nice staff, great service, delicious breakfast
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/10/2019 - Trevor, France
    GOOD STAY
    It was a nice stay. the service was ok. thank you
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Darren, GB
    MR D.
    Really nice hotel in a charming city .
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Christine, CH
    FANTASTIC STAY WITH FANTASTIC STAFF
    This was the first time staying at the fuerte ruavieja, and i would definitely stay there again. paula (at reception) went above and beyond to make the stay perfect. the rooms were spacious, modern, very comfortable, and had most features i would expect (except usb charging). the breakfast was one of the best i\'ve had in a hotel - with delicious cut fruit and a selection that could please everyone.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - Stephen, US
    FABULOUS STAY
    After our plans were suddenly changed we had to find somewhere to stay in logrono . fortunately that was the eurostars. everything was perfect and the staff even helped us to find a place to park by moving their own car. the hotel was close to everything and yet very peaceful with the most amazing breakfast selection i think i have seen.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - Lyall, New Zealand
    GREAT QUALITY HOTEL.
    This is a quality hotel from a quality group.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Lea, US
    GREAT HOTEL
    The only negative that i would give the hotel is that the lighting in the rooms is not enough.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - David, GB
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    The lady on reception when we arrived (thursday 27th june) was outstanding - gave excellent advice on things to see and where to go for dinner, excellent directions on how to get there, and even phoned a winery for us to check on last minute tours and tastings. excellent service and very happy to help. unfortunately i did not make a note of her name, but she made our stay even better.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2019 - Boaz, Israel
    I LOVED THE PLACE!
    The breakfast especially was fantastic, and also the building itself with the raw rocks was just wonderful. will definitely come again!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Gary, United States of America
    WONDERFUL!
    Everything was great. the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was fantastic.
  • 10
    recommended