This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.1
Excellent
4320 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2880 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/10/2019 - PER HÃKAN BERGQUIST, Sweden
    MR
    À nice hotel in a very central location
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - Elizabeth, IE
    EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
    I really loved my stay here and the breakfast was fantastic.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/10/2019 - kimberly s weiss, US
    COMMENT
    The hotel and our room were wonderful. my only questions/complaint is why do hotel guests have to pay to use the pool, steam room and sauna, it should be included with the room.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/10/2019 - MEGAN CARROLL BOWER, United States
    ?
    Beautiful property and gracious staff. and the shower was fantastic! loved the restaurant suggestions they gave us.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 02/10/2019 - Sandra, US
    CONVENT NICELY CONVERTED TO EXCELLENT ACCOMMODATION.
    Lovely hotel tucked away in the old city of segovia. spacious superior room with elegant bath overlooking the countryside.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - Gregory, US
    STAY IN HOTEL
    Great hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - Peter, NZ
    PETER RICHARDSON
    Excellent hotel. helpful staff. lovely rooms. great location.
  • 8.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - david sterman, US
    DAVID STERMAN
    I was astounded by how nice this hotel was. and in that light, the price was very reasonable. my room (404) had such great views from the terrace that i spent hours reading
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - Yvonne, FR
    Y. LALONDE
    This is a wonderful hotel. i gave comfort a slightly lower score, because the bathtub shower is too narrow, and slippery when wet. also, there are too many sources of led lights at night...which prevents going into deep sleep!the coffee at breakfast could be better, ie. freshly made \'à la demande\', from a proper espresso machine. the self-serve machine coffee is inferior quality to fresh (and reminds me of a gas station machine!).
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - Sonya, US
    EXTREMELY HELPFUL, GREAT BUILDING
    A unique building this former monastery has been beautifully adapted into a hotel. parking was easy (they have directions on the website, easy to follow), and that was highly appreciated. the team were very helpful in helping me orient to the city. overall a treat.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 30/08/2019 - De Wachter, BE
    SUPER LOCATION WITH IMPRESSIVE ROOMS
    Worth 5* best report price quality
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/08/2019 - PASCAL LONCHAMBON, France
    MORE THAN WE EXPECT
    Our stay in ségovia was very nice, certainly because of the hight quality of your hôtel. your personnel (very kind) and the high level of the room, the lobby and the bar was perfect.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - PATRICIA KAY KINCAID, United States
    GREAT LOCATION
    Wonderful hotel with amazing views from our room. walk to everything in town from hotel. great location.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/08/2019 - Brad, US
    BEDS
    Everything was over the top. but the mattresses were hard. i woke up with back ache each morning.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 26/07/2019 - MARIA DE LAS MERCEDES CORUJO, United States
    CREAR LOCATION
    Also, beautifully redone.
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm