This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Aduana, 19 Madrid 28013 Spain
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1687 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1055 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Joseph, GB
    JOSEPH FERNANDES
    Very good hotel. i would come back again.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Pamela, United States of America
    EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY
    This was a wonderful hotel. by european standards, the rooms were quite big. the bathroom was quite large as well. people did let the doors slam which was disturbing. the staff was wonderful. breakfast was great. the location was perfect. off a main pedestrian thoroughfare and just a couple minutes\' walk to plaza del sol. i highly recommend it!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 25/08/2019 - CLAUDIO ARMANDO IVO SCARAMELLI, Italy
    VISITA A MADRID
    Albergo molto accogliente nel pieno centro di madrid
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/08/2019 - Glazman, IL
    DISFRUTE MUCHO DEL HOTEL,TANTO DE LA ATENCION COMO DEL LUGAR
    No es la primera vez que me alojo en un hotel eurostar y siempre he disfrutado mucho
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/08/2019 - ALFREDO REYES, Norway
    MAN
    Jeg veldig fornøyd
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/08/2019 - Steve&Doreen, Australia
    GREAT SPOT TO STAY IN CENTRAL MADRID
    Perfect for easy walk to top sites. clean, comfortable hotel, spacious room with balcony.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/08/2019 - Francis, IE
    FRANCIS
    Very enjoyable stay in a wonderful hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - ARIEL MICHALEWICZ, Argentina
    A
    A
  • 8.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/07/2019 - Vasyl, UA
    UNEXPECTEDLY GOOD STAY
    While traveling for business, i normally stay in international network hotels to be sure to get best possible service. this time i visited my fried, who was staying in your hotel. i did understand during the visit, that i had worse conditions of my stay in holiday inn piramides hotel. so i left holiday inn and shifted your hotel. still have no regrets and would like to recommend this hotel to those, who look for real comfort and perfect care)
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Lily Anne, ES
    LOVELY HOTEL!
    We enjoyed our stay at the casa de la lírica! the room was very comfortable, although it was too hot to enjoy the terrace. the staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the gentleman at the reception desk, and the gentleman who ran the bar. makes a good old fashioned! very nice lobby seating area, and great location if you want to be near the puerta del sol. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Carmelo, US
    MR CARMELO GIUGNO
    Beautiful, clean and great staff!! thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Dana, CH
    VERY NICE HOTEL AND CENTRAL
    Very nice hotel with central location, close to most attractions and public transport. great and helpful staff. very good breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Linda, US
    LIN
    We really enjoyed our stay here. the location was fantastic and very walkable as we didn’t have a car. the area felt very safe, except late at night felt a little sketchy several blocks away. overall, the hotel itself was wonderful, the staff was very kind and helpful. the bed was extremely comfortable compared to the airbnb’s we had stayed in previously. the a/c was quiet and worked perfectly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - RODRIGO NIETO, US
    MR. RODRIGO NIETO
    I really will recommend this hotel, it is the best value in town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - Alan Jones, ES
    MR ALAN JONES
    My wife and i had a wonderful 4 night stay and would like to say how great all the staff were.we will definitely recommend to family & friends and we will definitely stay again on our next trip to madrid.we have enjoyed all the eurostars hotels that we have stayed in during our time in spain.reards alan
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm