This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1737 Customers evaluate us as follows
100
They recommend us
1048 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - RUYA MURUVVET HACISALIHZADE, Turkey
    GREAT SPANISH STAFF
    I am happy that we stayed at the eurostars hotel in prague.after our great satisfaction at the barcelona eurostars,we decided to choose the same brand in prague as well.we chose first another 5 stars hotel,when we found out at booking.com that there is a eurostars in prague as well,we cancelled the other one immediately.we had a pleasant stay in the room.the bed was comfortable.but,we stayed in room 317,every night after 1 am,till 4 am, there was a loud screaming coming from young people in the streets...it would be good to make a sound isolation system in the rooms.the breakfast buffet had a wide menu.but,the croissants weren’t enough on busy days.the fruits weren’t refilled (mainly not enough ananas)the best thingg in this hotel was the friendly reception team and the breakfast staff. we noticed that they were mainly spanish.in prague,the local people at the restaurants,in the boutiques,shops weren’t helpful,kind,polite.if i would come back to prague,i would choose again for sure eurostars,because of the kind personnel.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - John, Canada
    JOHN HLYWA
    The service and attention provided by luis and ambre was superlative beyond expectation. they were both extremely helpful and accommodating during our 6 night stay and as such deserve commendation. they are excellent representatives for thalia. the breakfast buffet, needless to say, was breathtaking and left nothing to be desired. a most enjoyable stay for my wife and i. we would highly recommend thalia to anyone.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - EDEN BEN SHALOM SHLOMO, Israel
    HOTEL FACILITIES
    I have no coments. evrything was more than grate.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Christine, United Kingdom
    MRS JONES
    Good location, walking distance from centre of old town. very comprehensive choice of breakfast. beautiful room with very comfortable bed and loved the complimentary toiletries.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - DIMITRA, GR
    ABOUT YOUR POLICY
    I stayed for 4nights and my sheets were not changed!!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - Dr.Galya, IL
    PERFECT STAY
    This my second time in the eurostars hotel. i was two years ago at budapest and it was great so i’ve decided to choose it again in prague. it was great and i would choose it again and highly recommend to my friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Meital, Israel
    A GREAT HOTEL
    A great hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 18/05/2019 - SIMONA KRATOCHVILOVA, Czech Republic
    SIMONA
    I choose this hotel every time because of personal care (thanks again) and a great location.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 28/04/2019 - Jun, Netherlands
    MS ZHANG
    Very nice hotel.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - Juan, España
    ALL IT-S OK......THANKS SO MUCH.....
    All it-s ok......thanks so much.....
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 23/04/2019 - WEIWEI LI, United Kingdom
    VERY GOOD HOTEL
    We had a very good time in prague because we\'ve choosen eurastars thalia. hotel location is great, very central in prague 1 area. breakfast is also very good, lots of options. me and my family had a very good time in prague.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Ann Kristin, Norway
    MRS
    We have a very nice weekiend at thalia hotel
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 02/04/2019 - Brit, Norway
    GOOD HOTEL WITH A VERY GOOD BREAKFAST
    Friendly staff. very good breakfast and perfect location! would recommend the hotel.
  • 9.3
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 01/04/2019 - yuen, Hong Kong
    ELAINA FUNG
    Great location, nice rooms, best breakfast, high recommend
  • 8.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/03/2019 - Evelin Andrea, Sweden
    GREAT HOTEL
    Great hotel and great staff. they were very attentive during our stay in prague!
  • 10
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm