This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
1255 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1254 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2018 - Alen, Croatia
    OBRIGADO!
    It was great, thank you!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/01/2018 - Ranjeet, United Kingdom
    SUPERB STAFF AND STAY
    We stayed for the christmas period and had an amazing time. after a few minor issues with our room arose, we were upgraded to a lovely suite, and had a delightful week's stay. the staff were incredibly welcoming and we felt very much at home. the hotel location was perfect, with everything in the city centre an easy walk away and the airport just 15-20 minutes by taxi. the views from our suite were amazing and the facilities were lovely. i would highly recommend the hotel and its staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 07/01/2018 - Kent, Canada
    KS
    Excellent stay
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - HUBERT, FRANÇA
    4 JOURS à LISBONNE
    L'eau du lavabo s'est évacuée très lentement et personne n'y a remédié alors que la femme de ménage en le nettoyant à du le voir
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/12/2017 - Radwan, Ghana
    MR
    Everything was perfect starting from check in till departure my family of 5 stayed for 8 nights, the service during the entire period was amazing the staff were extremely friendly , they did everything they can to please us.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/12/2017 - Diego Alfonso, Spain
    MARíA DOLORES RODRíGUEZ GRAU
    I wold recomend to check your mattresses .
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/12/2017 - ANNA, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    ANNA BELAIS
    Loved our room, as well as your services, amenities, and location. thank you for welcoming us to lisbon!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/12/2017 - JILMAH, FRANÇA
    WEEK-END @LISBONNE
    I have stayed with my husband and one other couple at eurostars das letras during 2 nights. actually, the reason why we have chosen this hotel is because i had already stayed there for 1 night in 2014, and i kept a very good memory of my stay there.this time again i was very satisfied with the comfort and personal care, and so were my husband and my friends who came for the first time.the location was also perfect to discover the city, the proximity with transportations and the location right in the middle of the city was a plus for us.thanks again to all the team.best regards,h. sinald
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2017 - Paul, Belgium
    PLEASANT STAY
    Right at the edge of the city centre. comfortable hotel with excellent value for money. staff particularly responsive and professional.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/12/2017 - KEVIN, ESTADOS UNIDOS DA AMERICA
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    I loved eurostars - nice room, good location, friendly staff! would highly recommend.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2017 - Roma, United Kingdom
    -
    -
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - BENGI, TURQUIA
    EVERYONE SPEAKS ENGLISH, THAT IS A BIG PLUS. ROOM WAS BIG AND BATHROOM WAS GREAT
    I loved the breakfast! everyone was super smiley and helpful. loved everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2017 - Leandro, Brazil
    GREAT STAFF.
    The tending was caring and the staff is very friendly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/11/2017 - Terence, United Kingdom
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    We really had a great stay all the staff were very friendly and attentive, we would definitely return.thank you very much.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 17/11/2017 - Tor Anton, Norway
    ENJOYABLE STAY AT A REASONABLE PRICE.
    Very helpful and sympathetic personnel.
  • 9
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform