This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2671 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1666 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - ELISE JOSEPH, Trinidad and Tobago
    ELISE
    Great customer service and very comfortable stay . fantastic location - close to metro and one of the main streets in centre of lisbon!
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - JOSE MARIA, ES
    CONFORT Y BUENA ATENCIóN
    Gran atención y amabilidad de los empleados-as.gran desayuno
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - kyle hendricks, United States
    GREAT STAFF
    A front desk agent by the name......dario or something close. was extremely helpful in helping me make my flight out of lisbon. he was on duty around 3 pm my time of departure. he was extremely busy but made time for me without neglecting the other guests. also the female front desk agent was also extremely personable on my arrival. you have a well trained staff and should be proud of their efforts. thank you.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - LAGINA DAWN BICKHAM, United States
    OVERALL NICE HOTEL
    The hotel is nice, the rooms are darkly lit and in need of better lighting. the bathroom shower is designed so that the water goes all over the bathroom floor. also, the shower door did not close properly. the bidet was a great addition.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/07/2019 - GRETHE KARIN SAGEVIK, Norway
    QUIET AND CENTRALLY LOCATED
    We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. centrally located in a quiet area. delicate hotel room, and very good service. best regards grethe k sagevik
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/07/2019 - MARCOS CUEBAS, United States
    MARCO\'S COLON
    My wife and i had a wonderful staying in the hotel. thank you for everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/07/2019 - OHANNES, Canada
    GREAT STAY
    We had a 1 night stay at eurostars das letras before leaving portugal. we had stayed there a week before when we firs arrived. i have filed a separate feedback for that stay. for this stay we were pleasantly surprised to be put in a suite with a balcony overlooking the city. it was a great way to leave portugal. it was the icing on the cake of a 10 day visit. we will have many fond memories especially our last night\'s stay at the eurostars das letras.thank you you for your hospitality.john
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - Brid, IE
    BRIDHANLY@GMAIL.COM
    Lovely peaceful location
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - DANIEL CARRERO, Canada
    GREAT STAY
    Everything was perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Amanda, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    What a friendly hotel. thank you for making our stay so enjoyable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/06/2019 - JUDY CYNTHIA, United States
    COMMENTS
    We stayed at both eurostars museum & eurostars das letras and both were great. the locations were wonderful and the staff at both hotels was amazing and so friendly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - Karama Thiab, US
    THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR STAY ENJOYABLE
    Very friendly staffresponsive and helpful
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/06/2019 - ANDREY FURUKIN, Canada
    AMAZING BREAKFAST
    The breakfast was the best we\'ve ever had!
  • 10
    recommended
  • 13/06/2019 - GERALD THOMAS MERAR, United States
    GREAT HOTEL IN LISBON
    This hotel was very comfortable and the staff was very polite, friendly, and attentive to our needs. the location was good and i would definitely stay there again.
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Ca, United States of America
    WOULD RECOMMEND!
    Great hotel and super friendly staff. i would recommend to others.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm