This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Araguaney
Alfredo Brañas 5 Santiago de Compostela 15701 Spain
Eurostars Araguaney
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
847 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
522 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/09/2019 - Craig, PT
    MR CRAIG REECE
    We enjoyed the spacious room which provided an opportunity for relaxation which is very appreciated when travelling, which, can be tiring. breakfast selection was very good and the location was ideal for many of the city\'s attractions. we were also warmly received by an attentive reception.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 16/09/2019 - Lalantha Dias, CH
    WE ENJOYED OUR 5 DAY STAY
    My wife and i have already stayed with your hotels in seville and cordoba - and we will stay with you each time we visit spain for sure - which we plan to do so regularly in the future as i am now retired.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/08/2019 - Gill, GB
    MRS
    Wonderful stay
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - KYONGHUI KO, South Korea
    GENERAL TODO BIEN.
    No tengo ninguna queja. todo perfecto y recepcionistas sin muy amable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/08/2019 - Carlos, United Kingdom
    STAFF
    The staff and how polite and accommodating make the stay perfect
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 18/08/2019 - STEPHEN ANDREW MURRAY, Ireland
    HIGH QUALITY HOTEL IN CENTRAL LOCATION
    Noce downtown hotel close to old town.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/08/2019 - MARINA ZATTERA, Spain
    CUMPLE CON L CATEGORíA
    El gimnasio era un poco pobre, faltarían pesas
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - ILAN HAVARDI, Israel
    COFFEE MASINE
    A coffee machine or eve just a kettle and coffee would make a difference.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Marcelo, AR
    SEñOR
    Muy buena habitación y servicios.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - NILS-LAGE MAURITZ POSSE, Sweden
    MRS
    Very welcoming and nice hotel. very friendly and professional staff. comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/09/2018 - Gilbert, France
    LA CONCIERGERIE ( RéCEPTION) EST PARFAITE; SON PERSONNEL EST à L'éCOUTE DES CLIENTS ET TOUJOURS PRêT à AIDER.LE PETIT DéJEUNER EST PARFAIT; CHACUN TROUVERA AU BUFFET CE QU'IL DéSIRE. LA SALLE DU PETIT DéJEUNER POURRAIT êTRE UN PEU PLUS CONVIVIAL POUR UN HôTEL 5 éTOILES.UNE "BONNE ADRESSE" EN RéSUMé.
    Un bon choix
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/09/2018 - Michael, United Kingdom
    GOOD HOTEL WITH NICE STAFF
    Michael
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/09/2018 - Dagmar, Germany
    HABITACIóN 507 REVISAR LAVABO, NO BAJA BIEN EL AGUA. SE NOS PASó DECIRLES.
    Bathroom
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/07/2018 - MARY, CANADA
    HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE OLD PART OF TOWN WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF ALL MAJOR SIGHTS AND THE ADDITIONAL BENEFIT OF BEING CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS IN THE NEW PART OF TOWN. ROOMS ARE VERY SPACIOUS AND STAFF IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
    Excellent hotel in best location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2018 - Peter, United Kingdom
    BOTH HOTELS THAT WE STAYED IN WERE EXCELLENT - WELL POSITIONED AND STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
    Lovely hotel
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm