This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Viena 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1711 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
912 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - BILJANA DOLIC, Serbia
    DRAšKO ĐENOVIć
    I like this hotel with beautifful rooms and great connection to vienna mitte.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - ARMIN KOVACS, Hungary
    RECEPTION
    The hungarian receptionist was exceptionally nice and helpful.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Stanislaw, PL
    DR.
    Will come back. comfortable room with modern bathroom and great shower. air conditioning worked ( 30c outside temperature) which a big difference. good location as far as public transport - bus stop in front of the hotel.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - RAN BINYAMIN, Israel
    SMOKE SMELL IN THE ROOM
    Smoking smell in rooms
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - DENISA-NATALIA UTIU, Romania
    GOOD
    Everything was perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - MARIA CECILIA MAANSSON, Sweden
    SERVICE
    I am fully satisfied with my stay!excellent service and attention from your staff who made our stay worth a little extra. they went the mile extra to help us and give us service!excellent!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - ELNEKAVE LIOR, Israel
    EUROSTAR AUSTRIA VINA
    We anjoy our stay very nutch.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - ANA BELIOGLOVA, Moldova
    SOGGIORNO PERFETTO
    I always choose eurostars embassy when i travel to wien. i think is simply the best choice: excellent and prepared people, beautiful and comfortable rooms, details, everything is simply amazing. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - FARZAD FARMAND RAD, United States
    COMMENT
    Truly a five star hotel i recommend this hotel to my family and friends for sure.keep up the good work thank you .
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - SAMIR SEMIZ, Sweden
    SAM
    A good and modern hotel. i warmly recommend it.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Kimmo, Finland
    MR KONTINEN
    Very good
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - Dimitra, BE
    VERY PLEASANT
    Satisfied in every point of view
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - SERBAN COSMIN MARINESCU, Romania
    A
    a
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - Edgars, LV
    SOCKETS
    Probably not too important, but i first in hotel discovered, that there was no electric sockets at bed, to use pc. about room - probably some renovations needed soon, but still, it was cosy and comfy.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/06/2019 - ALINA, United States
    INSTRUCTIONS
    Loved the hotel and the fact that they sent us instructions how to get to the hotel from the airport. however, it said to take train s7 (red train) to landstrasse (center station in vienna). this train takes forever and has many stops. there is a cat train (green train) that goes non stop from airport to landstasse. why confuse people with any other trains where there is just one that will take you to city center?
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm