Official Web
My reservation
24h Reservation +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
rooms
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Diana Palace
AVDA SANTANDER 12 Palencia 34003 Spain
Eurostars Diana Palace
Starting from 204,54€
Best Price Guaranteed
1 Room
2
0 Children
Book now
200,28 €
(Hab/noche)
my reservation
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9.4
Excellent
739 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
739 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 31/10/2016 - David, United Kingdom
    STAYED OVERNIGHT FOR 3RD TIME
    Great location. secure underground parking. excellent accommodation. friendly staff. reasonable cost. 24 hour bar. what more does anyone need?
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 14/10/2016 - RICARDO, PORTUGAL
    PERSONAL ATENTO Y SIMPáTICO.
    Aunque el hotel no está en pleno centro, es muy fácil llegar a la zona viva de la ciudad.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 27/06/2016 - Tomasz, Poland
    NICE PLACE!
    It is a very nice place! greetings from poland!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 20/03/2016 - SAMANTHA ANN, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    GREAT EXPERIENCE!
    I only stayed one night at this hotel, however during my time there, i couldn't have been happier! the staff was very friendly and kind. happily answering any questions that i had. the hotel is in a great location, a short walk to both the train and bus station, very convenient for travelers! as well as being close to the main streets of palencia. i had a wonderful time and would really recommend it.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 19/03/2016 - ERIC, IRLANDA
    CONVENIENT TO TRAIN STATION
    Receptionist friend,lay and helpful. good value
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/03/2016 - THOMAS ANTHONY, ESTADOS UNIDOS
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    The desk staff members were very professional and friendly
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 28/12/2015 - JOSE, PORTUGAL
    GOOD LOCATION AND SERVICE
    Very good.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 21/11/2015 - CRASAN, RESTO EUROPA
    PERFECT !
    Everything was perfect ! thank you !
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 21/11/2015 - IURII, RESTO EUROPA
    IURII
    Nice place to stay
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 17/11/2015 - SIVINA, RESTO EUROPA
    MRS
    Perfect location, helpfull staff, nice restaurant!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 25/10/2015 - STUART, REINO UNIDO
    MR
    The evening meal in the restaurant was brilliant.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/09/2015 - ROSALIND MARY, REINO UNIDO
    ROSSLAUGHTER@TALKTALK.NET
    Very nice hotel centrally located to the city centre. friendly and helpful staff . a kettle and tea making facilities in the room would be better.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 15/08/2015 - LOUISE MARIE, HOLANDA
    STOOP
    Very good,thank you
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 31/07/2015 - MARIAN PATRICIA, REINO UNIDO
    MRS MARIAN CLOSE
    Very helpful receptionist
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/05/2015 - DAVID BARRY, IRLANDA
    GREAT HOTEL
    Friendly, helpful staff. secure parking important. spain has been recieving english visitors for over 50 years and you still don,t cater for our morning cup of tea. please put a kettle, large cups and tea & coffee in your rooms.
  • 9.6
    recommended