This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Official Web
My reservation
+44(0)8435080328 +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1
2
0 Children*
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.6
Excellent
1772 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1772 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - TANIA, BRASIL
    YES
    I loved this hotel!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 05/01/2018 - CLARA, REINO UNIDO
    NICE PLACE TO STAY
    The hotel has very friendly staff and good location.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2018 - MICHAEL, PAISES BAJOS
    HOTEL DE 5 ESTRELLAS
    Habitaciones muy comodas y la decoraccion del hotel es muy única
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 31/12/2017 - Peter, Spain
    GREAT HOTEL, GREAT LOCATION
    We really enjoyed our stay. the room (201) was great. the location was great. hot breakfast options were a little limited. a couple of little service details let it down but, on the whole, it was very good.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/12/2017 - DAVID, PORTUGAL
    ROOM
    A fantastic view
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/12/2017 - FERNANDO JOSE, BRASIL
    GRACIAS
    Thank you all for the friendly, warm, reception during our stay in beautiful segovia.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2017 - JOLEE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    HAD A WONDERFUL STAY!
    My family stayed here for one night and we wish we could’ve done more, it was wonderful!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 05/12/2017 - YVETTE CATHERINE, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    I LOVED THIS HOTEL. WILL GO BACK!
    Beautiful hotel in a great location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/11/2017 - THERESA, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    MR AND MRS BRAMER
    Beautiful! thank you for a wonderful stay.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/10/2017 - GINNY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL STAY!
    Thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/10/2017 - Sara, United States
    GREAT PLACE. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IF IN SEGOVIA
    Everyone was very nice. hotel was beautiful
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 18/10/2017 - OKJUN, COREA DEL NORTE
    GREAT VIEW
    Great view
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/10/2017 - Juan Ignacio, Spain
    TODO MUY BIEN, EL RECIBIMIENTO UN POCO FRíO PERO BIEN.
    Al ser un hotel 5* esperas lo máximo, una persona dedicada a tu check in inmediato, alguien que se ocupe de tu equipaje, etc, entiendo que los tiempos han cambiado y que esto es difícil de conseguir para todos los clientes, a todas horas, pero es la excelencia y el destacar sobre el resto lo que diferencia a unos establecimientos de otros, en cualquier caso, encantado de sus servicios, seguro que recomendaré y repetiré en mi próxima visita.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/10/2017 - Anna, Sweden
    HOTEL WORTH TO GO BACK TO
    We had a very pleasent stay in the hotel. freindly and helpful stuff, great room with a big tarrace and amazing view, few minutes walk from the city center. definatelly a place worth to recomend and to go back to. one small downside was that the spa personel did not speak english.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/09/2017 - ANGEL, United States
    FANTASTIC
    Such a great idea to reuse an old spanish convento. luxury in the middle of segovia. couldn't be better
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?Select your platform