This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Viena 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
1587 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
844 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - ALEXANDRA, RO
    I LOVE EUROSTARS HOTELS
    I definitely be back to eurostars hotels.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - Nodari, RU
    THANKS
    I’ve enjoyed the stay
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/05/2019 - Ragnar, Norway
    ENJOYED
    Very good hotel, great value.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - OKSANA LEBID, Ukraine
    PERFECT HOTEL!
    I would like to thank for good service and comfort on the hotel. good location!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 06/05/2019 - RAMONCITO TAN ALBOTRA, United States
    WOW EEE!
    Exceeded everyone\'s expectation
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/04/2019 - Lena, Austria
    COMMENTS:
    It was very pleasant stay with nice facilities and excellent breakfast!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/03/2019 - Selcuk, Turkey
    APPRECIATION
    Thank you for your attention. i stayed your eurostar ambassay hotel in vienna with my family for one week. everything was excellent. cleaning, staff members, smiling faces, helpful and kind manners...
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/03/2019 - Sevilay, Italy
    KINDNESS
    The staff is very friendly and very kind people, that they were very helpful to check-in and check-out process.i would strongly recommend the hotel.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/03/2019 - Marc, Germany
    SEHR SCHöNER AUFENTHALT!
    Hatte, wie beim letzten mal auch, eine sehr schöne zeit in diesem hotel! besonders toll: das hotelmanagement ist auf meinen wunsch eingegangen, ein ruhiges zimmer für mich zu reservieren. das ist wirklich sehr zu begrüßen!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/03/2019 - Erika, Italy
    STAY IN VIENNA
    My sister and i stayed for 3 nights and everything was perfect. all requests we have made have been taken into account. the staff members are very professional and friendly. what i also love about the hotel is the strategic position in the city. i would definitely recommend it.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 06/03/2019 - Markand, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL AND FACILITIES
    Friendly staff, excellent hotel and facilities. location of hotel was convenient.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/02/2019 - Jerry, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD SERVICE
    I really liked the chocolate on pillow, very nice touch, staff is also kind enough to box breakfast.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/02/2019 - Damian, Romania
    GREAT HOTEL!
    Very good hotel, good location, nice personal.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/02/2019 - IGOR VULOVIC, Serbia
    THANKS
    I spent 3 days in your hotel and everything was great, people were polite, rooms are great especially shower and breakfast was really good.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/01/2019 - Marko, Slovenia
    A PERFECT STAY!
    This was my second time at an eurostars hotel. everything was absolutely perfect, and i really enjoyed my stay at the embassy hotel in vienna. i will definitely come back.
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm