This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Viena 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1625 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
863 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - Edgars, LV
    SOCKETS
    Probably not too important, but i first in hotel discovered, that there was no electric sockets at bed, to use pc. about room - probably some renovations needed soon, but still, it was cosy and comfy.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/06/2019 - ALINA, United States
    INSTRUCTIONS
    Loved the hotel and the fact that they sent us instructions how to get to the hotel from the airport. however, it said to take train s7 (red train) to landstrasse (center station in vienna). this train takes forever and has many stops. there is a cat train (green train) that goes non stop from airport to landstasse. why confuse people with any other trains where there is just one that will take you to city center?
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/06/2019 - ALESSANDRA PAINELLI, Italy
    ROOM
    La stanza è essenziale ma confortevole; dall\'hotel è semplice raggiungere il centro con i mezzi pubblici
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - JEFF BRODY, United States
    EXCELLENT
    Everything was first rate.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/06/2019 - Carly, AU
    WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!
    Very comfortable and welcoming hotel, much appreciated stay after a couple weeks of travelling already. would definitely stay with eurostars again
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/06/2019 - Anne, GB
    MS A P HARKESS
    The staff are welcoming and helpfulanswer questions and are always polite
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Jana, Germany
    GOOD LOCATION, NICE STAFF, COMFY ROOM
    Liked the location, quiet but with good punblic transport connection, friendly helpful staff, the rooms were comfy and big enough, liked the showers, breakfast was tasty and the breakfast-bag for travel was a sweet gesture.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Andras Lieszkovszky, HU
    GREAT DESIGN
    We really liked the design of the hotel and all the services were great.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - ALEXANDRA, RO
    I LOVE EUROSTARS HOTELS
    I definitely be back to eurostars hotels.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Nodari, RU
    THANKS
    I’ve enjoyed the stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - Ragnar, Norway
    ENJOYED
    Very good hotel, great value.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - OKSANA LEBID, Ukraine
    PERFECT HOTEL!
    I would like to thank for good service and comfort on the hotel. good location!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - RAMONCITO TAN ALBOTRA, United States
    WOW EEE!
    Exceeded everyone\'s expectation
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Lena, Austria
    COMMENTS:
    It was very pleasant stay with nice facilities and excellent breakfast!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2019 - Selcuk, Turkey
    APPRECIATION
    Thank you for your attention. i stayed your eurostar ambassay hotel in vienna with my family for one week. everything was excellent. cleaning, staff members, smiling faces, helpful and kind manners...
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm