This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2814 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1738 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Angel, PT
    FIVE STARS?
    It’s a nice hotel, staff is attentive. i would stay here again but to be truthful, i can’t agree this is a 5 star, hotel , though,,compared to 5 stars i have stayed at
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2019 - Hélder, PT
    I\'M REALLY SATISFIED
    I\'m really satisfied
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2019 - Linda, CA
    MISSUS
    We have stayed in this hotel on 5 separate occasions and will continue to book here in the future. we have also recommended this hotel to all of our canadian friends. thank you very much for your hospitality!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/11/2019 - Avital, IL
    THANK YOU FOR A LOVELY STAY
    Your staff was very professional and lovely - thank you!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/11/2019 - Pentti, FI
    EXCELLENT
    We were very satisfied. we come again!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/10/2019 - sebastien, CN
    ALL GOOD
    I enjoyed my stay
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/10/2019 - Petr, CZ
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    Adradecemos mucho la atención durante la estancia en su amable hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - Foster, US
    STAFF AT FRONT DESK VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY
    We were welcomed when we walked in and everyone was very helpful!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - ALASDAIR MAITLAND FRASER, United Kingdom
    MR ALASDAIR M M FRASER
    A very enjoyable stay with all staff very friendly and helpful. the hotel facilities were just perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/09/2019 - Susana, GB
    SUSANA MIGNON
    Very good hotel .we have snooki g in your hotel nights 28 and 29 septemberhope to obtain your discount .obrigado
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - JAN PEDER LINDGREN, Sweden
    GREAT STAY
    Hotel highly satisfying
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Adam Munk, GB
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    Very attentive staff, nice rooms & facilities and great food!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Elmo, Canada
    FACILITY
    We enjoyed our stay.
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/09/2019 - Geraldine, United States of America
    MRS G CONNOLLY
    The eurostar das letras staff in lisbon is outstanding. the kind, considerate and helpful staff members were greatly appreciated on our four night stay.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/09/2019 - Jeffrey, United States of America
    DESK STAFF EXCELLENT
    Bruno was great correcting my reservation error. entire desk staff was very accommodating.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm