This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2404 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1536 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2019 - Esther, Ireland
    TOP CLASS HOTEL
    My partner and i had a fantastic stay at your lisbon hotel. the staff were brilliant and it was a lovely relaxed atmosphere. nothing was too much trouble for the staff and we got a beautiful high room with a fab view of lisbon. we even got a bottle of complimentary champagne to our room for our anniversary. thank you all so much for making our city break in lisbon do memorable.. .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2019 - Pavlina, Czech Republic
    GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
    Great professional service.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/02/2019 - edward m amemiya, United States of America
    GREAT HOTEL
    Clean, modern hotel with great view of the city
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/02/2019 - Martin, Ireland
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Great location, comfortable rooms and bathrooms, excellent breakfast and lovely helpful staff.i travel a lot and this hotel is a great choice
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/02/2019 - Nigel, United Kingdom
    WONDERFUL STAY; GREAT STAFF
    We had a wonderful stay at eurostars das letras. the staff on reception are excellent - some of the best i have experienced. excellent breakfast - great variety. keep it up - well done! i would definitely recommend your hotel to anyone visiting lisbon for pleasure or business.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/02/2019 - Jerry, United Kingdom
    GREAT HOTEL
    Loved everything
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 30/01/2019 - KLAUDIA KUROPATWA, Poland
    VERY FRIENDLY STAFF
    The girl who worked behind the bar was very friendly and helpful in recommending places to see in lisbon. her name is ines nuno.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - KIM KOROLL, Canada
    N/A
    Complimentary water should available in each room and lobby
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/01/2019 - Mr Mark Welsh, United Kingdom
    MRS AMANDA WELSH
    A lovely hotel, great location, comfortable and well equipped bedrooms, special requests catered for, but above all the staff are amazing. nothing was too much trouble for anyone but the star for us was marcia on reception, such an asset to your hotel. her knowledge of the area and suggestions for restaurants etc is second to none, she made our stay outstanding! thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/12/2018 - Michael, Ireland
    EUROSTARS DAS LETRAS
    A fantastic hotel!!! great staff, particularily the front desk staff. room is lovely with a nice view onto the street in front of the hotel. the outdoor dining area was absolutely amazing, it;s a real treat to have breakfast al fresco. will definately return to lisbon and the eurostars das letras in the future!!!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 07/12/2018 - Kent, Sweden
    REVIEW
    We stayed at eurostars das letras in lisboa.very nice hotel, and the staff are fantastic. breakfast was splendid
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/11/2018 - Serge, Israel
    MR.
    I would like to mention ms. marcia who works at the reception of das lettras. she was very helpful and very kind. she speaks english at a high level. i believe that ms. marcia is an asset for your hotel. the breakfast was excellent and the room beautiful. thank you. serge
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/11/2018 - Andrew, United Kingdom
    ENGIN BALDWIN
    Excellent hotel nd great staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 14/11/2018 - William, Canada
    STAY
    All staff members were fluent in english, and most obliging
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/11/2018 - MARLEN, Spain
    BUENA LOCACION PERSONAL MUY AMABLE
    Buena locacion personal muy amable
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm