This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Embassy
Landstrasser Hauptstrasse 120 Viena 1030 Austria
Eurostars Embassy
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1753 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
929 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/11/2019 - George, GR
    EXELENT
    Perfect
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - ADRIAN-CORNELIU BECHEANU, Romania
    GREAT CHOICE
    Great hotel, client oriented.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 12/11/2019 - NENAD, Serbia
    ACCOMMODATION
    The overall impression is good.problem is parking and price of 25 per day, and not for all cars (big cars can not get in).for additional info, few hunderd meters further, we could find a parking place for half price.price for this tipe of room is a bit high.this price is suitable for rooms on first floor, with breakfast.also, of you give a information on booking, that all tax has been paid, you should also inform that customer still needs to pay city tax. it’s not much, but it leaves not good impression.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - HOLLACE SING NGAI, Canada
    OUR STAY NOV 2019
    Everything is good, location close to metro, good and quiet neighborhood, good breakfast.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/10/2019 - mohammad bagher, HU
    ALL
    It was best time in your hotel we will reservition again for future trip and all person do best for us thank and hopefully see them again
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/09/2019 - Stefan Papp, AT
    I LIKED THE OPTION OF VEGGIES AT BREAKFAST
    There are many things where you cant say that any hotel stands out, but having veggies at breakfast was really something i liked. because all the hotels just offer the standard eggs, bacon, etc.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - BILJANA DOLIC, Serbia
    DRAšKO ĐENOVIć
    I like this hotel with beautifful rooms and great connection to vienna mitte.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/09/2019 - ARMIN KOVACS, Hungary
    RECEPTION
    The hungarian receptionist was exceptionally nice and helpful.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Stanislaw, PL
    DR.
    Will come back. comfortable room with modern bathroom and great shower. air conditioning worked ( 30c outside temperature) which a big difference. good location as far as public transport - bus stop in front of the hotel.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - RAN BINYAMIN, Israel
    SMOKE SMELL IN THE ROOM
    Smoking smell in rooms
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - DENISA-NATALIA UTIU, Romania
    GOOD
    Everything was perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - MARIA CECILIA MAANSSON, Sweden
    SERVICE
    I am fully satisfied with my stay!excellent service and attention from your staff who made our stay worth a little extra. they went the mile extra to help us and give us service!excellent!
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/07/2019 - ELNEKAVE LIOR, Israel
    EUROSTAR AUSTRIA VINA
    We anjoy our stay very nutch.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/07/2019 - ANA BELIOGLOVA, Moldova
    SOGGIORNO PERFETTO
    I always choose eurostars embassy when i travel to wien. i think is simply the best choice: excellent and prepared people, beautiful and comfortable rooms, details, everything is simply amazing. thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - FARZAD FARMAND RAD, United States
    COMMENT
    Truly a five star hotel i recommend this hotel to my family and friends for sure.keep up the good work thank you .
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm