This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Aduana, 19 Madrid 28013 Spain
Eurostars Casa de la Lírica
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
1867 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1154 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 17/01/2020 - Ruth, CH
    HOTEL CASA DE LA LIRICA
    Disfrute mucho en el hotel muy limpio.el desayuno exelente repetiria!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/01/2020 - Christos Ziogas, GR
    OK
    The airconditioning at the breakfast room little too cold and in the room a little too warm!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/12/2019 - Cobb, FR
    MR ALEC COBB
    As may be expected the hotel facilities over christmas day were of a lower standard than usual
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - MELISSA, Israel
    LACK OF THINGS IN ROOM
    We always had lack of toilet paper, coffee/tea, sugar
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/12/2019 - Omer, IL
    COMMENT ON EUROSTARS
    Great hotel with great location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 12/12/2019 - PAUL ERIC, United States
    MRS
    We were truly impressed by the hotel and its amenities as well as its location and closeness to everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/12/2019 - Lillie, US
    THANK YOU
    We had an excellent experienced in your hotel your staff from the reception housekeeping and the breakfast buffet staff were marvelous and gave us excellent service we love your buffet and will definitely recommend your hotel to my friends. thank you very muchos
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 13/11/2019 - Jovana, MT
    LOVELY STAY!
    Everything was excellent, staff was extremely professional and nice! breakfast was delicious! 10!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 02/11/2019 - cecil, GB
    ENJOYABLE STAY
    Will recommend this hotel to family and friends.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • 14/10/2019 - Sherry, CA
  • --
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/10/2019 - Curtis, US
    CURTIS KNUDSEN
    Our stay was fantastic in madrid. we are booked into cordoba and would appreciate the 10 percent discount there for the 12/10-13/10 stay. very fond of the breakfast in madrid.thank you very much, curtis knudsen
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/10/2019 - ALEJANDRO RUIZ, France
    A
    Excellent hôtel, très bien placé
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 7 /10
  • Personal attention 1 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 1 /10
  • Location 7 /10
  • Hotel facilities 3 /10
  • Breakfast 7 /10
  • 30/09/2019 - Simona, GB
    EXPENSIVE AND NOSY, OVERALL A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
    We had a terrible experience at this hotel. the room was very noisy with people shouting and partying on the street immediately below our window until 5 in the morning. despite complaining reception was unhelpful and they wouldn’t even reply to our complaint email or consider giving us a partial refund. this was not a 4 star experience.
  • 4.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - Joseph, GB
    JOSEPH FERNANDES
    Very good hotel. i would come back again.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - Pamela, United States of America
    EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY
    This was a wonderful hotel. by european standards, the rooms were quite big. the bathroom was quite large as well. people did let the doors slam which was disturbing. the staff was wonderful. breakfast was great. the location was perfect. off a main pedestrian thoroughfare and just a couple minutes\' walk to plaza del sol. i highly recommend it!!
  • 9.8
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm