This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Budapest Center
Kossuth Lajos utca, 7-9 Budapest 1053 Hungary
Eurostars Budapest Center
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.9
Excellent
3999 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
2385 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/10/2019 - TAIR YEHUDA, Israel
    LOVE THIS HOTEL!
    The location of the hotel is perfect. the rooms are big and comfort. the breakfast was also very good. we enjoy our stay and will come back.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/10/2019 - GIORA BLUM, Israel
    GREAT HOTEL
    Excellent location.friendly staff
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Paige, US
    STAY
    Wonderful hotel, staff was very warm and helpful.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 14/10/2019 - Patrick, GB
    WELL LOCATED AND VERY COMFORTABLE HOTEL
    We had a lovely stay at the eurostar’s budapest centre. the hotel is well located within walking distance of most of the sights, is extremely comfortable, friendly helpful staff and overall good value for money.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/09/2019 - francis siu nam, Canada
    F. AU
    We enjoy our stay at this location (budapest central), easy access to everything.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 24/09/2019 - BERESTIZHEVSKY SAMUEL, United States
    OUTSTANDING SERVICE
    Outstanding service
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/09/2019 - Angeline, GB
    A GREAT ADDRESS TO STAY AT IN BUDAPEST!
    I enjoyed my stay in the hotel, the location is really good, close to city center. the room is very comfortable and the breakfast was generous and good. i would recommend this hotel and i would stay again next time i go to budapest!
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/09/2019 - YACOB ROUSSO, Iceland
    THE BEST
    Very good hotel.100 remark.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - Susanne, DE
    BAR CLOSED
    Everything was as usual very good. regretfully the bar was closed due to renovation during my repeated stay.
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/09/2019 - Stanislav, Russian Federation
    COMMENTS
    Everything was fine, but the girl from the reception spoke english very poorly and we didn’t understand each other.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - KYONGSHIN MIN, South Korea
    REGARDING WATER BOTTLES
    It would be great if 2 water bottles were free and we found that one water at room 619 was opened. maybe someone before drank it and fill with different water source.also, hotel slippers would be great to have many different hotels had them.
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 09/09/2019 - NOY DERI, Israel
    GREAT SERVICE
    Great service and everything. only the ac at the room wasn\'t so good but we managed to use.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/09/2019 - Chrystalla, CY
    EXCELLENT!!!
    Everything was excellent!!! near to the shops restaurant and astoria
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/09/2019 - STANISLAW M, Poland
    DR.
    Close to the river front with cruise shipsunderground parking that takes you to the lobby as long as you know that you drive into it front the street behind.spacious rooms and bathrooms
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/09/2019 - ANDREW MARTYN LAMACRAFT, United Kingdom
    MR AANDREW LAMACRAFT
    Wonderful hotel and i was upgraded to a fabulous suite free of charge for my 2 night stay. the reception staff were helpful and spoke impeccable english. the only criticism i have is small but please ensure the complementary coffee/tea provided is enough for one night and ensure that they are replaced when room service is carried out. small details matter. breakfast was varied, hot and everything was spotless. i would definitely stay here again.
  • 9.2
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm