This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2559 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1615 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - ANDREY FURUKIN, Canada
    AMAZING BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was the best we\'ve ever had!
  • 10
    recommended
  • 13/06/2019 - GERALD THOMAS MERAR, United States
    GREAT HOTEL IN LISBON
    This hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very polite, friendly, and attentive to our needs. the location was good and i would definitely stay there again.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Ca, United States of America
    WOULD RECOMMEND!
    Great hotel and super friendly staff. i would recommend to others.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/05/2019 - Michael C., United States of America
    LOVELY STAY
    We have stayed twice - for two short trips and find the hotel very convenient, comfortable and welcoming.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/05/2019 - jose javier, ES
    RESPONDE A LAS EXPECTATIVAS
    Hotel correcto. buena relación calidad precio. el parking es con elevador. cama cómoda. habitación limpia y silenciosa. hacía calor y tuve que emplear el ac
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - Jun Tang, United States of America
    NICE STAY
    Nice stay, service is outstanding
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - Helga, MX
    GREAT HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION
    The room was comfortable and it is in a good location to access the main avenue in the city. the staff was nice and made an effort to be helpful and communicate with us. the breakfast was very good, we enjoyed it every morning
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2019 - Dane, Switzerland
    DEAR. SIRS,
    the breakfast was great...the service is very good...the frontdesk is very helpful... İt was great to see the trainees given many chances at the front desk. although we think information about the city sights and the restaurants should be provided by more experienced front desk people to save time and to deliver much accurate info.İt would be great to have a simple hook next to or under the sink in the bathroom, to hang the hand towels as we had to use the metal handle of the glass door....thank you for caring...
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/05/2019 - Richard, Canada
    VERY ENJOYABLE STAY!
    We had a great stay. pleasant room, very helpful staff, good breakfast! this was my second stay here and i would happily return in future.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/05/2019 - ANNA, IE
    ANNA
    Excellent hotel. very friendly staff. convenient to city centre.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Ron, Israel
    WE HAVE A GREAT TIME AT YOUR HOTEL
    All was well and we have nothing to comment about.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Aksel, Norway
    MR
    Very nice stay. clean rooms, nice staff and excellent breakfast!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Ville, Finland
    DINNER
    Dinner was not good, i tried entrecote and there was plastic on top of the beef, maybe from seasoned butter, but yeah dissapointing beef was overcooked...
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Guru, Norway
    VERY SATISFIED
    A very nice hotel and we loved beeing there
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Sandra, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in good location, easy walk to the centre
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm