This website uses cookies. By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.
  • +44(0)8435080328
Book your hotel
Choose a hotel
Flight + Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
*Children from 2 to 11 years
My reservation
Select your entry date Select your departure date
Corporate Star Traveler
Have you forgotten your password?
If you wish to carry out any administrative step by telephone, please contact us at the number 902 93 24 24 24h/day.

For questions regarding Flight + Hotel offers, enter here.
Select the destination where you wish to go
Eurostars Thalia
Narodní, 13 Praga 110 00 Czech Republic
Eurostars Thalia
Best Price Guaranteed
Best Price Guaranteed
Free breakfast
1 Room Rooms Rooms
  • Room 1
    2 adult adults adults
    0 child children children
Opinions
We are proud to show you the opinions of our customers
  • Cleanliness
  • Personal attention
  • Comfort of the rooms
  • Location
  • Hotel facilities
  • Breakfast
Evaluations from Our customers
9
Excellent
1809 Customers evaluate us as follows
99
They recommend us
1096 Customers trust us
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/09/2019 - BARUCH MADO, Israel
    T
    T
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • 10/09/2019 - DANA COHEN, Israel
    VERY GOOD HOTEL, I REALLY ENJOYED IN MY STAY
    Thank u very much
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • 26/08/2019 - FABIO SZLAIFSZTEIN, Argentina
    MUY RECOMENDABLE!
    El hotel, la habitación y el personal de recepción fuero excelentes! el único aspecto que me gustaría señalar es que la altura de la bañera es algo complicada e insegura, y no cómo agarrarse para salir de forma segura. por lo demás, el hotel es muy recomendable
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 20/08/2019 - Michal Mikos, GB
    A REALLY PLEASANT STAY
    We stayed for 2 nights, had a really pleasant experience.the room was spacious and very nice, the breakfast buffet was exceptional.highly recommended.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 19/08/2019 - MARCELA PISTONE, Italy
    DESAYUNO ESPECTACULAR
    Camas comodisimas , todo el personall excelente sobre todo la recepcion , la ubicación genial
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 9 /10
  • 16/08/2019 - RAFAEL, ES
    VERY PLEASANT ESTAY
    The hotel is fantastic. perfect location, near everything, and near public transports. very good breakfast and friendly staff. i will come back to this hotel.
  • 9.5
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 31/07/2019 - Kamila, GB
    LOVELY SHORT BREAK IN PRAGUE
    We loved the hotel, perfect location (around 10- 15min to charles bridge and old town), lovely breakfast, and staff.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/07/2019 - René, Denmark
    FAMILY STAY
    Had a very nice stag.the only issue i think was that our two rooms varier much in size even at the same price.
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 8 /10
  • Personal attention 8 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 8 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 8 /10
  • 13/07/2019 - RUYA MURUVVET HACISALIHZADE, Turkey
    GREAT SPANISH STAFF
    I am happy that we stayed at the eurostars hotel in prague.after our great satisfaction at the barcelona eurostars,we decided to choose the same brand in prague as well.we chose first another 5 stars hotel,when we found out at booking.com that there is a eurostars in prague as well,we cancelled the other one immediately.we had a pleasant stay in the room.the bed was comfortable.but,we stayed in room 317,every night after 1 am,till 4 am, there was a loud screaming coming from young people in the streets...it would be good to make a sound isolation system in the rooms.the breakfast buffet had a wide menu.but,the croissants weren’t enough on busy days.the fruits weren’t refilled (mainly not enough ananas)the best thingg in this hotel was the friendly reception team and the breakfast staff. we noticed that they were mainly spanish.in prague,the local people at the restaurants,in the boutiques,shops weren’t helpful,kind,polite.if i would come back to prague,i would choose again for sure eurostars,because of the kind personnel.
  • 8.2
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 30/06/2019 - John, Canada
    JOHN HLYWA
    The service and attention provided by luis and ambre was superlative beyond expectation. they were both extremely helpful and accommodating during our 6 night stay and as such deserve commendation. they are excellent representatives for thalia. the breakfast buffet, needless to say, was breathtaking and left nothing to be desired. a most enjoyable stay for my wife and i. we would highly recommend thalia to anyone.
  • 9.8
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 11/06/2019 - EDEN BEN SHALOM SHLOMO, Israel
    HOTEL FACILITIES
    I have no coments. evrything was more than grate.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 9 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 05/06/2019 - Christine, United Kingdom
    MRS JONES
    Good location, walking distance from centre of old town. very comprehensive choice of breakfast. beautiful room with very comfortable bed and loved the complimentary toiletries.
  • 9.7
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 9 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 9 /10
  • Hotel facilities 8 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 01/06/2019 - DIMITRA, GR
    ABOUT YOUR POLICY
    I stayed for 4nights and my sheets were not changed!!!
  • 9
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 10 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 10 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 25/05/2019 - Dr.Galya, IL
    PERFECT STAY
    This my second time in the eurostars hotel. i was two years ago at budapest and it was great so i’ve decided to choose it again in prague. it was great and i would choose it again and highly recommend to my friends.
  • 10
    recommended
  • Cleanliness 9 /10
  • Personal attention 10 /10
  • Comfort of the rooms 9 /10
  • Location 10 /10
  • Hotel facilities 10 /10
  • Breakfast 10 /10
  • 21/05/2019 - Meital, Israel
    A GREAT HOTEL
    A great hotel
  • 9.7
    recommended
Can we help you?From Monday to Friday: 9 am – 7 pm