This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2483 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1573 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/04/2019 - Aksel, Norway
    MR
    Very nice stay. clean rooms, nice staff and excellent breakfast!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/04/2019 - Ville, Finland
    DINNER
    Dinner was not good, i tried entrecote and there was plastic on top of the beef, maybe from seasoned butter, but yeah dissapointing beef was overcooked...
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/04/2019 - Guru, Norway
    VERY SATISFIED
    A very nice hotel and we loved beeing there
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - Sandra, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent hotel in good location, easy walk to the centre
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/03/2019 - Juan Joachim, Germany
    EXCELLENT
    A lovely stay!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Brian, United Kingdom
    BRIAN ANDERSON
    Really friendly and helpful staff.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - Abdul, United Kingdom
    ABDUL RAZAK
    Stayed there 1 week bed and breakfast was very pleased with service attention and help from staff we have stayed there before 10 years ago and we are pleased to say we have not been disappointed it was lovely to stay there
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/03/2019 - Storckenfeldt, Sweden
    YOU ARE THE BEST HOTEL IN LISSABON
    We come back soon
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/03/2019 - Maria Olinda, Portugal
    VERY GOOD AND RELAXING
    I feel at home anytime i come back to this hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/03/2019 - Michael, Sweden
    MR
    None
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - Esther, Ireland
    TOP CLASS HOTEL
    My partner and i had a fantastic stay at your lisbon hotel. the staff were brilliant and it was a lovely relaxed atmosphere. nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we got a beautiful high room with a fab view of lisbon. we even got a bottle of complimentary champagne to our room for our anniversary. thank you all so much for making our city break in lisbon do memorable.. .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Pavlina, Czech Republic
    GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
    Great professional service.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - edward m amemiya, United States of America
    GREAT HOTEL
    Clean, modern hotel with great view of the city
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/02/2019 - Martin, Ireland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Great location, comfortable rooms and bathrooms, excellent breakfast and lovely helpful staff.i travel a lot and this hotel is a great choice
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2019 - Nigel, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL STAY; GREAT STAFF
    We had a wonderful stay at eurostars das letras. the staff on reception are excellent - some of the best i have experienced. excellent breakfast - great variety. keep it up - well done! i would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone visiting lisbon for pleasure or business.
  • 9.5
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm