This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Budapest Center
Kossuth Lajos utca, 7-9 Budapest 1053 Hungary
Eurostars Budapest Center
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
4337 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2574 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 19/03/2020 - Stephen Doyle, GB
    CORONAVIRUS
    You and your staff have been fantastic dealing with us on our stay at this troubling time.. we look forward to visiting again in the near future
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 13/03/2020 - YUVAL, Israel
    EXCELLENT!
    Great hotel and very comfort. good location
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 10/03/2020 - Michael Hoey, GB
    MIKE HOEY
    Really liked this hotel. the staff were excellent and when we asked for a recommendation for a traditional restaurant for my wife\'s birthday this was sorted and booked by the staff. the rooms are large with super comfy extra large beds. location wad excellent about 300 yards from the danube and most major attractions. i looked at a lot of hotels before booking at his one appeared to be great value for money, which it was. would highly recommend this hotel for a visit to budapest.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 03/03/2020 - GYULA, Hungary
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    I think the eurostars hotel in budapest is an excellent hotel. i can just recommend it forevery one. the personal is nice, polite and professional. thank you.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/02/2020 - RAZ, Israel
    -
    -
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - HIDALGO ESTRADA, Mexico
    GREAT EXPERIENCE
    The hotel is in a great location and the people who works there are really friendly.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/02/2020 - BANERJEE, United Kingdom
    DR. SHANTANU BANERJEE
    The behavior of staff at the front desk was wonderful and helping. we enjoyed our stay in your hotel thoroughly. one cant expect any better services than this. well done indeed. we came back home pretty happy with our holiday and hotel stay is a fairly large component of the happiness index of any holiday, i guess. thanks a lot for the excellent services.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/02/2020 - GEORGIOS, GR
    2 DAYS IN EUROSTARS HOTEL CENTER BUDAPEST
    According to my accommodation in your hotel everything was amazing thanks
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2020 - Terezia, GB
    NICE STAY AS ALWAYS
    Breakfast is one of the best parts. excellent location, friendly staff, comfortable room. perhaps slippers would be a nice addition, however, it’s a really minor thing.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - JULIEN, France
    SUPERBE HôTEL
    Personnel accueillant et emplacement parfait de l\'hôtel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/02/2020 - ANNA MICHELLE--RC--REBECCA, Sweden
    THE BEST HOTEL EVER
    Everything was excellent! the staff was friendly and really serviceminded. the room was super nice and the location was perfect!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - KONSTANTINOS, Greece
    COMMENT
    Everything was excellent
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - ABEER, Israel
    AMAZING HOTEL
    I had really enjoyed my stay,the staff were very kind , generous and ready to help with everything i needed, rooms were neat and tidy, i would strongly recommend the hotel to people i know and definitely would consider booking again in your hotels
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2020 - INNA NAHMAN, IL
    EXCELLENT
    Excellent
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 13/02/2020 - MARKO JOHANNES, Finland
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    The tv in my room did not work. after reporting the issue, it was fixed in literally 5 minutes, with a new tv set. excellent friendly and professional staff throughout the stay, from check-in to checkout. will definitely stay again, with pleasure, and recommend to friends.
  • 9.4
    recommended