This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
3849 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2582 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Bruce, United States of America
    OUR STAY
    Appreciated having parking on site. disapointed that i had to ask for robes three times and that there was no turn down service. the room we were originally given was too hot and noisy. when we asked to relocate the manager was very apologetic and moved us without question.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - Dina Leznova, United States of America
    STAY
    Everything was good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/05/2019 - Adolph, United States of America
    HOTEL
    Most beautiful room & hotel i have ever stayed! i am a world traveler.can i get 10 % off my most recent stay?
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - Allan, ZA
    A MAITLAND
    We had some unexpected maintenance issues with the first room, no fault of the staff or hotel, just an unfortunate leak. the staff handled it very well, relocated us to another room, with an upgrade. we were very pleased with the service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/05/2019 - TADEUSZ TOMASZEWSKI, Poland
    GREAT HOTEL.
    Good position. excellent facilities and something different.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Laura Hartel, ES
    PERFECT SPOT FOR EXPERIENCING SEGOVIA
    We loved our stay here. it was perfect for seeing segovia, with parking underneath the hotel, equidistant to alcazar and aquaduct with short walks, yet removed enough from plaza mayor for a sense of peace, quiet and tranquility. we came for my husband\'s birthday and upon hearing that they upgraded us to a lovely junior suite. we added the cava, chocolate a fruits delivery option for the end of the evening which was delivered on time and was a lovely way to cap the evening. the breakfast buffet was excellent and eggs to order made very well. the only suggestion i would make is to have more than one coffee/espresso machine to reduce the wait time for coffee on a busy morning. really, it was a fantastic stay and we would love to come back.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/05/2019 - YITZHAK, Israel
    TZACHI
    We enjoyed our visit in the beautiful hotel very much. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 26/04/2019 - Ben, France
    MR. BEN MAHLER
    We had a magnificent time at this hotel. the location was perfect and the room was incredible. this is the nicest room we have stayed in in spain. the front desk was accommodating and always very helpful. and it was a pleasure meeting ivan who worked in the bar/cafe. he was always friendly and provided excellent service. we look forward to returning and spending more time in segovia.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Juan, Panamá
    GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE
    The hotel is very well located and service was great.however, i asked to be enrolled in your loyalty program but no one could provide information.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/03/2019 - susan, Australia
    SUSAN CRAIG
    This was a fabulous hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Barry, United Kingdom
    GREAT STAY
    We had a lovely stay in a great hotel in a perfect location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - JIN A KIM, South Korea
    KIND WELCOMED AND OLD-FASHIONED BUILDING
    Staff was very kind. he recommanded a reataurant and explained spots where we can visit on the map. hotel building was very beautiful and old-fashioned. i was very sorry for being overnight. if i have a chance, i would like to come back.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/03/2019 - David, Reino Unido
    DAVID SCOTT
    We enjoyed the stay
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/03/2019 - Arie, Israel
    GREAT HOTEL
    Good price
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/03/2019 - Yang, China
    BEST ACCOMMODATION IN SEGOVIA
    This hotel is excellent and we have a good experience. we are traveling around the world and we will stay here in the future.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm