This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
4209 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2810 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - Peter, NZ
    PETER RICHARDSON
    Excellent hotel. helpful staff. lovely rooms. great location.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - david sterman, US
    DAVID STERMAN
    I was astounded by how nice this hotel was. and in that light, the price was very reasonable. my room (404) had such great views from the terrace that i spent hours reading
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - Yvonne, FR
    Y. LALONDE
    This is a wonderful hotel. i gave comfort a slightly lower score, because the bathtub shower is too narrow, and slippery when wet. also, there are too many sources of led lights at night...which prevents going into deep sleep!the coffee at breakfast could be better, ie. freshly made \'à la demande\', from a proper espresso machine. the self-serve machine coffee is inferior quality to fresh (and reminds me of a gas station machine!).
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Sonya, US
    EXTREMELY HELPFUL, GREAT BUILDING
    A unique building this former monastery has been beautifully adapted into a hotel. parking was easy (they have directions on the website, easy to follow), and that was highly appreciated. the team were very helpful in helping me orient to the city. overall a treat.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - De Wachter, BE
    SUPER LOCATION WITH IMPRESSIVE ROOMS
    Worth 5* best report price quality
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - PASCAL LONCHAMBON, France
    MORE THAN WE EXPECT
    Our stay in ségovia was very nice, certainly because of the hight quality of your hôtel. your personnel (very kind) and the high level of the room, the lobby and the bar was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - PATRICIA KAY KINCAID, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Wonderful hotel with amazing views from our room. walk to everything in town from hotel. great location.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - Brad, US
    BEDS
    Everything was over the top. but the mattresses were hard. i woke up with back ache each morning.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - MARIA DE LAS MERCEDES CORUJO, United States
    CREAR LOCATION
    Also, beautifully redone.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Marsy, Taiwan, Province Of China
    NICE HOTEL
    Good location with great view.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - David, United States of America
    SATISFIED TRAVELLER
    The convento capuchinos is a gem of a hotel set inside a jewel of a spanish town, segovia!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - Julio Fernandez, US
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Thank you for a great stay!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - RADU VLAD GHELASE, United States
    ARCHITECTURAL JEWEL
    Amazing adaptive reuse restoration of a historic building in an incredible location. if it isn\'t award winning already, it should be!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - Esperanza Quintero, ES
    MRS
    I loved the hotel. the staff was always there to answer questions when needed and to lend a hand if necessary. the breakfast was quite rich in its variety of foods, all excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Stephen, GB
    DOCTOR
    Lighting in the room wasn\'t great for reading, especially in bed
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm