This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Araguaney
Alfredo Brañas 5 Santiago de Compostela 15701 Spain
Eurostars Araguaney
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.8
Excellent
775 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
482 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/06/2019 - Marcelo, AR
    SEñOR
    Muy buena habitación y servicios.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/04/2019 - NILS-LAGE MAURITZ POSSE, Sweden
    MRS
    Very welcoming and nice hotel. very friendly and professional staff. comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 30/09/2018 - Gilbert, France
    LA CONCIERGERIE ( RéCEPTION) EST PARFAITE; SON PERSONNEL EST à L'éCOUTE DES CLIENTS ET TOUJOURS PRêT à AIDER.LE PETIT DéJEUNER EST PARFAIT; CHACUN TROUVERA AU BUFFET CE QU'IL DéSIRE. LA SALLE DU PETIT DéJEUNER POURRAIT êTRE UN PEU PLUS CONVIVIAL POUR UN HôTEL 5 éTOILES.UNE "BONNE ADRESSE" EN RéSUMé.
    Un bon choix
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 30/09/2018 - Michael, United Kingdom
    GOOD HOTEL WITH NICE STAFF
    Michael
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/09/2018 - Dagmar, Germany
    HABITACIóN 507 REVISAR LAVABO, NO BAJA BIEN EL AGUA. SE NOS PASó DECIRLES.
    Bathroom
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/07/2018 - MARY, CANADA
    HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE OLD PART OF TOWN WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE OF ALL MAJOR SIGHTS AND THE ADDITIONAL BENEFIT OF BEING CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND RESTAURANTS IN THE NEW PART OF TOWN. ROOMS ARE VERY SPACIOUS AND STAFF IS EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
    Excellent hotel in best location
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 24/04/2018 - Peter, United Kingdom
    BOTH HOTELS THAT WE STAYED IN WERE EXCELLENT - WELL POSITIONED AND STAFF EXTREMELY HELPFUL.
    Lovely hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2018 - Craig, United States
    GOOD LOCATION AND GREAT VALUE
    Ceo
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/01/2018 - Louis, United States
    LOVELY HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION. STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE.
    Ms.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/11/2017 - Robert, Sweden
    GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN ROOMS, THE STAFF IS VERY HELPFUL.
    Everything perfect
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/09/2017 - Carlos, United Kingdom
    SERVICE AT BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT STAFF ARE A CREDIT AT BREAKFAST
    Breakfast and staff
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/08/2017 - Marcos A. P., Brazil
    O PESSOAL DO RESTAURANTE NO SUBSOLO DO HOTEL COLOCA MUITO SAL NA COMIDA, EM ESPECIAL, AS CARNES SãO MUITO SALGADAS.
    Ok.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 28/07/2017 - Beardsley, United Kingdom
    IN RESPECT OF HOTEL FACILITIES, THERE WAS EVERYTHING AND MORE TO MEET OUR EXPECTATIONS OR REQUIREMENTS. THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS EXCELLENT FOR ANY VISITORS TO SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA, SITUATED ON THE CLOSE TO THE OLD TOWN ( A FEW HUNDRED METRES) AND 10 MINUTES STROLL TO THE CATHEDRAL. IF I RETURNED TO SANTIAGO THEN THIS WOULD BE MY FIRST CHOICE AS A PLACE TO STAY.
    I really cannot find fault with this hotel, all of the staff were friendly , curtious and helpful from our arrival at 1 oclock in the morming till time of departure.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 23/07/2017 - MARGARET, IRLANDA
    VERY GOOD
    Excellent hotel
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 08/05/2017 - MARIO, URUGUAY
    I HAD A GREAT STAY AT THE HOTEL. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. I WILL RETURN
    Great location and all the staff extremely nice
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm