This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Vienna 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.5
Excellent
643 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
643 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2018 - Corina, Romania
    PERFECT
    Everything was as i expected
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/01/2018 - PEGGY, CROATIA
    ROOM
    We had two rooms, in one everything was great, the other had a not nice smell each time we entered it we needed to open the windows for half an hour (r664)
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/12/2017 - MILIK, ROMANIA
    OK
    Ok
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2017 - Moga, Romania
    NICE HOTEL FOR FAMILY TRIP OR BUSINESS MEETINGS
    Everything was ok except garage.. was very stressful to park there..my father still complains
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/12/2017 - Saar, Israel
    GREAT HOTEL
    We enjoyed our stay, thanks a lot.the only thing to improve is the internet connectivity, was is very poor.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2017 - aren, Turkey
    ÂçO16
    Hersey standartlarin ustunde ailecek kalinabilecek bir hotel
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/12/2017 - ASHWINI, GERMANY
    GOOD LOCATION AND BREAKFAST
    Location is quite convinient for business meetinsg at bosch . good breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/12/2017 - Giorgio, Italy
    OTTIMO HOTEL
    Ottimo hotel in bella posizione per visitare vienna, personale molto cortese e buona accoglienza anche per i bambini. grazie per la bella esperienza
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/11/2017 - Andreas, Germany
    X
    Overall nice and caring personalfirst we were given a room which was too small for a junior suite which we had initally booked but then we were moved to a suite so that was ok.good experience.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - Aleksandr, Lithuania
    GREAT STAY.
    Awesome value for money. would choose nothing from 4* stars hotels in vienna wasn't it eurostars. feel like at home there.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - ALEKSANDR, LITHUANIA
    AWESOME ROOM SERVICE. EVERYTHING NICE.
    Been big fan of eurostars chain and like staying in berlin frederichstrasse hotel. never been disappointed.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/11/2017 - Aleksandr, Lithuania
    GREAT STAY. ENJOYED IT. AWESOME ROOMS. LOVE EUROSTARS.
    The stay was awesome,totally enjoy interior and style of hotel,the only con i could mention was that its overbooked to often,what is true sign of doing well!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/11/2017 - AHMED AND AYMAN, EGYPT
    GOOD LOCATION AND HELPFUL STAFF
    The hotel has a good location and room was comfortable and the staff were very helpful
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/10/2017 - FAIG, Azerbaijan
    GOOD HOTEL!
    I stayed at many eurostars hotels. i liked this hotel, too. the staff is friendly, and is ready to help on any issues, even for those that are not part of their duty.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/10/2017 - SORIN, ROMANIA
    A VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Avery good hotel
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform