This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleaning
  • Personal care
  • Room comforts
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1691 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1014 Customers trust us
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Meital, Israel
    A GREAT HOTEL
    A great hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - SIMONA KRATOCHVILOVA, Czech Republic
    SIMONA
    I choose this hotel every time because of personal care (thanks again) and a great location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - Jun, Netherlands
    MS ZHANG
    Very nice hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Juan, España
    ALL IT-S OK......THANKS SO MUCH.....
    All it-s ok......thanks so much.....
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - WEIWEI LI, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We had a very good time in prague because we\'ve choosen eurastars thalia. hotel location is great, very central in prague 1 area. breakfast is also very good, lots of options. me and my family had a very good time in prague.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Ann Kristin, Norway
    MRS
    We have a very nice weekiend at thalia hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 8 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Brit, Norway
    GOOD HOTEL WITH A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
    Friendly staff. very good breakfast and perfect location! would recommend the hotel.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - yuen, Hong Kong
    ELAINA FUNG
    Great location, nice rooms, best breakfast, high recommend
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Evelin Andrea, Sweden
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel and great staff. they were very attentive during our stay in prague!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 15/03/2019 - yuen, Hong Kong
    MS FUNG
    Since 10 years ago my first try stay your eurostars hotel in budapest, then your hotel always my first choose.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 11/03/2019 - María Magdalena, Spain
    PERSONAL CARE
    Personal care was really good, everyone was very helpful and always wanted to provide assistance.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 03/03/2019 - Stephanie, United Kingdom
    FABULOUS HOTEL
    This hotel is situated 6 miles from the airport, and is walking distance to all the attractions, great restaurants and fancy bars. the breakfast choice was amazing, literally catered to all of our dietary needs. the bar in the hotel made the most amazing cocktails. would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 9 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 24/02/2019 - Doreen Clougherty, United Kingdom
    DOREEN CLOUGHERTY
    My granddaughter and i had a lovely stay at your hotel. staff were very friendly and helpful. room was excellent. prague is a beautiful city and hope to come back and see all the things we missed. thank you
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleaning 9 /10
  • Personal care 8 /10
  • Room comforts 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 22/02/2019 - Hannah Maria, Singapore
    A PLEASANT STAY
    Stayed 3 nights so did really explore the hotel facilities.would be good if the room is brightened up with more lights (due to privacy & block out curtain).staffs are polite & friendly. all in all it was a good stay for me & my husband.
  • 8.8
    recommended
  • Cleaning 10 /10
  • Personal care 10 /10
  • Room comforts 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/02/2019 - Anna, Sweden
    WONDERFUL HOTEL AND SERVICE
    I booked a stay for my boyfriend’s 25th birthday. the staff were so helpful and made his birthday perfect with roomservice for breakfast and a cake. they also upgraded us to a better room. so nice hotel and staff! :)
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm