This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Aduana, 19 Madrid 28013 Spain
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1581 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
989 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/07/2019 - Lily Anne, ES
    LOVELY HOTEL!
    We enjoyed our stay at the casa de la lírica! the room was very comfortable, although it was too hot to enjoy the terrace. the staff were very friendly and helpful, especially the gentleman at the reception desk, and the gentleman who ran the bar. makes a good old fashioned! very nice lobby seating area, and great location if you want to be near the puerta del sol. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Carmelo, US
    MR CARMELO GIUGNO
    Beautiful, clean and great staff!! thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/07/2019 - Dana, CH
    VERY NICE HOTEL AND CENTRAL
    Very nice hotel with central location, close to most attractions and public transport. great and helpful staff. very good breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/06/2019 - Linda, US
    LIN
    We really enjoyed our stay here. the location was fantastic and very walkable as we didn’t have a car. the area felt very safe, except late at night felt a little sketchy several blocks away. overall, the hotel itself was wonderful, the staff was very kind and helpful. the bed was extremely comfortable compared to the airbnb’s we had stayed in previously. the a/c was quiet and worked perfectly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/06/2019 - RODRIGO NIETO, US
    MR. RODRIGO NIETO
    I really will recommend this hotel, it is the best value in town.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/05/2019 - Alan Jones, ES
    MR ALAN JONES
    My wife and i had a wonderful 4 night stay and would like to say how great all the staff were.we will definitely recommend to family & friends and we will definitely stay again on our next trip to madrid.we have enjoyed all the eurostars hotels that we have stayed in during our time in spain.reards alan
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/05/2019 - Susan, CZ
    MS. SUSAN WATHAN
    I always recommenf eurostars for their great locations in each city
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - Sinead, Ireland
    MADRID
    Really enjoyed my stay, brilliant location
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - Jelena, Serbia
    MRS. JERGOVIC
    Consider adding sound insulation to the windows as it was impossible to sleep from 3-6am due to the noice on the street. the bathroom needs refurbishing and on rainy days strange smell comes through the bathroom and the air conditioning into the room.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - richard, United States of America
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/04/2019 - CARL GUNNAR EN STRAND, Sweden
    GUNNAR ENGSTRAND
    The description of the hotel in bookings information was was exact what we found. very good and central position in madrid.we will recommend lirica to our friends.thank you!!!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - DAVID BENJAMIN CREASEY BENJAMIN, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Always enjoy staying here
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2019 - Bernadette, Ireland
    LOVELY STAY
    Very well located. close to everything. breakfast staff and bar staff were lovely. reception very helpfuhowever when we booked a taxi through reception to return to the airport it was 25minutes late. perhaps easier to get one on the streetl
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2019 - Aysel, Germany
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Perfect location, helpful workers, excellent breakfast. i think one of the best places to stay in madrid.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/01/2019 - JUAN, Spain
    BONITO HOTEL
    En esta ocasion elegi el hotel casa de lirica y en la linea de excelencia que los hoteles de esta cadena. repertiré.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm