This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Das Letras
Rua Castilho 6-12 Lisboa 1250-069 Portugal
Eurostars Das Letras
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
2979 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1838 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/03/2020 - Michael, CA
    MIKE AND MARIA DA SILVA TOURISTS
    I wouldn’t change anything
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/03/2020 - David, IE
    SHOWER
    The in bath shower was faulty
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - Joep, NL
    PLEASANT STAY
    Ioverall it was a very pleasant stay
  • 8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/02/2020 - SELIN, Turkey
    RUSO
    Spacious suite room with balcony. nice to have a separating door between bedroom and sofa bed. very good breakfast. very helpful and kind reception staff. happy with my overall stay.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/02/2020 - Bjorn, SE
    MR. BJORN SOBY
    Bathroom floor need to be polished room 403
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Eduardo, CL
    MUY BUENO
    Aunque necesita mantención en mubles que suenan y alfombras sucias
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 08/02/2020 - Perry, NL
    BREAKFAST
    One or both of the coffee machines were not working properly for what reason ever at the start of the breakfast.luckly staff acted quickly and sufficiently, buy offcourse it is better to avoid the need to solve these kind of challenges.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 08/02/2020 - Janko, NL
    BREAKFAST
    Make sure that both coffee machines work properly, before opening the room.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/02/2020 - Bjorn, SE
    MR. BJORN SOBY
    Loved the hotel. we will come back allready this saturday.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/02/2020 - Janet, PT
    MS
    What a wonderful hotel you have, i\'m so glad i tried you. love the short stories by the bed! and the literary theme. great amenities in the room, and bed comfort. your personnel are lovely and welcoming, especially at the reception and front door (leonardo), and in the breakfast room. the only tiny thing i missed was a battery to make the weight scale in the room functional! i was too lazy to ask for one, or i\'m sure it would have been supplied immediately. thank you!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/01/2020 - Alberto, GB
    CONGRATULATIONS
    Quero cumprimentar toda a equipe deste maravilhoso hotel pela atenção, gentileza, dedicação e competência profissional! desde o check in até o check out, todos foram excepcionais!! viajo bastante e fico em diversos hotéis, mas esta minha experiência foi a melhor. pretendo recomendar a todos e eu mesmo serei um hóspede frequente. muito obrigado a todos,alberto de freitas alves
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - Susanne, DE
    AWESOME STAY
    We just came back and had a perfect stay. the staff is super friendly and supportive. we received a room with balcony as wished. at my boyfriends birthday as well as on the first day there was a special treat waiting for us in the room....loved it!! breakfast was great, everthing there what was needed.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2020 - Tom Metzler, LU
    PERFEKT STAY
    Is my second time at this hotel,an gone come back again
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/01/2020 - Eddy, US
    BEYOND MY EXPECTATION!
    The stay at eurostars das letras was beyond my expectations on every categories.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/12/2019 - Sonet, BE
    BREAK IN LISBONNE
    Hôtel sympathique. excellente literie. le seul problème est l\'espace très réduit de la salle du petit déjeuner. a part cela la qualité des produits était au rendez-vous . merci pour tout.
  • 8.5
    recommended