This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Plazuela Capuchinos 2 Segovia 40001 Spain
Eurostars Convento Capuchinos
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.2
Excellent
3970 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
2654 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/07/2019 - David, United States of America
    SATISFIED TRAVELLER
    The convento capuchinos is a gem of a hotel set inside a jewel of a spanish town, segovia!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - Julio Fernandez, US
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    Thank you for a great stay!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/07/2019 - RADU VLAD GHELASE, United States
    ARCHITECTURAL JEWEL
    Amazing adaptive reuse restoration of a historic building in an incredible location. if it isn\'t award winning already, it should be!
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/07/2019 - Esperanza Quintero, ES
    MRS
    I loved the hotel. the staff was always there to answer questions when needed and to lend a hand if necessary. the breakfast was quite rich in its variety of foods, all excellent.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Stephen, GB
    DOCTOR
    Lighting in the room wasn\'t great for reading, especially in bed
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/06/2019 - VIRGINIA, ES
    AMAZING ROOMS
    Huge room, with impressing design. the restaurant was simply perfect (both the menu and the location).we will repeat for sure
  • 10
    recommended
  • 13/06/2019 - Greta Carolina, ES
    GRETA CAROLINA LAMMENS
    As in trujillo last year, we enjoyed our stay at the eurostars convento capucinos en segoviaour rating for the hotel : 9 ( can\'t indicate it downstairs)
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/06/2019 - NATHANI L JARED SMITH, United States
    NATHANIEL SMITH
    I love the hotel, the service, the food, the location, the history....everything. thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/06/2019 - Jill, United Kingdom
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH
    One of the best hotels in which we have ever stayed.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/05/2019 - angelique, Australia
    MRS ANGELIQUE MARSHALL & MR SAMINDA JAYAKODY
    Hello, our stay was perfect we loved the property , we ill put together some further comments over the next few weeks and email them through
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 29/05/2019 - MARGARET DOLORES HANN, United States
    EXCELLENT STAFF, LOCATION AND BEAUTIFUL ROOMS.
    The rooms here are beautiful, but what makes this property the best is the staff. whatever we asked, whatever we wanted, they had a ready answer with a pleasant smile. they speak excellent english and switch from spanish to english so very quickly. we met a friend here locally after just arriving and they pointed her to us within seconds. they held our luggage before and after check in and out. everything they did was top notch. this is our second visit here in 4 years. we will come back here without hesitation.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - Bruce, United States of America
    OUR STAY
    Appreciated having parking on site. disapointed that i had to ask for robes three times and that there was no turn down service. the room we were originally given was too hot and noisy. when we asked to relocate the manager was very apologetic and moved us without question.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/05/2019 - Dina Leznova, United States of America
    STAY
    Everything was good
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/05/2019 - Adolph, United States of America
    HOTEL
    Most beautiful room & hotel i have ever stayed! i am a world traveler.can i get 10 % off my most recent stay?
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/05/2019 - Allan, ZA
    A MAITLAND
    We had some unexpected maintenance issues with the first room, no fault of the staff or hotel, just an unfortunate leak. the staff handled it very well, relocated us to another room, with an upgrade. we were very pleased with the service
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm