This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Toledo
Pseo.San Eugenio,sn Toledo 45003 Spain
Eurostars Toledo
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
8.6
Excellent
8694 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
3984 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/10/2019 - MIHAI alexandru PRELIPCEANU, United States
    MR
    This was one of the best hotels in our trip to spain
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/09/2019 - Narcyza, GB
    LOVELY STAY
    All staff excellent, lovely attitude, friendly and helpful. our room was comfortable and we had lovely views. breakfast superb. the only thing that we think would make the hotel better would be to have more of a proper bar area where one could enjoy some social time, especially in the evening.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 29/08/2019 - Paul Kenney, GB
    MR PAUL KENNEY
    Fantastic stay in a great city at a great hotel. good safe parking, comfortable rooms. have stayed here before and will again
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 27/08/2019 - Luis Manuel, PT
    .
    Despite we caan notice the hotel facilities are a bit old, the service is not compromised, as the personal and care are quite good-
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 14/07/2019 - MARISA INES ROSA, Germany
    THE PERFECT BED
    The room they gave me had a magnificent view of the city. also, it had the best bed ever, super comfortable. pillows and linen are perfect.
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 29/06/2019 - PETER ETTRICH, Germany
    MUY SATISFACTORIO
    Personal muy atento y amable.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 12/06/2019 - Javier, ES
    EXCELENTE RELACIóN CALIDAD-PRECIO EN TOLEDO
    Hotel situado en las inmediaciones del centro, pero ajeno al trasiego del núcleo de toledo, con excelente relación calidad precio, buenas vistas, buen desayuno y aparcamiento propio a buen precio (zona azul y naranja alrededor).
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Harold, FR
    EXCELLENT STAY!
    The hotel and its facilities were top notch.we especially enjoyed the evening menu in the restaurant. the choices were well chosen and well prepared. the breakfast buffet, if anything, was even better.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 14/05/2019 - ANGELA BULLIVANT, United Kingdom
    A GREAT NIGHT STAY
    So helpful staff, brilliant location and a delicious dinner
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/03/2019 - Inga, Latvia
    INGA
    Perfect hotel, excellent breakfast
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 15/02/2019 - Victor, Spain
    VICTOR GAMBLE
    All the staff were extremely helpful and seemed pleased to work at the hotel. the girls on reception were fantastic.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 03/12/2018 - Maureen, United States of America
    DILLON
    Many of the rooms have great views of toledo the dinner and breakfast were good. the price was very economical.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 8 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 21/11/2018 - DEREK, Spain
    CXXX
    Xxx
  • 8.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 09/10/2018 - bernet, Spain
    VERY GOOD CHOICE
    I usually stay at eurostar and i m very happy each time i m in toledo
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/09/2018 - FELIPE SANCHEZ SANCHEZ, United States
    FESSN
    Excellence
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm