This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Aduana, 19 Madrid 28013 Spain
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1469 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
927 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/04/2019 - Jelena, Serbia
    MRS. JERGOVIC
    Consider adding sound insulation to the windows as it was impossible to sleep from 3-6am due to the noice on the street. the bathroom needs refurbishing and on rainy days strange smell comes through the bathroom and the air conditioning into the room.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/04/2019 - richard, United States of America
    .
    .
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 04/04/2019 - CARL GUNNAR EN STRAND, Sweden
    GUNNAR ENGSTRAND
    The description of the hotel in bookings information was was exact what we found. very good and central position in madrid.we will recommend lirica to our friends.thank you!!!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 16/03/2019 - DAVID BENJAMIN CREASEY BENJAMIN, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT
    Always enjoy staying here
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2019 - Bernadette, Ireland
    LOVELY STAY
    Very well located. close to everything. breakfast staff and bar staff were lovely. reception very helpfuhowever when we booked a taxi through reception to return to the airport it was 25minutes late. perhaps easier to get one on the streetl
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2019 - Aysel, Germany
    PERFECT LOCATION
    Perfect location, helpful workers, excellent breakfast. i think one of the best places to stay in madrid.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 23/01/2019 - JUAN, Spain
    BONITO HOTEL
    En esta ocasion elegi el hotel casa de lirica y en la linea de excelencia que los hoteles de esta cadena. repertiré.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 22/01/2019 - Lirit, Israel
    מלון מעולה
    צוות המלון היה מקסים עזר בכל שאלה המלון קרוב לכל האזורים המרכזיים המלון יפה ונקיארוחת הבוקר הייתה טובה לירית ישראל
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/12/2018 - Marcin, Poland
    XNAS IN MADRID
    We spent 4 fantastic nights at casa de la lirica.super friendly staff , they take care about details and customer satisfaction !!
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • 12/11/2018 - Kathryn, Canada
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/11/2018 - Zsuzsanna, Hungary
    FANTASTIC HOTEL
    Very close to the downtown, elegant hotel with nice and comfy room. staff was very friendly.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/10/2018 - Terry Odette, Gibraltar
    MRS SERRANO
    The hotel staff were welcoming and helpful. the amenities and location were excellent.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 27/10/2018 - adi, Israel
    TO COLD IN THE ROOM
    To cold in the room
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/10/2018 - JUAN MIGUEL R DEL ROSARIO, Canada
    DUVET NOT IN COVERS
    My wife and i were surprised to see the duvet inside the closet but the cover sheets were properly set on the bed (with nothing in it).
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 09/10/2018 - Alessandra, Switzerland
    EXCELLENT LOCATION, LOVELY STAY
    Very welcoming hotel, situated right in the city center of madrid.i could not say anything negative about this hotel: staff very kind and helpful, breakfast had all we needed and is served in a very nice area, bed comfortable and bathroom quite large.walking distance to the main attractions...would love to come back and stay with you again :-)
  • 9.3
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm