Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 913 342 196 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Exe Hotels
Exe Victoria Palace
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.7
Excellent
1408 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1408 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2021 - GINGCONG, BE
    WONDERFUL HOTEL WITH GOOD PRICE AND LOCATION
    The hotel is very nice, the location is just 2 minutes by foot to autobus terminal and el escorial monastery with unesco site list. the staffs are friendly and helpful. because the day when i check in is train strike, but hotel receptionist give me alternative option to change bus to el escorial. i am very happy stay with exe victoria palace hotel. the room is nice deco and comfort and with wonderful view. the breakfast is delicious and lots of choice. i will back when i visit madrid. i trust always eurostar hotels with high reputation and good service.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 07/01/2021 - Juan Pedro, ES
    EVERYTHING PERFECT
    Everything perfect
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 04/01/2021 - HRISTO RUSLANOV, Bulgaria
    SPASOV
    Un hotel maravilloso, muy limpio, bien cuidado con la gente muy amable! seguro que volveremos muy pronto!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/11/2020 - DENISE ANGELA, United Kingdom
    EXCELLENT HOTEL IN THE HEART OF THE HISTORICAL CENTRE
    Everything was perfect about our stay, and we will certainy repeat it! you don\'t have to go far from madrid to be in a different world, and a safe and secure one, too!
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 11/02/2020 - DEBYSER, BE
    VERY NICE !
    People at the reception very efficient and friendly. we had a nice, quiet room with balcony. recommended !
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 27/01/2020 - Lourdes, ES
    PERFECTO PARA UNA ESCAPADA
    Como siempre repetimos cada vez que queremos escaparnos de la ciudad y desconectar. este hotel es perfecto para eso.
  • 9.6
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 29/12/2019 - Guillermo, ES
    COMMENT
    N/a
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/12/2019 - Rosario, ES
    MUY AGRADABLE Y CóMODO EL HOTEL
    Tienen piscina en verano?
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/12/2019 - Francisco, ES
    EXCELLENT
    Great hotel with excellent location, very friendly staff. i will stay there again.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 06/12/2019 - Guillermo, GB
    EXCELLENT
    Brilliant room, excellent views. amazing breakfast. perhaps the lift system needs reviewing.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/10/2019 - Fernandez vera, ES
    MUY BIEN
    Disfrutamos mucho de nuestra estancia
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/10/2019 - Richard Casaburi, US
    NO COMMENT
    No comment
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 05/10/2019 - Chris, Canada
    CARLSTEN
    Great hotel! card keys needed to be remagnetized every day and shower head did not work properly but otherwise great! thanks!
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 6 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/09/2019 - Carolina, DE
    XX
    Xxx
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/07/2019 - Jeffrey Miles, ES
    MUY CORRECTO
    El staff muy bien y todo myy correcto, seguro que volveremos
  • 9.7
    recommended