This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2287 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1468 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Michael, Ireland
    EUROSTARS DAS LETRAS
    A fantastic hotel!!! great staff, particularily the front desk staff. room is lovely with a nice view onto the street in front of the hotel. the outdoor dining area was absolutely amazing, it;s a real treat to have breakfast al fresco. will definately return to lisbon and the eurostars das letras in the future!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - Kent, Sweden
    REVIEW
    We stayed at eurostars das letras in lisboa.very nice hotel, and the staff are fantastic. breakfast was splendid
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Serge, Israel
    MR.
    I would like to mention ms. marcia who works at the reception of das lettras. she was very helpful and very kind. she speaks english at a high level. i believe that ms. marcia is an asset for your hotel. the breakfast was excellent and the room beautiful. thank you. serge
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2018 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    ENGIN BALDWIN
    Excellent hotel nd great staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - William, Canada
    STAY
    All staff members were fluent in english, and most obliging
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2018 - MARLEN, Spain
    BUENA LOCACION PERSONAL MUY AMABLE
    Buena locacion personal muy amable
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/11/2018 - GURVIR GILL, Canada
    OVERALL STAY:
    The staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. my husband and i enjoyed our stay very much. great location and wonderful room!
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/10/2018 - DENIS LACHANCE, Canada
    GREAT PLACE
    Marcia at the front desk did a fantastic job.she must be commanded.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2018 - Josef, United States of America
    MR
    What i most liked about the hotel is that it’s located in a quiet area and yet it’s close enough to the city center
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - tomonori, Japan
    NICE HOTEL
    It is very appreciated if you set up complementary water bottle in a room or at hotel lobby in checking in.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - Michael, United States of America
    NANCY
    Excellent service and location
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2018 - Chihiro, Canada
    PERFECT HOTEL
    Accommodate requests very professional
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/09/2018 - ADRIAN JAMES AINSLEY, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Really friendly staff. this is such an important part of any stay in a hotel.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/08/2018 - SARAH SHORT, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    Lovely hotel, thoughtful and helpful staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/08/2018 - SUZANNE INEZ KING, Canada
    MS. KING
    This hotel was amazing and had the best breakfast from all our travels in europe. but what made this hotel our favourite was the staff. they were the most helpful in ensuring our stay was amazing, and went over above their job to meet our needs.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm