This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms*
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Best Price Guaranteed
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1248 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1248 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 05/05/2020 - MORGANE, France
    SUPER WEEKEND
    Petit week-end en amoureux à prague, nous avons choisi cet hôtel que nous ne regrettons absolument pas ! l’emplacement était parfait, non loin de tout ce dont nous voulions visiter. nous le recommandons fortement !
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - KATHRYN, United Kingdom
    BRILLIANT HOTEL
    Very comfortable bed, attentive staff
  • 9.4
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/03/2020 - Brittany, DE
    BEST HOTEL
    Best 5 star hotel i’ve ever stayed in. polite and courteous service. breakfast is amazing and different varieties. definitely will be staying again.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 28/02/2020 - CLARE, United Kingdom
    SUPERB VALUE FOR MONEY
    Beautiful hotel, great staff, fabulous breakfast, quiet, great location, super comfy beds.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/02/2020 - sarit, IL
    ENJOY IN THE HOTEL
    Thank you on every thingsmy husband and i very enjoy to be in your hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/02/2020 - PANTELIS KOROMINAS, GR
    ΤΙΜΗ
    ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΤΙΜΗ ΣΕ ΑΤΟΜΑ ΠΟΥ ΣΑΣ ΠΡΟΤΙΜΑΝΕ, ΕΓΩ ΕΙΜΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΑΥΤΑ ΕΧΩ ΠΑΕΙ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΡΩΜΗ ΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΣΑΣ ΚΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΠΡΑΓΑ. ΑΣ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΣΕ ΣΤΥΛ ΚΑΡΤΑΣ ΜΕΛΟΥΣ Ή ΚΑΤΙ ΑΛΛΟ
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/02/2020 - HAYLEY HEYWOOD, United Kingdom
    MISS SPARKES
    Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. hotel was stunning and extremely welcoming. location was great and easily accessible.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Elena, RU
    QUALITY HOTEL
    The hotel is good in all respects. it is centrally located on a quiet street, has comfortable well-equipped rooms, excellent breakfast and dinner. we will be happy to return.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 12/02/2020 - Ekaterina, RU
    Замечательный тель
    Отель понравился, полностью оправдывает 5 звезд по расположению, комфорту, предоставленным услугам и т.д. Хочется отметить отличный завтрак, как обычно в сети отелей eurostars. Всегда, если есть возможность останавливаюсь в отелях этой сети и никогда не бываю разочарована.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 10/02/2020 - LIKUN MA, US
    GREAT SERVICE
    Thank you for all kinds of services during we stayed. i want to say we appreciate all what you guys did for us. you are really helpful, friendly and thoughtful. thank you!
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 07/02/2020 - ANTONIO, ES
    VOLVERé SIN DUDA.
    Hemos pasado una estancia muy cómoda y agradable. el personal muy amable y super profesionales.la recepción me a ayudado e informado en mi visita a la ciudad .la habitación muy acogedora y los desayunos una maravilla.muchas gracias y seguro que nos veremos pronto.
  • 9.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/02/2020 - Alla, UA
    THIS WAS JUST GREAT!
    I can\'t say what i liked more - it was just great staying from arrival till last minute. i will definitely stay in this hotel again! you made my stsing in prague unforgettable.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/01/2020 - Sylvio, BR
    MADRID
    Nice hotel, comfortable, easy to get and with everything nearbyclean rooms, excellent breakfast.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - Antonia, CY
    EXCELLENT HOTEL
    Excellent location : located in the center of the praque 1.excellent breakfastfriendly staffclean roomsi recommend it 100%
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/01/2020 - ANTHONY KENNETH, New Zealand
    TONY RUSSELL
    Excellent service
  • 10
    recommended